logo

Luna Kelly

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %90 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 60 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 358 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you Very Good Reader Thanks For All Details Hope All Predictions come true
    15.04.2019
  • Liked my reading,she was very nice and answered all my questions.totally worth it
    15.04.2019
  • She is very accurate
    08.04.2019
  • Thank you! Amazing
    31.03.2019
  • 1. You have noticed that i will not noticed by my senior for may hard work, why i will not noticed? 2. is My partner from my work or from different place?
    30.03.2019
  • First time using this app. Very long reply. I love detailed readings. So thanks so much hun.
    29.03.2019
  • The younger guy looks like he is really confident about himself and actually I have been the more aggressive one . I really like him but u think he has interest
    29.03.2019
  • I loved it!
    28.03.2019
  • thank you
    24.03.2019
  • Luna is the best, love her, she is awesome, predictions have come to past with this gorgeous lady!! I will always recommend her!!!!!☺☺????
    16.03.2019
  • Such a great reading ❤️❤️?????
    16.03.2019
  • All the sentences she wrote repeated other sentences. She said same thing again again and again. Awful!
    14.03.2019
  • thank you
    13.03.2019
  • She's soooooo bad.
    12.03.2019
  • I hopeee
    02.03.2019
  • Straightforward and hopefully will come to pass.
    28.02.2019
  • I love your readings. 100% true thnx for opening my eyes n supporting me everytime maam
    23.02.2019
  • The reading is true about what has been happening this week!???Very accurate and honest.
    22.02.2019
  • Always repeat not sure if its true
    21.02.2019
  • Thank you so much I knew my ex was up to something all long thank you for putting light on this
    21.02.2019
  • Repeats herself
    19.02.2019
  • Thank you so much this was very helpful.
    19.02.2019
  • Despite politeness in answering quickly my questions, I Did not feel that the reading was accurate nor specific. Difficult English to read. I asked for as much detail as possible and most of the answers were very vague.
    16.02.2019
  • Great reading every time ?
    16.02.2019
  • ?
    10.02.2019
  • You repeated it twice
    10.02.2019
  • NOT INTENDED SCORE. Im currently awaiting for the finalization of this reading and wont be able to give a feedback until its done. Rest assured that I will be giving a fair and honest testimonial afterwards. I apologize for the inconvenience. And thank you for your patience.
    08.02.2019
  • Confusing and repeated the same things over and over. We'll see if what she predicts comes true.
    03.02.2019
  • Not true reading
    02.02.2019
  • Reading really resonates. Thank you.
    01.02.2019
  • Overall reading. This co parenting thing will be interesting but I’m looking forward to it. She said I’d get the job and I did! Thank you for your reading!
    31.01.2019
  • Thanks for taking the time and do my reading I really appreciate but I wanted specific details and I asked you but you never answered me :/
    30.01.2019
  • Seems accurate!
    29.01.2019
  • Thank you for your accurate explanation. You clarified alot of things. Take care!
    29.01.2019
  • Recommended
    29.01.2019
  • Hopefully
    28.01.2019
  • Thanks we just start talking again
    28.01.2019
  • Thank you.
    28.01.2019
  • Loved it. She was spot on. Gave me hope but yet was honest.
    27.01.2019
  • She is gifted by nature and I hope all success to her
    27.01.2019
  • Dislike
    26.01.2019
  • Thankyou mam I feel so relieved after hearing from you.
    26.01.2019
  • It's was a good reading
    25.01.2019
  • Thank you
    25.01.2019
  • Not good at all.. Please give me my points back
    24.01.2019
  • I advise :)
    24.01.2019
  • Thank you so much, now I have some insight on my love life!!
    23.01.2019
  • Even tho you post your message here 2 time I feel you were right and also didn't sugarcoat so that's a 5 star so thanks I'll come back later for update if he really really coming next month I still don't see he will but let's see
    21.01.2019
  • idk
    20.01.2019
  • All prediction is touch my heart, and I am also think ,that whatever u r saying , is going true. Thank u very much mam..
    18.01.2019
  • Loved my tarot reading with Luna !! Provided much clarity and relief. Thank you!!!!
