logo

Ann Ann

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %87 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 45 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/04/2019 tarihinden beri 75 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I loved it yesss and I hope I can use her again
    16.06.2019
  • Thank youu
    01.06.2019
  • She red only two cards out of seven. Kept on repeat words
    31.05.2019
  • A tad disappointed actually as I did not really get the reading I was looking for and the reading I did get did not resonate with me much
    19.05.2019
  • She is good I do recommend her
    04.05.2019
  • She's so accurate. I'm happy with my reading she told me like it was and knew everything was clear how she explained. My favorite
    03.05.2019
  • I liked her reading shes great ??
    29.04.2019
  • Thanks
    29.04.2019
  • Thank you
    26.04.2019
  • Reading was very relevant
    25.04.2019
  • Let’s see what happens looking forward to it I enjoyed the reading
    24.04.2019
  • Honestly one of the best readings I've received thus far on here. This reader was amazing! She spoke in terms that I understood, she was very thorough and detailed with each tarot card that all made sense. I felt comfortable and at ease reading it, I felt a very good energy coming from it. Love love loved!
    23.04.2019
  • It sounded really promising and seemed to answer my question. I hope the cards are right. I need this break, to make me have the life I want.
    20.04.2019
  • I truly loved this reading!
    20.04.2019
  • Thank you so much very positive love love loved it
    17.04.2019
  • Good
    16.04.2019
  • Finished the text in less than 10 minutes, and there are a lot repetition in the reading. Vague and unprofessional.
    16.04.2019
  • You really support my feelings by this reading i believe that it is so true
    15.04.2019
  • Thank you
    15.04.2019
  • Awesome one of the better readings that I have gotten on here thus far !
    14.04.2019
  • Amazing and spot on one of the best readings I’ve had. I’m grateful and thank you so much ?
    14.04.2019
  • Thank you for your response your are so spot on
    13.04.2019

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 44 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/04/2019 tarihinden beri 58 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She just repeated everything
    15.06.2019
  • Awesome prediction
    29.05.2019
  • Well I can't doubt the thing about anxiety because I was diagnosed with a general anxiety disorder. I hope you are right because if these dreams keep occurring, I'm going to have a problem, I didn't have enough time to mention the fact that because of these dreams I've only been getting an hour or less of sleep each night. And it's bad enough that I have insomnia so any sleep I do get is much needed so that I'm not ending up in the hospital. I do think you were spot on with what you said and I wish I could have given more information but I literally can't explain those things. Thank you for the wonderful reading, it means a lot to me that someone can at least shine some light on these dreams of mine.
    28.05.2019
  • Thank you so much you are amazing ... thank you thank you thank you!!
    27.05.2019
  • She's great great great! Love her readings.
    26.05.2019
  • Lovely reading!
    25.05.2019
  • Phenomenal ❤️❤️❤️
    25.05.2019
  • Always on point
    25.05.2019
  • Thanks Ann you were 100% right about everything❤❤❤❤
    25.05.2019
  • Great!!!
    25.05.2019
  • Awesome.
    23.05.2019
  • Thank you ann
    17.05.2019
  • Very on point as always
    24.04.2019
  • Why not ? When will be the right time ?
    19.04.2019
  • I loveeeee it soo much!!! My reading was perfect!! Thank you sooo much
    17.04.2019
  • Always on point
    17.04.2019
  • Nice
    17.04.2019
  • Thank you very accurate
    15.04.2019
  • Awesome
    15.04.2019
  • Good but not really, not someone I would recommend to give you details.
    15.04.2019
  • Great reading. Thank you so much
    14.04.2019

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 58 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/04/2019 tarihinden beri 181 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much, I really needed this!
    09.07.2019
  • My boyfriend sheating me or no ?
    03.07.2019
  • Can u tell the guys nationality or age? Or anything else about him Thank you so much again!
    25.06.2019
  • Not bad
    14.06.2019
  • Thank u
    02.06.2019
  • Amazing! My reading was on point & motivating!
    02.06.2019
  • Thank u darling for your reading! But can you tell me more about the man who i will meet in germany?maybe his first letter of his name or his external characteristics?
