logo

Sana Zara Tarot Falı, Rüya Yorumu yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Sana Zara

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %86 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 69 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/11/2018 tarihinden beri 68 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • ?❤️ wonderful
    09.05.2019
  • boşuna krediniz gider asla baktırmayın
    29.04.2019
  • Very positive ?
    28.04.2019
  • Will see ...
    05.04.2019
  • After my reading I felt informed good.
    04.04.2019
  • Good reading I wish no thing bad do?
    31.03.2019
  • Yes thanks for your diet advice. I have been eating bad and now I know why im feeling so sick.
    17.03.2019
  • Awesome,❤️❤️
    10.03.2019
  • I was very confused. Nothing made sense. I feel like I wasted money
    03.03.2019
  • A Truly Beautiful Reading Told Me exactly whats happening right now.
    24.02.2019
  • Thank you for the reading ?
    21.02.2019
  • Great reading. Really nice...
    21.02.2019
  • Good
    15.12.2018
  • Thanks gor the reading. She is awesome and I am just hoping that her predictions come true..
    06.12.2018
  • Thanks Sana
    06.12.2018
  • Good reading thanks sana Zara?
    05.12.2018
  • 3rd time reading she is wonderful accurate and positive Thank u
    04.12.2018
  • Second time reading with her she is wonderful
    18.11.2018

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 59 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/11/2018 tarihinden beri 91 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks so much your reading was meaningful and fair
    12.05.2019
  • I have done a lot of readings but this one was a little confusing. Nice positive messages though.
    07.05.2019
  • Thanks you it was fair and true
    06.05.2019
  • Great
    05.05.2019
  • Thnxx
    03.05.2019
  • Thanks
    03.05.2019
  • Thank you for the reading
    30.04.2019
  • Very good reading and good advice
    27.04.2019
  • Thank you so much
    27.04.2019
  • Thanks❤❤❤❤
    23.04.2019
  • Hard to understand
    07.04.2019
  • thank you
    07.04.2019
  • Great reader :)
    06.04.2019
  • Good prediction
    05.04.2019
  • Love it
    05.04.2019
  • Incredible intuitive ability, honest. The reading resonated with me and Zara was very kind! :)
    05.04.2019
  • Very helpful!
    26.03.2019
  • Nice
    21.03.2019
  • Thank u?
    19.03.2019
  • So Accurate! Such a Honest and Beautiful Reading! Thank You Sana!❤️❤️
    18.03.2019
  • Ahh, best reading once more, thank you! really worth it. ~~~
    05.03.2019
  • The reading was good
    28.02.2019
  • Goodd
    27.02.2019
  • Truly genuine and amazing! Thank you for the reading and uplifting my spirits!
    23.02.2019
  • Thank u
    23.02.2019
  • My sickick was amazing she knew just the right things to say that she saw and no one could have known any of this she is incredible
    22.02.2019
  • Thank you so much I think you are spot on thank you again
    21.02.2019
  • Best reading once again, thank you so much!
    19.02.2019
  • Her reading is a little difficult to understand. But she did complete the reading and for that I am thankful.
    18.02.2019
  • It opened my eyes
    17.02.2019
  • Out of all the readers I had, you are one of the best!! I got a postive reading from you so thank you so much! now all I have to do is wait for your reading to pass.
    16.02.2019
  • Very helpful.
    16.02.2019
  • Thank you so much for this amazing reading I appreciate all of your help ❤
    15.02.2019
  • My readings have been wonderful
    14.02.2019
  • Thanks for a wonderful reading ❤
    14.02.2019
  • Good read can't wait
    13.02.2019
  • This app is fake period.. they don’t make sense and copy and paste and not accurate thanks
    09.02.2019
  • She's really accurate I wouldn't go anywhere else for my readings
    20.01.2019
  • She's very sweet and accurate ...
    19.01.2019
  • Great reading thank you so much
    18.01.2019
  • Thank you so much
    17.01.2019
  • Thanks
    16.01.2019
  • Very good reading?
    26.12.2018
  • Thank you so much
    25.12.2018
  • Thanks for everything
    25.12.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.