logo

Mehak Rani

Hakkında

Rozetleri
1.YIL

1 Yıl

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %81 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 97 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/03/2019 tarihinden beri 88 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you!!
    03.08.2020
  • Thank you for your honest reading!
    31.07.2020
  • you didn't answer my questions
    26.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for your time, your reading made me so happy and looking forward for our future ♥️
    15.07.2020
  • thank you
    13.07.2020
  • thank you
    12.07.2020
  • thank you very much dear 💜
    03.03.2020
  • love it thank you ❤😊
    23.02.2020
  • thank you🙏
    14.02.2020
  • Very bad reading I am not satisfied.
    15.11.2019
  • Thnx
    06.09.2019
  • Thank you..
    03.06.2019
  • Thank you! ?
    24.05.2019
  • It was not clear enough for me I asked about my education life and I asked if I’m gonna pass my exams or not she wasn’t even reply it to my question
    30.04.2019
  • it was a general message,length is ok
    13.04.2019
  • great reading
    10.04.2019

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %83 Kredi 3000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 71 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/03/2019 tarihinden beri 70 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much ❤️
    26.06.2020
  • thank you!
    18.06.2020
  • Irrelevant! No matching criterieas at all.
    17.06.2020
  • thank u
    05.05.2020
  • Im happy that it was a positive reading however Im not sure if the reader connected very well? The reading was just hyper positive and a little vague but i appreciate the read and I hope these predictions come to pass. Thank you.
    04.04.2020
  • Bad english
    18.10.2019
  • Bad off
    27.05.2019
  • Very cleare and acyurat♥️
    26.05.2019
  • Very good and clear! She is really good! Thank you again:)
    26.05.2019
  • Awesome
    25.05.2019
  • Great reading always❤️ thank you so much you gave me the clarity I needed❤️
    15.05.2019
  • great reading. i am looking forward to all love and light coming my way
    14.05.2019
  • Thanks
    13.05.2019
  • Thanks ?
    11.05.2019
  • How long is this going to last before were normal again
    09.05.2019
  • Thank you
    08.05.2019
  • I hope it comes true lol. Very accurate
    08.05.2019
  • I liked her reading
    07.05.2019
  • Thanks ?
    06.05.2019
  • Good reading Hope it will be true Quick answer Good person
    05.05.2019
  • Good
    11.04.2019
  • She was very honest and got straight to the point I will be back !
    08.04.2019
  • Thank you ever so much for your reading
    07.04.2019
  • Good
    06.04.2019
  • Thank you dear!!! Awesome Reading!!! Your incredible!!
    06.04.2019

Astroloji




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/03/2019 tarihinden beri 1 astroloji analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 75
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 133 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/03/2019 tarihinden beri 59 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Hope this comes true. Thank you.
    10.08.2020
  • thanks
    29.07.2020
  • I feel very relived thank you
    23.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    10.07.2020
  • thanks that reading was special to me thanks alot
    05.06.2020
  • thank you :))
    07.05.2020
  • very detailed reading
    07.05.2020
  • I love he reading is beauitful
    15.04.2020
  • good reading but I am not with ex anymore I loved your reading thank you ever so much
    02.04.2020
  • thank you
    02.04.2020
  • I dont need love advice i dont think so,,,i think you dont see anything its a fraud
    18.02.2020
  • Didnt answer my questions
    21.08.2019
  • It was very detailed.
    17.08.2019
  • Great!!❤
    14.08.2019
  • thnks
    03.08.2019

