logo

Terazi Burcu

Sherri Brown

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %85 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 52 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
09/04/2019 tarihinden beri 12 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for answering all of my questions you were so helpful and I will be back for more of your guidance
    23.05.2019
  • Thanks
    12.04.2019
  • Thank You!
    12.04.2019
  • As I read the results of my reading I cld feel this so deeply that I began to cry silent tears ..she definitely knows her stuff and I will be back when I need further guidance. Thank you
    10.04.2019

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %89 Kredi 75
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 105 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
09/04/2019 tarihinden beri 16 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Love the reading
    06.08.2019
  • Thank you
    22.05.2019
  • Horrible, she’s one out of 3 who told me something different and not details at all . We just didn’t connect
    18.04.2019
  • She was accurate... I just don’t think the last part was true but thanks
    18.04.2019
  • Thank you so much
    17.04.2019
  • Awesome
    13.04.2019
  • I've been told by other psychics that me and him are meant for each other so imma stay positive
    12.04.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %87 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 35 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
09/04/2019 tarihinden beri 34 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Nothing related
    07.03.2020
  • Thanks😇
    04.02.2020
  • She did absolutely wonderful!
    29.12.2019
  • Good lesson u get!! And great reading to!!! Thank u
    15.10.2019
  • Nice reading i match a girl on tinder her name is ciara blondie hair she very pretty i message her got no reply i added her on facebook she accteped me why she not reply to me on tinder busy or what ????
    19.07.2019
  • I dont know what to do i want to cry. I feel numb inside. Like without him there no air left to breathe cause i still have feelings. If i had no feelings i would let it go & move on. Im not afraid to be single & alone.but in my case i have strong feelings they only get stronger day by day & only now this year after a year & half even a bit more that i love him & everything all of sudden went down the drain. I was hurt in my previous marriage & now this happens. How much more pain will i get. I dont feel healthy & feel some numb feeling in my chest area recently. Thank you for ur time & support.
    17.04.2019
  • Thanx alot
    12.04.2019
  • I really love Sabrina and want everything to work out between us. I believe she loves me. I don't doubt that she talks to other guys. Is Sabrina in a relationship with someone else? What if Sabrina not doing it for the benefits?
    11.04.2019
  • Thank you ever so much
    11.04.2019
  • Good reading, wish there was more detail but overall it was good. :)
    10.04.2019
  • Thank You! great reading!
    10.04.2019
  • She open my eyes...
    10.04.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.