logo

Mark Jorden Tarot Falı, Rüya Yorumu yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Mark Jorden

Hakkında

I have been working as a Psychic for last 15 years, I am a natural born psychic who can guide you towards success and a happy life, I can deal with Love/Relationship, Reunion, Career and Finance. I am a born Psychic of 5th generation and professional Psychic, Clairvoyant and dream interpreter. ... MOST TRUSTED TOP PSYCHIC.You will see that my PREDICTIONS will take place What the future holds for you?TRUE TIME-Frames Love,Relationship,Reunion,Career & Finance Specialist.Trusted Medium ALL PREDICTIONS HAPPENED* THE MOST ACCURATE PSYCHIC I can provide you the honest Answers & Guidance. Let me bring the clarity into your situation.I directly connect to your spirits.I can see your past,present and future.No false hope ….COME TO ME IF YOU NEED TO KNOW THE TRUTH .Love & Life Coachloads experience

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %87 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 51 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/10/2018 tarihinden beri 241 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I like my reading and it did seem true that its going to happen, just have the feeling in me and i happy to hear.
    20.10.2019
  • Positive reading. But seems bit off
    26.08.2019
  • great thanks
    23.05.2019
  • He was good and the very insightful I do plan to come back for another reading. Thank you!
    22.05.2019
  • Very good detail reading! Love it! Thank you!
    16.05.2019
  • Will I be able to dismiss this court stuff
    15.05.2019
  • Awesome
    08.05.2019
  • Perfect reading!!!
    22.04.2019
  • He is in another relationship now. Well in that case he will leave her girl for me?
    21.04.2019
  • He gave me hope and peace this was very accurate.
    21.04.2019
  • Mark told me a lot wasn’t expecting to here what he said everything he said was helpful to me
    07.04.2019
  • ?
    04.04.2019
  • I don’t think he picked up on my energy
    31.03.2019
  • He’s so on point it’s scary!
    22.03.2019
  • Thank You
    08.03.2019
  • Very poor English. Reading is also bad. No clear explainations, all he does is general comments about the matter. Do not waste your credits.
    26.02.2019
  • Awesome i knew there qaa someone.
    25.02.2019
  • Guess I’ll just have to wait and see
    13.02.2019
  • Recommended
    24.01.2019
  • Good enough. Thank you
    20.01.2019
  • Thank you for your reading and it’s going to give me the right person to be with and keep everything together
    15.01.2019
  • Çok bozuk bir ingilizce ile cevap geldi sanki translate motoruna dil bilmeyen birisi türkçe yazıp ingilizceye cevirmiş gibi. Cevaplayan kişinin yabancı olmadığını türk olduğunu ve rastgele motor ile çeviri yaptığını düşünüyorum.
    26.12.2018
  • Will I will meet him at work or out the work
    01.12.2018
  • love it tnx
    28.11.2018
  • Not tha much
    24.11.2018
  • The reading was great thank you!
    23.11.2018
  • Great
    22.11.2018
  • Thank you, you’re great Mark!
    20.11.2018
  • Positive and helpful
    16.11.2018
  • Tanx a lot is there anything else about my kids n opportunities
    10.11.2018
  • Only time will tell
    09.11.2018
  • Very good reader
    04.11.2018
  • Positive reading
    02.11.2018
  • Thankyou!
    31.10.2018
  • Great
    31.10.2018
  • Very positive, I recommend him !
    30.10.2018
  • thank you so much , you are very kind
    27.10.2018
  • Loveeeee it!!! Thank you
    23.10.2018
  • Thanks a lot.. God bless you.. Thanks i am really stressed currently
    20.10.2018
  • thank you it’s true but sometimes he ask things from that i not appropriate then he block me which childish i told him if u want these things wait until marriage but he doesn’t listen, plus he waist e my time i have school and he just want me to talk to him a lot and go out and my family doesn’t know which is hard when i say no he block me then he come back after i tell him to unblock me. you also said something about temporary separation and disappointment do you mean about this guy and he will come back?
    18.10.2018
  • Very good
    12.10.2018
  • thank you
    12.10.2018
  • Thank you:)
    08.10.2018
  • Thanks Mark
    08.10.2018

