logo

Claire Hannigan  Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Claire Hannigan

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 43 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/08/2018 tarihinden beri 247 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you :)
    06.09.2019
  • Thank you so much for the reading. Your reading was excellent and very accurate. Me and my boyfriend live far from each other right now. Can you see us progressing to living closer ?
    13.08.2019
  • Thank you so much ., this reading lift me up! I really hope everything you see will come true. God bless you
    10.08.2019
  • Sorry, but are not good! 1. My sister in law had a fight with her brother 2. My husband is separated since 10 years from this woman, she doesn't want him back, she wants more money! Unfortunately you couldn't see it! I'm sorry to say that. but this reading was very vague
    10.08.2019
  • Very good
    04.08.2019
  • Thank you...
    01.08.2019
  • True
    31.07.2019
  • She is marvelous her reading is outstanding I love her positive energy defiantly I will come back
    22.07.2019
  • Claire is the best. One Prediction has come true already! She is amazing x
    19.07.2019
  • Hello , my ex boyfriend got engaged before few months nearly 4 months , does he is the one who is thinking about me ?does he miss me ? Does he still have feeling for me ? ? I will tell you his appearance description he is tall and he got tanned skin ? Is he the one you see in the coffe cup ? Also , I met a guy before two weeks , is he the man who will eventually be my husband his name is Ebrahim ?
    13.07.2019
  • Second reading with Claire and I am really in love with her readings. I highly recommend Claire!
    13.07.2019
  • Thank you Claire xoxo
    13.07.2019
  • Thank you so much ❤️
    07.07.2019
  • Thank you So much For reading And been So honest with me.
    07.07.2019
  • Thank you
    06.07.2019
  • Do you see a marriage with my boyfriend?do you see a new guy in my life? The guy in the coffee ground can you describe him?
    06.07.2019
  • How are your readings so accurate!!!! I’m so thankful for you. ??
    05.07.2019
  • Tell me what zodiac sign of my boyfriend in which month he was born? And tell how can i fix things between us?
    04.07.2019
  • Thank youu
    30.06.2019
  • Thank you. The reading was lovely and reassuring. Bless you.
    23.06.2019
  • Always love u , always u r amazing, thank u
    15.06.2019
  • Thx alot for everything
    06.06.2019
  • Oh my goodness ?? this reading was absolutely spot on. Thank you so much !!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I loved it !!!
    05.06.2019
  • Very good reading, however I would like to know more about my future career. Overall good reading in good detail.
    04.06.2019
  • U r the best i love uuuu
    18.05.2019
  • Thank u dear Claire for the positive reading, hope your prediction will com true ❤️❤️❤️
    09.05.2019
  • Thank you
    08.05.2019
  • Genius and so beautiful
    03.05.2019
  • I love uuuu u r the best as always
    02.05.2019
  • I love u i love u i love uuu as always u r the best?
    29.04.2019
  • Thank you
    28.04.2019
  • ❤️❤️
    23.04.2019
  • As always love her reading she is accurate straight forward to the point Thank u ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    03.04.2019
  • Pretty accurate and informative reading as always
    29.03.2019
  • You are such an amazing detailed reader!!!! Thank u so much, everything is spot on xxxx
    28.03.2019
  • Love u love u love u as always
    23.03.2019
  • Again and again u are amazing, thx
    17.03.2019
  • Always enjoying your readings
    16.03.2019
  • I always enjoy his reading
    10.03.2019
  • Thank you. Hope it comes true :)
    08.03.2019
  • She is my sunshine...my hope my sunny days... She deserves more than five stars She is always the best
    06.03.2019
  • She is not 99% she 100% no one like god can't tell you he knows better then everyone but if you believe in coffe cup Claire is very good ? ?
    04.03.2019
  • You’re the best, thx
    03.03.2019
  • Tahnk you. I apreciate much the honestity
    01.03.2019
  • She is my the best friendd❤️❤️ Be healthy wealthy and happy ❤️❤️❤️
    25.02.2019
  • Thank you. I hope everything happens as you described. If it comes true i will come for good news.
