logo

Claire Hannigan  Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Claire Hannigan

Hakkında

Rozetleri
1.YIL

1 Yıl

Uzman Yorumcu

Uzman

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 2500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 41 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/08/2018 tarihinden beri 421 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for the insight. I feel like i got alot out of the reading.
    13.07.2020
  • Always on point and very detailed. Thank you for the beautiful reading. Many blessings to you.
    06.07.2020
  • Thank you, great reading
    21.06.2020
  • Excellent thank you Claire.
    21.06.2020
  • Thank you Claire. The best reader!
    10.06.2020
  • Claire is amazing she has been right all along. 🙏 thank you
    02.06.2020
  • As always super and precize reading! Thank you Claire 👏🙏
    31.05.2020
  • Thank you Claire. Always appreciate your beautiful guidence. She is the best x
    17.05.2020
  • Thank you so much. Lovely reading.
    16.05.2020
  • Super, thank you!!
    07.05.2020
  • 01.05.2020
  • 🌹
    30.04.2020
  • Bless you for positive energy
    27.04.2020
  • 😘❤
    24.04.2020
  • 😘😘😘😘
    23.04.2020
  • Thank you so much you always hit the nail on the head. You put my mind at ease x
    10.04.2020
  • Always wonderful xxx
    09.04.2020
  • thanks
    04.04.2020
  • I hope what you said to me come true !! ♥️🙏🏼
    03.04.2020
  • Thank you, good reading.
    27.03.2020
  • 24.03.2020
  • Thank you so much for reading and your honestity
    21.01.2020
  • Have to wait and see what will happen first, and if your reading will become reality. Otherwise very good, clear and detailed. Excellent. I do have one quick question for you as something what you said its not 100% clear to me though! But how can I contact you again for that question if it is possible please? Thanks
    16.01.2020
  • Not very detailed
    02.01.2020
  • Thank you!!! You’re wonderful and accurate as usual.
    14.12.2019
  • Thank you. Hope to be as you said and i will fallow the advice. Thank you
    09.12.2019
  • Thank you
    06.12.2019
  • Thank you❤️
    06.12.2019
  • Thank you so much! This made me feel a little better. Your readings are always on point but I only wish that they were a little longer which is why I gave you 4 stars this time.
    30.11.2019
  • Amen... hope to be like you said.. niw left just waiting and see
    28.11.2019
  • Thank you
    22.11.2019
  • Thank you again for your reading
    12.11.2019
  • Thank you
    10.11.2019
  • if he was Vuqar I would give chance but I think this one will be problem for me more than hapiness...that is why I will refuse him
    05.11.2019
  • Thank you Claire🙏🏻
    28.10.2019
  • Thank you as always❤️
    23.10.2019
  • Thx
    19.10.2019
  • Thank you Claire gou are the best ❤️
    15.10.2019
  • Always excellent. Claire has read for me over 5 times. Predictions come true. x
    06.10.2019
  • Short but nice reading
    25.09.2019
  • Clair is amazing her predictions always come to pass.
    24.09.2019
  • Thank you for your reading , you make me hspoy , Your reading like you are inside me. Pkease, I want to make sure when will we get married in which month????
    23.09.2019
  • really so good thank u💜
    20.09.2019
  • Claire is the best. Every predication has come true as she described. Even when you think it will not come true out of nowhere it just happens! Thank you Claire. You are the best xxx
    19.09.2019
  • Its amazing. Very accurate.
    16.09.2019
  • Amazing and always accurate.
    15.09.2019
  • Thank you :)
    06.09.2019
  • Thank you so much for the reading. Your reading was excellent and very accurate. Me and my boyfriend live far from each other right now. Can you see us progressing to living closer ?
    13.08.2019
  • Thank you so much ., this reading lift me up! I really hope everything you see will come true. God bless you
    10.08.2019
  • Sorry, but are not good! 1. My sister in law had a fight with her brother 2. My husband is separated since 10 years from this woman, she doesn't want him back, she wants more money! Unfortunately you couldn't see it! I'm sorry to say that. but this reading was very vague
    10.08.2019
  • Very good
    04.08.2019
  • Thank you...
