logo

Mehak Rani

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %71 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 73 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/03/2019 tarihinden beri 40 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very bad reading I am not satisfied.
    15.11.2019
  • Thnx
    06.09.2019
  • Thank you..
    03.06.2019
  • Thank you! ?
    24.05.2019
  • It was not clear enough for me I asked about my education life and I asked if I’m gonna pass my exams or not she wasn’t even reply it to my question
    30.04.2019
  • it was a general message,length is ok
    13.04.2019
  • great reading
    10.04.2019

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %86 Kredi 75
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 59 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/03/2019 tarihinden beri 16 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Didnt answer my questions
    21.08.2019
  • It was very detailed.
    17.08.2019
  • Great!!❤
    14.08.2019
  • thnks
    03.08.2019

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %87 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 48 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/03/2019 tarihinden beri 101 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • The reading was okey it was just general with no specific information, it was nice to hear some parts of my life. Also I would like to say the grammar isn’t the best, and I waited for over 12 hours for this reading to come back to me, I would appreciate some better grammar and English writing. Overall the reading was good. Thank you and I hope you take my advise into consideration.
    19.10.2019
  • Very honest information
    04.10.2019
  • Too general i wish it included more details but thnx anyway
    24.08.2019
  • Very poor general reading. Not worth the money!
    12.06.2019
  • Have i met this guy or not? if not when will i meet him? Can you describe his appearance more
    07.06.2019
  • Absolutely ??
    04.06.2019
  • Really so bad she keep talking about taking s cup of water i‘m here to know more about my life if i want to know about my helth i will visite a doctor omg i don‘t belive that i spend 150 credit in bullshit
    23.05.2019
  • I was a little confused at first but only by the way the reading was worded. I messaged her back and asked for a little more clarity and her response was perfect!! May not have been exactly what I hoped for but it was honest and on point. Thank you so much for an honest reading !
    23.05.2019
  • She is good
    15.05.2019
  • Her reading was totally different from other readers. I don't know how much is true. By the why recommended reader.
    12.05.2019
  • Very positive and encouraging. Thanks
    10.05.2019
  • Excellent reading soo accurate about alot of things very nice lady
    09.05.2019
  • Very detailed reading❤️
    08.05.2019
  • Great reading and kind mannerisms!
    07.05.2019
  • Very positive
    06.05.2019
  • The reading was good thanks love ❤❤❤❤
    06.05.2019
  • First reading I love it ?
    05.05.2019
  • Thnx alot
    05.05.2019
  • The direction of the reading is confusing but I just wish she would be a little bit more vivid/clear.
    05.05.2019
  • Detailed and straight to the point. I feel good positive vibes from her. Like that she does want to help any way she can. Must recommended.
    05.05.2019
  • Hey thank you for explaining the reading I loved it!
    03.05.2019
  • Great reader. Recommend her
    03.05.2019
  • I sure hope your right it’s been 2 years...
    01.05.2019
  • Good
    01.05.2019
  • Thanks your reading made me happy i wish everything come true..
    01.05.2019
  • Thank you very much
    30.04.2019
  • the best reading ever it is my second time
    16.04.2019
  • Thank you so much she is the best
    06.04.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 42 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/03/2019 tarihinden beri 65 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Her precidictions she tells you what you want to hear.
    29.08.2019
  • Thanks, lovely reading?
    04.06.2019
  • Thank you so much God bless you
    23.05.2019
  • Fabulous job thank you❤
    22.05.2019
  • I feel like she's accurate because she have me a lot detail
    07.05.2019
  • Great reading.
    06.05.2019
  • I think she is true and honest reader, .all of her prediction is right, accurate. Thank you mam .Thank you very much .
    05.05.2019
  • You are an amazing reader and person.you are very sweet and up front and honest,and also you were very patient and caring on the reading and I hope to get a reading from you again very soon
    02.05.2019
  • The response is not all clear. There is no prediction as such. Everything she says is 'may'. There is no conviction. She asked in both readings to give a 5 star reading
    01.05.2019
  • What about my brother job this month will it be possible ?!
    01.05.2019
  • Very optimistic:)
    30.04.2019
  • Thank you :)
    06.04.2019
  • Zabrdast yr thank you so much for the guidelines dear han me baat krti hun us se actually me is lehaz se pochna chahrhi hun k uska career kesa rahega shadi k baad paisun wagera k masle tou nhi honge aur ye bhi pochna hai k kahin us k khandan wale mujhse shadi k baad uski dusri shadi tou nhi krenge q k un k khandan m 2 3 shadiyan aam hain
    06.04.2019
  • Perfect and so much accurate yr means alfaz hi nhi hain aapki tareef k liye aur itni frank hain and too much detail dedin I'm so much glad seriously i prefer u only ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️u r soooo much cutie and such a great friend also love u so much be blessed ❤️♥️
    06.04.2019
  • Vague reading. There was no real psychic predictions or message..
    05.04.2019
  • Thanks for the wonderful reading much love to u❤❤❤
    05.04.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.