İskambil Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 228 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/03/2019 tarihinden beri 5 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %86 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 84 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/03/2019 tarihinden beri 163 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you 😊
    22.06.2020
  • thank you. great reading
    19.06.2020
  • Awwwwwwe 🥺😭❤️
    17.06.2020
  • Thanks 😊
    13.06.2020
  • Amazing
    04.06.2020
  • Some readings are saying he will leave
    24.05.2020
  • thank you so much 😊
    19.05.2020
  • very in depth reading. thank you
    23.04.2020
  • excellent will visit you again ❤
    05.04.2020
  • Very happy hearing but would want more !
    23.03.2020
  • Thanks for the reading. I will update
    20.03.2020
  • thank u
    09.02.2020
  • give me a letter. what the other men name pls and thanks
    22.12.2019
  • The reading was okey it was just general with no specific information, it was nice to hear some parts of my life. Also I would like to say the grammar isn’t the best, and I waited for over 12 hours for this reading to come back to me, I would appreciate some better grammar and English writing. Overall the reading was good. Thank you and I hope you take my advise into consideration.
    19.10.2019
  • Very honest information
    04.10.2019
  • Too general i wish it included more details but thnx anyway
    24.08.2019
  • Very poor general reading. Not worth the money!
    12.06.2019
  • Have i met this guy or not? if not when will i meet him? Can you describe his appearance more
    07.06.2019
  • Absolutely ??
    04.06.2019
  • Really so bad she keep talking about taking s cup of water i‘m here to know more about my life if i want to know about my helth i will visite a doctor omg i don‘t belive that i spend 150 credit in bullshit
    23.05.2019
  • I was a little confused at first but only by the way the reading was worded. I messaged her back and asked for a little more clarity and her response was perfect!! May not have been exactly what I hoped for but it was honest and on point. Thank you so much for an honest reading !
    23.05.2019
  • She is good
    15.05.2019
  • Her reading was totally different from other readers. I don't know how much is true. By the why recommended reader.
    12.05.2019
  • Very positive and encouraging. Thanks
    10.05.2019
  • Excellent reading soo accurate about alot of things very nice lady
    09.05.2019
  • Very detailed reading❤️
    08.05.2019
  • Great reading and kind mannerisms!
    07.05.2019
  • Very positive
    06.05.2019
  • The reading was good thanks love ❤❤❤❤
    06.05.2019
  • First reading I love it ?
    05.05.2019
  • Thnx alot
    05.05.2019
  • The direction of the reading is confusing but I just wish she would be a little bit more vivid/clear.
    05.05.2019
  • Detailed and straight to the point. I feel good positive vibes from her. Like that she does want to help any way she can. Must recommended.
    05.05.2019
  • Hey thank you for explaining the reading I loved it!
    03.05.2019
  • Great reader. Recommend her
    03.05.2019
  • I sure hope your right it’s been 2 years...
    01.05.2019
  • Good
    01.05.2019
  • Thanks your reading made me happy i wish everything come true..
    01.05.2019
  • Thank you very much
    30.04.2019
  • the best reading ever it is my second time
    16.04.2019
  • Thank you so much she is the best
    06.04.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 3000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 79 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/03/2019 tarihinden beri 97 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for the accurate reading ❤❤❤🙏🙏🙏
    05.07.2020
  • Thank you
    02.07.2020
  • thank you so much for your reading,Madam!love it with all my heart.i pray that ot will be from your mouth to gods ears.i will update u then.
    22.06.2020
  • It’s not very clear. It could be more clear. A lot of the same things are repeated.
    21.06.2020
  • Great!!!
    19.06.2020
  • Very generic, felt likt it could’ve been for anyone and didn’t answer my question.
    17.06.2020
  • Thank you
    14.06.2020
  • Her precidictions she tells you what you want to hear.
    29.08.2019
  • Thanks, lovely reading?
    04.06.2019
  • Thank you so much God bless you
    23.05.2019
  • Fabulous job thank you❤
    22.05.2019
  • I feel like she's accurate because she have me a lot detail
    07.05.2019
  • Great reading.
    06.05.2019
  • I think she is true and honest reader, .all of her prediction is right, accurate. Thank you mam .Thank you very much .
    05.05.2019
  • You are an amazing reader and person.you are very sweet and up front and honest,and also you were very patient and caring on the reading and I hope to get a reading from you again very soon
    02.05.2019
  • The response is not all clear. There is no prediction as such. Everything she says is 'may'. There is no conviction. She asked in both readings to give a 5 star reading
    01.05.2019
  • What about my brother job this month will it be possible ?!
    01.05.2019
  • Very optimistic:)
    30.04.2019
  • Thank you :)
    06.04.2019
  • Zabrdast yr thank you so much for the guidelines dear han me baat krti hun us se actually me is lehaz se pochna chahrhi hun k uska career kesa rahega shadi k baad paisun wagera k masle tou nhi honge aur ye bhi pochna hai k kahin us k khandan wale mujhse shadi k baad uski dusri shadi tou nhi krenge q k un k khandan m 2 3 shadiyan aam hain
    06.04.2019
  • Perfect and so much accurate yr means alfaz hi nhi hain aapki tareef k liye aur itni frank hain and too much detail dedin I'm so much glad seriously i prefer u only ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️u r soooo much cutie and such a great friend also love u so much be blessed ❤️♥️
    06.04.2019
  • Vague reading. There was no real psychic predictions or message..
    05.04.2019
  • Thanks for the wonderful reading much love to u❤❤❤
    05.04.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.