logo

Saat
Dakika
Saniye
Terazi Burcu

Genie Rose

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 74 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/02/2019 tarihinden beri 61 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She is so amazing and she helped me sooo much
    09.04.2019
  • Very detailed So sweet and fast replier
    01.04.2019
  • It was the worst reading I ever had. She didn't explain the cards or mentioned anything about meaning she just told me my questions in sentences. She rephrased them. I was misleaded with ppl reviews.
    01.04.2019
  • I truly loved it!
    01.04.2019
  • GREAT READING
    01.04.2019
  • Thanks
    31.03.2019
  • The reading was amazing❤❤❤❤
    02.03.2019
  • Thank you so much, i liked your prediction
    15.02.2019
  • There is some one else
    14.02.2019
  • Thanks for a wonderful reading?
    14.02.2019
  • She's very kind and sweet highly recommend
    13.02.2019
  • It was ok
    13.02.2019
  • I like how she was so polite & kind. She really delivered the reading really well. Her english was great. And I appreciate that she gave me a really great reading. And it’s honest because another psychic told me the same thing so it must be true :)
    13.02.2019
  • Thank you so very much
    13.02.2019
  • Hi were you able to pick up anything specific about love for example a specific person that comes through?my initials are T H
    10.02.2019

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 80 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/02/2019 tarihinden beri 63 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Cant wait to see this threw
    24.04.2019
  • When will this friend give me a gift ?
    24.04.2019
  • I appreciate you so much. Thank you I hope all is going to come to pass .
    19.04.2019
  • Awesome
    19.04.2019
  • I loved the reply I thought it was bc of something else thank you for making me not be so worried
    14.04.2019
  • Always good
    14.04.2019
  • Thank you?
    09.04.2019
  • Awesome.
    09.04.2019
  • Thank you I really really miss him??
    07.04.2019
  • I really hope her prediction comes true. I am excited for the future! My soulmate sounds like the exact kind of man I would marry. Kind, loving, a hard working artist. Someone who may be the same ethnicity as me, handsome! I am excited! I really want this to happen for me. I’m so sick and tired of these wimpy, lame jerks who keep nagging me for my number. I don’t want those guys. I want this one! Oooh! He sounds like a dream. I could just wrap myself in his arms. And kiss him! I want this one :) thank you Genie!
    04.04.2019
  • Thank you honestly feel stress free??
    04.04.2019
  • ???
    03.04.2019
  • Always good news
    01.04.2019
  • Awesome
    01.04.2019
  • Thank you
    01.04.2019
  • Thank you for your response
    31.03.2019
  • Great reading!
    31.03.2019
  • ???
    30.03.2019
  • Thank you
    28.03.2019
  • ?
    27.03.2019
  • ???
    26.03.2019
  • Thank you ever so much
    13.03.2019
  • I feel like maybe she was only telling me what she thought I wanted to hear?!? She is sweet but not sure about what she said.
    13.03.2019
  • ☝️
    11.03.2019
  • I love her
    11.03.2019
  • Very polite, will be back.
    07.03.2019
  • Thank you for your reading
    07.03.2019
  • The reading was amazing thanks❤❤❤
    06.03.2019

İskambil Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %90 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 75 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/02/2019 tarihinden beri 27 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you
    24.04.2019
  • Thank you
    24.04.2019
  • She was very helpful and nice, but told the truth. If you are looking for an honest look into your future I one percent recommend her
    23.04.2019
  • Genie is so Accurate!!??☺?
    19.04.2019
  • Thanks
    14.04.2019
  • Great and positive reading :)
    13.04.2019
  • Thank you
    13.04.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %89 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 57 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/02/2019 tarihinden beri 115 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Gave me great insight
    23.04.2019
  • Terrible?
    22.04.2019
  • Very good
    21.04.2019
  • Awesome reading! Accurate again Genie!☺?
    20.04.2019
  • Awesome as always!!?☺
    19.04.2019
  • Thank u so much...??
    19.04.2019
  • Thank You Genie!! I will always highly recommend you☺☺?
    14.04.2019
  • Good positive reading! Thanks!
    13.04.2019
  • Awesome reading as always Genie!!!!!! Keep up the great work!!!!!!!☺☺
    12.04.2019
  • Started off good but ended bad. Not very satisfied ....
    09.04.2019
  • Great job thank you
    08.04.2019
  • :(
    08.04.2019
  • good
    07.04.2019
  • Genie Is the real deal!!?? She is spot on and very connected when doing her readings!! Her accuracy is amazing! She is such a kind, wonderful, gorgeous Lady!! Keep up the great work Genie!!☺☺??
    07.04.2019
  • I have faith she is right.
    05.04.2019
  • Thank for my beautiful reading.
    04.04.2019
  • Very honest reading, she is awesome! Thank you!
    03.04.2019
  • Few things were true but still i didn't answer my all questions and didn't get satisfied its seem that she is telling me in general about life ?
    02.04.2019
  • On point
    01.04.2019
  • I’m excited and confused. Lol! A lot of readers told me the guy I’d end up with is tall. But Genie said he doesn’t have any kids Jane said this guy has a 7 year old son. But I keep getting his name starts with a T. ?
    31.03.2019
  • Thank you! Confirmed from 2 other readers I just needed clarity. I'll stop second guessing and let things fall into place.
    31.03.2019
  • Wonderful reading
    29.03.2019
  • Genie!!☺?Your really an incredible reader!!! Very accurate, I didn't have to ask anything much and she knew a lot about me and what am going through!! I highly recommend her!! Your a gift from God Genie!! Love you!! ☺????
    29.03.2019
  • Thank you for the great reading!! She's amazing!!
    28.03.2019
  • Amazing thank you❤️ gave me hope
    27.03.2019
  • I can say much, time will reveal the reading. Hopefully it will confirm the reading. Thank you for the positivity.
    26.03.2019
  • Great thanks
    13.03.2019
  • thaaaank you
    14.02.2019
  • Decent. Reading have a couple more questions ...her answer made since for the past but not relevant for current
    14.02.2019
  • Good reading
    14.02.2019
  • Great reading
    13.02.2019
  • Very very good
    13.02.2019
  • She's awesome .I believe in her!!;)God bless her;)!
    13.02.2019
  • Lovely reading! Hope predictions come true <3
    13.02.2019
  • Brilliant reading. Yes it was what I wanted to hear, but it was also very honest and felt to ring true. Very quick response too
    13.02.2019
  • Thanks for a amazing reading ❤
    12.02.2019
  • I'm speechless
    12.02.2019
  • Thank you Genie for your reading. It was calm me and make me feel more sure about him. Positive reading I've got from her!
    12.02.2019
  • Thank you so much for your help & time :)
    10.02.2019
  • Thank you for your reading . Much appreciated ❤️
    10.02.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.