logo

Koç Burcu

Helena Mayer

Please enter your date of birth.

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 34 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
25/03/2019 tarihinden beri 113 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • ❤️
    15.11.2019
  • Good
    20.08.2019
  • Thank u so much , i need to ask when he leave another women?
    09.07.2019
  • Good.
    06.07.2019
  • Thank you
    25.06.2019
  • Thanks a lot:)What could you tell about my love life?
    19.06.2019
  • Ty?
    12.06.2019
  • Love her reading
    24.05.2019
  • She is amazing she told me exactly everything♡
    23.05.2019
  • Thank you so much I got all of my answers you are amazing ♡
    23.05.2019
  • not accurate
    19.05.2019
  • Very detailed read, Amazing!
    13.05.2019
  • Thank you for your reading
    13.05.2019
  • What can I do to help him what kind of trouble he’s in
    10.05.2019
  • She is good I recommend her
    09.05.2019
  • I liked it i hope it will come true
    02.05.2019
  • She is great
    01.05.2019
  • ty
    30.04.2019
  • Ok
    27.04.2019
  • This was a detailed reading. Thanks.
    25.04.2019
  • did i give you all my bankers to say this you are nothing you don not respond to ask me
    24.04.2019
  • Thanks for the lovely reading ?
    24.04.2019
  • Thank youu
    23.04.2019
  • Thank you :)
    20.04.2019
  • Thanks
    19.04.2019
  • She has me wondering
    12.04.2019
  • Excellent
    10.04.2019
  • she is AMAZING !!!!!
    08.04.2019

