logo

Claire Hannigan  Kahve Falı, El Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Claire Hannigan

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %99 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 46 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/08/2018 tarihinden beri 100 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • <3 hopely soonly i will share with you my good news.
    25.01.2019
  • not so much detailed, but still nice reading.
    24.01.2019
  • U r the best reader ever i love u deeplyyyyyy????❤
    24.01.2019
  • She is really talanted, she described my girlfriend likely she knows her, she gave a lot if dates and good advices. Thank you! Tesekuler!
    21.01.2019
  • This my 3rd time reading just loved her she is awesome ❤️
    18.01.2019
  • Excellent reading! She answered all my questions clearly and in detail.
    15.01.2019
  • The best Everrr, she is more than amazing ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    06.01.2019
  • Fantastic reading, detailed and answered all questions. Very satisfied, I would definitely recommend.
    04.01.2019
  • She is incredibly accurate positive and friendly attitude thank u
    04.01.2019
  • She is sweet accurate a d highly recommended
    03.01.2019
  • So great as usual u r the best reader ever love uuuu❤️
    29.12.2018
  • Perfect
    27.12.2018
  • Thank you for ur answer. U really gave me hope about next year as I have been feeling very low and lost lately a lot. Regarding a man, he is from my past and has he been in my life for a loong time or is he someone who has feelings for me recently?
    27.12.2018
  • Honey u r the best
    26.12.2018
  • She is my favorite reader!!!
    26.12.2018
  • Lovely reading but i wish to be true ... I really don't know ... I will read again after your prediction happens ... I wish what you say is true not what i like to hear
    25.12.2018
  • She is so sweet and so wonderful as usual❤️
    23.12.2018
  • I'm really glad to read with more and more ❤️
    19.12.2018
  • My favorite
    16.12.2018
  • Love you thanks
    07.12.2018
  • you are amazing , your reading is exelent , thanks a lot
    06.12.2018
  • One of the best reading I got on here , looking forward to your predictions to come true . And thanks for the reading .
    02.12.2018
  • ❤❤?
    27.11.2018
  • ❤❤??
    27.11.2018
  • This was the best reading in such a long time.. Thank you so much !
    22.11.2018
  • very good reading answering all the questions, hope it all will come true:)
    20.11.2018
  • Pleasant and informative as always. Time will show wether she is right. Anyway already love her
    20.11.2018
  • She is perfect, i higly recommend her
    22.10.2018
  • She very pleasant as a person and a reader. The things she told about my nowadays situation is true and, I hope, about the future too. Time will show. Overall I'm grateful for such an informative reading
    22.10.2018
  • I love her reading
    19.10.2018
  • Thank you for the reading. Claire seems to be a very nice person. Her reading was thorough but with regard to future we have to wait and see. Thank you.
    14.10.2018
  • Thank you so much,, I love it,, so positive reading ️
    03.10.2018
  • I have waited answers to my questions:/
    24.09.2018
  • I love her reading so positive
    24.09.2018
  • Thank you very much. The best reading I got on Binnaz so far!
    17.09.2018
  • Amazing reading as always. Claire is not only a good reader but you will also feel that you gained a friend who understands you. Thank you so much ️
    14.09.2018
  • I hope Claire will thank you very much
    14.09.2018
  • Thanks you .ı dont know english :) İ am looking at the translation .
    08.09.2018
  • She’s amazing.
    29.08.2018

