logo

İkizler Burcu

Cristina Hall

Hakkında

Hello, my name is Cristina. I come from a blood line of mediums. I also have Clair sentience, Clair audience, and I am very intuitive and loving in what I do. I have a passion for Tarot and my spiritual practice and helping those who need guidance on their life path. I am dedicated to giving you a very compassionate reading so that my clients feel understood and heard. I wish you all love, abundance, peace and joy.

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %89 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 28 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/03/2019 tarihinden beri 75 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • You are a Phenomenal reader! Very accurate.
    29.09.2019
  • Thank you...however she does come back to work in Dec so im not sure abt March 2020 though..Rest all good
    26.09.2019
  • Pretty accurate reading!
    19.09.2019
  • U have given me an amazing reading everything was on point thank you so much ❤️
    22.04.2019
  • AMAZING
    22.04.2019
  • told me things about my situation that i kind of already knew but wasn’t admitting to myself, i feel better about moving forward
    22.04.2019
  • Thank you dear for the reading much appreciated. Definitely I book another reading soon with you.and to let you know am not willing to come back to him. But am glad he has to suffer for what he did to me and my girls,bcs he new my previous relationship it was bad as wel l.i will leave karma to do the the job.thank you very much xx
    21.04.2019
  • Awesome work!
    21.04.2019
  • Thank You so much for the reading dear!!!!! Awesome reading as always!!!!☺☺???
    12.04.2019
  • You are right on about the whole situation.
    11.04.2019
  • Very good I guess we will see what happens I hope it comes true
    11.04.2019
  • Not good
    09.04.2019
  • Smh ?
    07.04.2019
  • Thank you
    06.04.2019
  • It is worth quality/price.... very general things and very very different than all what i heard before.... don t know if i will give again a try.....
    06.04.2019
  • Awesome reading as always!!!!! Love her!! She is the best!!
    06.04.2019
  • She's amazing! Thank you, Cristina!
    06.04.2019
  • Very clear awesome reading !
    31.03.2019
  • This reading was amazing very respectful and truly nice
    30.03.2019
  • Good reading, thank you!:)
    30.03.2019
  • Thank yoo so much. Probably its me who needs to work on myself with this trusting problem. I guess i was wrong to acuse him.
    30.03.2019
  • Thanks ❤❤❤❤
    30.03.2019

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 20 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/03/2019 tarihinden beri 58 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Wow!! Spot on with my situation! I will definitely be back. Amazing!!
    19.05.2019
  • Thank u?
    22.04.2019
  • Thanks love for a amazing reading ❤❤❤❤
    21.04.2019
  • She is very positive and loving. I love her reading!
    21.04.2019
  • Always good readings
    21.04.2019
  • Thank you I miss him sm??
    12.04.2019
  • Thank Cristina I appreciate it??
    12.04.2019
  • I definitely could use more working on myself. I feel like there's alot of weight on my thoughts that refuse to lift up off. The only way is through God and all of his men to help me become me. You are 100% accurate about my life. It's like I have to conform to be accepted by people. The bad, the addicted , the true and incestful sinners all accept me with a price. The weathy I must prove and provide. The average want more than I can afford because they work so I can't exist among them cause I don't work and labeled a schizophrenic. The ailing come to me but their burdens are heavy and I can't help them but with silence . But thank you very much with the reading! Thanks!!
    12.04.2019
  • Wonderful reading, very accurate she is loving ! Recommend her❤️❤️
    11.04.2019
  • Excellent
    11.04.2019
  • Very accurate just a little off
    10.04.2019
  • I was very satisfied with my reading it was informative and fairly detailed. Also had a sense of what is going on currently in my life.
    10.04.2019
  • Thanks
    08.04.2019
  • Good reading
    08.04.2019
  • Thank you I appreciate it?
    07.04.2019
  • VERY ACCURATE! Well recommended, hope predictions come to pass! Thanks
    06.04.2019
  • ???
    06.04.2019
  • Cristina is a gift from God!????☺☺ This beautiful lady is very professional and good at what she does, she is truly an awesome reader! I highly recommend her! Cristina is definately the real deal!!????☺☺
    06.04.2019
  • Thank you for your reading so spot on
    06.04.2019
  • Hope it comes true
    04.04.2019
  • Cleared reading
    02.04.2019
  • Thnx alot
    01.04.2019
  • I don’t understand but thank you ever so much for your reading
    31.03.2019
  • Great reading! This physchic explained all the signs in my dream more thoroughly unlike many other physchics. It was much easier to break down what steps I could take to be happier.
    30.03.2019

İskambil Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %82 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 31 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/03/2019 tarihinden beri 32 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very sweet and truthful reading thank u!!
    30.11.2019
  • Omg she’s awsome and amazing and also very accurate please give her a chance i promise she will not disappoint you at all
    05.11.2019
  • i dont like, sorry :(
    09.07.2019
  • No not good at all don’t waste your credits!
    09.06.2019
  • Thank you soooo much! Love the “swagger” comment”! I pray it all comes true because I feel too that I will meet him soon. ❤️
    03.06.2019
  • Perfect And Accurate!!
    27.05.2019
  • I thought u was great an I'm hoping that it's true .....
    22.04.2019
  • Amazing job
    11.04.2019
  • Tank you so much I love you redening
    10.04.2019
  • Thanks
    06.04.2019
  • I am unemployed I don’t work so no one to like And I love my husband and never thought of any other men so this reading is horrible not true and definitely wrong
    06.04.2019
  • Thank you for your response and advice you give me I couldn't believe it your so spot on
    05.04.2019
  • Thnxx a ton
    05.04.2019
  • Awesome read, definitely the real deal
    03.04.2019
  • Great!!!!!
    03.04.2019
  • Thank sooo much?
    03.04.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.