logo

Saat
Dakika
Saniye
Kat Boheme Tarot Falı, İskambil Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Boğa Burcu

Kat Boheme

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishDeutsch
Ortalama 53 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
28/09/2018 tarihinden beri 92 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Bad reading! Hopefully upload my feedback!! !!! ??
    04.04.2019
  • Such a wonderful reader! Great reading and insight...
    15.03.2019
  • Incredible reading. Your so accurate!! Thank you
    24.02.2019
  • Thank you
    15.01.2019
  • Perfect
    13.01.2019
  • I would give her 10 stars if i could
    30.12.2018
  • The best so far
    28.12.2018
  • Thanks ??
    27.12.2018
  • Great
    02.12.2018
  • The reading did not resonate with me at all, but she does explain the meanings of each cards so I guess she did not do anything wrong. It did not sound at all matching with my situation though, so it disappointmented me- I guess picking cards on like don’t always work..
    02.12.2018
  • She is more than amazing
    13.11.2018
  • Good reading, will give you details on what you asked. Very nice. Hope to do more readings with her . Just wonderful.
    10.11.2018
  • She gives me very detailed reading for each card and also answer my question clearly. Hope your prediction come true. One of my recommended tarot reader. Definitely will come back to her.
    09.11.2018
  • She is very good! Thank you!
    31.10.2018
  • I was very pleased with the reading i received! The best reading i have had in a long time
    28.10.2018
  • Thank you
    27.10.2018
  • Good prompt responses. Could have expanded slightly on the general reading by explaining the cards a bit more.
    26.10.2018
  • She did a wonderful job.
    21.10.2018
  • Very detailed readings, she explains everything and answers all your questions ❣️ Thankyou ❣️
    19.10.2018
  • Thank you for your positive energy and I will thank you I will believe ️️️
    16.10.2018
  • its classic comment. there is no exclusive comment. i am sorry :)
    14.10.2018
  • Very good
    11.10.2018
  • Although that i didn't like some predictions, but she is amazing and asked my question very clear. I recommend her. She gave me a great energy, and i lover her reading.
    04.10.2018
  • Thank u but he knows that I love him.....but that’s ok
    03.10.2018
  • Thank you Kat
    02.10.2018
  • Thanks you
    01.10.2018

İskambil Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 600
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishDeutsch
Ortalama 46 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
28/09/2018 tarihinden beri 57 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She was really good in reading. So clear reading and directly to the subject. I recommend it!
    25.03.2019
  • Excellent she is really very good and always very straight forward
    10.03.2019
  • Great
    11.02.2019
  • This is the best reading I’ve had in a long time. She was so on point and descriptive it blew my mind. So glad I came to her and looking forward to a reading by her again soon!
    08.02.2019
  • Thanks dear
    04.02.2019
  • I would put 10 stars for her
    02.02.2019
  • She’s amazing ♥️.
    01.02.2019
  • Great!
    27.01.2019
  • nice
    23.01.2019
  • Amazing reading, she is so kind and answers all questions. Highly recommended.
    23.01.2019
  • danke
    21.01.2019
  • Thank you and I’m hoping for more possible good news about me
    21.01.2019
  • Super, bin zufrieden
    21.01.2019
  • Amazing
    21.01.2019
  • She is really good
    20.01.2019
  • Highly recommend ??.. thank you for your reading ?
    27.12.2018
  • Highly recommended she is really great
    23.12.2018
  • It is fantastic...I liked it very much...
    19.12.2018
  • Accurate and highly recommended
    16.12.2018
  • Thank you sweety!!
    26.10.2018
  • Good..
    26.10.2018
  • Awesome job
    26.10.2018
  • Shes the best so farrrrrrrr and so detailed!
    26.10.2018
  • One of the best on this! Lovely truthful lady xxx
    26.10.2018

Astrokariyer




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishDeutsch
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
28/09/2018 tarihinden beri 1 astrokariyer analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.