logo

Kova Burcu

Kitty John

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 24 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
03/03/2019 tarihinden beri 211 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Nice reading but lack of exact timings.
    21.05.2019
  • More hope and optimism for the future ???
    20.05.2019
  • she is a good one gives you hope
    19.05.2019
  • Thanks
    17.05.2019
  • Amazing thanx alot
    16.05.2019
  • Her reading is on point and very clear..do recommend for a reading
    12.05.2019
  • Good reading... short and sweet and right to the point. Thank you.
    11.05.2019
  • Thanks
    10.05.2019
  • Didn’t have to say much and she picked up on a lot ❤️
    08.05.2019
  • Great
    06.05.2019
  • Best reader. I recommend her to everyone.
    06.05.2019
  • Good, let's hope it will be true?
    05.05.2019
  • Great thank u
    03.05.2019
  • She is so good
    01.05.2019
  • She is great.
    28.04.2019
  • Thanks ?
    26.04.2019
  • Thanks.. you lift my energy :)
    26.04.2019
  • Thanks
    26.04.2019
  • Good
    20.04.2019
  • Thank you nice reading
    20.04.2019
  • The reading was amazing and very accurate
    20.04.2019
  • I pray with everything that this is true ?
    19.04.2019
  • Loved it!
    19.04.2019
  • Really good! Spot on!
    17.04.2019
  • Thank you for a honest reading
    14.04.2019
  • great reading and it gave me much clarity. very satisfied
    13.04.2019
  • Thank you for your reading,, love it
    11.04.2019
  • Wonderful reading, she is a lovely person thank you so much!❤️
    11.04.2019
  • 100% accurate. Loved the reading. I recommend. xx
    10.04.2019
  • Yes she red it right and am satisfied!!!
    08.04.2019
  • Great
    06.04.2019
  • Love her positivity!! Pray that she’s correct ?
    02.04.2019
  • Very accurate!! Thank you
    29.03.2019
  • She is amazing ? Love ❤️ to get reading from her, so detailing
    29.03.2019
  • I am sorry but that is the worst tarot card reading I have ever had. And obviously there are huge English mistakes, why bother reading in English? Anyways I really would want to get my money back or another reading!
    27.03.2019
  • Awesome
    27.03.2019
  • Amazing thank you so much ?
    27.03.2019
  • thank u
    27.03.2019
  • Very good
    26.03.2019
  • I enjoyed my reading. It hit me at another level and I am so glad I reached out to this beautiful person. Hopefully what she said is true and I do genuinely think that it is. 10/10 would recommend
    24.03.2019
  • Thank you for my reading! I will cancel my subscription!!
    23.03.2019
  • Very good, honest reading, love her♥️
    22.03.2019
  • thank you!
    21.03.2019
  • Looking forward to it quick to answer and well done I hope it happens if it does definitely will come back to her ❤️
    20.03.2019
  • Good reading
    17.03.2019
  • Thank you so much. I wish for the best:)
    17.03.2019
  • Shes amazing
    15.03.2019
  • Very straightforward reading
    12.03.2019
  • Good & detailed reading
    08.03.2019
  • I really enjoyed this reading, and love the insight, as well as time and patience. Thank you so much
    07.03.2019
  • Shes great
    06.03.2019
  • Awesome reading as always!!!!! Keep up the great work dear!!!!! :D
    06.03.2019
  • Kitty is such a beautiful , amazing, kind and honest reader!!!! The reading was Heartfelt, she connected to me so well!!!!! She is truly awesome!!
    06.03.2019
  • Very accurate and sweet overall. Thank you!
    06.03.2019
  • Thank u ?❤️
    06.03.2019
  • Very Good Reading! With Accuracy. Thanks I Will Definitely Take This Advice ?
    06.03.2019

