logo

Vini Modi Tarot Falı, Astroloji / Yıldızname yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Terazi Burcu

Vini Modi

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %89 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 48 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/12/2018 tarihinden beri 221 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Good read
    22.05.2019
  • Thank you anyway
    21.05.2019
  • No connection whatsoever
    21.05.2019
  • Good reading
    19.05.2019
  • Very detailed and accurate considering my vague question, hoping to find out more with the further info I provided. Amazing reader.
    19.05.2019
  • Let's hope what you said is true
    19.05.2019
  • Awesome!
    17.05.2019
  • Loved her!
    15.05.2019
  • I just hope im not dealing with her and shes gone soon. Her dob is 7/5/93 shes all drama. We think the kids someone elses because she messes with a lot of guys
    15.05.2019
  • Thank you we will see what happens
    14.05.2019
  • Thank you
    09.05.2019
  • Is he still doing the addictive stuff i asked him To stop?
    08.05.2019
  • Thank you so much im grateful for such a detailed reading
    06.05.2019
  • Very wonderful reader and reading!!!!!!!?? God bless you Vini!! Your awesome!!☺☺
    05.05.2019
  • Thanks for a good reading! Honest reading
    04.05.2019
  • She doesn’t understand my question. Therefore she didn’t answer correctly. I am not in a relationship with the man yet we are still getting to know each other. I can’t trust her reading because she doesn’t understand my question
    03.05.2019
  • I like the reading. She gives you truth rather than sugar coat readings. Thank you so much ?
    01.05.2019
  • She is perfect 5 stars is not enough
    01.05.2019
  • She seemed pretty on point..
    28.04.2019
  • It was good thank u
    25.04.2019
  • Deserves a try! Well explained findings.
    25.04.2019
  • She is so awesome!?☺ What a Wonderful reader!!☺?
    25.04.2019
  • Insightful
    25.04.2019
  • Thank you so much for your help! I appreciate it! I will leave Jontra alone for sure even though i do still have love for him. Does Jontra still love me or has he completly moved on? And what year do i get married? And when will i conceive Nick's baby? And will it be a boy or a girl? Did Jontra and my mom ever had sexual relations before behind my back? Did Jontra still have relations with his first baby mama when we was together? Will i ever see Tyga in person? If so when? What are Tyga's feelings towards me? What are Von's feelings towards me? I just need to know these things to help me leave them alone cause they keep trying to come back into my life and im finally happy again, im happy with Nick! Thank you again for all your help! ?❤
    23.04.2019
  • She caught my situation well.... Hope her predictions come true...m just waiting
    15.04.2019
  • Thank you so much
    15.04.2019
  • Very accurate!!! Thank you
    10.04.2019
  • Vini is the best!????☺☺ She is so accurate!!!! Everything she said was true!!!! This lady is amazing!! I highly recommend Vini!! Keep up the great work dear!!☺☺???
    09.04.2019
  • Great reading and full insight.
    09.04.2019
  • The reading was good thanks love for a amazing reading much love to u ❤❤❤❤
    07.04.2019
  • Thank you dear!!
    05.04.2019
  • she was honest and accurate , tnx
    05.04.2019
  • thank you for your honesty
    05.04.2019
  • I truly feel I received an honest and correct reading which has enlightened my path and put me back on course. I highly recommend Vini she doesn’t tell you what you want to hear I believe she tells what she sees.
    22.03.2019
  • Thanks
    22.03.2019
  • Thanks
    12.03.2019
  • Thank u ??
    12.03.2019
  • What the heck was that? Oh nooo this is not what I was expecting at all :( I’ve been here in the app since 2014 and this reading so far was the worst ... I’m sorry but I have to say the truth because I asked you to have predictions like in this year and about my love life, career, and in general but you never gave me anything you just talked about planets and how I am as a person :( I don’t need that sorry I need predictions and what will happen.... I didn’t like this reading at all I have to be honest
    12.03.2019
  • She is awesome I loved her reading ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    11.03.2019
  • Thnxx for ur lovely suggestion
    10.03.2019
  • Thanks a lot
    10.03.2019
  • It is really great job, I like it
    09.03.2019
  • Good reading. Thanks
    09.03.2019
  • Will i change work or i will stay at the same plca
    09.03.2019
  • Thank you .. sorry about annoying you .. but can you please tell me if there is a person from the past is coming now ?
    31.01.2019
  • Thank you for reading. It’s hard for me to not have any news about him. But I will try to be post and make myself very busy to not think about him. You told me he will contact me on April . Are u trying to tell that he won’t even text me and I have to wait till April?
    31.01.2019
  • Thank you for amazing reading..highly recommend..
    23.01.2019
  • Thanks
    09.01.2019
  • I loved yr reading thank u so much may God bless you...
    03.01.2019
  • Thank you very much
    27.12.2018
  • first she said julay and then when i asked again she said september !! shes not that good ..
    27.12.2018
  • Very helpful.
    25.12.2018
  • I was confused by the reading it felt generic.
    22.12.2018
  • Thanks
    21.12.2018
  • Thankyou for my reading ❤️
    21.12.2018
  • ver good
    20.12.2018
  • Beautiful! Thank again :)))
    20.12.2018
  • Thanks it was good reading
    19.12.2018
  • nice.
    19.12.2018

Astroloji




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 88 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/12/2018 tarihinden beri 19 astroloji analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very brief but useful reading
    12.05.2019
  • Recommended reader. Perfect insight and clear explanation.
    21.04.2019
  • Thank you very much mam, I think u are very good in astrology , you are a great reader. Thank you.
    16.04.2019
  • I'm satisfied with your prediction. Thank you so much.
    14.03.2019
  • Inputs are good but to be more elaborate means it will very good and from when the things will start changing
    08.01.2019

Astronatal




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 1990
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/12/2018 tarihinden beri 1 astronatal analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrococuk




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 1990
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/12/2018 tarihinden beri 1 astrococuk analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrokariyer




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 1990
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/12/2018 tarihinden beri 1 astrokariyer analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrosolar




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 2290
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/12/2018 tarihinden beri 1 astrosolar analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.