logo

Luqman Zaman

Deep Readings through my deep eyes

Hakkında

I am a psychic with strong abilities and God gifted powers. I will tell you what I see with my powers. I am not a sugar coated psychic. I can change bad energy to good and can bring positivity in your life. I can tell you the things which are invisible to you and can guide you to the right path for a successful life. Life is too short to waste with fake people so come and join me for truth and clarity. With my powers, skills and positive energy, I can remove all those hurdles which are coming in your way of successful life. You can join me to remove the conflict of your thoughts. You will find yourself comfortable with me as all of my readings are strictly kept in secret. you can ask about your love life, lover’s feelings, lover’s intentions, true love, twin flames,soul mate, relationship,family issues, sex issues, dreams,health, career, finance, spell, energy circle etc. Give me a chance to bring a positive change and happiness in your life.

Rozetleri
2.YIL

2 Yıl

Rüya Yorumu




Başarı %96 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 82 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2018 tarihinden beri 56 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • The words were uplifting and hopeful but I received hardly any interpretations on the dream itself.
    14.05.2019
  • Seems very genuine very nice I like my reading
    03.04.2019
  • I feel like this reading was very worth it :) I’m happy with it and hopefully your predictions come true. I will keep an eye on it and I will be back very soon :) Thank Youuuu
    01.03.2019
  • Thank you so much for the detailed reading. I appreciate it. Hoping all of this will pass. Take care! Love and hugs! ❤❤❤
    28.02.2019
  • Thanks seems accurate
    28.02.2019
  • i would wish to speak to you..if you could share your number..you are amazingly correct..
    16.02.2019
  • He is very detailed and clean. I like his readings.
    07.02.2019
  • Thank you so much ☺️
    06.02.2019
  • U spotted well that he is involved with some other girl. He actually is and everyone knows it. U wr also right. May my problems really go away.
    06.02.2019
  • He did an amazing job
    06.02.2019
  • He did a great job answering all my questions :)
    05.02.2019
  • Great job
    04.02.2019
  • Hope it comes true
    02.02.2019
  • Great!!
    30.01.2019
  • Nice
    30.01.2019
  • Goodread
    17.01.2019
  • Great reading by the good looking group guy. Thank you so much
    15.01.2019
  • Thank you very much zaman
    13.01.2019
  • Excellent!
    12.01.2019
  • I always have a good reading from him... but i hope everything comes to PASS...
    27.12.2018
  • Great reading
    18.12.2018
  • Thanks
    10.11.2018
  • Thank you so much ! Looking forward to better things
    05.11.2018
  • Thank you for your reading you have really strong feelings.
    04.11.2018

İskambil Falı




Başarı %97 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 84 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2018 tarihinden beri 18 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • very helpful and honest
    21.10.2020
  • Thank you so much for the positive reading i pray you are right about L ❤❤❤🙏
    19.10.2020
  • Thank you
    19.10.2020
  • Slightly difficult to understand. Not sure if english is his native language but it was a decent reading.
    24.08.2020
  • Thanks so much for the detailed reading.
    24.08.2020

El Falı




Başarı %91 Kredi 2750
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 47 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2018 tarihinden beri 81 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it. have a blessed day.
    16.07.2020
  • Thank u the reading was nice
    15.06.2019
  • How i will meet him and can you guess his name
    09.06.2019
  • Greaaaat reading thank you so much dear ?❤️✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
    09.06.2019
  • Will my son go to medicine faculty ? Will my family land sold?
    09.06.2019
  • Will i meet with my love Amine soon ??
    07.06.2019
  • Thank you
    03.06.2019
  • great
    02.06.2019
  • Thank you for this reading it was quite in lighting.
    20.05.2019
  • Good..
    15.05.2019
  • i love it
    14.05.2019
  • Thank you appreciate your reading,hope will come true! And thank you for keeping me in ur prayers much needed.
    12.05.2019
  • good reading answered all my Q
    11.05.2019
  • Thank u
    10.05.2019
  • Thank u so much for this beautiful reading and beautiful words to me❤️
    09.05.2019
  • will my brothers reconcile with me ? of my brethren a man or a woman loves me !
    12.12.2018
  • Very good
    29.11.2018
  • Detailed reading I love it
    23.11.2018
  • Not detailed reading
    16.11.2018
  • Awesome thanks
    12.11.2018
  • Loved it
    11.11.2018
  • It was an okay reading for my second one. Thank you.
    09.11.2018
  • Recommended a good reader
    04.11.2018
  • Thnx alot
    04.11.2018
  • Good
    28.10.2018
  • Thanks a lot . He answered all of my questions. Recommend
    23.10.2018
  • I recommend him he is very good crazy but he know what he talking about Thanks
    16.10.2018
  • Very accurate reading thanks!
    15.10.2018
  • Very good. Really liked and understood my reading
    13.10.2018
  • Such a very short reading you send me i im a good person yoy didnt say anything about my energy or more about my love life i paid you credits not much of your reading such very short i need more from you
    05.10.2018
  • I recommende him his good
    03.10.2018
  • He’s soo funny and nice i loved him ️ he was detailed, and answered all my questions. I highly recommends him. And I’ll be back for more ️
    25.09.2018
  • Lovely reading!
    21.09.2018
  • Thanks for your reading
    19.09.2018
  • Thank you
    04.09.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.