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 43 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/08/2018 tarihinden beri 43 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She was very detailed in her reading and answered all the questions I had. Will definitely come back for another reading! One of the great ones on here
    26.01.2019
  • will i have problems with my family ? tomorrow i will have a romantic date with abdallah . would you advise me go with him? please tell me !
    26.01.2019
  • when will marriage introduce me ? will my life enter another man ? will i have problems with my family ! and what about ali family ? what name my son?
    06.01.2019
  • She's the best here ❤❤
    03.01.2019
  • Thanks mam.Btw the first girl (which I like)is brunette and of same height..
    26.12.2018
  • Absolutely lovely readying ! I live this woman ! Real psychic , so accurate, I’m really happy !
    20.12.2018
  • will i graduate froom college this year ? how many children will i have ? tallk moor realy i will marry with noura in 2020!!
    20.12.2018
  • i will marry ali or someone else ! will i have problems with my family ! will he have problems withe his family at the time of my marriage ? will he marry me and he works ! any year will i marry ? what name my son ! will i live in my city!
    19.12.2018
  • Amazing readerc
    22.11.2018
  • I dont know u will read or not here> I couldnt write ,, before also all of fortunes said he alone as u said, that is why i lived that kind of things by side of him :( but i dont want do the same mistakes
    26.09.2018
  • Thank you
    23.09.2018
  • Thank you so much She’s one of THE best she answered all my questions. She was so nice and kind, super detailed. she’s really gifted I highly recommend her. and I’m definitely coming back for more!! I loved her.
    20.09.2018
  • Very good, detailed, she knew everything about my life and my future... Thanks so much ️️️
    18.09.2018
  • She is a talented reader!!! Love her!!!
    17.09.2018
  • Amazing reader
    14.09.2018
  • Thank you so much this was so accurate! :)
    03.09.2018
  • Amazing she knew everything about my life and she also gave me details about my future !!!
    31.08.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 47 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/08/2018 tarihinden beri 97 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Nice reading :)
    18.02.2019
  • Fantastic...very good...for sure she deserves more than 5 stars
    16.02.2019
  • I always come to her she is the most wonderful and trustable reader
    13.02.2019
  • Claire is very kind and helpful reader :)
    02.02.2019
  • About the time I think you will say very closely beginning of February:(((I hope it will be February :// March is very long ...why everything coming soo late:( Thank you dearest ❤️
    31.01.2019
  • Love her reading and writing style. She gave a lengthy detailed reading. Hoping it all comes true. Thanks a lot, love and light. :)
    27.01.2019
  • Thanks
    11.01.2019
  • Very quick response! Genuinely kind and straightforward. Looking forward to what’s in store for me.
    10.01.2019
  • she is a great psychic and gives helpful and constructive advice :)
    08.01.2019
  • İ hope her fortune will come true
    07.01.2019
  • She is amazing ... hope the prediction does right .
    06.01.2019
  • Try her reading her readings are generally very good!
    05.01.2019
  • Brilliant as always
    04.01.2019
  • Great reading!
    30.12.2018
  • Her energy ❤️
    26.12.2018
  • Very complete and detailed reading delivered quickly. She described the situation perfectly. I hope her predictions come to pass
    23.12.2018
  • Great reading!
    20.12.2018
  • She is amazing...thank uuu a lot <3
    19.12.2018
  • Excellent...Deserves more than 5 stars...For sure I will come again...
    16.12.2018
  • Thank U Claire
    28.11.2018
  • Thank you!
    23.11.2018
  • Big hugs❣️
    22.11.2018
  • Very accurate and makes me happy for the future
    22.11.2018
  • Wonderful
    21.11.2018
  • Excellent reader
    25.10.2018
  • Omg she is telling the truth about my situation, as for future predictions we will see if it will come true and i hope so. I recommend her
    17.10.2018
  • Such good energy and compassion
    15.10.2018
  • İ really love her readings
    10.10.2018
  • Lovely lady ! Perfect reading. Very accurate and honest x
    03.10.2018
  • Future predictions remain a mystery though will come back to you if this happens thank u for the reading
    29.09.2018
  • She’s my favorite person in this app i love her she’s really nice and amazing!!! Super talented a always go with here you most try her readings. I highly recommends her.
    25.09.2018
  • It is unblevable for me.Time will show...:((
    23.09.2018
  • Absolutely perfect reading, thank you!!!!
    14.09.2018
  • Thank you so much, she's telling the truth
    01.09.2018
  • Thankyou!!
    29.08.2018
  • Thank you for the reading
    19.08.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.