    17.01.2019
  • Not enough
    15.01.2019
  • Quite helpful. I get the answer I need to hear. Thank you.
    12.01.2019
  • Amazing reading! Thank you so so so much Luna! You are a doll! Oh you’re amazing ! 5 stars! 10 out of 10!
    09.01.2019
  • Thank you. Hope to be true all what you read for me
    05.01.2019
  • Thanks
    05.01.2019
  • I do not understand why she felt the need to copy paste the same paragraphs
    03.01.2019
  • Thank you for all you see and going through.. beautiful reading?
    03.01.2019
  • Recommended
    02.01.2019
  • She did a good job and I would use her again.
    02.01.2019
  • Very helpful!!!
    30.12.2018
  • Awesome reading thank u
    28.12.2018
  • Very nice, hope it comes to be.
    28.12.2018
  • Thank u
    19.12.2018
  • 5star astrologer, good reading, very accurate predictions. All over awsm. Thank you very much for accurate prediction
    18.12.2018
  • Very nice reading and a quick reply.
    06.12.2018
  • Such a lovely read! Precise and to the point. She answers all questions with kindness and much elaboration! Highly recommended
    04.12.2018
  • Thanks
    30.11.2018
  • Thanks
    23.11.2018
  • Enjoyed it very much. Thanks for your effort. I believe that things are going to be better as you said. See you in another reading
    06.11.2018
  • Very good
    25.10.2018
  • Thank you very much
    22.10.2018
  • is that new person i will meet will marry me or just relationship? also do u know what will happen to my boyfriend ? is he going to get married or how his life will be without me
    21.10.2018
  • A good detailed reading. Thank you
    18.10.2018
  • She was so helpful and gave me the information I needed to know. She was spot on about me and what I want and need. I would definitely recommend her :)
    11.10.2018
  • Perfect reading thank you very much! ️
    06.10.2018
  • Confused!! She feels that things will be more balanced between him and I this time around but I asked a follow up question and the response is it is best to avoid him and he’s a heavy burden on me......
    22.09.2018
  • Thanks you so much
    20.09.2018
  • Coppy pasteeeee :///// very shameful.
    08.09.2018
  • Great Psychic!!!!!!
    06.09.2018
  • Praying for the opposite, him and I are no good for each other but thank you for doing reading
    27.08.2018
  • Wow. Thanks for the tarot card reading. Very informative. Will be returning for more !
    24.08.2018
  • Best reading I’ve had in a long time
    23.08.2018
  • Luna is very lovely and sweet! She is so accurate and touches on each point with truth and precision!
    23.08.2018
  • It was great reading this and actually i found it close enough to my situation. Thank you
    22.08.2018
  • Thank you so much !
    22.08.2018

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %89 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 37 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 76 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Awesome
    17.04.2019
  • I don't know. I don't have sage. Need to buy. Can't understand ur second last line.
    15.04.2019
  • Thank you!
    29.03.2019
  • Okay.Future will tell how accurate you are.
    28.03.2019
  • I don’t recommend this reading she pick up on the wrong person! I know two people who the same name as the person who I asked about. Please use a different reader!
    05.03.2019
  • Ok
    04.03.2019
  • Awesome reading.
    03.03.2019
  • Thank you got the detailed reading! I'm hoping and praying that'll pass! ❤❤❤ love and hugs!
    28.02.2019
  • Her reading was okay, a little short from what other readers tell me but its okay, not all readers are the same.
    25.02.2019
  • Luna is the best!!! very spot on professional and amazing reader!!!!
    22.02.2019
  • Good read
    21.02.2019
  • Good reading
    06.02.2019
  • I loved this reading, Luna thank you ? ? You are always so honest :)
    28.01.2019
  • Confusing
    21.01.2019
  • Nothing she said made sense plus she didn’t answer the questions I asked her
    16.01.2019
  • This reader is so detailed and genuine I truly believe that this reading is 100% accurate! ?❤️ thank you so much! ?
