logo

Luna Kelly

hello enjoy my readings!

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %90 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 68 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 530 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • but that child not their ...they adopted yes? does he or she?
    31.12.2019
  • Thank you so much, this is my second reading with you and i appreciate the amazing work you do.
    27.12.2019
  • What do you mean by i do see that evil in this man ?
    05.11.2019
  • So helpful! Thanks!!
    29.10.2019
  • Thank u so much! Great info!
    16.10.2019
  • if he open his heart to me second week ..i will come and say u bravoo 😘
    04.10.2019
  • Thank you.
    02.10.2019
  • Everything was awesome!!
    02.10.2019
  • Thank you for your time and positive energy!
    18.09.2019
  • Thankx alot ❤️❤️
    27.08.2019
  • thank you
    24.08.2019
  • Thank you❤️
    24.08.2019
  • Pretty accurate thank you for your service.
    18.08.2019
  • Very possitive replies that will make you happy .. for everything she is posstive .. such a good life ???
    17.08.2019
  • Thank you, I thought it was just me over reacting. I do feel he is being pulled away and he doesn’t see it, he argues with me and I retreat. I do love him. I finally have a someone just giving me a true basic card reading and not advise me to leave or to find someone new. I know if things will work out they will. I just wanted to know if maybe someone new would coming into my life. I do feel at peace at the moment he just needs to catch up.
    16.08.2019
  • Thanks for the attention and answering my questions.With Love.
    14.08.2019
  • I really loved this reading. very detailed
    14.08.2019
  • I was trying to increase the time and the reading ended . With more time I would have been able to give a fair rating .
    06.08.2019
  • Good
    05.08.2019
  • Thank you for the outcome of my tarot card fortune telling. Can I ask a question as were asking before?
    05.08.2019
  • Awesome reading as always!! Thank You dear!!!!!!☺?☺??☺
    03.08.2019
  • Thank you I hope all goes as shown.
    01.08.2019
  • Normal
    30.07.2019
  • It is what going on now but no results achieved yet
    24.07.2019
  • And when will our recinciliation?
    24.07.2019
  • God bless u Luna!!!!☺? Your the best!!!??
    24.07.2019
  • Will I have kids ? & will I have a successful future ?
    18.06.2019
  • So positive highly recommended
    17.06.2019
  • Reading was great! She answered everything I asked and gave good insight!
    13.06.2019
  • Thanks love ❤️ I appreciate you
    12.06.2019
  • Thank you so much for the update
    08.06.2019
  • Thank you for this reading I feel a lot better from what you are tell me, something I feel him thinking about me and I feel so wired and I get dreams of him & I think it’s so bazaar
    31.05.2019
  • Very direct and honest! I felt like she really connected to me and that gave me the goosebumps which it good because I know she’s not a scam !! Will definitely come back for another reading x
    28.05.2019
  • Great
    02.05.2019
  • Thank youu
    01.05.2019
  • Really Really Good! She deserves a higher rating .
    24.04.2019
  • Very desiciptive
    21.04.2019
  • Would have been better if she has done more interpretations with cards . And explanations
    21.04.2019
  • Thank you Very Good Reader Thanks For All Details Hope All Predictions come true
    15.04.2019
  • Liked my reading,she was very nice and answered all my questions.totally worth it
    15.04.2019
  • She is very accurate
    08.04.2019
  • Thank you! Amazing
    31.03.2019
  • 1. You have noticed that i will not noticed by my senior for may hard work, why i will not noticed? 2. is My partner from my work or from different place?
    30.03.2019
  • First time using this app. Very long reply. I love detailed readings. So thanks so much hun.
    29.03.2019
  • The younger guy looks like he is really confident about himself and actually I have been the more aggressive one . I really like him but u think he has interest
    29.03.2019
  • I loved it!
    28.03.2019
  • thank you
    24.03.2019
  • Luna is the best, love her, she is awesome, predictions have come to past with this gorgeous lady!! I will always recommend her!!!!!☺☺????
