logo

Alana Luckey Tarot Falı, Rüya Yorumu yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Alana Luckey

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %89 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 51 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
02/12/2018 tarihinden beri 110 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very bad reading. Inaccurate,rude,worst psychic on binnaz
    20.06.2019
  • Can you tell if the man you are talking about is the man I met on the internet that I'm talking too
    16.06.2019
  • Hope will turn positive in future
    13.06.2019
  • good , ask her
    07.05.2019
  • Outstanding experience
    03.05.2019
  • Wow, just wow, she answered an un-asked question and wow.... This lady is wonderful, 5 stars!
    27.04.2019
  • Thank you I really needed this appreciate it God bless ?
    19.04.2019
  • thank you very much. very good reading, very in depth!
    10.04.2019
  • Thank you
    23.03.2019
  • Ok but i was wondering..how my job at sud way will. End and how the pepole i work with feel about me.being there .
    24.01.2019
  • I dont like it
    03.01.2019
  • Good luck
    11.12.2018
  • Awesome. But just a few are not true
    09.12.2018
  • She is so honest
    09.12.2018
  • Worst reading ever, not accurate at all and wasted my money
    08.12.2018
  • True and Wonderful reading thank you so much
    06.12.2018
  • Very accurate!!! Amazing!!!
    04.12.2018
  • Very nice and detailed reading! Thanks :)
    04.12.2018
  • Good reading ?
    04.12.2018
  • Thank u. I hope u r correct..
    04.12.2018
  • Ur great lady .. loved ur reading :)
    03.12.2018

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 38 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
02/12/2018 tarihinden beri 71 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Awesome!
    05.04.2019
  • ♥️
    31.03.2019
  • great reading
    25.03.2019
  • It was really eye-opening, thanks!
    24.03.2019
  • Awesome
    24.03.2019
  • Nice
    21.03.2019
  • Best
    19.03.2019
  • The best
    19.03.2019
  • Thank u again A?
    18.03.2019
  • Love her..
    16.03.2019
  • The reading was good❤❤❤
    09.03.2019
  • Thnx a ton
    07.03.2019
  • Excellent. ??
    02.03.2019
  • Thank you so much!!
    25.02.2019
  • Awesome
    24.02.2019
  • Thanks
    24.02.2019
  • She did an amazing job.
    08.02.2019
  • Thanks
    01.02.2019
  • Aww, just awesome! thanks
    28.01.2019
  • Great full reading
    26.01.2019
  • I hope your prediction comes true :) it seems likely & i hope ?☺️☀️
    25.01.2019
  • A little confused but I hope it comes true
    22.01.2019
  • Thank you alana
    31.12.2018
  • Not good
    31.12.2018
  • Thank you
    28.12.2018
  • Thank you
    13.12.2018
  • Thank you ❤️
    13.12.2018
  • Thank you! thank you! thankbyou
    06.12.2018
  • Thank you
    05.12.2018
  • Amazing as always ❤️
    05.12.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %87 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 36 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
02/12/2018 tarihinden beri 186 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She touched in on some things I would have never thought she would tap in on especially me having a child. Amazing session!I will be back for another.
    10.06.2019
  • I didn’t like it at all
    02.06.2019
  • Sorry but I didn’t like the reading Worst ever Don’t even try her
    02.06.2019
  • Awesome reading!!☺
    12.05.2019
  • Wow my pores raised, this lady is powerful!! Love you Alana!! ☺☺???
    08.05.2019
  • Very accurate and the n point
    07.05.2019
  • Good
    07.05.2019
  • Thank You dear!! Hugs xx
    07.05.2019
  • Thank You so much dear!! Blessings to you!! Very accurate as always!! Alana made a prediction and it came through for me!! :)
    05.05.2019
  • Thanks Alana! What a blunt reading. I'm trying to find a reason to lose feelings for this man and you are really giving me reason to do so. We'll if these things come to pass and what truth comes to light. Blessings!
    04.05.2019
  • This was a great reading very insightful and helpful . I will come back if I have any further questions. Thank you!
    04.05.2019
  • Thank you so much
    03.05.2019
  • Lovely reading!! Your always so accurate dear!! I love you!!! Hugs xx☺??
    03.05.2019
  • Horrible reading. Made no sense and contradicting. Out of all the readings I have had this was the most negative one. I am open to truth but the reading made no sense.
    29.04.2019
  • Loved my reading!!! She truly is gifted!!☺??
    29.04.2019
  • Thank you Alana appreciate this reading made me smile??.
    20.04.2019
  • Great reading!☺☺
    18.04.2019
  • Nice reading.God bless her.
    18.04.2019
  • Really just not related tomy brother I thought reading based on clairvoyance but not like worst experience with the reading sugar coated lots of things not in detail I did asked the reading based on clairvoyance but through tarot it's done I don't like this reader
    17.04.2019
  • Awesome reading as always!!☺?
    15.04.2019
  • Awesome reading, with timeframes too!!!! Your amazing Alana!!! Thank You!!
    15.04.2019
  • I loved it.it feels like I'm heading into the right direction?
    15.04.2019
  • Awesome reader and reading!!!☺? Alana is the real deal and spot on for sure!!?☺
    14.04.2019
  • Thank you Alana you never disappoint??
    11.04.2019
  • the best reading every its my first time and not gonna be the last
    29.03.2019
  • My reading was good
    26.03.2019
  • Thank you such an insightful reading. And thank you for being honest
    24.03.2019
  • I’ll be coming back thanks?.
    18.03.2019
  • No, i dont think picking 6 random names will confirm what your saying. If you dont know you should be up front and not guess. Sorry but you are not legit. Everything you said is not accurate, you have said me and my husband will start a automotive business when my husband is in a complete different industry and ive never dealt with anything to do with automotive. Then i gave you the benefit of the doubt and asked you more questions and you've ignored then all except the question about validating the name of my grandmother and you throw 6 random names at me and ignore ALL my other requests. Please be more considerate about people wanting to have real mediums do their reading. Im very upset and disappointed.
    13.03.2019
  • Very thorough. Hopefully she's legit
    06.03.2019
  • What are other careers in health Field I would be in? Currently I am not in school so I can't graduate in 2020!!! Am I going school back? Can you say more about my future partner? And how will be different in few years?
    05.03.2019
  • I feel very confident in her visions and her guidance.
    21.02.2019
  • I love her very much and she is gifted naturally
    11.02.2019
  • Satisfacted but hope for some more details.....
    04.02.2019
  • Nervous to see if it happens.
    02.02.2019
  • Excellent
    27.01.2019
  • Good reading I hope the god it comes ture ?
    26.01.2019
  • Greattt she was very precise
    25.01.2019
  • Very good reading
    24.01.2019
  • Thank you so much!
    03.01.2019
  • Amazing!!
    02.01.2019
  • I am sorry but I think this was somebody else reading as it is irrelevant with me.
    16.12.2018
  • Nice
    15.12.2018
  • Really quick to get back to me and good overall reading i enjoyed it and hopefully it comes true
    09.12.2018
  • Nice reading :)
    07.12.2018
  • Thank you!
    07.12.2018
  • May god bless you thank you so much it really means alot
    06.12.2018
  • Thank you :)
    06.12.2018
  • Thank you for the reading!
    05.12.2018
  • Really good reading ! Fantastic psychic
    05.12.2018
  • Thankyou so much for my reading, you are amazing ❣️
    04.12.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.