logo

Luna Kelly

hello enjoy my readings!

Hakkında

Rozetleri
Uzman Yorumcu

Uzman

Uzman Yorumcu

Uzman

2.YIL

2 Yıl

Durugörü




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 900
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 70 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 1194 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you
    12.09.2020
  • thank you!
    30.08.2020
  • Thank you this rang very true
    29.08.2020
  • VERY accurate and felt like you could see right through the situation. Thank you so much
    24.08.2020
  • Thank you for the lovely reading , fingers crossed now 🤞🏻
    10.07.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤🙏
    04.07.2020
  • Thank you so much
    27.06.2020
  • some of what she said was true but the other part not
    18.06.2020
  • Very very accurate. Thank you very much
    17.06.2020
  • thanks
    16.06.2020
  • Got the reply well within half an hour. Satisfied with the reading.
    14.06.2020
  • thank you for the reading
    14.06.2020
  • Thx. Good reading
    11.06.2020
  • myfavoritereader
    10.06.2020
  • amazing
    10.06.2020
  • this reading filled me with a new energy
    10.06.2020
  • I hope you’re absolutely right. Thank you for spending the time with me.
    10.06.2020
  • Another spot on reading from Luna!!🤗💕 Thank You and keep up the great work!!👍🤗
    08.06.2020
  • Spot on reading as always!! Your the best Luna!!!🙂💕🤗
    08.06.2020
  • Loved it! Thank you!
    07.06.2020
  • Wow!! You are incredible! I hope your good energy brings luck to me! Thank you so much!!
    03.05.2020
  • Very positive
    24.03.2020
  • I do recommend Lunar.
    27.02.2020
  • Yes. Thank you so much hope it comes true
    27.02.2020
  • I loved it. Thank uou so much. I hope everything comes true
    26.02.2020
  • Thankyou so much I needed to hear you are truly amazing!
    25.02.2020
  • sorry i gave u a few chances, but u didnt convinced me now att all..
    24.02.2020
  • Thankyou so very very much for telling me what i needed to hear and in detail. This womans gift is amazing!
    22.02.2020
  • Wow i am speechless on point ❤️ best reader
    14.02.2020
  • i hope you are right this time.. 🙏
    09.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    05.02.2020
  • save your money i ve gave her couple of chances,, EXTREME WASTE OF MONEY,, SHE IS A SCAM
    25.01.2020
  • Thank you so much! Hope and pray it happens! Have a blessed year!
    18.01.2020
  • was great
    17.01.2020
  • love the reading.
    17.01.2020
  • That was great! Thank you so much Luna. Lots of love! :)
    16.01.2020
  • Thank you
    04.01.2020
  • I asked for a general reading, the reading didn't have any details in relation to myself, it could be given to anyone else. I have not got a reading from others so I can't judge the accuracy but this reading was appalling.
    30.12.2019
  • thank you but is she really married?
    29.12.2019
  • I hope you’re right!
    27.12.2019
  • Thank you ❤️❤️
    25.12.2019
  • Thank you. ! ❤️❤️
    24.12.2019
  • Thank you so much for your insight! Very concise and straightforward!
    20.12.2019
  • Thank you!
    17.12.2019
  • Only 4 stars because she didnt answer one of ,y questions my overall she is very accurate
    16.12.2019
  • Thank you! I did ! ❤️❤️
    14.12.2019
  • Hope it'll come true!
    08.12.2019
  • I'm so disappointed !!! this is the same reading that you sent me on 16 of November 2019...!!! I'm speechless
    08.12.2019
  • Thank you
    08.12.2019
  • Ok! Thank you ! Will keep you informed tomorrow and on & let you know!
    07.12.2019
  • Very on point she read me and my situation like a book. Thankyou so much!
    04.12.2019
  • Ok dear ! Thank you for helping me on that ! Yes i do not want to push him. He isnt pushy.
    01.12.2019
  • are you sure because at the moment it looks like he has chosen her not me and also they were together for 4 years so he has known her longer.