    01.08.2019
  • True
    31.07.2019
  • She is marvelous her reading is outstanding I love her positive energy defiantly I will come back
    22.07.2019
  • Claire is the best. One Prediction has come true already! She is amazing x
    19.07.2019
  • Hello , my ex boyfriend got engaged before few months nearly 4 months , does he is the one who is thinking about me ?does he miss me ? Does he still have feeling for me ? ? I will tell you his appearance description he is tall and he got tanned skin ? Is he the one you see in the coffe cup ? Also , I met a guy before two weeks , is he the man who will eventually be my husband his name is Ebrahim ?
    13.07.2019
  • Second reading with Claire and I am really in love with her readings. I highly recommend Claire!
    13.07.2019
  • Thank you Claire xoxo
    13.07.2019
  • Thank you so much ❤️
    07.07.2019
  • Thank you So much For reading And been So honest with me.
    07.07.2019
  • Thank you
    06.07.2019
  • Do you see a marriage with my boyfriend?do you see a new guy in my life? The guy in the coffee ground can you describe him?
    06.07.2019
  • How are your readings so accurate!!!! I’m so thankful for you. ??
    05.07.2019
  • Tell me what zodiac sign of my boyfriend in which month he was born? And tell how can i fix things between us?
    04.07.2019
  • Thank youu
    30.06.2019
  • Thank you. The reading was lovely and reassuring. Bless you.
    23.06.2019
  • Always love u , always u r amazing, thank u
    15.06.2019
  • Thx alot for everything
    06.06.2019
  • Oh my goodness ?? this reading was absolutely spot on. Thank you so much !!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I loved it !!!
    05.06.2019
  • Very good reading, however I would like to know more about my future career. Overall good reading in good detail.
    04.06.2019
  • U r the best i love uuuu
    18.05.2019
  • Thank u dear Claire for the positive reading, hope your prediction will com true ❤️❤️❤️
    09.05.2019
  • Thank you
    08.05.2019
  • Genius and so beautiful
    03.05.2019
  • I love uuuu u r the best as always
    02.05.2019
  • I love u i love u i love uuu as always u r the best?
    29.04.2019
  • Thank you
    28.04.2019
  • ❤️❤️
    23.04.2019
  • As always love her reading she is accurate straight forward to the point Thank u ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    03.04.2019
  • Pretty accurate and informative reading as always
    29.03.2019
  • You are such an amazing detailed reader!!!! Thank u so much, everything is spot on xxxx
    28.03.2019
  • Love u love u love u as always
    23.03.2019
  • Again and again u are amazing, thx
    17.03.2019
  • Always enjoying your readings
    16.03.2019
  • I always enjoy his reading
    10.03.2019
  • Thank you. Hope it comes true :)
    08.03.2019
  • She is my sunshine...my hope my sunny days... She deserves more than five stars She is always the best
    06.03.2019
  • She is not 99% she 100% no one like god can't tell you he knows better then everyone but if you believe in coffe cup Claire is very good ? ?
    04.03.2019
  • You’re the best, thx
    03.03.2019
  • Tahnk you. I apreciate much the honestity
    01.03.2019
  • She is my the best friendd❤️❤️ Be healthy wealthy and happy ❤️❤️❤️
    25.02.2019
  • Thank you. I hope everything happens as you described. If it comes true i will come for good news.
    25.02.2019
  • Love her she is my best reader I cannot count how many times I read with her she is the most trusted
    25.02.2019
  • She the best as usual love u❤️❤️❤️
    21.02.2019
  • <3 hopely soonly i will share with you my good news.
    25.01.2019
  • not so much detailed, but still nice reading.
    24.01.2019
  • U r the best reader ever i love u deeplyyyyyy????❤
    24.01.2019
  • She is really talanted, she described my girlfriend likely she knows her, she gave a lot if dates and good advices. Thank you! Tesekuler!
    21.01.2019
  • This my 3rd time reading just loved her she is awesome ❤️
    18.01.2019
  • Excellent reading! She answered all my questions clearly and in detail.
    15.01.2019

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %99 Kredi 2500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 38 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/08/2018 tarihinden beri 120 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you!!
    25.06.2020
  • Lovely reading in details and great clear explanation.