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 54 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/10/2018 tarihinden beri 148 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thanks
    13.11.2019
  • Thank you!! Very happy with my reading
    21.10.2019
  • 🙏🏻 thank you God bless you!
    15.09.2019
  • Sorry, but it is unclear.
    10.09.2019
  • Thank you:)
    10.06.2019
  • Thank you ???
    09.06.2019
  • Doesn't he happy with his would be now?
    09.06.2019
  • Awesome
    21.05.2019
  • Thank u I hope it comes true
    17.05.2019
  • Awesome
    16.05.2019
  • Thank you
    11.05.2019
  • Awesome reading!!!!!! Loved it!!
    10.05.2019
  • Thank u
    06.05.2019
  • Awesome
    05.05.2019
  • Really confused about when I told him about my dream he answered one way but when I asked him again how this person knows me he answered another way....I don’t know
    04.05.2019
  • Very detailed .. I’m waiting to see your prediction. Thank you so much for your time .
    04.05.2019
  • The reading was so good thanks❤❤❤❤
    03.05.2019
  • Very nice
    02.05.2019
  • Thank you
    02.05.2019
  • ???thank you !
    01.05.2019
  • Thank you
    22.04.2019
  • Thank you ever so much
    12.04.2019
  • Thank u you brought positive thought I hope they come true so I’m think positive about my relationship like u told me to ❤️
    11.04.2019
  • Wait to it comes true
    08.04.2019
  • Do Ronald James still want to be with me when we be come close and did Luke green take that message serious when I was joking
    03.04.2019
  • Okay.
    31.03.2019
  • If he comes back should I take him back or keep moving on ? Because he’s hurt me at least 3 times but I wanted to stick around because I wanted to see the good in him
    26.03.2019
  • This was extremely helpfull thank you so much!
    24.03.2019
  • Awesome
    23.03.2019
  • Oof
    14.03.2019
  • Thank u for ur suggestion mark..
    09.03.2019
  • Thanks
    08.02.2019
  • Ok
    04.02.2019
  • I appreciate your time for doing my reading but I didn’t like it that much :( doesn’t seem to say anything accurate about my current life with my husband and also the English is horrible :( I came here to look for answers but I got nothing unfortunately:/
    02.02.2019
  • Good!!!!?
    12.01.2019
  • I didn't wanted reading from this reader. give me reading from another reader or credit back
    05.01.2019
  • Hoping it will come true
    29.12.2018
  • Thank you very much
    26.12.2018
  • I liked it very much but it seemed to me like the read said the simple stuff and I am still stuck with these dreams that haunt me like a dead man coming back to life from the grave. I recommend saving your credits for something else or be a reader yourself help others the way this man did not.
    24.12.2018
  • Ok u say new guy but i already have a guy?
    23.12.2018
  • Very good reading?
    19.12.2018
  • Thanku
    19.12.2018
  • Kind of confused and don’t know what to think... somethings was right , some weren’t
    18.12.2018
  • I always love his readings thank you so much you are amazing Mark ❤️
    16.12.2018
  • ? great!!!
    11.12.2018
  • Thanks so much for dream reading
    07.12.2018
  • I really aplreciate it
    07.12.2018
  • Thanks
    05.12.2018
  • Thank you so much mark your kindness and patiencevis much appreciated
    24.11.2018
  • Thank you so much for your patience mark i really hope it cones true
    23.11.2018
  • Thank you very much i hope its true
    22.11.2018
  • So your saying Ryan has feelings for me But we havent spoken i dont even know where he is. Or if ot is not ryan than who is this man do i know him?
    22.11.2018
  • He truly saw that Louis & I are soulmates & that my wedding dream just goes to show that he'll marry me one day and he's THE ONE :) Thank youuu!
    20.11.2018
  • Thank u mark
    30.10.2018
  • I recommend him
    17.10.2018
  • His reading for me was VERY ON SPOT AND TRUE ! Because I spoke to other psychics and they said basically the same thing about me and this guy ! Thankss
    09.10.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.