    30.11.2019
  • The reading Luna gave me was quite insightful. Thank you for the reading!
    27.11.2019
  • Thank you :)
    27.11.2019
  • thank you I appreciate
    30.10.2019
  • Everything sames to be true!!
    15.10.2019
  • Im so thankful for this, it has given me hope.
    14.10.2019
  • Worst reading ever. Not at all clear reading. She contradicts her own statements. Dont go for this reader at all.. Total waste of money.
    02.10.2019
  • Hi, I really want to see Kevin next week at his job and talk to him about the situation and find out the truth if he really is seeing someone. I’m scared but I want to see him.. how will it go?
    27.09.2019
  • Thank youu.
    24.09.2019
  • Thank you
    15.09.2019
  • Thanks alot love
    07.09.2019
  • already İ left ?
    05.09.2019
  • None of what you said applies to my life I am sorry not your choice
    25.08.2019
  • thank you?
    14.08.2019
  • thank you
    14.08.2019
  • good reading. will come back.
    13.08.2019
  • Bit confusing but let’s see if what she says comes true
    13.08.2019
  • Thank you for your reading, the birth dates are: 1. Feb. 9, 1963 2.June 14,1962
    12.08.2019
  • The sad part of all this is that I moved to a new city and left everything for him and he still can’t make the effort. Thank you so much.
    10.08.2019
  • Always thorough. Thank you!
    07.08.2019
  • Thank you Luna this was a nice reading. Love & blessing to you my friend :)
    06.08.2019
  • Thank you.
    31.07.2019
  • Thank you!
    31.07.2019
  • Luv her always.
    29.07.2019
  • Honestly I would highly recommend. Luna gave me a really in-depth reading and a better understanding of things she also responded really quickly. Thank you x
    24.07.2019
  • Luna is a gift from God!!!☺?She is absolutely a wonderful reader!☺☺? I highly recommend this kind caring lady!!!!!?☺??
    22.07.2019
  • Luna is always the best
    21.07.2019
  • Thank you for the reading
    20.07.2019
  • Thank you!
    18.07.2019
  • Spot on!
    13.07.2019
  • who will I choose is it Mohan or Ramesh? what is my luck this year
    10.07.2019
  • who will I choose between my two lovers? is it Mohan or Ramesh? who is my destiny between the two? what is my luck this year
    10.07.2019
  • Very nice and lovely reading.. keep me in good positively recieving her reading..
    10.07.2019
  • I didn't ask for tarot card reading
    09.07.2019
  • Wonderful
    06.07.2019
  • Great!!
    01.07.2019
  • Some of the writing is different like it was copied and paste. I do not believe my reading was accurate
    29.06.2019
  • So even they try to ruin me what is the end of all this
    27.06.2019
  • Quite accurate and really detailed advices given!
    27.06.2019
  • Thank you for the reading and we are both together right now we didn’t break, but we’re on point everything!
    27.06.2019
  • Great reading
    23.06.2019
  • Luna, thank you so much for the beautiful and encouraging reading! You have given me clarity and comfort :) all the best!
    21.06.2019
  • Thank you I hope it will be like you wrote
    20.06.2019
  • Thank you so much luna may the spirit guides be with me ?
    19.06.2019
  • Wow! First reading for me! She was right, I got the job even though the job was not easy to get. Thanks for your time!
    14.06.2019
  • What can I do about his ex? Should I talk to him about it or just let him come to me?
    13.06.2019
  • Thank you very much here’s to the new happy memories x
    12.06.2019
  • Dear Luna, I feel blessing with your reading above. But please help me more on my love life. My situation is I really love the one who is with me right now, but we had some problem in the past and he got haunted by that. Is there any chance that you can see us keep moving on? His dob is November 16, 1992! Thanks Luna!
    12.06.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.