    12.05.2020
  • was great thanks
    09.04.2020
  • thank u🙏
    29.02.2020
  • :)
    22.01.2020
  • come already pls how long I should wait , :((
    15.01.2020
  • ..all of these it seems I don't want any man in my life ... i will not come here for a long time. that is why thank you for your friendship..you will be always in my heart Claire 💖💖💖💖big kisses
    17.12.2019
  • every night before bed i listen that kind of meditation ..thank u my angel .happy new year 💖❣️
    11.12.2019
  • Thank you lovely. I hope all turns out as per the cards. Will talk soon again.
    04.12.2019
  • Same sentences over and over again. Hep aynı cümleşeri tekrarlamış kredime üzüldüm ...
    10.11.2019
  • Great reading!
    08.11.2019
  • Thanks Claire ,I really wish that what you side about me comes true .
    06.11.2019
  • Claire you are amazing thank you ❤️
    29.10.2019
  • ohhh what a sweet person! she immediately realized how things are going in my head. every detail she mentions proves to be true. hoping that her further findings will also come true. thank you
    05.10.2019
  • Thank you so much! Can’t wait for all these to come true like the previous reading 😊
    29.09.2019
  • Thank you so much for the positive and detailed reading!
    23.09.2019
  • thank you
    22.09.2019
  • Thank you Claire, you always make me relieved!
    08.09.2019
  • Every time i have a reading with u . U amaze me more awsome thank u
    24.08.2019
  • Thank you
    18.08.2019
  • Wonderful reading thank u so much its positive and great reading as usual Highly recommended ❤️
    11.08.2019
  • Positive ...wait and see :)
    07.08.2019
  • Thank you so much for your positive reading!
    03.08.2019
  • She is awesome positive highly recommended Love u ♥️
    02.08.2019
  • I hope all come thru as stated
    30.07.2019
  • İ really sad and tired ... all day so He doesnt do anything.. also the thing ı want also doesnt do just sorry bla bla..ın these 2 years he doesnt give any rose ör something..he never congratulate any birthday or something.. is it love...? Where is the love? The last time he said yes I work with u but today Said oh ı forgot and work another... that mades me really sad becouse he talked lies.Where is love? Even he doesnt respect me.. Yes u before also said.. But all these things ı dont want any relatıonshıp ı dont want amything now Nothıng especially work also ı really hoped to go to abroad but ıt wasnt happened :/ Will ı go Abroad for travel becouse very tired and lonely only thıs can make me happy
    24.07.2019
  • She is amazing as usual love her ♥️
    19.07.2019
  • thank u
    16.07.2019
  • She's the best
    07.07.2019
  • Thank you Claire. I hope to have some good news soon xxx
    03.07.2019
  • Wwwoooooooow amazing detail will be coming back forsure
    22.06.2019
  • <3<3<3
    21.06.2019
  • Great as always .. thanks
    21.06.2019
  • Love it
    18.06.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %99 Kredi 2500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 39 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/08/2018 tarihinden beri 603 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks great reading! Will be back again
    06.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for giving me a peace of mind! ❤️❤️
    06.07.2020
  • Way off! Nothing that was said about me is true so i dought thAt predictions will come.
    04.07.2020
  • Amazing!! Thank you🥰🙏🏼
    03.07.2020
  • Very good reading. Quite spot on. Very realistic with my situation for what it is now. Made so much sense to how I’m feeling and why I’m feeling how I am. Excited about the prediction :) xx 💕
    03.07.2020
  • thank you, but in another months now? are you serious.. i have waited 4 MONTHS AND NO INTEREST FROM HIM OBVIOYSLY!What just looks and smiles,thats all that iget . I am not a person to him to ask me one damn question?
    30.06.2020
  • Thank you. Best reading so far. I would choose you over and over again every time. 😘😘😘
    19.06.2020
  • Thank you soo much 😘❤️
    06.06.2020
  • You are the best. Thank you
    02.06.2020
  • thank you so much🙏
    01.06.2020
  • You are always the Best!!! Thank you ♥️♥️♥️
    01.06.2020
  • Just ... awesome talent!Thank you and god bless you:)
    31.05.2020
  • thank you, some good news i needed it to hear😔🙏
    25.05.2020
  • Extremely acurate!, shes real!!!, i got a previous reading about roderick and it made no sense at all, so i chose this psychic based on reviews!, im extremely happy with my choice
    21.05.2020
  • Aww thank you! That is super validating
    21.05.2020
  • Great reading, thank you Claire
    16.05.2020
  • Thank you!