    31.05.2019
  • Let's see what's happens .
    28.05.2019
  • When will i get a job do you show a certain duration?
    28.05.2019
  • It was somehow encouraging but not much informative
    27.05.2019
  • Thank you for reading Do you see anything about guy his name malak
    27.05.2019
  • Very very thank You ?.
    24.05.2019
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    23.05.2019
  • thank u great readinng will back again
    22.05.2019
  • It was good
    20.05.2019
  • Good reading hope it will come true
    19.05.2019
  • ????
    19.05.2019
  • She is the only reader that I trust and that I understand! She hits deep and has alot of details.
    15.05.2019
  • ❤️
    15.05.2019
  • Thank you! Very useful!
    12.05.2019
  • Thank you for the reading!
    11.05.2019
  • It was accurate i loved this reading thank you
    01.05.2019
  • Thanks.
    01.05.2019
  • Thank you for taking ya time out ya day to reapond back to me ♥️
    30.04.2019
  • Good
    30.04.2019
  • Great thanks
    28.04.2019
  • Thanks she really gave me some true facts that i seen just didnt know for sure...
    28.04.2019
  • She was great :)
    27.04.2019
  • My reading was wonderful!!
    27.04.2019
  • Amazing ❤️❤️
    25.04.2019
  • Nice
    25.04.2019
  • Difficulty in understanding. English was not proper.
    25.04.2019
  • Thanks! She is great!
    24.04.2019
  • very good
    24.04.2019
  • Thanks
    24.04.2019
  • ❤️
    21.04.2019
  • Very nice
    20.04.2019
  • Wow amazing she described my situation perfectly recommended
    19.04.2019
  • She is amazing!!! Love her readying ♥️
    19.04.2019
  • ❤❤❤
    18.04.2019
  • Although her reading was not very detail, she was right about everything she could read about me.
    17.04.2019
  • When I get my soul mate
    14.04.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 58 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/04/2019 tarihinden beri 205 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I never knew I needed a person so amazing in my life until I found Ann Ann. Going for a second reading soon ! Thank you !
    24.06.2019
  • Amazing
    22.06.2019
  • Great
    13.06.2019
  • She copy paste her reading more then once as she repeated her self in her paragraphs.
    04.06.2019
  • Thank you so much! I hope we do end up working things out
    03.06.2019
  • Amazing and accurate
    02.06.2019
  • Thank you so much ❤️ I so needed this. Absolutely amazing ?
    31.05.2019
  • Great
    31.05.2019
  • Will I become very successful and famous person in future? Tell me how it will going to be happen? Thank you
    30.05.2019
  • Ann is amazing! My reading was very enlightening & fulfilling to my soul!
    29.05.2019
  • You repeated yourself you never answered my question. You copied and pasted what you said in your last message
    28.05.2019
  • She didn’t really answer my question fully but overall it was okay.
    28.05.2019
  • Very thorough
    26.05.2019
  • Thank You so much dear!! Wonderful reading!!?☺
    26.05.2019
  • It was good one Detailed and quick
    25.05.2019
  • Thank you that was fast and awesome
    23.05.2019
  • She was brilliant! Very precise and true
    22.05.2019
  • Thank you for your insight.It was a delightfull reading
    22.05.2019
  • On point and very understanding
    21.05.2019
  • Very positive and I hope her visions are my reality time will tell ty ?
    20.05.2019
  • didnt bother answering all my questions
    18.05.2019
  • amazing... very positive reading...
    17.05.2019
  • Thankyou yet again you've been amazing and reassuring bless you i?
    16.05.2019
  • Thank youu
    13.05.2019
  • Awesome reading!! Ann is accurate and the real deal!!????☺
    12.05.2019
  • Beautiful reading! I've ever had from her.
    12.05.2019
  • Thank you again for this reading. Very clean and I have hope for the future. Will be returning in the future :)
    11.05.2019
  • Very accurate reading I was able to understand many things and to ease myself for stressful situations because it's reading I feel resonated with my spirit and I did understand it very well and it felt very accurate and true to me
    09.05.2019
  • So wonderful and amazingly detailed. Everything was correct amd I admire everything she's said
    09.05.2019
  • Thanks for the reading.
