logo

Emma Diko

Hakkında

Ruh rehberlerimin yardımıyla Astroloji, Numerolojiden her şeyi okudum.Okumalarımda Otantik Dürüstlük, Dürüstlük konuları - Aşk Kariyer, Para, Kaybolan Nesneler, Paranormal, Geçmiş Hayatlar, Tarot, Melek İyileştirme, Psişik Tanı, Uzaktan Görüntüleme, Ruhsal İletişim, Büyülü Öneriler, KahireVaryans, clairsentience, clairaudience, precognizant.I am Yükselişin ve uyanışının bir öğretmeni. Kim olduğun en derin yönlerini ele geçirirken sana rehberlik ediyorum. SELF ile yeniden bağlantı kurmanızda size yardımcı olacağım, o zaman doğal olarak aradığınız sonuçları elde edeceksiniz. Aşk denizinde boğuluyor musun? Finansal soruların cevaplarını mı arıyorsunuz? Ruhsal kayıp mı? Fiziksel veya duygusal olarak kendini iyi hissetmek mi? Hayatınız hakkında herhangi bir soru .. Eğer bu soruların herhangi birine evet cevabını verirseniz, o zaman beni bir okuma ya da şifa için görmelisiniz! Okumalarım, düzeninizdeki kartların yanı sıra kılavuzlarımın, kılavuzlarınızın veya sevdiklerinizinkinin üzerinde neler söylediklerini anlatıyor. Diğer tarafını sevdiklerinizden ruhsal rehberlerine kadar duyabiliyorum. Kaç kişinin duyulabildiğini ve aktarılabildiğini bildikleri yerlere ne kadar çok gösterildiğini görünce şaşıracaksın. Aradığın cevabı ya da yönü bulmana yardım edebilirim.

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 31 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/11/2018 tarihinden beri 91 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She is excellent!! Louie met up with me at 1 am like she said he would surprise me and we would end up together long term. He told me he has love for me but is not in love with me (yet of course :) ) and hopefully he will fall deeper and deeper in love with me soon and we will be together finally! Ooh! I’m super excited! Also, he mentioned that right now he is trying to find himself but it’s a possibility that he and I would end up together!!!! EEEAAAAKKKKK ?????? i’m too too excited!!
    16.05.2019
  • Thank you
    15.05.2019
  • Awesome
    09.05.2019
  • Many thanks
    08.05.2019
  • For the first time i’ve seen such a bad fortune teller. Don’t waste your credit i certainly don’t recommend. She made it up. She says “Your husband loves you” i’m not married and my boyfriend doesn’t???????
    05.05.2019
  • Thank you
    05.05.2019
  • Awesome
    04.05.2019
  • Thank you very much
    04.05.2019
  • The reading was good thanks love❤❤❤❤
    04.05.2019
  • Thank you
    04.05.2019
  • Please text me back, and thank you for the reading. I hope it all comes true
    29.04.2019
  • Thank You dear!!
    28.04.2019
  • Thank u..
    22.04.2019
  • Thank you very much
    22.04.2019
  • Awesome
    18.04.2019
  • Real experts that you can trust.
    12.03.2019
  • Look, i don’t know if i can believe every psychic who tells me this man will come back into my life. Men are just sick & awful like that. Men don’t come back. They are cheaters & ugly on the inside. I need someone who is different from the rest. Why couldn’t she just have told me he wouldn’t contact me & there is someone better for me? How am i supposed to believe that amazing fantasy?? As much as i cry for that to happen to me I need to face the facts. He is arrogant, ugly, a total sleaze and i will never be with that man. He does not love me that is a lie i can just feel it. I am very sad. I want him but i’m sick & tired of waiting for him. If i have to date or sleep with someone else I will! The next guy that asks for my number i’m gonna give it to him. Because this man that we talked about hasn’t returned in months. He isn’t looking for a relationship. I don’t care if i have a spiritual connection with him. He broke my heart. I already know it will never be. He’s horrible. I don’t even think he knows about this spiritual connection he’s that stupid dumb & blind. I am so mad at him it’s unbelievable! I have gone insane over this guy. And i am taking a stand for every poor helpless woman that got her heart broken. Break their hearts back! Women, don’t give a shit about these disgusting men. Leave them! He’s not coming back i just know it :’( why would he? I feel hopeless in love even though i have everything going for me. I am extremely beautiful, i am kind & funny and strong on the inside. BUT ITS these men! Men are horrible. Women are the rightous ones. I am disgusted with men. We should burn them at the stake! Uglh. I have become so depressed over him i am ready to be with someone else & shove the proof in his face. He should be careful what he wishes for. If he doesn’t want me neither do i want him he broke my heart. He won’t call or text me or see me i just know it. I can’t smile. Life is really tough right now
    10.03.2019
  • Very informative and inciteful reading as always!!!!! Emma is so wonderful, always kind caring and supportive!! Love her lots!!!??☺☺???
    10.03.2019
  • The reading was good thanks
    09.03.2019
  • Thank u love for the amazing reading much love to u ❤❤❤
    08.03.2019
  • ☝️??
    07.03.2019
  • Thank you so much
    06.03.2019
  • The reading was very good
    03.03.2019
  • Another great positive reading Thank you so much for your time and wonderfull words of Hope.
    23.02.2019
  • That was a horrible reading. Not only did you not know what you were doing you are probably not a real psychic. You couldn’t tap into the energy properly
    21.02.2019
  • Awesome.
    21.02.2019
  • Very helpful.
    09.02.2019
  • Thank u.
    03.02.2019
  • Thanks
    22.01.2019
  • She’s very accurate... but she give little details, I hope her prediction comes to pass
    17.01.2019
  • Very detailed information thanks emma
    15.01.2019
  • Thank yiu
    10.01.2019
  • Dp
    20.12.2018
  • Idk if we connected or what... she said his baby mother like me but I know she doesn’t ...
    16.12.2018
  • Thank you
    16.12.2018
  • Very awesome and honest
    02.12.2018