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 38 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
25/03/2019 tarihinden beri 41 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • ‘Thanks for your reply’
    30.09.2019
  • Spot on!thank you for all your advice.
    19.09.2019
  • Thank you, you made me happier.
    03.09.2019
  • Thank you Helena!!!
    21.08.2019
  • Excellent!!! Thank you so much for your real help:)
    16.08.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 32 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
25/03/2019 tarihinden beri 241 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She adressed my questions and eased my worries. Very positive thoughts. Thank you much. So much love!
    13.11.2019
  • Can you please answer this question my ex is not gay you said he will be seeing another man but hes nit gay ?
    05.11.2019
  • thank you so much for the kind words❤️
    25.10.2019
  • Thank you, good reading
    12.10.2019
  • Thank you so much Helena for your reading and insights.
    03.10.2019
  • I thought that it was pretty spot on a few things i couldnt understand but hopefully will make sense in the future... idk i just feel like i have more questions that need answered
    28.09.2019
  • The reading is bang on... thank you Helena
    24.09.2019
  • Thank you!
    24.09.2019
  • Thank you Helena, I will start being more positive and I hope that what you told me will happen in my life.
    15.09.2019
  • Thank you so much! Very spot on!
    03.09.2019
  • I absolutely loved my reading! Thank you so much! And i tested out one of my hobbies & yes you are correct! It works and i am doing well :) i do feel healthier & i am still able to exercise well. And breathe well too. You’re amazing!
    29.08.2019
  • excellent
    25.08.2019
  • Thank you for writing for me i I appreciate it, whoever i am just counfused with this whole marriage thing since i am gay ?
    20.08.2019
  • I admire your honesty
    19.08.2019
  • Thank you so much for your reading!! I look forward to seeing if it all comes true!! Have a nice day!!!
    08.08.2019
  • Thank u ?
    07.08.2019
  • Horrible.
    25.07.2019
  • Tnx for great reading
    24.07.2019
  • Thank you so much I will follow twhatever I Send and even will do all remedies
    18.07.2019
  • Great and very helpful
    16.07.2019
  • A feel good reading, I am an intuitive myself and her reading feels just about right. Thank you.
    12.07.2019
  • thanks :)
    10.07.2019
  • Great reading, wish it to be alittle more clear yes/no with the question when possible .otherwise perfect in every way. I WILL tell all my friends to try this.
    09.07.2019
  • Thank You!
    07.07.2019
  • That’s great news. So after September? Will we just meet out the blue? Also would it be bad to follow her on social media or iniate any contact before pass September?? Sorry for all the questions
    30.06.2019
  • Awesome!
    26.06.2019
  • Will he get his way in the divorce?
    26.06.2019
  • Thanku I also want to know that I want to go abroad soo is it possible or good to apply in 2021 and I want to my boyfriend plzz help me what should I do to marry him n I want to clear my exam also
    25.06.2019
  • Very Awful answer
    21.06.2019
  • Great honest real reading
    19.06.2019
  • It was exactly to the point and the truth
    16.06.2019
  • Your advice and insights are bang on... Very accurate and her readings have fine details
    15.06.2019
  • A good reading, thank you
    15.06.2019
  • Dear Helena, I thank you so much for your reading and the advice you gave me which I will do my best to follow. Thank you, you gave me hope.???
    14.06.2019
  • Amazing
    13.06.2019
  • Thank u so much :) hope predictions come true
    13.06.2019
  • What should i be patient with? Is this woman that is coming for me someone i know? what decision will i be making? What will happen after the first week of july?
    09.06.2019
  • She is very good and very accurate! I would love to have some follow up questions but i think binnaz removed the follow up question box from yhe app itself. But well, yeah Helena answered all my initial questions and i think that's enough. Thank you so much and keep up the good job Helena!
    08.06.2019
  • Thank Binnaz I love you Helena wish you can read more for me your reading is great.
    05.06.2019
  • Beautiful, insightful, and uplifting reading. Much gratitude.
    30.05.2019
  • Great reading! Definitely will be back
    21.05.2019
  • Great reader. I will choice you again. Very detailed and with great advices. Hope everythink is going like you see
    14.05.2019
  • Very pleased with my reading!! Right on
    11.05.2019
  • Very good reading! Thank you!
    06.05.2019
  • Definitely try her out. She hit the nail on the head about my energy and her perspective was very helpful regarding my current situation. Worth the credits.
    02.05.2019
  • Not all that accurate. Felt more like she was guessing.
    25.04.2019
  • She is amazing ❤️ go for it
    23.04.2019
  • Her reading is great. Explain my situation very detail. Thank you Helena
    22.04.2019
  • Thanks
    19.04.2019
  • The reading was good thanks love❤❤❤❤
    18.04.2019
  • So accurate, I hope you’re right:) Thank you:)
    18.04.2019
  • Great lady
    17.04.2019
  • Very good! I recommend
    17.04.2019
  • Helena is a STAR, one of the BEST and extremely gifted. If you need straight and honest answers then talk to Helena. I consider her my Angel. Love You Helena, waiting on your detailed answer ???
    17.04.2019
  • Awesome reading dear!!!!!??
    16.04.2019
  • Thank u very much. U r very honest, real person. Thank you and God bless u .
    15.04.2019
  • Helena you are truly a beautiful gem!! ??☺?? Glad to have met you on here. Your the real deal and one of the best!!☺??
    15.04.2019
  • I pray everything you said happens.. ❤️
    15.04.2019
  • Awesome reading!!!!!! Thank You so much dear!!!! Your really spot on!! Things I didn't even say you knew!!!! Wow!!!!!
    12.04.2019
  • Thank you helena. You are really good. U really helped me with ur opinion for my hard situation. I dont regret that i choosed u. I made a right choice. Thank you dear for everything.
    11.04.2019
  • I'm glad to know that she's being faithful to me and loves me. I want to marry her but I also want to feel how it feels to be with 3 other women right now. Will Sabrina still be with me even if I tell her about the women before or after having sex with them? Will Sabrina get pregnant by me? If so, when or about when? Do you see me having sex with other women? Did me and Sabrina meet a little over a year ago or over 3 years ago?
    10.04.2019
  • Thank you so much
    09.04.2019
  • The reading was good thanks❤❤❤
    09.04.2019
  • Vague and inaccurate. Was more of a horoscope reading than a psychic reading..
    09.04.2019
  • Amazing and detailed reading.Thankyou!
    09.04.2019
  • Thank you
    08.04.2019
  • Thanks :)
    08.04.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.