logo

Terazi Burcu

Genie Rose

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %86 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 70 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/02/2019 tarihinden beri 77 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • It was great I think she left one part out doe but other then that she's was great I was wondering if I can get that last reading ? with her
    18.06.2019
  • Thank you for the reading .. please tell me when I can expect a message from the first one ..
    01.06.2019
  • Awesome!!!
    14.05.2019
  • She is so amazing and she helped me sooo much
    09.04.2019
  • Very detailed So sweet and fast replier
    01.04.2019
  • It was the worst reading I ever had. She didn't explain the cards or mentioned anything about meaning she just told me my questions in sentences. She rephrased them. I was misleaded with ppl reviews.
    01.04.2019
  • I truly loved it!
    01.04.2019
  • GREAT READING
    01.04.2019
  • Thanks
    31.03.2019
  • The reading was amazing❤❤❤❤
    02.03.2019
  • Thank you so much, i liked your prediction
    15.02.2019
  • There is some one else
    14.02.2019
  • Thanks for a wonderful reading?
    14.02.2019
  • She's very kind and sweet highly recommend
    13.02.2019
  • It was ok
    13.02.2019
  • I like how she was so polite & kind. She really delivered the reading really well. Her english was great. And I appreciate that she gave me a really great reading. And it’s honest because another psychic told me the same thing so it must be true :)
    13.02.2019
  • Thank you so very much
    13.02.2019
  • Hi were you able to pick up anything specific about love for example a specific person that comes through?my initials are T H
    10.02.2019

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %96 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 79 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/02/2019 tarihinden beri 77 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you
    09.05.2019
  • Great!!!!??
    02.05.2019
  • Thank you geine rose your great
    02.05.2019
  • The reading was good thanks love❤❤❤❤
    01.05.2019
  • Love you Genie!!!! Always gives great readings!!!!!!☺??
    30.04.2019
  • Thank you so much
    26.04.2019
  • A lovely person.Fantastic reading.God bless you dear.?
    25.04.2019
  • Loved the reading!! She is totally incredible and very gifted!!☺?
    25.04.2019
  • Cant wait to see this threw
    24.04.2019
  • When will this friend give me a gift ?
    24.04.2019
  • I appreciate you so much. Thank you I hope all is going to come to pass .
    19.04.2019
  • Awesome
    19.04.2019
  • I loved the reply I thought it was bc of something else thank you for making me not be so worried
    14.04.2019
  • Always good
    14.04.2019
  • Thank you?
    09.04.2019
  • Awesome.
    09.04.2019
  • Thank you I really really miss him??
    07.04.2019
  • I really hope her prediction comes true. I am excited for the future! My soulmate sounds like the exact kind of man I would marry. Kind, loving, a hard working artist. Someone who may be the same ethnicity as me, handsome! I am excited! I really want this to happen for me. I’m so sick and tired of these wimpy, lame jerks who keep nagging me for my number. I don’t want those guys. I want this one! Oooh! He sounds like a dream. I could just wrap myself in his arms. And kiss him! I want this one :) thank you Genie!
    04.04.2019
  • Thank you honestly feel stress free??
    04.04.2019
  • ???
    03.04.2019
  • Always good news
    01.04.2019
  • Awesome
    01.04.2019
  • Thank you
    01.04.2019
  • Thank you for your response
    31.03.2019
  • Great reading!
    31.03.2019
  • ???
    30.03.2019
  • Thank you
    28.03.2019
  • ?
    27.03.2019
  • ???
    26.03.2019
  • Thank you ever so much
    13.03.2019
  • I feel like maybe she was only telling me what she thought I wanted to hear?!? She is sweet but not sure about what she said.
    13.03.2019
  • ☝️
    11.03.2019
  • I love her
    11.03.2019
  • Very polite, will be back.
    07.03.2019
  • Thank you for your reading
    07.03.2019
  • The reading was amazing thanks❤❤❤
    06.03.2019