İskambil Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %85 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 38 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/11/2018 tarihinden beri 19 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • iğrenç
    14.05.2019
  • great reading
    07.05.2019
  • Thank you
    24.04.2019
  • I wisted my money for nothing general speech could anyone say?
    19.04.2019

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 42 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/11/2018 tarihinden beri 208 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Is him going to forgive me ?
    11.06.2019
  • Generally reading
    10.06.2019
  • I dunno if this’s gonna happen anyway
    10.06.2019
  • Thanks a lot.
    06.06.2019
  • Can you guess my partner name ? When i will marriage? I mean in which age.
    03.06.2019
  • I love it , she give details
    31.05.2019
  • Thanks !!
    18.05.2019
  • Thanks alot ?
    09.05.2019
  • It’s Avery good reading and too much clear
    09.05.2019
  • Amazing reading!! Thank you so much.
    29.04.2019
  • Thank you for the reading
    26.04.2019
  • She is amazing.
    25.04.2019
  • She is amazing I love her reading she is so smart ♥️
    21.04.2019
  • Thanks you very much ♥️
    21.04.2019
  • Thank you very much for your reading ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ I will suggest you to my friends ???❤️?❤️❤️?
    20.04.2019
  • I love my reading it made me feel like am someone at the time.
    19.04.2019
  • Such a positive reading,liked it
    19.04.2019
  • Alright have a great life!
    14.04.2019
  • Love your reading
    13.04.2019
  • Perfect!
    10.04.2019
  • Thank you hopefully
    07.04.2019
  • Super cheesy reading
    04.04.2019
  • good
    03.04.2019
  • Does he work with me
    02.04.2019
  • Loved it
    01.04.2019
  • Amazing how she showed care, compassion, and concern.
    30.03.2019
  • Wow this was absolutely amazing. I am so pleased! ?
    30.03.2019
  • OMG, super sweet young lady. She gave me hope about my future and was very kind in her presentation. I would totally trust her for another reading <3 !
    30.03.2019
  • Amazing writers ♥️
    16.03.2019
  • Also we’re having little money problem. What do you have to say in that matter? Thank you for your help.
    12.03.2019
  • Connection kept going out but she made me very hopeful
    08.03.2019
  • She is extremely nice!
    05.03.2019
  • Thank you
    09.02.2019
  • Thankyou I really appreciate it! It made me happy. Thanks for your time dear.
    16.01.2019
  • Oh God she’s so perfect. Thanks so much
    09.01.2019
  • Thanx a lot.....
    03.01.2019
  • Spot on reading thank you!
    02.01.2019
  • Thank yolu :)
    29.12.2018
  • Great
    28.12.2018
  • Great! Really very positive. I want to tell you big thanks! I hope, all of word you said, will be realise soon❤️❤️ thanks, thanks honey??
    25.12.2018
  • Lovey lady ! Loved reading
    22.12.2018
  • I like it. She try to be attentive and clear. I would like to believe all them. I will wait about good news that she said. Thanks
    19.12.2018
  • are you sure i will get married with ali ! what year is our marriage ? are you sure i will have kids in 2019 !!!! is our married life good ! tallk mooor pleeas
    17.12.2018
  • Thank u
    12.12.2018
  • in 2019 my child will be boy or girl ? what is the name
    12.12.2018
  • Awesome
    10.12.2018
  • Thanks for My reading ❣️
    10.12.2018
  • Thanks :)
    08.12.2018
  • Amazing
    08.12.2018
  • And what about my older one who is 19? Thank u
    06.12.2018
  • Recommended
    06.12.2018
  • She is great, so humble. Highly recommended for all .
    04.12.2018
  • She is really good .. actually she is amazing.. I highly recommend her guys .. you won't regret!
    26.11.2018

