logo

Mark Jorden Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Mark Jorden

Hakkında

Rozetleri
2.YIL

2 Yıl

Durugörü




Başarı %89 Kredi 700
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 24 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/10/2018 tarihinden beri 113 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much inshallah 🙏🏻
    06.11.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I really appreciate it. 🙏🏽❤
    03.11.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    27.10.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    21.10.2020
  • Thank you for the lovely positive reading . Fingers crossed it will happen soon 🤞🏻
    20.10.2020
  • Good
    15.12.2018
  • Thank you so much, god bless you too!
    13.12.2018
  • Thank u
    12.12.2018
  • Thnx alot mark
    11.12.2018
  • Loved it
    10.12.2018
  • Ben size fotograf atmadım ki neyi yorumluyorsunuz kredi mi iade edin yoksa sizi şikayet ederim
    09.12.2018
  • Thank you and waiting for the news you told me.
    09.12.2018
  • Great reading
    08.12.2018
  • Great reading looking forward to good news
    02.12.2018
  • Is a really sweet person and honest
    01.12.2018
  • Thank you so much
    26.11.2018
  • Thank you so much for guidance ! I really appreciate ❤️
    23.11.2018
  • Nice reading.. I hope all he says it will happen
    20.11.2018
  • Thank u so much mark again and again....lots of love...
    17.11.2018
  • Very nice, very good.. Thank you..
    12.11.2018
  • November 3, 2018 I got a email reading from Mark Jorden. I ask a question this woman initials M.R is going to be my girlfriend .Mark Jorden says when M.R sees me she have smile on her face. She her feelings in front of me. She has romantic feelings. When M.R came into work and see me she give me a cold shoulder, turns back toward me and she never aknowledge and say hi. Earlier on November 3,2018 I got email reading ask the same question to different psychic on this app Binnaz her name SEDYA SENCA. Ask same question to Seyda told me the that is initials M.R is not going to be my girlfriend the opposite what Mark Jorden said.Just this psychic Mark Jorden is a LAIR and BULLSHIT ARTIST ,says anything in the email reading to make you happy just to get your MONEY.
    06.11.2018
  • Enjoyed the reading.Thank you
    05.11.2018
  • Thank you for your great reading . With whom you see a better future for me ? Mohamad or James About James do you see that he will contact me, when ? Or do you think that I have to send him a message ? Whom do you see on my side this sylvester ? Greetings
    04.11.2018
  • He is really good Thank u
    04.11.2018
  • Very good
    03.11.2018
  • Than you
    29.10.2018
  • I hope your reading comes true. Thank you for being so nice and honest :) lots of love.
    26.10.2018
  • Very kind reader and also very accurate
    22.10.2018
  • Thank ypu gor the thoughtful reading. May all the positive reading you mention will come true. May we all be granted to whatever best for us. Keep up the good work.
    18.10.2018
  • Thank you
    15.10.2018
  • Thank you . Ill try. Take care love and light to you.
    14.10.2018
  • Very thankful for your suggestion.
    13.10.2018
  • Great reading
    13.10.2018
  • Alright reading. Really nice guy :)
    12.10.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.