    16.03.2019
  • Such a great reading ❤️❤️?????
    16.03.2019
  • All the sentences she wrote repeated other sentences. She said same thing again again and again. Awful!
    14.03.2019
  • thank you
    13.03.2019
  • She's soooooo bad.
    12.03.2019
  • I hopeee
    02.03.2019
  • Straightforward and hopefully will come to pass.
    28.02.2019
  • I love your readings. 100% true thnx for opening my eyes n supporting me everytime maam
    23.02.2019
  • The reading is true about what has been happening this week!???Very accurate and honest.
    22.02.2019
  • Always repeat not sure if its true
    21.02.2019
  • Thank you so much I knew my ex was up to something all long thank you for putting light on this
    21.02.2019
  • Repeats herself
    19.02.2019
  • Thank you so much this was very helpful.
    19.02.2019
  • Despite politeness in answering quickly my questions, I Did not feel that the reading was accurate nor specific. Difficult English to read. I asked for as much detail as possible and most of the answers were very vague.
    16.02.2019
  • Great reading every time ?
    16.02.2019
  • ?
    10.02.2019
  • You repeated it twice
    10.02.2019
  • NOT INTENDED SCORE. Im currently awaiting for the finalization of this reading and wont be able to give a feedback until its done. Rest assured that I will be giving a fair and honest testimonial afterwards. I apologize for the inconvenience. And thank you for your patience.
    08.02.2019
  • Confusing and repeated the same things over and over. We'll see if what she predicts comes true.
    03.02.2019
  • Not true reading
    02.02.2019
  • Reading really resonates. Thank you.
    01.02.2019
  • Overall reading. This co parenting thing will be interesting but I’m looking forward to it. She said I’d get the job and I did! Thank you for your reading!
    31.01.2019
  • Thanks for taking the time and do my reading I really appreciate but I wanted specific details and I asked you but you never answered me :/
    30.01.2019
  • Seems accurate!
    29.01.2019
  • Thank you for your accurate explanation. You clarified alot of things. Take care!
    29.01.2019
  • Recommended
    29.01.2019
  • Hopefully
    28.01.2019
  • Thanks we just start talking again
    28.01.2019
  • Thank you.
    28.01.2019
  • Loved it. She was spot on. Gave me hope but yet was honest.
    27.01.2019
  • She is gifted by nature and I hope all success to her
    27.01.2019
  • Dislike
    26.01.2019
  • Thankyou mam I feel so relieved after hearing from you.
    26.01.2019
  • It's was a good reading
    25.01.2019
  • Thank you
    25.01.2019
  • Not good at all.. Please give me my points back
    24.01.2019
  • I advise :)
    24.01.2019
  • Thank you so much, now I have some insight on my love life!!
    23.01.2019
  • Even tho you post your message here 2 time I feel you were right and also didn't sugarcoat so that's a 5 star so thanks I'll come back later for update if he really really coming next month I still don't see he will but let's see
    21.01.2019
  • idk
    20.01.2019
  • All prediction is touch my heart, and I am also think ,that whatever u r saying , is going true. Thank u very much mam..
    18.01.2019
  • Loved my tarot reading with Luna !! Provided much clarity and relief. Thank you!!!!
    17.01.2019
  • Not enough
    15.01.2019
  • Quite helpful. I get the answer I need to hear. Thank you.
    12.01.2019
  • Amazing reading! Thank you so so so much Luna! You are a doll! Oh you’re amazing ! 5 stars! 10 out of 10!
    09.01.2019
  • Thank you. Hope to be true all what you read for me
    05.01.2019
  • Thanks
    05.01.2019
  • I do not understand why she felt the need to copy paste the same paragraphs
    03.01.2019
  • Thank you for all you see and going through.. beautiful reading?
    03.01.2019
  • Recommended
    02.01.2019
  • She did a good job and I would use her again.
    02.01.2019
  • Very helpful!!!
