logo

Heer Rani

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %90 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 49 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/01/2019 tarihinden beri 243 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Is you able to tell me will my monthly period come on this month
    22.06.2019
  • Good but I don’t understand really
    20.06.2019
  • رائع
    16.06.2019
  • i am not broken up with my bf, i think you did not understand my qstns because they were in turkish. this reading is very! irrelevant
    16.06.2019
  • this is great ? thank you so much ?
    16.06.2019
  • What a good thinking commentor ❤️ Dear ı like your reading and ı suggest you to people Hey people you can take her comment Because she is so positive And you will happy When you connect for comment ❤️
    14.06.2019
  • He cheated on me with his ex the past 5 months. Will he leave all the bad people so we can go forward
    14.06.2019
  • Tell me more about that girl .Are you really sure that this all that you mentioned will be happening this month.
    13.06.2019
  • She answered all my questions and I pray that this is true!! Thank you so much
    13.06.2019
  • Excleant♥️
    12.06.2019
  • I wanted to ask questions but this service was deleted Thank u for reading :)
    12.06.2019
  • Did not answer my question. The reading literally didn’t make sense it seemed as though the reading was translated through a computer software. Horrible
    07.06.2019
  • When he’ll call ? R u sure
    04.06.2019
  • Will I get to meet him in near future?when will he come back?
    02.06.2019
  • Thank you
    01.06.2019
  • Yes, am I going to USA or Germany?
    30.05.2019
  • Will i get back with my ex together? He will come back to me?
    29.05.2019
  • Nice reading
    29.05.2019
  • What a lovely lady :) I hope it will be ok... although I wish I had the whole explanation of every single card :) Thank you
    29.05.2019
  • Thankyou
    26.05.2019
  • It was a good reading
    26.05.2019
  • Thank you ! Very nice reading! Thanks so much!
    20.05.2019
  • I enjoyed my reading
    19.05.2019
  • Thank you for the reading
    18.05.2019
  • She makes my day with her good reading
    18.05.2019
  • Full of information: very positive.
    17.05.2019
  • She did amazing!
    16.05.2019
  • Thank you she was right about everything she has a good heart ?
    14.05.2019
  • Thankyou!
    14.05.2019
  • Hope this is what I’ve been looking for
    13.05.2019
  • Thank you
    13.05.2019
  • Very good response
    09.05.2019
  • Very positive
    05.05.2019
  • Thank you so much
    03.05.2019
  • I love this, this is all i needed to hear❤️
    03.05.2019
  • Thank you
    26.04.2019
  • She filled the reading with writing (for you) with every fucking sentence. ??‍♀️?
    25.04.2019
  • Confused
    23.04.2019
  • Wonderful reading ! Would have her do another reading for me in the future
    21.04.2019
  • Honest and kind reader
    12.04.2019
  • ايه الهري ده
    06.04.2019
  • Thank you
    06.04.2019
  • Awesome thank you !
    30.03.2019
  • You are Goood ??
    29.03.2019
  • there is nothing specific thing about me. the worst fortune on this application. everyone can say these random things.
    19.03.2019
  • Not very detailed and too vague
    15.03.2019
  • Can’t wait to see what happens
    14.03.2019
  • It was very good Thank you
    11.03.2019
  • Thanks
    06.03.2019
  • So he’s coming back this month ? By the end ? How many days ? Is he going to call me ? What is his feelings? Does he misses me ? Does he thinks about me ?
    04.03.2019
  • Thanks
    03.03.2019
  • Thanks
    03.03.2019
  • hi there thank you again for your response and the reading
    17.02.2019
  • Thank you very Much for my reading
    16.02.2019
  • Lovey reading
    15.02.2019
  • Thank u
    24.01.2019
  • Great lady with good heart
    23.01.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 55 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/01/2019 tarihinden beri 199 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Ma'am first of all thanks for the long love prediction of me, I want to ask you could I become a good businessman? I don't want to do office job whole of my life. Can I become a self made millionaire? And I don't think I need love prediction so don't tell me about that, though I want to appreciate about it even I didnt ask for that. I just want to know when will I'm able to start business? Please tell me madam.
    21.06.2019
  • Amazing ?? Hopefully comes true ✨
    21.06.2019
  • What’s going happen with us now?
    16.06.2019
  • So nice
    14.06.2019
  • Nice
    01.06.2019
  • Lovely reader!