Katina Aşk Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 65 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/02/2019 tarihinden beri 23 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Great positive reading for uplifting direction.
    16.05.2019
  • Thanks ❤❤❤❤
    04.05.2019
  • Amazing reading. Took a bit longer then expected but thats no biggie. Will order from again
    04.05.2019
  • Loved my reading that u
    03.05.2019
  • This was my very first reading. Genie was very helpful and precise in her reading. I will be seeking out her gifts again in the future!!
    02.05.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %89 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 81 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/02/2019 tarihinden beri 167 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Idk only time will tell seemed very general to me
    20.06.2019
  • Thank you so much for this reading.
    18.06.2019
  • Good reading
    13.06.2019
  • Thank You dear!! Blessingsxx☺?
    01.06.2019
  • Clear to the point...thanks a lot dear... fingers crossed....I hope soon your predictions come true..
    14.05.2019
  • Excellent...
    14.05.2019
  • Good reading
    14.05.2019
  • Loved it
    14.05.2019
  • Thank You dear!! Awesome reading!!?☺
    14.05.2019
  • Genie is so God gifted!!!! She is truly a blessing and a gem!!! Keep up the great work dear!!
    13.05.2019
  • great reading thanks
    12.05.2019
  • Thank you for your insight I appreciate it. Good night ?
    12.05.2019
  • I truly loved my reading!
    12.05.2019
  • Thank You so much dear!! Very wonderful reading! Keep up the great work as always!!?☺?
    11.05.2019
  • Awesome reading!! Love you Genie!! You are so spot on!!☺?
    11.05.2019
  • Beautiful reading and reader! Thank You so much!☺?
    10.05.2019
  • Merci
    27.04.2019
  • Thank you so much , it make me encouraged.
    26.04.2019
  • Gave me great insight
    23.04.2019
  • Terrible?
    22.04.2019
  • Very good
    21.04.2019
  • Awesome reading! Accurate again Genie!☺?
    20.04.2019
  • Awesome as always!!?☺
    19.04.2019
  • Thank u so much...??
    19.04.2019
  • Thank You Genie!! I will always highly recommend you☺☺?
    14.04.2019
  • Good positive reading! Thanks!
    13.04.2019
  • Awesome reading as always Genie!!!!!! Keep up the great work!!!!!!!☺☺
    12.04.2019
  • Started off good but ended bad. Not very satisfied ....
    09.04.2019
  • Great job thank you
    08.04.2019
  • :(
    08.04.2019
  • good
    07.04.2019
  • Genie Is the real deal!!?? She is spot on and very connected when doing her readings!! Her accuracy is amazing! She is such a kind, wonderful, gorgeous Lady!! Keep up the great work Genie!!☺☺??
    07.04.2019
  • I have faith she is right.
    05.04.2019
  • Thank for my beautiful reading.
    04.04.2019
  • Very honest reading, she is awesome! Thank you!
    03.04.2019
  • Few things were true but still i didn't answer my all questions and didn't get satisfied its seem that she is telling me in general about life ?
    02.04.2019
  • On point
    01.04.2019
  • I’m excited and confused. Lol! A lot of readers told me the guy I’d end up with is tall. But Genie said he doesn’t have any kids Jane said this guy has a 7 year old son. But I keep getting his name starts with a T. ?
    31.03.2019
  • Thank you! Confirmed from 2 other readers I just needed clarity. I'll stop second guessing and let things fall into place.
    31.03.2019
  • Wonderful reading
    29.03.2019
  • Genie!!☺?Your really an incredible reader!!! Very accurate, I didn't have to ask anything much and she knew a lot about me and what am going through!! I highly recommend her!! Your a gift from God Genie!! Love you!! ☺????
    29.03.2019
  • Thank you for the great reading!! She's amazing!!
    28.03.2019
  • Amazing thank you❤️ gave me hope
    27.03.2019
  • I can say much, time will reveal the reading. Hopefully it will confirm the reading. Thank you for the positivity.
    26.03.2019
  • Great thanks
    13.03.2019
  • thaaaank you
    14.02.2019
  • Decent. Reading have a couple more questions ...her answer made since for the past but not relevant for current
    14.02.2019
  • Good reading
    14.02.2019
  • Great reading
    13.02.2019
  • Very very good
    13.02.2019
  • She's awesome .I believe in her!!;)God bless her;)!
    13.02.2019
  • Lovely reading! Hope predictions come true <3
    13.02.2019
  • Brilliant reading. Yes it was what I wanted to hear, but it was also very honest and felt to ring true. Very quick response too
    13.02.2019
  • Thanks for a amazing reading ❤
    12.02.2019
  • I'm speechless
    12.02.2019
  • Thank you Genie for your reading. It was calm me and make me feel more sure about him. Positive reading I've got from her!
    12.02.2019
  • Thank you so much for your help & time :)
    10.02.2019
  • Thank you for your reading . Much appreciated ❤️
    10.02.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.