logo

Jack Andrews Kahve Falı, Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Jack Andrews

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %81 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 43 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/01/2019 tarihinden beri 36 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks
    12.05.2019
  • Very short reading Thanks
    24.04.2019
  • Not good at all didn't answer no e of my question not recommended
    22.04.2019
  • Wonderful
    14.04.2019
  • Thank you so much I hope everything be okay someday ❤️
    10.04.2019
  • Thanks
    13.02.2019
  • Real
    10.02.2019
  • Thank you very much for reading my cup ???
    05.02.2019
  • Thanks :)
    01.02.2019
  • I like ur reading it's amazing?❤️❤️
    22.01.2019
  • Thanks for your honesty reading Although the reality is tough but you say it clearly Thank you Recomended ? Recomended ? More than 5 stars
    20.01.2019
  • Thanks for my reading ❤️
    20.01.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 64 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/01/2019 tarihinden beri 47 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • omg i swear he is the best he talked about stuff that i felt the man i like is doing he told me these stuff and i did not tell him about it he is great !!!!!??????????
    20.05.2019
  • Thank You so much!! Spot on and accurate reading!! I highly recommend Jack!!☺☺?
    22.04.2019
  • Okay
    10.04.2019
  • Quite negative...
    07.04.2019
  • Thank You!!
    29.03.2019
  • the best reading and accurate with details ever i reallllly recommend him he is the best ever
    11.03.2019
  • He gave me the best news possible.
    01.03.2019
  • Thank you :)
    22.01.2019
  • Nice one
    19.01.2019
  • He gave me a genuine reading, not by mean that he told me what I want. Very recommended and I could tell he is one of my favourite. Thank you Jack! God bless
    19.01.2019
  • I really loved how he calmed my doubts.
    18.01.2019
  • Thanks☺
    18.01.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.