logo

Joe Martin Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Joe Martin

Hakkında

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %85 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 38 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/11/2018 tarihinden beri 56 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Awesome
    16.04.2019
  • Good
    10.04.2019
  • Joe is my lovely reader really he very accurate and tell details my words cant describe how beautiful he is .. verrrrrrry talented
    29.03.2019
  • Alright reading , enjoyed it
    11.03.2019
  • Good good
    11.03.2019
  • Nice
    09.03.2019
  • He has given detailed reading and also told me solution to problems.
    05.03.2019
  • Thankyou ? for an awesome reading?
    27.01.2019
  • thank you Joe
    20.01.2019
  • Thanks.. That is so encouraging..
    11.01.2019
  • Thank you so much
    06.01.2019
  • Awesome accurate reading!! I love it i totally recommend him I promise you guys won't regret it! Blessing ?
    06.01.2019
  • I love it. Very accurate
    06.01.2019
  • Did not answer my question
    06.01.2019
  • thx
    05.01.2019
  • Even his reading result is not something what I want to hear but it's calming and gave enlightenment for my confusion. Thank you Joe!
    23.12.2018
  • Thank you Joe, your reading helps me so much
    17.12.2018
  • Very helpful... Very nice...
    28.11.2018
  • Thank you so much ?
    19.11.2018
  • Thank you! Answered all my questions and gave a genuine reading :)
    19.11.2018
  • Lovely , quick and knowledgable reading ! Really hope he comes online more often . One of my new faves
    19.11.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.