    30.12.2018
  • Awesome reading thank u
    28.12.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 51 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 1102 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Wow i am speechless on point ❤️ best reader
    14.02.2020
  • i hope you are right this time.. 🙏
    09.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    05.02.2020
  • save your money i ve gave her couple of chances,, EXTREME WASTE OF MONEY,, SHE IS A SCAM
    25.01.2020
  • Thank you so much! Hope and pray it happens! Have a blessed year!
    18.01.2020
  • was great
    17.01.2020
  • love the reading.
    17.01.2020
  • That was great! Thank you so much Luna. Lots of love! :)
    16.01.2020
  • Thank you
    04.01.2020
  • I asked for a general reading, the reading didn't have any details in relation to myself, it could be given to anyone else. I have not got a reading from others so I can't judge the accuracy but this reading was appalling.
    30.12.2019
  • thank you but is she really married?
    29.12.2019
  • I hope you’re right!
    27.12.2019
  • Thank you ❤️❤️
    25.12.2019
  • Thank you. ! ❤️❤️
    24.12.2019
  • Thank you so much for your insight! Very concise and straightforward!
    20.12.2019
  • Thank you!
    17.12.2019
  • Only 4 stars because she didnt answer one of ,y questions my overall she is very accurate
    16.12.2019
  • Thank you! I did ! ❤️❤️
    14.12.2019
  • Hope it'll come true!
    08.12.2019
  • I'm so disappointed !!! this is the same reading that you sent me on 16 of November 2019...!!! I'm speechless
    08.12.2019
  • Thank you
    08.12.2019
  • Ok! Thank you ! Will keep you informed tomorrow and on & let you know!
    07.12.2019
  • Very on point she read me and my situation like a book. Thankyou so much!
    04.12.2019
  • Ok dear ! Thank you for helping me on that ! Yes i do not want to push him. He isnt pushy.
    01.12.2019
  • are you sure because at the moment it looks like he has chosen her not me and also they were together for 4 years so he has known her longer.
    30.11.2019
  • The reading Luna gave me was quite insightful. Thank you for the reading!
    27.11.2019
  • Thank you :)
    27.11.2019
  • thank you I appreciate
    30.10.2019
  • Everything sames to be true!!
    15.10.2019
  • Im so thankful for this, it has given me hope.
    14.10.2019
  • Worst reading ever. Not at all clear reading. She contradicts her own statements. Dont go for this reader at all.. Total waste of money.
    02.10.2019
  • Hi, I really want to see Kevin next week at his job and talk to him about the situation and find out the truth if he really is seeing someone. I’m scared but I want to see him.. how will it go?
    27.09.2019
  • Thank youu.
    24.09.2019
  • Thank you
    15.09.2019
  • Thanks alot love
    07.09.2019
  • already İ left ?
    05.09.2019
  • None of what you said applies to my life I am sorry not your choice
    25.08.2019
  • thank you?
    14.08.2019
  • thank you
    14.08.2019
  • good reading. will come back.
    13.08.2019
  • Bit confusing but let’s see if what she says comes true
    13.08.2019
  • Thank you for your reading, the birth dates are: 1. Feb. 9, 1963 2.June 14,1962
    12.08.2019
  • The sad part of all this is that I moved to a new city and left everything for him and he still can’t make the effort. Thank you so much.
    10.08.2019
  • Always thorough. Thank you!
    07.08.2019
  • Thank you Luna this was a nice reading. Love & blessing to you my friend :)
    06.08.2019
  • Thank you.
    31.07.2019
  • Thank you!
    31.07.2019
  • Luv her always.
    29.07.2019
  • Honestly I would highly recommend. Luna gave me a really in-depth reading and a better understanding of things she also responded really quickly. Thank you x
    24.07.2019
  • Luna is a gift from God!!!☺?She is absolutely a wonderful reader!☺☺? I highly recommend this kind caring lady!!!!!?☺??