    31.12.2018
  • OK so I see a mixed cat and it wasn't a dream it was real or a vision what do I do about this cat I keep seeing
    28.12.2018
  • I recommend her she was on point with everything 5 star yesssssssss
    19.12.2018
  • Amazing
    18.12.2018
  • Great
    13.12.2018
  • I understand it
    11.12.2018
  • The best dream reading, she is amazing. Thankyou so much ❤️❤️❤️
    13.11.2018
  • She's awesome, but I'm waiting for her to answer my comment question. :)
    10.11.2018
  • Thank u
    29.10.2018
  • Say was very on spot and told me the same thing other readers from different sites told me ! so yes she is the real deal thanks lol
    17.10.2018
  • Thanks so much
    14.10.2018
  • I love it. She's so good.
    05.10.2018
  • Thanks
    17.09.2018
  • good.
    16.09.2018
  • Wow! Thankyou so much!!
    12.09.2018
  • Adorable
    12.09.2018
  • Thankyou! :)
    04.09.2018

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %90 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 52 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 537 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • kinda vague and sounded like a yes man in an office meeting
    13.04.2019
  • You have clarified things that have been eating at me for a long time. I've been waiting for so long for something or anything to come my way and now I feel like my patience is going to pay off. Thank you for calming my nerves.
    09.04.2019
  • Thank you so much for the reading. I was debating who I should marry. I thought that Curtis was cheating because we have not been intimate in almost 8 months. I see Gregory is still up to his same old ways. Twins run in my family. Our son will be my only boy and his 3rd son. Our daughter will be my 4th daughter and his first. I can't wait to become his queen. Will Curtis tell me that he loves me again soon? Will Curtis propose to me soon? If so,will Curtis propose to me privately or publicly? Will I get orders for Curtis company shirts? Did me and Curtis meet last year or 3 years ago?--I think we met last year but he keeps telling me that we met 3 years ago. If we did I don't remember meeting him. When I get pregnant will I be telling Curtis or will he be telling me?
    08.04.2019
  • So we will co-parenting together for dayvon and be friends
    08.04.2019
  • WOW! She read me like a book. I was not expecting that! thank you for the kind and accurate reading! for a really good price too:) it was all the insight i needed just from one palm reading? thank you for your work!! I 10/10 recommend this healing reader. light and love everyone!❤️
    04.04.2019
  • its me third time and she is the BEST reader EVER its not gonna be my lasttime
    31.03.2019
  • Thank you so much ???I will recommend this
    30.03.2019
  • Thank you for the reading
    29.03.2019
  • The reading was nice and sweet much love to u❤❤❤❤
    25.03.2019
  • She has such a positive energy!
    25.03.2019
  • Than you for all the info
    25.03.2019
  • Güzel
    25.03.2019
  • Thank you so much
    21.03.2019
  • Recommended reader.
    20.03.2019
  • Very detailed and informative! Responded quickly and was very kind :)
    20.03.2019
  • Thank you for the reading
    19.03.2019
  • I enjoyed my reading and was very pleased!
    18.03.2019
  • I mean there’s no proof to say it’s true I could have made something up like this so idk
    15.03.2019
  • It was a good reading
    26.02.2019
  • Great reading. To the point. Recommended reader
    26.02.2019
  • The reading was very nice and sweet thank u ❤
    26.02.2019
  • Recommended
    24.02.2019
  • I accidently sent the message twice to you. I would not recommend her to anybody I will also be reporting her to customer service to request a refund since she gave an attitude in the question section!! She is also very repetitive and very rude!!
    24.02.2019
  • Ok but can you discribe my soulmate? Discribe my boyfriend
    20.02.2019
  • Great. Thanks so much for the information. I got a reading from another fortune tell and they said the same thing. This is very accurate!!
    17.02.2019
  • Great amazing every time
    16.02.2019
  • .
    15.02.2019
  • Thank you for taking the time to read for me. ❤️
    15.02.2019
  • This reading was amazing...the best reading I had until now.
    14.02.2019
  • Thank you, I will be waiting for time frames to pass.
    13.02.2019
  • very very very bad !! waste of time and money ! she made up a hole story that has nothing to do with my life in any way!