Astrokariyer




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/11/2018 tarihinden beri 1 astrokariyer analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrosolar




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/11/2018 tarihinden beri 1 astrosolar analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %87 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 35 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/11/2018 tarihinden beri 118 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • So my significant other talks to others based on how I treat him? He has kids what if im not ready accept all that? We have a 1 year old together and that's more than enough for me.
    13.05.2019
  • great reading
    06.05.2019
  • Thank you so much!!!
    05.05.2019
  • what a wonderful reading thank u
    02.05.2019
  • Spotanaus wonderful reading!!!!!! Thank you!!!
    26.04.2019
  • So bad..
    25.04.2019
  • Wonderful reading.... I am not sure if she is telling the truth or what I want to hear..... ?
    24.04.2019
  • Very honest and great reader on binnaz . Thank you very much .
    22.04.2019
  • Thank you so much! Great reading .
    17.04.2019
  • Thank you for your insight I appreciate you Godbless
    07.04.2019
  • Nice careing reader
    04.04.2019
  • Vague. Not a single question I had asked were answered. Be careful, not choosing this person, and I’d like my credit back.
    31.03.2019
  • Thank you very much! Very accurate and such a kind lady - Bless!
    31.03.2019
  • ?
    30.03.2019
  • Amazing lady! Thank u xx
    27.03.2019
  • Thanks
    17.03.2019
  • Absolutely amazing and lovely lady reading was fantastic ❤️
    15.03.2019
  • I need my credits back this is way off
    10.03.2019
  • Thank You so much dear!! Awesome reading as always!!☺☺
    05.03.2019
  • i am very happppy thaaaaaaaaaaaank you
    03.03.2019
  • Emma is awesome!! She is the absolute best! My reading was awesome! Brought tears of joy to my eyes! I highly recommend her!!!!!!!!!!☺☺☺☺☺ Your truly an amazing person Emma!! ☺☺
    02.03.2019
  • Wonderful !!
    21.02.2019
  • ?
    09.02.2019
  • Thanks
    24.01.2019
  • She’s amazing kind and couraging I would recommend her take my words for it and try her out
    21.01.2019
  • Thank u but i still asked what iddo today
    07.01.2019
  • Vague
    05.01.2019
  • I tried her reading twice now. Each time she gave me good reading and helpful advice! Thank you
    01.01.2019
  • No question wete answered nothing really were said
    17.12.2018
  • Excellent...good to have the opportunity to take your seeing... Thank you
    15.12.2018
  • Excellent reading!!! Thank you!
    26.11.2018
  • Thank you
    26.11.2018
  • Thanks
    24.11.2018
  • Thank you
    23.11.2018
  • Thanks Emma
    23.11.2018
  • The reading was very good and truthful .❤
    23.11.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.