    07.05.2019
  • Very good REAL psychics :)
    05.05.2019
  • Such an amazing woman!! So detailed kind and accurate- deffinitely will come back ?
    05.05.2019
  • ?
    04.05.2019
  • Looks in my favor( ours if you count my boyfriend) , i do admit i need to stop worrying about bad things happening
    04.05.2019
  • Great reading
    04.05.2019
  • Love you Ann!! Awesome reading as always!!☺
    03.05.2019
  • Great reading and do you see me moving to california this summer?
    02.05.2019
  • My reading was good
    02.05.2019
  • Thank you very much for the detailed information and reading
    01.05.2019
  • I recommend, thank you so much!
    01.05.2019
  • I loved her reading very true and positive!
    01.05.2019
  • Awesome. Thanks for the encouragement and advice
    30.04.2019
  • I am very pleased and got clarity on the information I needed to try to heal
    30.04.2019
  • Still left me confused on what to do :(
    30.04.2019
  • Very clear and precise reading
    28.04.2019
  • Ann was accurate and direct, she is very honest and realistic, thank you Ann
    27.04.2019
  • Awesome reading
    26.04.2019
  • Thanks for the lovely reading ?
    26.04.2019
  • Good sounds about ready right
    25.04.2019
  • I will be using you for all my clairvoyance readings in the future love!! Muah!!
    24.04.2019
  • 5 stars for her! She is the best, did everything I have asked of her, ask her questions and don't be scared, the more details the better.
    24.04.2019
  • The reading was good thanks love❤❤❤❤❤
    23.04.2019
  • Hope it comes true
    22.04.2019
  • Great to the point
    21.04.2019
  • Hi Ann..hopefully what you have mentioned happens soon..somehow I cannot stop thinking about him..
    21.04.2019
  • on point
    21.04.2019
  • Thank you dear ,you're really honest and pure , you answer my questions clearly love you❤❤?
    21.04.2019
  • Great reading. All my questions were be answered.Very detailly . I hope everything will come how you see . See you again *****
    19.04.2019
  • Amazibg , professional, awesome, kind, accurate, spot on. Ann, keep up the great work!!!!☺☺????
    19.04.2019
  • She's warm and kind. She gave me a length reading, draw my situation very detailed and gave positive confirmation on something that I always doubt. Thank you very much Ann. God bless you
    19.04.2019
  • Thanks for a honest and beautiful reading
    19.04.2019
  • Ann your the best!! I highly recommend this beautiful lady!!
    19.04.2019
  • Thank You Ann???☺ another awesome reading!!!! Loved it dear!!☺? Spot on!??
    18.04.2019
  • When will i meet my soulmate? And how dose hel looks like? What about his job?
    18.04.2019
  • Thank you so much for your insight.
    17.04.2019
  • Thank u
    17.04.2019
  • I always feel it at my heart that this is what i wanna do.. And your reading was very compatible with what i belived.. thank you !!
    17.04.2019
  • Great
    16.04.2019
  • Great reading
    16.04.2019
  • Thank you for the reading.
    15.04.2019
  • Ann is the best!!! Love you Ann! Very accurate!!?☺☺?
    15.04.2019
  • Loved reading! Absolutely lovely psychic ❤️
    14.04.2019
  • Thank you so much..yes as you mentioned I will remove all my past fears and be optimistic:)
    14.04.2019
  • What about the percentage? My house and baby? U didn’t answer that?
    14.04.2019
  • Thanks
    14.04.2019
  • Thank you
    14.04.2019
  • So does this mean he did cheat or is cheating or no he didnt cheat or isnt cheating? Im sorry i didnt quite understand your answer. Thank you for the reading. :)
    14.04.2019
  • Thank You so very much Ann!! ???Awesome reading dear! Love it a lot! You are spot on!☺?
    14.04.2019
  • Thank you so much. Ann is a wonderful reader. Amazing !! Highly recommended.
    14.04.2019
  • The reading was great Thanks ❤❤❤❤
    13.04.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.