    22.07.2019
  • Luna is always the best
    21.07.2019
  • Thank you for the reading
    20.07.2019
  • Thank you!
    18.07.2019
  • Spot on!
    13.07.2019
  • who will I choose is it Mohan or Ramesh? what is my luck this year
    10.07.2019
  • who will I choose between my two lovers? is it Mohan or Ramesh? who is my destiny between the two? what is my luck this year
    10.07.2019
  • Very nice and lovely reading.. keep me in good positively recieving her reading..
    10.07.2019
  • I didn't ask for tarot card reading
    09.07.2019
  • Wonderful
    06.07.2019
  • Great!!
    01.07.2019
  • Some of the writing is different like it was copied and paste. I do not believe my reading was accurate
    29.06.2019
  • So even they try to ruin me what is the end of all this
    27.06.2019
  • Quite accurate and really detailed advices given!
    27.06.2019
  • Thank you for the reading and we are both together right now we didn’t break, but we’re on point everything!
    27.06.2019
  • Great reading
    23.06.2019
  • Luna, thank you so much for the beautiful and encouraging reading! You have given me clarity and comfort :) all the best!
    21.06.2019
  • Thank you I hope it will be like you wrote
    20.06.2019
  • Thank you so much luna may the spirit guides be with me ?
    19.06.2019
  • Wow! First reading for me! She was right, I got the job even though the job was not easy to get. Thanks for your time!
    14.06.2019
  • What can I do about his ex? Should I talk to him about it or just let him come to me?
    13.06.2019
  • Thank you very much here’s to the new happy memories x
    12.06.2019
  • Dear Luna, I feel blessing with your reading above. But please help me more on my love life. My situation is I really love the one who is with me right now, but we had some problem in the past and he got haunted by that. Is there any chance that you can see us keep moving on? His dob is November 16, 1992! Thanks Luna!
    12.06.2019
  • Thank you:)
    10.06.2019
  • Thank you....
    08.06.2019
  • Amazing every time
    08.06.2019
  • So far so good!
    06.06.2019
  • Amazing as always
    06.06.2019
  • I’m really happy my friend recommended me to her. She has really put my mind at ease.
    05.06.2019
  • I was wondering if you can tell me what kind of things will befall her these coming months
    04.06.2019
  • Happy but she didn’t tell me about marriage
    03.06.2019
  • I truly appreciate it and loved it but I wish I new who the people are that we need to stay away from but other than that I was very pleased and hope for the best
    02.06.2019
  • Thanks :) hope it comes true. If yes definitely am gonna talk to you again x
    01.06.2019
  • Positive things hope it will happen. Lets see if the results are coming true.
    01.06.2019
  • Thank you! I almost cried.
    01.06.2019
  • So is there anything I need to know ?? Bad or good in life so far
    31.05.2019
  • Thank you for the reading :)) I really hope so.. xx
    29.05.2019
  • It was a great reading very very much detail as to what I asked on some of the questions I have asked on I wish that I had more credit to ask more questions
    28.05.2019
  • Is he talking to and seeing other women behind my back? Is he mad at me?
    28.05.2019
  • Thankyou so much your amazing ? I hope you are blessed with happiness and everything you desire ... thankyou so much
    28.05.2019
  • Thank you so much . I needed to hear this .
    28.05.2019
  • Thank you for being humble. I wish it happen sooner, together with my husband's promotion as We are under same government.
    28.05.2019
  • Thank you very much ? this is very heart warming
    28.05.2019
  • Nice
    27.05.2019
  • So detailed thank you
    27.05.2019
  • If I could give a half a star I would.
    26.05.2019
  • Very precise, accurate with fine details... Hope what you have predicted about the future comes true
    26.05.2019
  • Thank you!
    26.05.2019
  • Much perfect thanks ????
    26.05.2019
  • This was very accurate! Thank you so very much!
    26.05.2019
  • This reading made me cry. I am praying the predictions follow thru. Thank you so much!!
    22.05.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.