logo

Terazi Burcu

Genie Rose

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %87 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 21 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/02/2019 tarihinden beri 19 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much, i liked your prediction
    15.02.2019
  • There is some one else
    14.02.2019
  • Thanks for a wonderful reading?
    14.02.2019
  • She's very kind and sweet highly recommend
    13.02.2019
  • It was ok
    13.02.2019
  • I like how she was so polite & kind. She really delivered the reading really well. Her english was great. And I appreciate that she gave me a really great reading. And it’s honest because another psychic told me the same thing so it must be true :)
    13.02.2019
  • Thank you so very much
    13.02.2019
  • Hi were you able to pick up anything specific about love for example a specific person that comes through?my initials are T H
    10.02.2019

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 49
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/02/2019 tarihinden beri 1 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %86 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 36 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/02/2019 tarihinden beri 32 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thaaaank you
    14.02.2019
  • Decent. Reading have a couple more questions ...her answer made since for the past but not relevant for current
    14.02.2019
  • Good reading
    14.02.2019
  • Great reading
    13.02.2019
  • Very very good
    13.02.2019
  • She's awesome .I believe in her!!;)God bless her;)!
    13.02.2019
  • Lovely reading! Hope predictions come true <3
    13.02.2019
  • Brilliant reading. Yes it was what I wanted to hear, but it was also very honest and felt to ring true. Very quick response too
    13.02.2019
  • Thanks for a amazing reading ❤
    12.02.2019
  • I'm speechless
    12.02.2019
  • Thank you Genie for your reading. It was calm me and make me feel more sure about him. Positive reading I've got from her!
    12.02.2019
  • Thank you so much for your help & time :)
    10.02.2019
  • Thank you for your reading . Much appreciated ❤️
    10.02.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.