logo

Miren Pinol Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Miren Pinol

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %89 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 69 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/01/2019 tarihinden beri 160 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Didnt really answer my question
    23.08.2019
  • Thank you for your reading. However I am confused as to what will be happening in my future with my daughter? You said you see reunion with her but is that pertaining to I will be getting her back home with me or reunion HOW? Also what do the cards mean regarding my questions? Thank you
    08.08.2019
  • Thank you! Can you tell me if he will move? His plan originally was to move away in the next few months but does he end up staying?
    30.07.2019
  • But it suddenly stopped any advice?
    19.07.2019
  • Thank you
    13.07.2019
  • So sad can't send message for clarification Thank u again u did a great job
    13.06.2019
  • Excellent! ❤️
    11.06.2019
  • She was clear and to the point thank u
    10.06.2019
  • Very good
    08.06.2019
  • Too general
    03.06.2019
  • Exactly what I needed to hear. Thank you
    30.05.2019
  • Love it! Thanks! ❤️
    07.05.2019
  • ،،
    07.05.2019
  • Love it! You neaild it! Tks❤️
    30.04.2019
  • Great
    26.04.2019
  • Incredible!! Love it, thanks!
    25.04.2019
  • Hi Miren..thank you so kuch for your reading..I am still quite confused.This guy is not honest about his feelings..So is ye he really interested ? Do you see us meeting soon? Please let me know..I am sorry but I am trying to understand . .love..Tejshree
    16.04.2019
  • She was right on point and she Made perfect sense to me. I will be coming back again for more insight thank you so much
    12.04.2019
  • Thanks ?
    10.04.2019
  • Thanks a lot! Xx
    10.04.2019
  • Thank you for the reading. It really resonates with me and I hope your predictions come true.
    03.04.2019
  • She is amazing, so acure and detailing, love her reading!
    29.03.2019
  • Very good
    27.03.2019
  • Thank you
    19.03.2019
  • Very detailed !! Thank you
    19.03.2019
  • Honest
    19.03.2019
  • She sounds like a nice person and she really tries to help in order to explain her readings better. Thank you Miren!
    14.03.2019
  • Not bad.
    11.03.2019
  • Fantastic and to the point !
    07.03.2019
  • Shes great
    07.03.2019
  • excellent reader
    06.03.2019
  • Thank you so much for my reading you are spot on thank you again
    20.02.2019
  • She is amazing
    15.02.2019
  • Good
    14.02.2019
  • Super :)
    13.02.2019
  • fantastic ?
    13.02.2019
  • Great! Thank you!
    08.02.2019
  • I love it! You neil it!! Than u very much! ❤️/ Me súper encanto!! Mil veces recomendada, gracias! ❤️
    08.02.2019
  • Thanks
    23.01.2019
  • Tank you
    23.01.2019
  • ?
    13.01.2019
  • Great .. highly recommend
    12.01.2019
  • Thank u it was good
    11.01.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.