    25.02.2019
  • Love her she is my best reader I cannot count how many times I read with her she is the most trusted
    25.02.2019
  • She the best as usual love u❤️❤️❤️
    21.02.2019
  • <3 hopely soonly i will share with you my good news.
    25.01.2019
  • not so much detailed, but still nice reading.
    24.01.2019
  • U r the best reader ever i love u deeplyyyyyy????❤
    24.01.2019
  • She is really talanted, she described my girlfriend likely she knows her, she gave a lot if dates and good advices. Thank you! Tesekuler!
    21.01.2019
  • This my 3rd time reading just loved her she is awesome ❤️
    18.01.2019
  • Excellent reading! She answered all my questions clearly and in detail.
    15.01.2019
  • The best Everrr, she is more than amazing ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    06.01.2019
  • Fantastic reading, detailed and answered all questions. Very satisfied, I would definitely recommend.
    04.01.2019
  • She is incredibly accurate positive and friendly attitude thank u
    04.01.2019
  • She is sweet accurate a d highly recommended
    03.01.2019
  • So great as usual u r the best reader ever love uuuu❤️
    29.12.2018
  • Perfect
    27.12.2018
  • Thank you for ur answer. U really gave me hope about next year as I have been feeling very low and lost lately a lot. Regarding a man, he is from my past and has he been in my life for a loong time or is he someone who has feelings for me recently?
    27.12.2018
  • Honey u r the best
    26.12.2018
  • She is my favorite reader!!!
    26.12.2018
  • Lovely reading but i wish to be true ... I really don't know ... I will read again after your prediction happens ... I wish what you say is true not what i like to hear
    25.12.2018
  • She is so sweet and so wonderful as usual❤️
    23.12.2018
  • I'm really glad to read with more and more ❤️
    19.12.2018
  • My favorite
    16.12.2018
  • Love you thanks
    07.12.2018
  • you are amazing , your reading is exelent , thanks a lot
    06.12.2018
  • One of the best reading I got on here , looking forward to your predictions to come true . And thanks for the reading .
    02.12.2018
  • ❤❤?
    27.11.2018
  • ❤❤??
    27.11.2018
  • This was the best reading in such a long time.. Thank you so much !
    22.11.2018
  • very good reading answering all the questions, hope it all will come true:)
    20.11.2018
  • Pleasant and informative as always. Time will show wether she is right. Anyway already love her
    20.11.2018
  • She is perfect, i higly recommend her
    22.10.2018
  • She very pleasant as a person and a reader. The things she told about my nowadays situation is true and, I hope, about the future too. Time will show. Overall I'm grateful for such an informative reading
    22.10.2018
  • I love her reading
    19.10.2018
  • Thank you for the reading. Claire seems to be a very nice person. Her reading was thorough but with regard to future we have to wait and see. Thank you.
    14.10.2018
  • Thank you so much,, I love it,, so positive reading ️
    03.10.2018
  • I have waited answers to my questions:/
    24.09.2018
  • I love her reading so positive
    24.09.2018
  • Thank you very much. The best reading I got on Binnaz so far!
    17.09.2018
  • Amazing reading as always. Claire is not only a good reader but you will also feel that you gained a friend who understands you. Thank you so much ️
    14.09.2018
  • I hope Claire will thank you very much
    14.09.2018
  • Thanks you .ı dont know english :) İ am looking at the translation .
    08.09.2018
  • She’s amazing.
    29.08.2018

Tarot Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 37 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/08/2018 tarihinden beri 47 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you Claire, you always make me relieved!
    08.09.2019
  • Every time i have a reading with u . U amaze me more awsome thank u
    24.08.2019
  • Thank you
    18.08.2019
  • Wonderful reading thank u so much its positive and great reading as usual Highly recommended ❤️
    11.08.2019
  • Positive ...wait and see :)
    07.08.2019
  • Thank you so much for your positive reading!
