logo

Luqman Zaman

Deep Readings through my deep eyes

Hakkında

I am a psychic with strong abilities and God gifted powers. I will tell you what I see with my powers. I am not a sugar coated psychic. I can change bad energy to good and can bring positivity in your life. I can tell you the things which are invisible to you and can guide you to the right path for a successful life. Life is too short to waste with fake people so come and join me for truth and clarity. With my powers, skills and positive energy, I can remove all those hurdles which are coming in your way of successful life. You can join me to remove the conflict of your thoughts. You will find yourself comfortable with me as all of my readings are strictly kept in secret. you can ask about your love life, lover’s feelings, lover’s intentions, true love, twin flames,soul mate, relationship,family issues, sex issues, dreams,health, career, finance, spell, energy circle etc. Give me a chance to bring a positive change and happiness in your life.

Rozetleri
2.YIL

2 Yıl

Kahve Falı




Başarı %80 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 62 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2018 tarihinden beri 9 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thnx
    15.11.2020
  • Sorry it is so general
    07.11.2020

İskambil Falı




Başarı %96 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 86 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2018 tarihinden beri 23 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Absolutely amazing reading!! Thank you soo much for your insight.
    23.10.2020
  • very helpful and honest
    21.10.2020
  • Thank you so much for the positive reading i pray you are right about L ❤❤❤🙏
    19.10.2020
  • Thank you
    19.10.2020
  • Slightly difficult to understand. Not sure if english is his native language but it was a decent reading.
    24.08.2020
  • Thanks so much for the detailed reading.
    24.08.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.