logo

İkizler Burcu

Cristina Hall

Hakkında

Hello, my name is Cristina. I come from a blood line of mediums. I also have Clair sentience, Clair audience, and I am very intuitive and loving in what I do. I have a passion for Tarot and my spiritual practice and helping those who need guidance on their life path. I am dedicated to giving you a very compassionate reading so that my clients feel understood and heard. I wish you all love, abundance, peace and joy.

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 20 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/03/2019 tarihinden beri 56 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Wow!! Spot on with my situation! I will definitely be back. Amazing!!
    19.05.2019
  • Thank u?
    22.04.2019
  • Thanks love for a amazing reading ❤❤❤❤
    21.04.2019
  • She is very positive and loving. I love her reading!
    21.04.2019
  • Always good readings
    21.04.2019
  • Thank you I miss him sm??
    12.04.2019
  • Thank Cristina I appreciate it??
    12.04.2019
  • I definitely could use more working on myself. I feel like there's alot of weight on my thoughts that refuse to lift up off. The only way is through God and all of his men to help me become me. You are 100% accurate about my life. It's like I have to conform to be accepted by people. The bad, the addicted , the true and incestful sinners all accept me with a price. The weathy I must prove and provide. The average want more than I can afford because they work so I can't exist among them cause I don't work and labeled a schizophrenic. The ailing come to me but their burdens are heavy and I can't help them but with silence . But thank you very much with the reading! Thanks!!
    12.04.2019
  • Wonderful reading, very accurate she is loving ! Recommend her❤️❤️
    11.04.2019
  • Excellent
    11.04.2019
  • Very accurate just a little off
    10.04.2019
  • I was very satisfied with my reading it was informative and fairly detailed. Also had a sense of what is going on currently in my life.
    10.04.2019
  • Thanks
    08.04.2019
  • Good reading
    08.04.2019
  • Thank you I appreciate it?
    07.04.2019
  • VERY ACCURATE! Well recommended, hope predictions come to pass! Thanks
    06.04.2019
  • ???
    06.04.2019
  • Cristina is a gift from God!????☺☺ This beautiful lady is very professional and good at what she does, she is truly an awesome reader! I highly recommend her! Cristina is definately the real deal!!????☺☺
    06.04.2019
  • Thank you for your reading so spot on
    06.04.2019
  • Hope it comes true
    04.04.2019
  • Cleared reading
    02.04.2019
  • Thnx alot
    01.04.2019
  • I don’t understand but thank you ever so much for your reading
    31.03.2019
  • Great reading! This physchic explained all the signs in my dream more thoroughly unlike many other physchics. It was much easier to break down what steps I could take to be happier.
    30.03.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.