    13.05.2020
  • Thank You so much dear ❤️ awesome reading as always!! would be back for another!🙂💕 Keep up the great work!!💕🙂
    11.05.2020
  • Thank you so much. I truly appreciate the honesty and insight.
    10.05.2020
  • Thank you!
    09.05.2020
  • Thank you! Like always you are the Best and very accure, thanks ♥️♥️♥️
    09.05.2020
  • Thanks Claire. You are so positive and lovely. I liked your energy. I hope it all will be happen. Sending my love to you.
    06.05.2020
  • Thanks for a lovely reading :)
    06.05.2020
  • Very good!!! Thank you!!
    01.05.2020
  • Good , will have to see what happens
    29.04.2020
  • Very good, thank you
    29.04.2020
  • Super, i will be in touch with her
    26.04.2020
  • thank u, but i still dont believe that he has someone serious, nothing indicates to that so i dont think thats the problem..
    26.04.2020
  • thank u
    26.04.2020
  • Best on Binnaz!
    23.04.2020
  • Great! Thanks!
    22.04.2020
  • Because of your positive thoughts, today is better now:))
    22.04.2020
  • okay thank u so much..
    21.04.2020
  • Thank you so much for the reading :)
    19.04.2020
  • omg thank u so much i dont have credits right now but i wanted to ask u for some clarify, but these days i will come back🙏🙏
    17.04.2020
  • thank u
    13.04.2020
  • This lady is the Best on Binnaz... i always wayting only for her ... she is veru accure and honest ... she is the best love it ! Thank you !♥️♥️♥️😘😘
    10.04.2020
  • This reading is very spot on with what a spiritual guide shared with me. Very pleased with her knowledge. Thank you.
    29.03.2020
  • thank u ...
    28.03.2020
  • thank u for ur positive honest reading..i hope when i talk to him..he will give me a chance even to talk..he is very difficult to have a conversation with him...i wish that he really loves me as u said..which always i have doubt in that...will try ur advises and see..thnx again..will read with u soon
    27.03.2020
  • Thanks a lot
    27.03.2020
  • Exactly what i needed to hear thank you so Much!!!!!
    26.03.2020
  • Thank you so much!
    25.03.2020
  • Wow... she is amazing as always very good reading, very accure and to the point thank you you are always the Best on this site ♥️
    14.03.2020
  • Thank you dear!🙏🏼😊🌹
    08.03.2020
  • now u said u will feel better after him..it means till that time i will be bad and sorry? my guestion it was ((( ..and that is why I think if he doesn't come I can't be happy may be he will not come for a long time it means I will be bad and sorry whole that time ?(((. that is why I think this and being sorry (( about Resul if 2 year before u said these may be i already forgetten
    22.01.2020
  • The most clear and accure reading!!! You are always the BEST ♥️
    21.01.2020
  • Thank you for the wonderful reading! Sending you lots of love xoxo
    08.01.2020
  • Lovely lady, the vision is clear. Great reading I’m pleased 💞😅
    06.01.2020
  • Thank you! We speak about our feelings very openly which is why i like him so much. He never leaves doubts..He lives in Germany and i returned to NY. Claire, do you see travel at all in 2020 as i am currently unemployed but looking for a job.
    26.12.2019
  • Absolutely amazing, on point and knew everything. Thank you so much -truly gifted
    11.12.2019
  • eventually it means a long time ?)
    10.12.2019
  • Thank you!
    09.12.2019
  • 💖💖❣️
    05.12.2019
  • 💖💖💖
    05.12.2019
  • even I can say after that bad day nothing makes me sad about him.but I don't want his wife make for me problem ..Becouse I really see her jelausly. i am happy he never been in my life .and can understood he never interested in me ..I know I will be happy .. )(
    21.11.2019
  • Great information and good advice. Lovely lady.Thank you so much Claire 😊
    21.11.2019
  • Thank you
    19.11.2019
  • Thank you so much! Excellent reading as always!