    03.08.2019
  • She is awesome positive highly recommended Love u ♥️
    02.08.2019
  • I hope all come thru as stated
    30.07.2019
  • İ really sad and tired ... all day so He doesnt do anything.. also the thing ı want also doesnt do just sorry bla bla..ın these 2 years he doesnt give any rose ör something..he never congratulate any birthday or something.. is it love...? Where is the love? The last time he said yes I work with u but today Said oh ı forgot and work another... that mades me really sad becouse he talked lies.Where is love? Even he doesnt respect me.. Yes u before also said.. But all these things ı dont want any relatıonshıp ı dont want amything now Nothıng especially work also ı really hoped to go to abroad but ıt wasnt happened :/ Will ı go Abroad for travel becouse very tired and lonely only thıs can make me happy
    24.07.2019
  • She is amazing as usual love her ♥️
    19.07.2019
  • thank u
    16.07.2019
  • She's the best
    07.07.2019
  • Thank you Claire. I hope to have some good news soon xxx
    03.07.2019
  • Wwwoooooooow amazing detail will be coming back forsure
    22.06.2019
  • <3<3<3
    21.06.2019
  • Great as always .. thanks
    21.06.2019
  • Love it
    18.06.2019

El Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 38 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/08/2018 tarihinden beri 69 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank u dear it was really good and detailed Highly appreciated and recommended ❤️
    14.08.2019
  • thanks
    08.08.2019
  • thanks
    08.08.2019
  • Thank you.Hope that everything will come true.
    06.08.2019
  • Thank u mam for such reading. But the pblm is that i have seen her with a boy many times. I don't know wht is their relation,maybe they r in love, I don't know for sure but its the same guy always. This makes me really depressed and just adds fuel to the fire.Secondly she's ny social. I barely see her. These are the problems which i m currently facing. Pls help me regarding this especially about the boy. The boy name is Abhimanyu Dhanda. Whenever i see both of them together,it just hurts me a lot.Thats why i haven't taken any step. Pls guide me.. I m putting my trust in u..
    22.07.2019
  • thank you so much it is so true !
    05.07.2019
  • She's amazing! Very detailed and up to the mark.
    24.05.2019
  • I am waiting.
    19.05.2019
  • She is amazing ! ❤️?❤️❤️
    31.03.2019
  • Thanks :)
    24.02.2019
  • She was very detailed in her reading and answered all the questions I had. Will definitely come back for another reading! One of the great ones on here
    26.01.2019
  • will i have problems with my family ? tomorrow i will have a romantic date with abdallah . would you advise me go with him? please tell me !
    26.01.2019
  • when will marriage introduce me ? will my life enter another man ? will i have problems with my family ! and what about ali family ? what name my son?
    06.01.2019
  • She's the best here ❤❤
    03.01.2019
  • Thanks mam.Btw the first girl (which I like)is brunette and of same height..
    26.12.2018
  • Absolutely lovely readying ! I live this woman ! Real psychic , so accurate, I’m really happy !
    20.12.2018
  • will i graduate froom college this year ? how many children will i have ? tallk moor realy i will marry with noura in 2020!!
    20.12.2018
  • i will marry ali or someone else ! will i have problems with my family ! will he have problems withe his family at the time of my marriage ? will he marry me and he works ! any year will i marry ? what name my son ! will i live in my city!
    19.12.2018
  • Amazing readerc
    22.11.2018
  • I dont know u will read or not here> I couldnt write ,, before also all of fortunes said he alone as u said, that is why i lived that kind of things by side of him :( but i dont want do the same mistakes
    26.09.2018
  • Thank you
    23.09.2018
  • Thank you so much She’s one of THE best she answered all my questions. She was so nice and kind, super detailed. she’s really gifted I highly recommend her. and I’m definitely coming back for more!! I loved her.
    20.09.2018
  • Very good, detailed, she knew everything about my life and my future... Thanks so much ️️️
    18.09.2018
  • She is a talented reader!!! Love her!!!
    17.09.2018
  • Amazing reader
    14.09.2018
  • Thank you so much this was so accurate! :)
    03.09.2018
  • Amazing she knew everything about my life and she also gave me details about my future !!!
    31.08.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 44 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/08/2018 tarihinden beri 313 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much❤️ waiting for my good time. Please pray for me.
    08.09.2019
  • Thank u for ur inspiration waiting for the positive era lots of love
    01.09.2019
  • Nice reading as always
    26.08.2019
  • I love her readings- she won’t tell you if she doesn’t see something, she tells you what she sees but always in positive and constructive manner.
