logo

Heer Rani

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 55 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/01/2019 tarihinden beri 105 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Honest and kind reader
    12.04.2019
  • ايه الهري ده
    06.04.2019
  • Thank you
    06.04.2019
  • Awesome thank you !
    30.03.2019
  • You are Goood ??
    29.03.2019
  • there is nothing specific thing about me. the worst fortune on this application. everyone can say these random things.
    19.03.2019
  • Not very detailed and too vague
    15.03.2019
  • Can’t wait to see what happens
    14.03.2019
  • It was very good Thank you
    11.03.2019
  • Thanks
    06.03.2019
  • So he’s coming back this month ? By the end ? How many days ? Is he going to call me ? What is his feelings? Does he misses me ? Does he thinks about me ?
    04.03.2019
  • Thanks
    03.03.2019
  • Thanks
    03.03.2019
  • hi there thank you again for your response and the reading
    17.02.2019
  • Thank you very Much for my reading
    16.02.2019
  • Lovey reading
    15.02.2019
  • Thank u
    24.01.2019
  • Great lady with good heart
    23.01.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 48 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/01/2019 tarihinden beri 103 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for your insight .. I hope that your prediction comes to pass .
    18.04.2019
  • My reading was awesome!! Everything that was told to me has me super excited!! Aboit what's coming, to me in the next couple of month's. This year well be good to me.
    17.04.2019
  • Awesome
    16.04.2019
  • i really loved Heer Rani ful of positive energy
    16.04.2019
  • Wonderful ❤
    13.04.2019
  • Didn’t answer my question at all, don’t recommend
    12.04.2019
  • Wonderful honest reading, thanks
    11.04.2019
  • Very sweet and kind! Thank you for your reading!
    10.04.2019
  • Very good reading thank you.
    10.04.2019
  • Thank you very much !!!???
    09.04.2019
  • I was not to happy with the reading this time. Alot of "positive things will happen," "good things will come " but no information regarding this. Dates, times, names. I needed to ask for this afterwards. So this time I wasn't too impressed.
    09.04.2019
  • She is very Accurate
    08.04.2019
  • It's hard to believe because one told me he will not move the other says he will hmmmm
    07.04.2019
  • ? Thanks miss heer Rani ? for providing me such a important information .?
    03.04.2019
  • No specific details were given. It was a very general reading and I felt like I was told what she thought I wanted to hear ?
    01.04.2019
  • Great reading
    29.03.2019
  • Thanks?
    27.03.2019
  • ?
    27.03.2019
  • Thank u dear Great info and you answered all my questions :) Love M x
    27.03.2019
  • Amazing
    26.03.2019
  • Thank you so much ??
    26.03.2019
  • Great thank you
    25.03.2019
  • Thank you
    24.03.2019
  • Thank you! Do you think Seth will leave the apartment peacefully in the summer ? :)
    24.03.2019
  • Amazing??
    21.03.2019
  • Shez kind and loving
    20.03.2019
  • Very accurate and perfect reading thank you so much for this reading ❤️
    17.03.2019
  • Excellent!!! I appreciate it!!
    13.03.2019
  • Great
    11.03.2019
  • She was spot on with a lot she was saying
    10.03.2019
  • Nice..
    03.03.2019
  • Didn’t understand writing.sorry.
    16.02.2019
  • Copied & pasted!
    01.02.2019
  • She was good
    30.01.2019
  • Lovely and positive reading, she even see my future babies. I hope everything she told me is coming true. Thank you Mam
    30.01.2019
  • Thank you for some clarity ❤️
    30.01.2019
  • Amazing...thank you sooo much<3
    24.01.2019
  • Very vague reading...
    23.01.2019
  • Is his name is danish? Because danish is the only friend of mine whose name start with D but he lives in another country
    23.01.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.