logo

Zainee Mehjooria Tarot Falı, Rüya Yorumu yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Başak Burcu

Zainee Mehjooria

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 78 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
21/09/2018 tarihinden beri 66 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very kind insightful and empathetic reader. Feel uplifted and on the right path after his reading and inspired to take steps without hesitation! Thank you.
    03.02.2019
  • Perfect I think the commentator is professional own experience I can't contact directly but he received my question from the datapool
    02.02.2019
  • Great
    28.01.2019
  • Amazing reading ... ?
    09.01.2019
  • Thanks
    05.01.2019
  • He is really a good reader and have a great gift may Allah bless him with every good things
    01.01.2019
  • Very nice and honest
    26.12.2018
  • Very honest and nice. Will help you and give you clear answers. Thank you . Stop by and give him a chance. He will answer all questions you have. He wants to help you
    25.12.2018
  • If i can i would give 10 stars
    21.12.2018
  • He is really brilliant and one you can trust his reading is very useful to me I wish to him all success
    21.12.2018
  • Such a great man, very kind, and very accurate prediction. And provide client to good remedies, which can help us a lot. Please consult with him one time. Then u will realize that he have how much capability to prediction or problem solving power. Thank you sir . Thank u very much.
    18.12.2018
  • Thank you so so much you made my day
    08.12.2018
  • Just one more thing I will meet with him at my work or out my work
    05.12.2018
  • He is very humble
    22.11.2018
  • Your help is really helpful and very much pleasant.
    16.11.2018
  • Very accurate and detailed reading
    01.11.2018
  • He is very detailed and accurate with great excellence in clearing things up for your misunderstandings
    15.10.2018
  • Very caring reading. Thank you so much on your thoughts. Hope to do another reading later . I’m just waiting patiently. Everyone just give him a chance to do your reading. He will tell you what he sees for you. I felt he cares and he connects with you. Thank you once again. Please if you have any updates for me let me know.
    14.10.2018
  • Thank you so much for your positive energy. Simply amazing ️
    13.10.2018
  • He is a great reader with so much positivity..accurate details and great advices..the best ever ..
    11.10.2018
  • Sweet and accurate ! Love the reading and will return again.
    06.10.2018
  • So incredibly clear and very detailed. Thank you so much!
    05.10.2018
  • Thanks so much
    02.10.2018
  • Thanks:)
    28.09.2018

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 75
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 40 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
21/09/2018 tarihinden beri 11 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much sir for your precious time Even I also think that I am actually to much worriedly about my future life and because I am not able to put enough efforts to achieve my goals is the very reason of such restless sleep And thanks for the idea of helping poors so that I can forgive myself Thank you very much for actually making me realise my problems now I can work in the direction to solve it And thank you once again for your humble and response
    19.10.2018
  • He was very helpful and informative thanks !!!!!
    07.10.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.