logo

Balık Burcu

Ruby Costello

Hakkında

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 45 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2018 tarihinden beri 134 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank youu...hope ur prediction will come true
    22.11.2019
  • This reading really got what i needed to hear i will do what you said and recommended me to do. You read me like a book and its as if you knew that i read people as well. Thank you so much for your honesty and your clarity. I truly needed to see this. I will most defiently come back for a nother reading. I highly recommend her. 💖🤗
    21.11.2019
  • everything she said was 100 % true,, she s rlly gifted
    08.11.2019
  • Gives me hope and positive thinking! Great reading
    15.10.2019
  • The reading was spot on,Gave me chills.
    01.09.2019
  • Thanks for the lovely reading ?
    31.08.2019
  • Thank you so much for your reading! Your absolutley amazing! And yes i feel more at peaceand ill take your advice.
    31.08.2019
  • I liked my reading but the only thing I didn’t like is when you told me to do the cleanse... i know is for good but I don’t want hear that... inwnated a real reading but after all thank you! Ill be back soon :)
    24.08.2019
  • when will we have another child?
    21.08.2019
  • Everything she said was so true. I thanks Ruby 100%.
    08.08.2019
  • Thank You so much?
    06.08.2019
  • The best on here she answered so fast and also more then what I asked hands down the best psychic on here thank you for your reading!!!!
    01.07.2019
  • Greattt
    29.06.2019
  • Thank you so much!
    27.06.2019
  • Awesome!!
    18.06.2019
  • Awww thank you so much dear
    18.06.2019
  • Thank You!!
    18.06.2019
  • ❤️❤️ love her!
    04.06.2019
  • Could you tell me how should I approach to him? Because right now we are not really close. When I am going to start dating him?
    04.06.2019
  • Thank you so much. Will Sabrina fulfill my fantasies soon? Will I do concerts soon?
    03.06.2019
  • Thank you so much Ruby! God bless you.
    03.06.2019
  • She was right on
    31.05.2019
  • She is Amazing
    31.05.2019
  • Thank you
    31.05.2019
  • thnk u a lot ma'am..very precise reading
    18.05.2019
  • Amazing
    12.04.2019
  • Thank you!!! I highly recommend her she asweome physic
    14.03.2019
  • Answered my question but reading was way more accurate and in deatil when she had done dream interpretation.
    13.03.2019
  • Thank you
    19.02.2019
  • Did a great job was straightforward and went in detail I got another reading before her and they said the same thing wow
    09.02.2019
  • I’m going to go ahead and give it 5 stars. The reading seemed really accurate. Hopefully this turns out correctly. I’m so ready for this step in my life ??????
    21.01.2019
  • idk
    20.01.2019
  • Absoulutly loved her reading! She was spot on about things. Also gave me what i needed to hear an know. Truly the best reading ❤
    18.01.2019
  • Hoping this comes true and he leaves her soon.
    13.01.2019
  • Thank you Ruby. I do hope what you have been read will come true
    08.01.2019
  • Great
    08.01.2019
  • Thank you for the reassurance and the insight ?
    07.01.2019
  • Thank You Everything That Was Said Was True I Need To Heal My Thoughts!!! Thanks You So Much!!!
    21.12.2018
  • Wonderful
    17.12.2018
  • Not that much !
    14.12.2018
  • Great reading! Thanks you very much! I hope it turns our that way..
    12.12.2018
  • Thank u so much for ur reading u gave me hope when I didn't have much of it I got a positive feeling inside me after reading what u wrote but I only hope that what u predicted for me will come true thank u a lot ❤
    12.11.2018
  • She great only missed some questions tho
    12.11.2018
  • She’s so accurate ♥️♥️
    12.11.2018
  • Positive!!!!!
    05.11.2018
  • Very good
    12.10.2018
  • It was my first reading with her. The reading was short but she was accurate in describing my situation now and projection for the near future so I hope all the good things predictred will come true :) I like it that she gives advice not just describing what she sees may happen to my life in the future. Thanks a lot
    06.10.2018
  • Very optimistic:) Thank you
    03.09.2018
  • Thank u for reading
    03.09.2018
  • Thank you for your help & time
    01.09.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.