    11.11.2019
  • i have never had good things about him only be good fortunes which was sleeped me. I hope both of them live more and more what makes me.becouse I didn't do anything to deserve this.especiallh his wife ..hope whole life will be unhappy like us they made me(((. About my father I was sorry my childhood I was silly ..Really I want to past all of them past (( try new happy life ..I can't I don't know what's can I be strong to remove l of these bad things.((( I hope one day I will come with the good new to u ...all of things is hope
    08.11.2019
  • Thank you so much ❤️
    05.11.2019
  • Amazing lady ⭐️ amazing reading ⭐️ I can now go forward with confidence 💕🙏
    05.11.2019
  • Thank you, Claire! You’re insightful and friendly and clearly have a natural gift. I will be back in touch in a few months and will take your advice on board. 💗
    03.11.2019
  • Thank you so much!
    22.10.2019
  • Claire is a lovely reader - honest but compassionate :)
    19.10.2019
  • İ would like.But he don't make any chance even to flirt with him.. 🙂
    18.10.2019
  • Thank you! Very good teading as always my darling! You are the Best!!!
    15.10.2019
  • But if he still thinks another woman it means he will ne ask for date yes?
    15.10.2019
  • How to behave now with him at home? Positive, neutral or negative?
    11.10.2019
  • Thank you!
    04.10.2019
  • I think you confusing me and Rosa the gap is between me and him we dont talk at all, we dont get a long.I was just wondering we not getting back together. Are you seeing me or her or neither in his heart? This reading confused me
    01.10.2019
  • Thank you so much! Great reading! It all resonates with my own feeling and intuition!😊
    27.09.2019
  • :)
    22.09.2019
  • i would like relationship with him ..☺️ The time will show.
    21.09.2019
  • Always the Best reading and very true!!!
    19.09.2019
  • i want beautiful things Çome to my life really want...to start new life ...and they and their family and their green smoke annddd everything!!!!
    19.09.2019
  • Thank You soo much for the reading. I will keep patience and faith
    18.09.2019
  • always so positive! I love to hear what she has to say because she raises my vibrations. her readings are always on point and honest. she mentions things only I would know. love her
    16.09.2019
  • Thank you so much❤️ waiting for my good time. Please pray for me.
    08.09.2019
  • Thank u for ur inspiration waiting for the positive era lots of love
    01.09.2019
  • Nice reading as always
    26.08.2019
  • I love her readings- she won’t tell you if she doesn’t see something, she tells you what she sees but always in positive and constructive manner.
    25.08.2019
  • Thank you!
    14.08.2019
  • Claire is awesome person! I Love readings with her! ?
    14.08.2019
  • Thank you :)
    08.08.2019
  • Thank you again Claire for an amazing reading. As always, you put my heart and mind at peace.
    06.08.2019
  • I like it strightforward, clear and direct... I wish all will happen especially my marriage
    03.08.2019
  • Wonderful
    03.08.2019
  • Thanks so much!
    31.07.2019
  • Thanks again to the wonderful woman I love ❤️ you for the always perfect reading and answer for all my questions!!! You are the BEST!!! And only you always ♥️♥️♥️
    29.07.2019
  • Thanks so much for the reading I will use you in the future!
    24.07.2019
  • Thank you Claire! Do you have any details as to what field of work this new job might be in? What type of work is it?
    22.07.2019
  • :) amazing!
    07.07.2019
  • Amazing so detailed honest and positive thank you so much ❤
    06.07.2019
  • thank youu
    06.07.2019
  • Dear Claire, can you tell me if you see in the future that this man would be in contact with me every day like before? Please let me know. Otherwise, I am very happy with your reading. I hope your predictions will come soon. I will rate you once more then. For now you have five stars from me.
    04.07.2019
  • Thank you for your lovely readingb
    02.07.2019
  • Thanks Claire, looking forward to what will happen ❤
    01.07.2019
  • Thanks for a beautiful reading! Best reading I ever have!!! Will be back with her ... omg it very detailed and amazing! Thanks you are awesome ❤️
    30.06.2019
  • Thank you so much! ? This answers all my questions and allows me to move forward with confidence.
    26.06.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.