    07.02.2019
  • good
    03.02.2019
  • Very nice
    30.01.2019
  • Thank you for the Reading
    16.01.2019
  • Thanks
    15.01.2019
  • Thanks :)
    14.01.2019
  • Oh okay i get what your saying! Thank you!
    12.01.2019
  • Very good reading
    11.01.2019
  • Sould I have a job by the end of February 2019
    09.01.2019
  • Thank you for your positive reading!
    09.01.2019
  • This is not clear at all ?
    05.01.2019
  • Good
    04.01.2019
  • Thanks :)
    31.12.2018
  • So bad
    28.12.2018
  • Luna you are always correct, I've been coming to you so much lately since I'm going through tough times and you seem to always give me the support I need. Thank you!
    27.12.2018
  • Thank you so much for your reading
    23.12.2018
  • Thank you. Good reading
    23.12.2018
  • Thanks
    23.12.2018
  • I hope everything be okay and thanks for predict my future i hope it will comes true
    21.12.2018
  • Coolll
    20.12.2018
  • Thank you!
    19.12.2018
  • Thank u for the reading
    18.12.2018
  • any marriage year ? what is my husband's name? how old am i when i get married? what about my love!
    15.12.2018
  • I don’t have Boyfriend or my love what about love in my life I wanna know More information please
    12.12.2018
  • Thank you so much for your reading it’s cool and i liked
    11.12.2018
  • Thank you for the reading
    11.12.2018
  • Very honest and specific and straight to the point
    11.12.2018
  • She is amazing
    09.12.2018
  • Best app ever!❤️
    09.12.2018
  • Amazing reader.... all is true and happens
    08.12.2018
  • Thnks
    08.12.2018
  • Thank you so much. You have gave me clarity to everything. And my mind is at ease now.
    07.12.2018
  • so what will be my future career
    07.12.2018
  • Thanks well see
    06.12.2018
  • Very nice personally. Clear all doubt. Thank u very much mam.
    05.12.2018
  • Thank you ❤️ But can i know that if he will like my personality or my appearance?
    05.12.2018
  • Thank you
    02.12.2018
  • Didn't understand
    30.11.2018
  • I enjoyed her reading , thank you!
    29.11.2018
  • Good
    25.11.2018
  • Amazing
    22.11.2018
  • Diar luna what about love and A boy in my life ?
    22.11.2018
  • it gave me hope thankyou
    21.11.2018
  • Very compasdinate and detailed thank you so much
    19.11.2018
  • She picked up on everything I was going through! Thank you Luna. Your awesome.
    18.11.2018
  • Thanks
    18.11.2018
  • She is a fast texter and accurate
    10.11.2018
  • Recommend
    09.11.2018
  • I hope all is true so far all reading comes true :) well see about my ex that I been thinking about alote lately
    06.11.2018
  • M still confused with my readings.
    03.11.2018
  • I feel so much better and I am trusting what she has told me . Thank you !
    02.11.2018
  • Very accurate reading thank you
    31.10.2018
  • I broke up with Omar almost 2 years now and I hate him I like Abdulaziz much more but I don’t think he’s loving me because I think he is married
    31.10.2018
  • All very interesting!) I waiting for execution!) thank you very much)
    30.10.2018
  • Great
    30.10.2018
  • She is good recommended
    28.10.2018
  • I loved this reading I wish I could five ten stars
    28.10.2018
  • I’ll be contacting you Luna if your readings were correct to give u a big fat bonus:)
    28.10.2018
  • Thanks. Recommended
    26.10.2018
  • its very good reading
    25.10.2018
  • I like my reading but it didn’t really answer my question.
    25.10.2018
  • Nice and trustworthy like always
    22.10.2018
  • Thanks
    22.10.2018
  • So far she great waiting for relationship to come true the year not over and other things she said still waiting on those too
    22.10.2018
  • It was okay.
    21.10.2018
  • She is such an amazing reader! Wow I am impressed.. highly recommend her guys !
    20.10.2018
  • The reader was very nice and provided a lot of information. I enjoyed the reading!