    25.08.2019
  • Thank you!
    14.08.2019
  • Claire is awesome person! I Love readings with her! ?
    14.08.2019
  • Thank you :)
    08.08.2019
  • Thank you again Claire for an amazing reading. As always, you put my heart and mind at peace.
    06.08.2019
  • I like it strightforward, clear and direct... I wish all will happen especially my marriage
    03.08.2019
  • Wonderful
    03.08.2019
  • Thanks so much!
    31.07.2019
  • Thanks again to the wonderful woman I love ❤️ you for the always perfect reading and answer for all my questions!!! You are the BEST!!! And only you always ♥️♥️♥️
    29.07.2019
  • Thanks so much for the reading I will use you in the future!
    24.07.2019
  • Thank you Claire! Do you have any details as to what field of work this new job might be in? What type of work is it?
    22.07.2019
  • :) amazing!
    07.07.2019
  • Amazing so detailed honest and positive thank you so much ❤
    06.07.2019
  • thank youu
    06.07.2019
  • Dear Claire, can you tell me if you see in the future that this man would be in contact with me every day like before? Please let me know. Otherwise, I am very happy with your reading. I hope your predictions will come soon. I will rate you once more then. For now you have five stars from me.
    04.07.2019
  • Thank you for your lovely readingb
    02.07.2019
  • Thanks Claire, looking forward to what will happen ❤
    01.07.2019
  • Thanks for a beautiful reading! Best reading I ever have!!! Will be back with her ... omg it very detailed and amazing! Thanks you are awesome ❤️
    30.06.2019
  • Thank you so much! ? This answers all my questions and allows me to move forward with confidence.
    26.06.2019
  • Thank hoy Claire. Always on point and honest. I've had several readings with her. So far so good. I would recommend her
    24.06.2019
  • Thank you for your nice reading, but can you see if the close friend name with M or E , if she’s my previous ex ? Or is she just a friend
    17.06.2019
  • So far this is the best reading ever! It was full of positive energy and of course straight to the point! Thanks Claire!
    16.06.2019
  • accurate
    15.06.2019
  • I wish I could give her more stars. She is always consistent and on point. Always gives me piece of mind.
    08.06.2019
  • Thank Claire another great reading. Hoping all works out for me.
    04.06.2019
  • Always so comforting. I hope everything she says comes to pass. I'm actually going through one of the things she said would happen. It's not a happy moment but it's something she said would happen and she also said their would be a light after this happens. So she will tell you the truth even if it's something you don't want to hear but she has a way of making you see the positive. ❤
    31.05.2019
  • Very good as always!!! Thank you:)
    31.05.2019
  • Lovely reading and reader!! Claire is the real deal!!☺?
    27.05.2019
  • Wonderful as always. She always puts things into perspective! She's my go to ❤
    23.05.2019
  • I'm glad finally have my reading with her. It is worth to wait and worth the deducted credit. Such a beautiful reading and warm advisor. Length explanations and very detailed. She replied to all my questions and gave me bright hopes. She deserves more than 5 stars. Thank you dear Claire, till we meet again. God bless
    19.05.2019
  • Truly a blessing and the real deal as always. She is more than a psychic, she is a beautiful soul and friend.
    11.05.2019
  • One word . She is the best .
    09.05.2019
  • Wasn’t as detailed as I thought it would be . But she was accurate and is a real good psychic
    06.05.2019
  • Hope everything comes true, please text me back
    05.05.2019
  • She is truly amazing..I will take readings only from her from now on..thank you claire..you are great
    05.05.2019
  • Amazing ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    04.05.2019
  • LOVE HER SOOO MUCH I WISH SHE HAVE A BEAUTIFUL LIFE AS HER HEART<3<3<3
    03.05.2019
  • Another great reading by Claire. She's awesome. She puts everything into perspective and answers all my questions. It's so comforting to hear what she has to say. I will keep reading with her for sure ❤
    03.05.2019
  • She was wonderful as always and answered all my questions with care
    02.05.2019
  • She is just amazing.????
