logo

İkizler Burcu

Cristina Hall

Hakkında

Hello, my name is Cristina. I come from a blood line of mediums. I also have Clair sentience, Clair audience, and I am very intuitive and loving in what I do. I have a passion for Tarot and my spiritual practice and helping those who need guidance on their life path. I am dedicated to giving you a very compassionate reading so that my clients feel understood and heard. I wish you all love, abundance, peace and joy.

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %89 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 18 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/03/2019 tarihinden beri 64 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • U have given me an amazing reading everything was on point thank you so much ❤️
    22.04.2019
  • AMAZING
    22.04.2019
  • told me things about my situation that i kind of already knew but wasn’t admitting to myself, i feel better about moving forward
    22.04.2019
  • Thank you dear for the reading much appreciated. Definitely I book another reading soon with you.and to let you know am not willing to come back to him. But am glad he has to suffer for what he did to me and my girls,bcs he new my previous relationship it was bad as wel l.i will leave karma to do the the job.thank you very much xx
    21.04.2019
  • Awesome work!
    21.04.2019
  • Thank You so much for the reading dear!!!!! Awesome reading as always!!!!☺☺???
    12.04.2019
  • You are right on about the whole situation.
    11.04.2019
  • Very good I guess we will see what happens I hope it comes true
    11.04.2019
  • Not good
    09.04.2019
  • Smh ?
    07.04.2019
  • Thank you
    06.04.2019
  • It is worth quality/price.... very general things and very very different than all what i heard before.... don t know if i will give again a try.....
    06.04.2019
  • Awesome reading as always!!!!! Love her!! She is the best!!
    06.04.2019
  • She's amazing! Thank you, Cristina!
    06.04.2019
  • Very clear awesome reading !
    31.03.2019
  • This reading was amazing very respectful and truly nice
    30.03.2019
  • Good reading, thank you!:)
    30.03.2019
  • Thank yoo so much. Probably its me who needs to work on myself with this trusting problem. I guess i was wrong to acuse him.
    30.03.2019
  • Thanks ❤❤❤❤
    30.03.2019

İskambil Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %80 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 33 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/03/2019 tarihinden beri 29 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • i dont like, sorry :(
    09.07.2019
  • No not good at all don’t waste your credits!
    09.06.2019
  • Thank you soooo much! Love the “swagger” comment”! I pray it all comes true because I feel too that I will meet him soon. ❤️
    03.06.2019
  • Perfect And Accurate!!
    27.05.2019
  • I thought u was great an I'm hoping that it's true .....
    22.04.2019
  • Amazing job
    11.04.2019
  • Tank you so much I love you redening
    10.04.2019
  • Thanks
    06.04.2019
  • I am unemployed I don’t work so no one to like And I love my husband and never thought of any other men so this reading is horrible not true and definitely wrong
    06.04.2019
  • Thank you for your response and advice you give me I couldn't believe it your so spot on
    05.04.2019
  • Thnxx a ton
    05.04.2019
  • Awesome read, definitely the real deal
    03.04.2019
  • Great!!!!!
    03.04.2019
  • Thank sooo much?
    03.04.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.