    19.10.2018
  • Thnks for telling me about my future.
    16.10.2018
  • Thanks
    14.10.2018
  • Do you see anything else? Like new friends, new car or a new boyfriend? If so please explain and describe them physically and their height and race. Thank you
    14.10.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 250
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 46 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 557 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Brilliant
    18.04.2019
  • first ever reading and spot on
    17.04.2019
  • Awesome reader!! ?
    17.04.2019
  • Yes
    17.04.2019
  • Great!
    16.04.2019
  • Luna is very excellent in her reading. She's so on point. You wouldn't regret it, give her a try to read your future and insights into your problems. Thank you so much Luna ???
    15.04.2019
  • a lot of it resonated with my current situation, made me really hopeful for what’s coming
    15.04.2019
  • Thank u dear
    15.04.2019
  • Very good, very accurate reading, And honest ? Thanks
    14.04.2019
  • Very good and left me with hope
    13.04.2019
  • really recommend! super fast and detailed xx
    13.04.2019
  • Thanks
    13.04.2019
  • Excellent I believe this is 100% right
    11.04.2019
  • I really have no idea what to rate. But I am scared after knowing the truth.
    11.04.2019
  • Wonderful reading
    11.04.2019
  • Luna has one million stars from me! She is amazing and one of the best advisors here?
    11.04.2019
  • Luna is an amazing reader and extremely gifted. I am rating her with five stars. If you talk to Luna she will give you an honest answer and she is very confident psychic that enjoy to help other people ❤️
    11.04.2019
  • Thank you ❤️
    10.04.2019
  • Thank u
    09.04.2019
  • It was okay
    07.04.2019
  • She's so on point and gives insightful to me, her advice so meaningful. Thanks Luna, hope we could talk again...please pray for me???
    06.04.2019
  • Thank you so much, response was very quick
    06.04.2019
  • Seems very accurate. Thank you !
    06.04.2019
  • Very accurate, and provided me with comforting thoughts.
    05.04.2019
  • Like the reading. Sugar coated nothing and that’s what I needed. I hope everything you said comes true
    04.04.2019
  • Really good reading, very detailed and helpful. Will definitely want to have more readings with Luna
    02.04.2019
  • Very nice ?
    02.04.2019
  • She went above and beyond the question I answered... Im literally in awe of her and continent enough for the night. I don't need to ask any questions and just let this unfold.
    02.04.2019
  • She is a wonderful psychic. She always give me good insight on my situation.
    01.04.2019
  • Thanks. For sharing information . I hope the things go well with me
    31.03.2019
  • Thank you! You're amazing! Great reading !! Thanks!
    31.03.2019
  • I loved her she was amazing thank you so much
    31.03.2019
  • Thanks so much
    31.03.2019
  • So detailed, thank you
    31.03.2019
  • the best reading ever it is my second time she really is the best ever ??????????
    29.03.2019
  • Thank you for a comforting reading.
    29.03.2019
  • Very kind
    29.03.2019
  • U r too much right and accurate reafer very helpful love u dear ❤️♥️
    28.03.2019
  • The reading was good thanks love for a amazing reading❤❤❤❤
    28.03.2019
  • Very accurate and extremely detailed. Confirmed what other readers wouldn't tell me. Answered the one simple question in it's entirety. Thank you!
    28.03.2019
  • It was very accurate.. Thank you..
    28.03.2019
  • Not as expected
    28.03.2019
  • Amazing hearing
    28.03.2019
  • Brilliant as usual and I love her readings too much
    27.03.2019
  • Really awesome! Thank you! Was spot on
    27.03.2019
  • She is soo calming she never disappoints me and answers all my questions
    27.03.2019
  • Very good reading, highly recommended!!! Thank you Luna you are amazing ♥️
    27.03.2019
  • Answered my all questions and cleared my doubts very helpful Thankyou
    25.03.2019
  • Awesome reading, Luna the best and very honest verrry talented .. ??????
    25.03.2019
  • Luna Kelly is the BEST psychic. She is gifted and precise. I love you Luna and I consider you my Angel and my little sister. I believe that you are one of the best psychics that I have ever talked to. God Bless you, you are my Angel ?
