logo

Koç Burcu

Helena Mayer

Please enter your date of birth.

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 33 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
25/03/2019 tarihinden beri 90 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you
    25.06.2019
  • Thanks a lot:)What could you tell about my love life?
    19.06.2019
  • Ty?
    12.06.2019
  • Love her reading
    24.05.2019
  • She is amazing she told me exactly everything♡
    23.05.2019
  • Thank you so much I got all of my answers you are amazing ♡
    23.05.2019
  • not accurate
    19.05.2019
  • Very detailed read, Amazing!
    13.05.2019
  • Thank you for your reading
    13.05.2019
  • What can I do to help him what kind of trouble he’s in
    10.05.2019
  • She is good I recommend her
    09.05.2019
  • I liked it i hope it will come true
    02.05.2019
  • She is great
    01.05.2019
  • ty
    30.04.2019
  • Ok
    27.04.2019
  • This was a detailed reading. Thanks.
    25.04.2019
  • did i give you all my bankers to say this you are nothing you don not respond to ask me
    24.04.2019
  • Thanks for the lovely reading ?
    24.04.2019
  • Thank youu
    23.04.2019
  • Thank you :)
    20.04.2019
  • Thanks
    19.04.2019
  • She has me wondering
    12.04.2019
  • Excellent
    10.04.2019
  • she is AMAZING !!!!!
    08.04.2019

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %84 Kredi 49
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 18 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
25/03/2019 tarihinden beri 9 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you ❤️❤️❤️ I love you ??
    21.06.2019
  • Horrible
    19.06.2019
  • Do u see us moving in together and have kids one day
    17.06.2019

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 32 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
25/03/2019 tarihinden beri 69 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Real reading ;)
    20.06.2019
  • Mam if i cant become can i become an officer at the indian armed forces
    28.05.2019
  • Such a great and accurate reading thank you!
    21.05.2019
  • Thanq so much for such a good reading dear.
    17.05.2019
  • Thank you Helena that was a good reading I appreciate your honesty.
    17.05.2019
  • Her predictions were wrong and when I questioned she just sugarcoats. She is not as very detailed as the ones I have had before
    16.05.2019
  • This was awesome! And actually very close to what I’m like. Thank you so much, I’ll definitely keep you in mind for future readings. If you want a reading definitely check her profile out!
    14.05.2019
  • Shes a fabulous reader
    14.05.2019
  • Accurate reading and rest time will decide in terms of future
    13.05.2019
  • My reading was very accurate which i find is great
    09.05.2019
  • Awesome
    07.05.2019
  • It was great ❤️
    30.04.2019
  • Thanx alot
    29.04.2019
  • On point! I recommend. She's really good!
    26.04.2019
  • I am very pleased with my reading
    26.04.2019
  • Amazing reading! I highly recommended ?
    23.04.2019
  • it is not bad but not perfet
    21.04.2019
  • Great!
    12.04.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 31 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
25/03/2019 tarihinden beri 152 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very Awful answer
    21.06.2019
  • Great honest real reading
    19.06.2019
  • It was exactly to the point and the truth
    16.06.2019
  • Your advice and insights are bang on... Very accurate and her readings have fine details
    15.06.2019
  • A good reading, thank you
    15.06.2019
  • Dear Helena, I thank you so much for your reading and the advice you gave me which I will do my best to follow. Thank you, you gave me hope.???
    14.06.2019
  • Amazing
    13.06.2019
  • Thank u so much :) hope predictions come true
    13.06.2019
  • What should i be patient with? Is this woman that is coming for me someone i know? what decision will i be making? What will happen after the first week of july?
    09.06.2019
  • She is very good and very accurate! I would love to have some follow up questions but i think binnaz removed the follow up question box from yhe app itself. But well, yeah Helena answered all my initial questions and i think that's enough. Thank you so much and keep up the good job Helena!
    08.06.2019
  • Thank Binnaz I love you Helena wish you can read more for me your reading is great.
    05.06.2019
  • Beautiful, insightful, and uplifting reading. Much gratitude.
    30.05.2019
  • Great reading! Definitely will be back
    21.05.2019
  • Great reader. I will choice you again. Very detailed and with great advices. Hope everythink is going like you see
    14.05.2019
  • Very pleased with my reading!! Right on
    11.05.2019
  • Very good reading! Thank you!
    06.05.2019
  • Definitely try her out. She hit the nail on the head about my energy and her perspective was very helpful regarding my current situation. Worth the credits.
    02.05.2019
  • Not all that accurate. Felt more like she was guessing.
    25.04.2019
  • She is amazing ❤️ go for it
    23.04.2019
  • Her reading is great. Explain my situation very detail. Thank you Helena
    22.04.2019
  • Thanks
    19.04.2019
  • The reading was good thanks love❤❤❤❤
    18.04.2019
  • So accurate, I hope you’re right:) Thank you:)
    18.04.2019
  • Great lady
    17.04.2019
  • Very good! I recommend
    17.04.2019
  • Helena is a STAR, one of the BEST and extremely gifted. If you need straight and honest answers then talk to Helena. I consider her my Angel. Love You Helena, waiting on your detailed answer ???
    17.04.2019
  • Awesome reading dear!!!!!??
    16.04.2019
  • Thank u very much. U r very honest, real person. Thank you and God bless u .
    15.04.2019
  • Helena you are truly a beautiful gem!! ??☺?? Glad to have met you on here. Your the real deal and one of the best!!☺??
    15.04.2019
  • I pray everything you said happens.. ❤️
    15.04.2019
  • Awesome reading!!!!!! Thank You so much dear!!!! Your really spot on!! Things I didn't even say you knew!!!! Wow!!!!!
    12.04.2019
  • Thank you helena. You are really good. U really helped me with ur opinion for my hard situation. I dont regret that i choosed u. I made a right choice. Thank you dear for everything.
    11.04.2019
  • I'm glad to know that she's being faithful to me and loves me. I want to marry her but I also want to feel how it feels to be with 3 other women right now. Will Sabrina still be with me even if I tell her about the women before or after having sex with them? Will Sabrina get pregnant by me? If so, when or about when? Do you see me having sex with other women? Did me and Sabrina meet a little over a year ago or over 3 years ago?
    10.04.2019
  • Thank you so much
    09.04.2019
  • The reading was good thanks❤❤❤
    09.04.2019
  • Vague and inaccurate. Was more of a horoscope reading than a psychic reading..
    09.04.2019
  • Amazing and detailed reading.Thankyou!
    09.04.2019
  • Thank you
    08.04.2019
  • Thanks :)
    08.04.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.