logo

Lydia Collins  Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Lydia Collins

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %90 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 44 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
10/04/2019 tarihinden beri 85 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • So poor
    19.08.2019
  • Hopefully it will come true :)
    13.07.2019
  • Its just scary , so many things are true
    07.07.2019
  • Thank you
    12.06.2019
  • Really good and honest reading
    11.06.2019
  • Thank you
    05.06.2019
  • Thank you very much. I really liked your reading. Should I confess my feelings to her? and Does she love me as a close friend? We are best friends but I love her and I want to tell her my feelings but I am scared. Loves, Sine Özge Özgür
    27.05.2019
  • Birçok şey doğru ancak bazı tahminleri hatalı
    19.05.2019
  • Please be more specific and more details
    21.04.2019

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %86 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 49 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
10/04/2019 tarihinden beri 38 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank You
    07.10.2019
  • Pretty accurate
    20.06.2019
  • It’s was an interesting reading. Majority of what she spoke of was completely true as far as things that have happened and reason why certain things happened. Only time will tell with the rest.
    20.06.2019
  • Is she a good addition to the company or will there be someone new for the job?
    19.06.2019
  • Thank u
    18.06.2019
  • great
    18.06.2019

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %89 Kredi 125
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 41 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
10/04/2019 tarihinden beri 41 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I did not ask for a descriptive story. Anyone can write this type of stories
    20.09.2019
  • Thank you! What about my carrer?
    17.09.2019
  • Thanks.
    15.09.2019
  • but my ex start with A letter do you see anything about it?
    01.07.2019
  • Thank you very much! I really liked it. I don’t if you think I’m a man but I’m a woman but I have a crush on another woman though :) I hope I see you again soon !
    22.06.2019
  • Thank u
    19.06.2019
  • I have to wait. So many answers still didn't clear. But o can see. You tried your best
    19.06.2019
  • Million thanks dear, so kind of you. I feel that the brother of my husband changed my husband mind towards me and my husband doesnt wanna see me or talk to my mum, i am broken heart :( and cant wait for my husband to fix things
    18.06.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 42 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
10/04/2019 tarihinden beri 46 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thanks for the reading and it's a great one 😊👍 there was one girl I had feelings for Aoife miney but i dont thick she wants me at all
    06.10.2019
  • Well see ty love
    06.10.2019
  • Do u see hints about this man name age look anything will i know him brfore marriage or family engagment
    06.10.2019
  • thank you, the issue with adrian rn is his ex is back, are they going tl become a thing? Also is there anything else u know about this other boy? Thank you sm
    01.10.2019
  • Hands down one of the worst readers on Binnaz! She describe the guy in all the wrong ways I know him and he is definitely not at all the like that! To everyone who is reading this please do not waste your credits or money on this fake psychic!!
    05.06.2019
  • The reading it's almost accurate.
    30.05.2019
  • 1. If he miss me then why did he unsaved my number and why don't he talk to me, atleast as a friend??? Why did he leave me?? He never tell me he just lie to me when I ask. I don't understand what happened to him on that time when he met with me and after 2 hours he wants to go away from me. And he was giving me excuse and after he left me i cried a lot means really a lot... ?? 2. Do you really think he is good for me in future?? Or someone another guy who will understand me??? Because my ex never gonna take stand for me ever and I think he will also not take stand in future. So do you think he is good for? 3. You know what whatever you said in the above I also feel that when he was upset or need someone he talks to me so greatfully. And after that he don't message me even single hi. Sometimes I feel he is really good man but sometimes I feel something different... 3. Which course should I do can you suggest me please??? My sis me about interior Designing course. Do you see is it good for me in future or some another course??????? I am really confused ???
    28.05.2019
  • Very accurate reading
    26.05.2019
  • thnks good reading
    26.05.2019
  • Awesome reading!!
    26.05.2019
  • Excellent
    26.05.2019
  • Excellent, thank you:)
    25.05.2019
  • Awesome reading, she is the best!! Thank You!!☺??
    25.05.2019
  • Thank you. Ur very sweet n generious :)
    20.05.2019
  • I was blown away!!!!! This lady is incredible!!!???☺?Awesome reading!!!!!!???☺?
    19.05.2019
  • The reading was good thanks Boo❤❤❤❤
    19.05.2019
  • Amazing thank you <3
    23.04.2019
  • So accurate! My first reading and she didn’t waste time. She picked up on things straight away and didn’t waste time with a long intro. She was very detailed. One of the best binnaz new REAL PSYCHICS. I hope she comes online often :)
    23.04.2019
  • Great read
    23.04.2019
  • Great reading. I will be back. God bless you Lydia
    14.04.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.