logo

Saat
Dakika
Saniye

Luna Kelly

hello enjoy my readings!

Hakkında

Rozetleri
Uzman Yorumcu

Tarot Uzmanı

Uzman Yorumcu

Durugörü Uzmanı

2.YIL

2 Yıl

Canlı Fal




Başarı %87 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 14 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 210 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very accurate!!
    12.09.2020
  • Slow writer I leterly spend it all on her no answers
    25.07.2020
  • she is be on point i love her
    01.06.2020
  • I'll
    26.05.2020
  • On point
    25.05.2020
  • Wtf i losst me money on nothing
    23.05.2020
  • She is amazing and sweet !!!
    21.05.2020
  • Awesome reading!! very understanding, friendly and considerate!! this lady is really helpful and she goes out of her way to help you!🙂👍💕
    14.05.2020
  • wonderful reading! Luna is very caring and understanding!! great psychic and also the real deal!!🙂💕💕👍
    13.05.2020
  • Great reading!🙂
    12.05.2020
  • Took long time no answer to my questions 😔 lost all mh credits
    09.05.2020
  • thank you..:)
    06.05.2020
  • Sorry to rate like this if he is happily married then why will i cause problems in his life... i just asked about his feelings her preedictions our contradictory....
    01.05.2020
  • She seems like she knows What she’s talking about great reading
    14.04.2020
  • Thank you it was great reading but I need more details about my future life
    11.04.2020
  • Was spot on
    11.04.2020
  • Chat ended before some things were answered
    09.04.2020
  • she's great
    09.04.2020
  • Thank you. Ran out of funds will come back later
    06.04.2020
  • ❤️
    04.04.2020
  • She was rude. After telling me one thing, she told me something completely different. Then, at the end of the reading, She told me my person of interest “deserves someone who will appreicare him more anyway.”
    02.04.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.