logo

İkizler Burcu

Cristina Hall

Hakkında

Hello, my name is Cristina. I come from a blood line of mediums. I also have Clair sentience, Clair audience, and I am very intuitive and loving in what I do. I have a passion for Tarot and my spiritual practice and helping those who need guidance on their life path. I am dedicated to giving you a very compassionate reading so that my clients feel understood and heard. I wish you all love, abundance, peace and joy.

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %87 Kredi 800
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 32 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/03/2019 tarihinden beri 86 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very bad
    19.01.2020
  • I love her insightful reading, really helped me.
    12.01.2020
  • You are a Phenomenal reader! Very accurate.
    29.09.2019
  • Thank you...however she does come back to work in Dec so im not sure abt March 2020 though..Rest all good
    26.09.2019
  • Pretty accurate reading!
    19.09.2019
  • U have given me an amazing reading everything was on point thank you so much ❤️
    22.04.2019
  • AMAZING
    22.04.2019
  • told me things about my situation that i kind of already knew but wasn’t admitting to myself, i feel better about moving forward
    22.04.2019
  • Thank you dear for the reading much appreciated. Definitely I book another reading soon with you.and to let you know am not willing to come back to him. But am glad he has to suffer for what he did to me and my girls,bcs he new my previous relationship it was bad as wel l.i will leave karma to do the the job.thank you very much xx
    21.04.2019
  • Awesome work!
    21.04.2019
  • Thank You so much for the reading dear!!!!! Awesome reading as always!!!!☺☺???
    12.04.2019
  • You are right on about the whole situation.
    11.04.2019
  • Very good I guess we will see what happens I hope it comes true
    11.04.2019
  • Not good
    09.04.2019
  • Smh ?
    07.04.2019
  • Thank you
    06.04.2019
  • It is worth quality/price.... very general things and very very different than all what i heard before.... don t know if i will give again a try.....
    06.04.2019
  • Awesome reading as always!!!!! Love her!! She is the best!!
    06.04.2019
  • She's amazing! Thank you, Cristina!
    06.04.2019
  • Very clear awesome reading !
    31.03.2019
  • This reading was amazing very respectful and truly nice
    30.03.2019
  • Good reading, thank you!:)
    30.03.2019
  • Thank yoo so much. Probably its me who needs to work on myself with this trusting problem. I guess i was wrong to acuse him.
    30.03.2019
  • Thanks ❤❤❤❤
    30.03.2019

İskambil Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %86 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 37 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/03/2019 tarihinden beri 43 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • i am slightly confused and would have wanted more clarity about my question. thank you
    17.02.2020
  • Great reading❤❤
    04.02.2020
  • Thank you so very much for this reading. I've been feeling lost and discouraged I really needed to hear what you we're able to tell me it gives me hope that I have almost ran completely out of. I wish I could express my gratitude and better words but all I can say for now is that you may have just saved my life in a way just by bringing back the love I have in my heart that's been sinking for quite a while you really are a treasure thank you with much love and many blessings to you . I'm very grateful
    02.02.2020
  • Very positive :)
    18.01.2020
  • I can't believe how accurate this was. Thank you a kot! Amazing job!
    12.01.2020
  • Very sweet and truthful reading thank u!!
    30.11.2019
  • Omg she’s awsome and amazing and also very accurate please give her a chance i promise she will not disappoint you at all
    05.11.2019
  • i dont like, sorry :(
    09.07.2019
  • No not good at all don’t waste your credits!
    09.06.2019
  • Thank you soooo much! Love the “swagger” comment”! I pray it all comes true because I feel too that I will meet him soon. ❤️
    03.06.2019
  • Perfect And Accurate!!
    27.05.2019
  • I thought u was great an I'm hoping that it's true .....
    22.04.2019
  • Amazing job
    11.04.2019
  • Tank you so much I love you redening
    10.04.2019
  • Thanks
    06.04.2019
  • I am unemployed I don’t work so no one to like And I love my husband and never thought of any other men so this reading is horrible not true and definitely wrong
    06.04.2019
  • Thank you for your response and advice you give me I couldn't believe it your so spot on
    05.04.2019
  • Thnxx a ton
    05.04.2019
  • Awesome read, definitely the real deal
    03.04.2019
  • Great!!!!!
    03.04.2019
  • Thank sooo much?
    03.04.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.