logo

Ian Brooks Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
İkizler Burcu

Ian Brooks

Hakkında

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 28 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/03/2019 tarihinden beri 95 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I would give more than 5 stars if I could!
    18.08.2019
  • Dear please can you tell me if I will pass the entrance exam for DO EMIGRE' PROGRAM at New York institute of technology this December ? It's going to be between the dates of 9th December to 13 December
    04.08.2019
  • thank you! very precise and detailed as i asked, will be coming back for more soon
    01.08.2019
  • Great
    30.07.2019
  • Lifesaver must say :) Beautiful reading, hope all come true!
    29.07.2019
  • He was spot on with my situation.
    29.07.2019
  • Oh thank you for great reading. He is a great person with positive energy that’s true and negativity around his life whixh drained me - which is also true. What are the blockages in his life? Are u saying he will be a good fit in the future but not now? And I thought he dated since we broke up. Thanks
    28.07.2019
  • He is such a kind guy, there is no judgement and he answered all my questions. Most acurate person that i had reading with on binnaz. Will let u know if prediction comes true. Thanks dear❤️❤️❤️
    26.07.2019
  • Wow Ian you are seriously amazing, I wish I could ask you more questions about what u wrote. You are so detailed and u answered all my questions. Thankyou so much I really appreciate all ur help and I loved this reading so much ... xxx
    23.07.2019
  • Thank youu
    22.07.2019
  • Hands down the best reader.
    22.07.2019
  • Thank you so much for this reading I felt everything you said and I have one more question , I noticed you said a baby boy is coming and since I've met Darrell I've constantly been dreaming about a baby boy and I'm wondering if that's my son and also I'm 48 and I turned 49 in September is it a possibility that I can still get pregnant without fertility help.?
    02.07.2019
  • ??
    01.07.2019
  • This reading was ridiculously good. I got so much more information and clarity and he was spot on. I am shocked by how good this reading was. Highly recommend him. Thank you! Light and love
    30.06.2019
  • Inaccurate. Thanks though.
    20.05.2019
  • Ian is a warm advisor. He gave me beautiful reading and clarity of my situation. Very recommended one. Thank you Ian. God bless you
    20.05.2019
  • This was one of the most professional and clear readings I have ever received on this site! Thank you so much!!
    13.05.2019
  • Awaiting follow up question response and 72 hours is almost up ? so I had to rate based off that
    07.05.2019
  • thaank you Ian love the reading ,, gorgeous
    06.05.2019
  • Love you Ian!!! He's one of the best readers!! Very accurate too!!☺☺?
    05.05.2019
  • Very informative! Probably the best reading ive ever gotten. Thank you very much!!!
    05.05.2019
  • Very good reading and some points are right..must take a reading from Ian brooks
    05.05.2019
  • Thank u Ivan I’ve got a lot of insight? I will be back soon for another reading!
    22.04.2019
  • One of the Best psychic reader on binnaz! Very accurate reading
    21.04.2019
  • His reading is so on point and every single word is so true and correct..
    21.04.2019
  • Awesome reading as always Ian!!!!! Loved it!! Always so spot on! Will always highly recommend you!!!!
    21.04.2019
  • Amazing
    31.03.2019
  • Great
    31.03.2019
  • Great reading
    23.03.2019
  • Great thanks for the prediction.
    22.03.2019
  • Awesome reading as always!! Thank You Ian!!!!!!!!!!!!☺☺
    22.03.2019
  • Great! Thank you so much! Glad I contacted you. Thanks again ❤️
    19.03.2019
  • Thanks :)
    18.03.2019
  • Good reading... Reader is excellent.....
    18.03.2019
  • Thank you so much. I hope things get better. Im so stressed i just want peace & happiness.
    18.03.2019
  • Thank you so much you put my mind at rest and thank you for your response
    18.03.2019
  • Thanyou so much dear reading whatelse do u see
    18.03.2019
  • This man is the real deal!!! He is spot on!!!! Hugs Ian!!!!!!☺☺?☺????
    18.03.2019
  • Lovely reading! Quick and accurate!
    18.03.2019
  • Ian is the best!!!!! He made my pores raise omg!!!!! Things that I didn't even tell him he knew! You are incredible Ian!!!! I highly recommend this amazing man!!???☺☺
    18.03.2019
  • The reading was nice and sweet thanks love for a amazing reading much love to u ❤❤❤❤
    18.03.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.