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 24 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
03/03/2019 tarihinden beri 54 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She is helpful
    21.05.2019
  • Thanks for the reading. This seems pretty accurate.
    10.05.2019
  • My reading was really interesting. I love it
    08.05.2019
  • I agree with everything your saying but how can I contact him. I really do appreciate everything
    06.05.2019
  • The reading was good thanks love❤❤❤❤
    04.05.2019
  • The reading was very good❤❤❤❤
    23.03.2019
  • She was wonderful! :) Thank you Kitty <3
    22.03.2019
  • Thank you ever so much
    22.03.2019
  • Nice
    21.03.2019
  • Thank u❤️
    21.03.2019
  • Thank you I enjoyed this reading sm??????
    20.03.2019
  • Recommended reader. Straight to the point reading
    17.03.2019
  • Thanks
    16.03.2019
  • She was absolutely accurate! Amusing
    16.03.2019
  • Thank you ever so much for your reading
    15.03.2019
  • Great
    14.03.2019
  • Best reader
    14.03.2019
  • When should i expect her to come back? Or expect her to reach out? So i can avoid her?
    13.03.2019
  • Scary good left out something and she told me very good
    13.03.2019
  • Thank You so much Kitty!! It is always wonderful to have a reading from you, your always so honest and helpful, and I would definately take your advice dear. Your awesome!!!!! Will be back again soon for another reading!!!!☺☺???
    13.03.2019
  • Awesome, beautiful reading!!!! Thank You dear!!!!!☺☺
    08.03.2019
  • Thnxx aton
    07.03.2019
  • Awesome
    07.03.2019
  • Love this woman's readings soooo much , much love Victoria ❤️❤️❤️
    07.03.2019
  • The reading was amazing thanks❤❤❤
    07.03.2019
  • Thank you
    06.03.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %90 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 22 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
03/03/2019 tarihinden beri 276 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • good thank you
    21.05.2019
  • Her english was a bit difficult to decipher and i wasnt given an indepth answer to my very clear question. Dissapointed.
    12.05.2019
  • Answered everything perfectly. Hopefully predictions happen. Thank you ! ?
    10.05.2019
  • Happy with this reading.. I hope what she says it will come okay
    06.05.2019
  • Great reading & she hit what I was going through right on the head !
    06.05.2019
  • Good reading as always ?
    05.05.2019
  • Really accurate! She is really good
    05.05.2019
  • Excellent
    04.05.2019
  • Tha k you
    02.05.2019
  • Okay
    29.04.2019
  • Very comforting
    29.04.2019
  • Thanks I hope future prediction come true.
    27.04.2019
  • I loooove it and she was right on the money..and I didn't tell her nothing she knew
    23.04.2019
  • She was talking in circles and repeated things. Very unhappy with this reading.
    20.04.2019
  • Thanks
    20.04.2019
  • I loved it she is dead on and answering fast. Thank you so much
    17.04.2019
  • I loved the reading? it made me very happy.
    16.04.2019
  • Thank you for the reading, your advice was fantastic, I very much appreciate it!
    14.04.2019
  • Great reading
    14.04.2019
  • Thank you so much I’m usually not optimistic about anything and I have my doubts but I’m going to be patient and not stress at all thank you again.
    13.04.2019
  • Insightfull. Thank you
    13.04.2019
  • It’s an okay reading
    13.04.2019
  • Very accurate, wish there was more detail but overall, I enjoyed reading
    12.04.2019
  • Amazing just amazing
    12.04.2019
  • Good
    11.04.2019
  • Great
    11.04.2019
  • So do you think the dreams that I'm having about him are true I've had two dreams that he has hurt me and then I've had two more dreams that he feel sorry about what he has done?
    10.04.2019
  • Thank you , great reader
    10.04.2019
  • Good
    09.04.2019
  • It’s okay it wasn’t what I was expecting and her English it’s a little bad
    09.04.2019
  • Thank you I appreciate it great reading
    09.04.2019
  • You are great.... Thank you....
    08.04.2019
  • I loved her she s so nice and kind gave me so much hope and cheered me up a lot ❤❤ hope it turns out the way u said though ❤ will always come back ❤❤
    07.04.2019
  • Thank You dear! Great reading!!!☺?
    07.04.2019
  • Very good. . very true ♥️??
    07.04.2019
  • Very reassuring. Eagerly awaiting the next three weeks
    06.04.2019
  • Awesome reading as always! Love you Kitty!!!!!!☺☺????
    05.04.2019
  • She did a great job picking up my energy. Worth trying out.
    03.04.2019
  • Amazing reader so accurate and very caring.
    03.04.2019
  • Thank you much!!! I will take you advice to heart.
    02.04.2019
  • Thankyou
    02.04.2019
  • Thank you!
    31.03.2019
  • Please be true!
    30.03.2019
  • Thanks for the lovely reading ?
    30.03.2019
  • Thank you so much! Very accurate honest reading and such a kind lady! Picked up on my worries without me saying anything... bless you and thank you once again I feel much more at ease! Deffinitely would recommend ?
    30.03.2019
  • Thank
    28.03.2019
  • Kitty is very perceptive and touched on things that I had not mentioned. I will ask her for guidance in the future. I recommend her highly. Thanks Kitty
    27.03.2019
  • Great thank you
    25.03.2019
  • thank you. i appreciate your insight
    25.03.2019
  • Thank you Kitty, i am trying to hold onto some hope.....you gave me some today. And how did you know i regret coming home!
    25.03.2019
  • Does anyone in my family know or has suspicions that I’m a witch?
    24.03.2019
  • Lovely
    22.03.2019
  • I enjoyed my reading
    22.03.2019
  • Amazing
    22.03.2019
  • Thank You Kitty for another amazing reading!!!!!!!☺???
    22.03.2019
  • Very positive, love herrrrr
    20.03.2019
  • Nice reading, would definitely come again. But I’d like some more details, because it was too short. Thank you :)
    17.03.2019
  • Tapped in well the the situation and mentioned things I didn’t mention
    17.03.2019
  • Recommend
    16.03.2019
  • Wonderful reading
    16.03.2019
  • Worth it
    15.03.2019
  • First reading with her. A bit short but I liked it. Hope it comes true Thanks a lot!
    15.03.2019
  • Another wonderful reading from Kitty!!!! She is awesome and spot on!! I highly recommend her!!!!
    14.03.2019
  • Amazing
    14.03.2019
  • Good
    14.03.2019
  • Is he gonna contacr me today? When is he coming back home, i started to fall back and just be out of sight out of mind, i think im gonna stop contacting him and make him reach out to me, i just want to know is he gonna contact me today and when is he coming home
    08.03.2019
  • A very outstanding first experience. Prompt delivery & clear reading, provides clarity at its best
    07.03.2019
  • Thanks but some things are incorrect
    07.03.2019
  • Very happy ma'am very accurate thank you for answering my very long questions your answer has covered all parts and cleared all my doubts...??
    07.03.2019
  • I like this feedback!!!!
    07.03.2019
  • Thank you for a lovely reading. Made me feel hopeful for the future.
    07.03.2019
  • I got nothing for the money paid,
    07.03.2019
  • Thanks once again for your reading.it was a pleasure. Take care god bless you. :)
    06.03.2019
  • Your reading really touched my heart and made me feel good
    06.03.2019
  • The reading was amazing thanks❤❤❤
    06.03.2019
  • Very confusing reading. But said some accurate things
    06.03.2019
  • Fast and very length reading. Positive vibes I got from her and I hope everything will come true. Thank you Kitty and God bless.
    06.03.2019
  • Thank you so much for ur help. I appearciate it alot. :).
    06.03.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.