logo

Ann Merino

Hakkında

Rozetleri
1.YIL

1 Yıl

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 900
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 90 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/04/2019 tarihinden beri 270 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    04.07.2020
  • thanks for the advice and I will try to be positive
    16.06.2020
  • Loved it! Thank you!
    15.06.2020
  • Thank you so much this was really helpful I appreciate it, I will keep in touch.
    15.06.2020
  • Thank you!! Good reading
    07.06.2020
  • what's this reading???? you're just repeating the same sentences over and over again!!!
    26.04.2020
  • no proper Analysis
    25.04.2020
  • thank u
    20.04.2020
  • Thank you
    11.04.2020
  • Ok
    11.04.2020
  • Thank you for your words Ann, it meant a lot for me❤️🙏🏼
    13.03.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    18.02.2020
  • thank u
    16.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    13.02.2020
  • thank u so much 🙏 i will be back to you as soon as possible.
    08.02.2020
  • Thank you.
    02.02.2020
  • I am blown away you are right about everything and i just wow thankyou so much ill try my best to think more positive about this situation.
    27.12.2019
  • Thank you very much. You have helped me to stop over thinking and to appreciate him more and very accurate
    30.11.2019
  • Not good new nothing
    16.11.2019
  • I never knew I needed a person so amazing in my life until I found Ann Ann. Going for a second reading soon ! Thank you !
    24.06.2019
  • Amazing
    22.06.2019
  • Great
    13.06.2019
  • She copy paste her reading more then once as she repeated her self in her paragraphs.
    04.06.2019
  • Thank you so much! I hope we do end up working things out
    03.06.2019
  • Amazing and accurate
    02.06.2019
  • Thank you so much ❤️ I so needed this. Absolutely amazing ?
    31.05.2019
  • Great
    31.05.2019
  • Will I become very successful and famous person in future? Tell me how it will going to be happen? Thank you
    30.05.2019
  • Ann is amazing! My reading was very enlightening & fulfilling to my soul!
    29.05.2019
  • You repeated yourself you never answered my question. You copied and pasted what you said in your last message
    28.05.2019
  • She didn’t really answer my question fully but overall it was okay.
    28.05.2019
  • Very thorough
    26.05.2019
  • Thank You so much dear!! Wonderful reading!!?☺
    26.05.2019
  • It was good one Detailed and quick
    25.05.2019
  • Thank you that was fast and awesome
    23.05.2019
  • She was brilliant! Very precise and true
    22.05.2019
  • Thank you for your insight.It was a delightfull reading
    22.05.2019
  • On point and very understanding
    21.05.2019
  • Very positive and I hope her visions are my reality time will tell ty ?
    20.05.2019
  • didnt bother answering all my questions
    18.05.2019
  • amazing... very positive reading...
    17.05.2019
  • Thankyou yet again you've been amazing and reassuring bless you i?
    16.05.2019
  • Thank youu
    13.05.2019
  • Awesome reading!! Ann is accurate and the real deal!!????☺
    12.05.2019
  • Beautiful reading! I've ever had from her.
    12.05.2019
  • Thank you again for this reading. Very clean and I have hope for the future. Will be returning in the future :)
    11.05.2019
  • Very accurate reading I was able to understand many things and to ease myself for stressful situations because it's reading I feel resonated with my spirit and I did understand it very well and it felt very accurate and true to me
    09.05.2019
  • So wonderful and amazingly detailed. Everything was correct amd I admire everything she's said
    09.05.2019
  • Thanks for the reading.
    07.05.2019
  • Very good REAL psychics :)
    05.05.2019
  • Such an amazing woman!! So detailed kind and accurate- deffinitely will come back ?
    05.05.2019
  • ?
    04.05.2019
  • Looks in my favor( ours if you count my boyfriend) , i do admit i need to stop worrying about bad things happening
    04.05.2019
  • Great reading
    04.05.2019
  • Love you Ann!! Awesome reading as always!!☺
    03.05.2019
  • Great reading and do you see me moving to california this summer?
    02.05.2019
  • My reading was good
    02.05.2019
  • Thank you very much for the detailed information and reading
    01.05.2019
  • I recommend, thank you so much!
    01.05.2019
  • I loved her reading very true and positive!
    01.05.2019
  • Awesome. Thanks for the encouragement and advice
    30.04.2019
  • I am very pleased and got clarity on the information I needed to try to heal
    30.04.2019
  • Still left me confused on what to do :(
    30.04.2019
  • Very clear and precise reading
    28.04.2019
  • Ann was accurate and direct, she is very honest and realistic, thank you Ann
    27.04.2019
  • Awesome reading
    26.04.2019
  • Thanks for the lovely reading ?
    26.04.2019
  • Good sounds about ready right
    25.04.2019
  • I will be using you for all my clairvoyance readings in the future love!! Muah!!
    24.04.2019
  • 5 stars for her! She is the best, did everything I have asked of her, ask her questions and don't be scared, the more details the better.
    24.04.2019
  • The reading was good thanks love❤❤❤❤❤
    23.04.2019
  • Hope it comes true
    22.04.2019
  • Great to the point
    21.04.2019
  • Hi Ann..hopefully what you have mentioned happens soon..somehow I cannot stop thinking about him..
    21.04.2019
  • on point
    21.04.2019
  • Thank you dear ,you're really honest and pure , you answer my questions clearly love you❤❤?
    21.04.2019
  • Great reading. All my questions were be answered.Very detailly . I hope everything will come how you see . See you again *****
    19.04.2019
  • Amazibg , professional, awesome, kind, accurate, spot on. Ann, keep up the great work!!!!☺☺????
    19.04.2019
  • She's warm and kind. She gave me a length reading, draw my situation very detailed and gave positive confirmation on something that I always doubt. Thank you very much Ann. God bless you
    19.04.2019
  • Thanks for a honest and beautiful reading
    19.04.2019
  • Ann your the best!! I highly recommend this beautiful lady!!
    19.04.2019
  • Thank You Ann???☺ another awesome reading!!!! Loved it dear!!☺? Spot on!??
    18.04.2019
  • When will i meet my soulmate? And how dose hel looks like? What about his job?
    18.04.2019
  • Thank you so much for your insight.
    17.04.2019
  • Thank u
    17.04.2019
  • I always feel it at my heart that this is what i wanna do.. And your reading was very compatible with what i belived.. thank you !!
    17.04.2019
  • Great
    16.04.2019
  • Great reading
    16.04.2019
  • Thank you for the reading.
    15.04.2019
  • Ann is the best!!! Love you Ann! Very accurate!!?☺☺?
    15.04.2019
  • Loved reading! Absolutely lovely psychic ❤️
    14.04.2019
  • Thank you so much..yes as you mentioned I will remove all my past fears and be optimistic:)
    14.04.2019
  • What about the percentage? My house and baby? U didn’t answer that?
    14.04.2019
  • Thanks
    14.04.2019
  • Thank you
    14.04.2019
  • So does this mean he did cheat or is cheating or no he didnt cheat or isnt cheating? Im sorry i didnt quite understand your answer. Thank you for the reading. :)
    14.04.2019
  • Thank You so very much Ann!! ???Awesome reading dear! Love it a lot! You are spot on!☺?
    14.04.2019
  • Thank you so much. Ann is a wonderful reader. Amazing !! Highly recommended.
    14.04.2019
  • The reading was great Thanks ❤❤❤❤
    13.04.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.