    25.03.2019
  • She gave me some great insight on my relationship and she confirmed what I was thinking about my man's friend. Q
    25.03.2019
  • Amazing!
    23.03.2019
  • Thank you! I will come back once I meet him!!
    23.03.2019
  • It's good
    23.03.2019
  • I I've gotten very insightful and more clarification of what I've been feeling
    20.03.2019
  • Thank you so much
    20.03.2019
  • Great reader
    19.03.2019
  • Thank you for a lovely reading.
    14.03.2019
  • Amazing every time
    14.03.2019
  • Luna! Thank you so much again dear for another spot on and amazing Reading!! Keep up the great work dear!!☺☺
    14.03.2019
  • That’s great and truly ?
    14.03.2019
  • She answered my questions realistically
    14.03.2019
  • Very vague. Didn’t answer my questions properly.. and was wrong .
    13.03.2019
  • Thank you xx
    12.03.2019
  • She helped me so much
    12.03.2019
  • Amazing! Definitely will be doing more readings!
    09.03.2019
  • I will come again for your reading and whatever you told many things were true and i hope your reading will also come true
    07.03.2019
  • Great every time
    07.03.2019
  • Luna is truly an amazing psychic and very honest, she is the best! I adore her!!!!!!
    06.03.2019
  • Always recieved positive..thanks very good reading??
    05.03.2019
  • Thank You so much dear! I look forward to it!!!!
    05.03.2019
  • Great reading love her
    04.03.2019
  • You're so hopeful,thanks for being beside me love you luna!!??
    04.03.2019
  • Luna is the best!!☺ I adore her! One of her predictions came to pass already within days, that was so cool!! She is an awesome lady and connects to you well!! Thank You dear!!☺?
    03.03.2019
  • the best reading ever i reallyrecommend her she is the best
    03.03.2019
  • Thank you for your positive and accurate reading Luna!
    03.03.2019
  • Wonderful, I would like to get another reading from her. She is impressive.
    02.03.2019
  • Brilliant as usual
    01.03.2019
  • Very accurate.
    01.03.2019
  • Love ot
    25.02.2019
  • I loved it!
    24.02.2019
  • Thank u so much Luna!!!!! You are the best!!!!!!!☺☺☺
    24.02.2019
  • Luna is the best!!!! ☺☺This beautiful lady is always so spot on and professional in her readings!!! I would always recommend her!!!!!! ☺☺
    23.02.2019
  • Luna Kelly in her readings repeat her paragraphs .She tells these wonderful prodictions that only sound nice to hear , just to remind you it is NOTHING but only TALK ..... not true that don't come to pass in the future. But only thing she is right about what is now in the present which I know about.
    23.02.2019
  • Good!
    22.02.2019
  • Thank you
    22.02.2019
  • Still waiting on my answers been hours
    21.02.2019
  • Thanks for the lovely reading.
    21.02.2019
  • Luna is incredible!!!! Very spot on and accurate!! I highly recommend her!! She is truly a gift from God to us!!!!!!!!☺
    21.02.2019
  • Great reading
    21.02.2019
  • Luna is spot on and amazing!!!!! I loved my reading she took her time to explain the situation fully! Very kind, caring I highly recommend her! She is a gift from God sent to us!!!!!! ☺☺?☺☺☺☺????
    20.02.2019
  • Thank u for the reading
    20.02.2019
  • Gd insights but very bad English and a lot of words repetition
    20.02.2019
  • Thanks for a amazing reading
    19.02.2019
  • Amazing reader ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    19.02.2019
  • I love her reading and this is my second time that i am getting reading from her, she is truely amazing and hope whatever she told me come true
    16.02.2019
  • Awesome naturally
    14.02.2019
  • Explains word for word. Got kinda confused but I did understand bits of it. Hopefully my life prediction comes true like it has before. Twice. Like they say 3 luck's the charm.
    14.02.2019
  • Thank you so muchhh :)))
    14.02.2019
  • She was really straightforward and helpful! Hoping to see her prediction come to pass
    13.02.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.