    27.04.2019
  • Thank you Claire, such a beautiful reading. Very accurate! I hope he returns it is my wish.
    27.04.2019
  • She is absolutely lovely. Never disappoints. Thank you once again!
    22.04.2019
  • Claire was very on point! She cleared up the uncertainties that i had. I would definitely recommend her. She was great ❤
    19.04.2019
  • Thank you for the reading. Hope it comes true :)
    29.03.2019
  • I definitely would recommend Claire.
    20.03.2019
  • The reading was good. Some details I was a little unsure about but for others the reading resonated.
    19.03.2019
  • Can't thank her enough...the best...LOVE U<3
    09.03.2019
  • Shes the best
    07.03.2019
  • Thank u for bıg explanatıons ... thank u for your friendship ❤️?
    06.03.2019
  • Amazing! She always says things that I’m thinking but haven’t said, she just gets it every time. Amazing. I hope everything comes true, she is incredible
    03.03.2019
  • Really accurate and honest! I loved my reading! :)
    03.03.2019
  • Very detailed
    01.03.2019
  • thank you!
    27.02.2019
  • Amazing! THE REAL DEAL as she didn't know hardly anything but the basics and answered spot on with much detail. It is rare to find true good hearted psychics like this who actually care and are the real deal. I definitely recommend her and will tell others how wonderful she is. I would love to hear from you as it doesn't let me type as much as I would like on here. -Laci
    27.02.2019
  • A very positive reading and loved her energy :)
    25.02.2019
  • I like her readings!
    25.02.2019
  • Nice reading :)
    18.02.2019
  • Fantastic...very good...for sure she deserves more than 5 stars
    16.02.2019
  • I always come to her she is the most wonderful and trustable reader
    13.02.2019
  • Claire is very kind and helpful reader :)
    02.02.2019
  • About the time I think you will say very closely beginning of February:(((I hope it will be February :// March is very long ...why everything coming soo late:( Thank you dearest ❤️
    31.01.2019
  • Love her reading and writing style. She gave a lengthy detailed reading. Hoping it all comes true. Thanks a lot, love and light. :)
    27.01.2019
  • Thanks
    11.01.2019
  • Very quick response! Genuinely kind and straightforward. Looking forward to what’s in store for me.
    10.01.2019
  • she is a great psychic and gives helpful and constructive advice :)
    08.01.2019
  • İ hope her fortune will come true
    07.01.2019
  • She is amazing ... hope the prediction does right .
    06.01.2019
  • Try her reading her readings are generally very good!
    05.01.2019
  • Brilliant as always
    04.01.2019
  • Great reading!
    30.12.2018
  • Her energy ❤️
    26.12.2018
  • Very complete and detailed reading delivered quickly. She described the situation perfectly. I hope her predictions come to pass
    23.12.2018
  • Great reading!
    20.12.2018
  • She is amazing...thank uuu a lot <3
    19.12.2018
  • Excellent...Deserves more than 5 stars...For sure I will come again...
    16.12.2018
  • Thank U Claire
    28.11.2018
  • Thank you!
    23.11.2018
  • Big hugs❣️
    22.11.2018
  • Very accurate and makes me happy for the future
    22.11.2018
  • Wonderful
    21.11.2018
  • Excellent reader
    25.10.2018
  • Omg she is telling the truth about my situation, as for future predictions we will see if it will come true and i hope so. I recommend her
    17.10.2018
  • Such good energy and compassion
    15.10.2018
  • İ really love her readings
    10.10.2018
  • Lovely lady ! Perfect reading. Very accurate and honest x
    03.10.2018
  • Future predictions remain a mystery though will come back to you if this happens thank u for the reading
    29.09.2018
  • She’s my favorite person in this app i love her she’s really nice and amazing!!! Super talented a always go with here you most try her readings. I highly recommends her.
    25.09.2018
  • It is unblevable for me.Time will show...:((
    23.09.2018
  • Absolutely perfect reading, thank you!!!!
    14.09.2018
  • Thank you so much, she's telling the truth
    01.09.2018
  • Thankyou!!
    29.08.2018
  • Thank you for the reading
    19.08.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.