    24.05.2019
  • Thank you very much Madam. Your reading is making me encourage and feel a lot of energy.
    22.05.2019
  • Good reading overall. I feel comforted and more confident. I still have to wait and see if what she told me is real or not. I feel like I need more answers. But overall, I am happy with reading. The English seemed pretty broken and words were misspelled. If she could work on her English and Grammar I would give 5 stars. Just hard to understand at times.
    19.05.2019
  • She misunderstood me, and told me something way off.
    15.05.2019
  • Quick and positive response! Thank you!
    15.05.2019
  • Terrible
    08.05.2019
  • I have mixed feelings about this reading but I didn’t like how she asked me to leave a good review, but thank you for the prediction/reading.
    05.05.2019
  • Thank you
    04.05.2019
  • This is who you need! She is awesome and has very high energy!
    03.05.2019
  • Thank you so much for this beautiful reading
    03.05.2019
  • ?
    03.05.2019
  • Very good
    01.05.2019
  • Very very comforting
    29.04.2019
  • Good reader
    28.04.2019
  • Great!
    27.04.2019
  • Lovely reading, very uplifting
    26.04.2019
  • Positive reading
    26.04.2019
  • Thankyou so much I'll keep updated about it
    24.04.2019
  • Very positive!
    23.04.2019
  • She is a fantastic reader.Lovely person. Lovely insight.very inspiring.very nice person.
    23.04.2019
  • Great reading!
    23.04.2019
  • Thank you for this reading!
    22.04.2019
  • God bless you too, thank you I hope it happens, great lady
    21.04.2019
  • Good reading, i am thankful.
    21.04.2019
  • Thank you
    19.04.2019
  • Thank you for your insight .. I hope that your prediction comes to pass .
    18.04.2019
  • My reading was awesome!! Everything that was told to me has me super excited!! Aboit what's coming, to me in the next couple of month's. This year well be good to me.
    17.04.2019
  • Awesome
    16.04.2019
  • i really loved Heer Rani ful of positive energy
    16.04.2019
  • Wonderful ❤
    13.04.2019
  • Didn’t answer my question at all, don’t recommend
    12.04.2019
  • Wonderful honest reading, thanks
    11.04.2019
  • Very sweet and kind! Thank you for your reading!
    10.04.2019
  • Very good reading thank you.
    10.04.2019
  • Thank you very much !!!???
    09.04.2019
  • I was not to happy with the reading this time. Alot of "positive things will happen," "good things will come " but no information regarding this. Dates, times, names. I needed to ask for this afterwards. So this time I wasn't too impressed.
    09.04.2019
  • She is very Accurate
    08.04.2019
  • It's hard to believe because one told me he will not move the other says he will hmmmm
    07.04.2019
  • ? Thanks miss heer Rani ? for providing me such a important information .?
    03.04.2019
  • No specific details were given. It was a very general reading and I felt like I was told what she thought I wanted to hear ?
    01.04.2019
  • Great reading
    29.03.2019
  • Thanks?
    27.03.2019
  • ?
    27.03.2019
  • Thank u dear Great info and you answered all my questions :) Love M x
    27.03.2019
  • Amazing
    26.03.2019
  • Thank you so much ??
    26.03.2019
  • Great thank you
    25.03.2019
  • Thank you
    24.03.2019
  • Thank you! Do you think Seth will leave the apartment peacefully in the summer ? :)
    24.03.2019
  • Amazing??
    21.03.2019
  • Shez kind and loving
    20.03.2019
  • Very accurate and perfect reading thank you so much for this reading ❤️
    17.03.2019
  • Excellent!!! I appreciate it!!
    13.03.2019
  • Great
    11.03.2019
  • She was spot on with a lot she was saying
    10.03.2019
  • Nice..
    03.03.2019
  • Didn’t understand writing.sorry.
    16.02.2019
  • Copied & pasted!
    01.02.2019
  • She was good
    30.01.2019
  • Lovely and positive reading, she even see my future babies. I hope everything she told me is coming true. Thank you Mam
    30.01.2019
  • Thank you for some clarity ❤️
    30.01.2019
  • Amazing...thank you sooo much<3
    24.01.2019
  • Very vague reading...
    23.01.2019
  • Is his name is danish? Because danish is the only friend of mine whose name start with D but he lives in another country
    23.01.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.