logo

Klaus Stark Kahve Falı, El Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Klaus Stark

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %86 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 35 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/04/2019 tarihinden beri 52 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Can you tell me more about the call i get from my past a letter, Also who is this girl close to me that talks behind my back (name letter)
    03.07.2019
  • ????
    23.06.2019
  • BAd reading
    20.04.2019
  • His reading did not resonate with me at all. Thanks for trying anyway
    18.04.2019
  • He is very kind. And true what he say
    16.04.2019
  • Thank you so much ?
    16.04.2019
  • great reading this is my second one and not gonna be last he gave alot of details
    15.04.2019
  • Thanks :)
    15.04.2019

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %78 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 51 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/04/2019 tarihinden beri 29 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very good
    28.08.2019
  • Can you tell me the name of the person he is seeing And who is the girl that I should not share anything with
    06.06.2019
  • Not detailed but to the point
    26.04.2019
  • I know she had and affair she told me but I would like to know if she told me the truth did she have sex with this other man please. Answer
    16.04.2019
  • the best reading ever
    15.04.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 58 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/04/2019 tarihinden beri 114 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I did talk with my brother he said was i was never with Aoife and i dont know her. what's the girl name i I'm going to meet when will it take place
    25.10.2019
  • Thank you. I am wondering about the thing you said that you don't see us in the future together. Is there any way to change that? if not, who do you see me with? we are together for 5 years and I just can't imagine living my life without him. I was looking forward to have a family with him.
    13.10.2019
  • Thank you. Sometimes you may not want to see reality for what it is. This is a great eye opener. I will fix what I need to and move on. I thank you greatly. I also watch what I say and do around this person.it may even be 2 women.
    10.10.2019
  • Ty dearly well see about it all Xx ty
    06.10.2019
  • Really bad I did 4 reading and all of them almost sAy the same but yours unrelated to me
    06.10.2019
  • thanks
    30.09.2019
  • Thank you for the positive reading and encouragement.
    11.09.2019
  • thank you
    23.08.2019
  • Really good reading
    09.08.2019
  • Thank you! So honest and real.
    09.08.2019
  • the worest!!
    09.08.2019
  • thanks for the insights!
    09.08.2019
  • Thank you so much Klaus for your detailed and insightful reading?? . I appreciate and value your advice and will do my best to keep all the things you have specified, in my mind and follow it as and when needed. Grateful to you ???
    03.08.2019
  • Thank you very much ?
    25.07.2019
  • Thank you
    13.07.2019
  • Didn’t answer the question
    11.07.2019
  • On point ?
    13.06.2019
  • u are great thank you so much
    27.05.2019
  • great reading will come back
    27.05.2019
  • Thank you
    08.05.2019
  • i didin t work out right. Its terrible. Get my money ?
    06.05.2019
  • Really awsome..
    26.04.2019
  • Thank u for ur valuable suggestion
    26.04.2019
  • Thank you so much! I loved my reading :)
    22.04.2019
  • My bou
    18.04.2019
  • The reading was good thanks very much❤❤❤❤
    17.04.2019
  • Started off great. Got a bit weird in the end. Wish there was more detail . But overall it was a good accurate reading
    16.04.2019
  • Oki ill do that. Thank you once again. :)
    16.04.2019
  • Thank you for ur time & help :)
    15.04.2019
  • Thank u
    15.04.2019
  • Thank You so much Klus!!☺?Spot on reading dear! I didn't even say much and he knew all that stuff!!! Wow!! Incredible!!??☺☺
    15.04.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.