logo

Claire Hannigan  Kahve Falı, El Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Claire Hannigan

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %99 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 46 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/08/2018 tarihinden beri 165 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thx alot for everything
    06.06.2019
  • Oh my goodness ?? this reading was absolutely spot on. Thank you so much !!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I loved it !!!
    05.06.2019
  • Very good reading, however I would like to know more about my future career. Overall good reading in good detail.
    04.06.2019
  • U r the best i love uuuu
    18.05.2019
  • Thank u dear Claire for the positive reading, hope your prediction will com true ❤️❤️❤️
    09.05.2019
  • Thank you
    08.05.2019
  • Genius and so beautiful
    03.05.2019
  • I love uuuu u r the best as always
    02.05.2019
  • I love u i love u i love uuu as always u r the best?
    29.04.2019
  • Thank you
    28.04.2019
  • ❤️❤️
    23.04.2019
  • As always love her reading she is accurate straight forward to the point Thank u ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    03.04.2019
  • Pretty accurate and informative reading as always
    29.03.2019
  • You are such an amazing detailed reader!!!! Thank u so much, everything is spot on xxxx
    28.03.2019
  • Love u love u love u as always
    23.03.2019
  • Again and again u are amazing, thx
    17.03.2019
  • Always enjoying your readings
    16.03.2019
  • I always enjoy his reading
    10.03.2019
  • Thank you. Hope it comes true :)
    08.03.2019
  • She is my sunshine...my hope my sunny days... She deserves more than five stars She is always the best
    06.03.2019
  • She is not 99% she 100% no one like god can't tell you he knows better then everyone but if you believe in coffe cup Claire is very good ? ?
    04.03.2019
  • You’re the best, thx
    03.03.2019
  • Tahnk you. I apreciate much the honestity
    01.03.2019
  • She is my the best friendd❤️❤️ Be healthy wealthy and happy ❤️❤️❤️
    25.02.2019
  • Thank you. I hope everything happens as you described. If it comes true i will come for good news.
    25.02.2019
  • Love her she is my best reader I cannot count how many times I read with her she is the most trusted
    25.02.2019
  • She the best as usual love u❤️❤️❤️
    21.02.2019
  • <3 hopely soonly i will share with you my good news.
    25.01.2019
  • not so much detailed, but still nice reading.
    24.01.2019
  • U r the best reader ever i love u deeplyyyyyy????❤
    24.01.2019
  • She is really talanted, she described my girlfriend likely she knows her, she gave a lot if dates and good advices. Thank you! Tesekuler!
    21.01.2019
  • This my 3rd time reading just loved her she is awesome ❤️
    18.01.2019
  • Excellent reading! She answered all my questions clearly and in detail.
    15.01.2019
  • The best Everrr, she is more than amazing ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    06.01.2019
  • Fantastic reading, detailed and answered all questions. Very satisfied, I would definitely recommend.
    04.01.2019
  • She is incredibly accurate positive and friendly attitude thank u
    04.01.2019
  • She is sweet accurate a d highly recommended
    03.01.2019
  • So great as usual u r the best reader ever love uuuu❤️
    29.12.2018
  • Perfect
    27.12.2018
  • Thank you for ur answer. U really gave me hope about next year as I have been feeling very low and lost lately a lot. Regarding a man, he is from my past and has he been in my life for a loong time or is he someone who has feelings for me recently?
    27.12.2018
  • Honey u r the best
    26.12.2018
  • She is my favorite reader!!!
    26.12.2018
  • Lovely reading but i wish to be true ... I really don't know ... I will read again after your prediction happens ... I wish what you say is true not what i like to hear
    25.12.2018
  • She is so sweet and so wonderful as usual❤️
    23.12.2018
  • I'm really glad to read with more and more ❤️
    19.12.2018
  • My favorite
    16.12.2018
  • Love you thanks
    07.12.2018
  • you are amazing , your reading is exelent , thanks a lot
    06.12.2018
  • One of the best reading I got on here , looking forward to your predictions to come true . And thanks for the reading .
    02.12.2018
  • ❤❤?
    27.11.2018
  • ❤❤??
    27.11.2018
  • This was the best reading in such a long time.. Thank you so much !
    22.11.2018
  • very good reading answering all the questions, hope it all will come true:)
    20.11.2018
  • Pleasant and informative as always. Time will show wether she is right. Anyway already love her
    20.11.2018
  • She is perfect, i higly recommend her
    22.10.2018
  • She very pleasant as a person and a reader. The things she told about my nowadays situation is true and, I hope, about the future too. Time will show. Overall I'm grateful for such an informative reading
    22.10.2018
  • I love her reading
    19.10.2018
  • Thank you for the reading. Claire seems to be a very nice person. Her reading was thorough but with regard to future we have to wait and see. Thank you.
    14.10.2018
  • Thank you so much,, I love it,, so positive reading ️
    03.10.2018
  • I have waited answers to my questions:/
    24.09.2018
  • I love her reading so positive
    24.09.2018
  • Thank you very much. The best reading I got on Binnaz so far!
    17.09.2018
  • Amazing reading as always. Claire is not only a good reader but you will also feel that you gained a friend who understands you. Thank you so much ️
    14.09.2018
  • I hope Claire will thank you very much
    14.09.2018
  • Thanks you .ı dont know english :) İ am looking at the translation .
    08.09.2018
  • She’s amazing.
    29.08.2018

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 40 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/08/2018 tarihinden beri 54 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She's amazing! Very detailed and up to the mark.
    24.05.2019
  • I am waiting.
    19.05.2019
  • She is amazing ! ❤️?❤️❤️
    31.03.2019
  • Thanks :)
    24.02.2019
  • She was very detailed in her reading and answered all the questions I had. Will definitely come back for another reading! One of the great ones on here
    26.01.2019
  • will i have problems with my family ? tomorrow i will have a romantic date with abdallah . would you advise me go with him? please tell me !
    26.01.2019
  • when will marriage introduce me ? will my life enter another man ? will i have problems with my family ! and what about ali family ? what name my son?
    06.01.2019
  • She's the best here ❤❤
    03.01.2019
  • Thanks mam.Btw the first girl (which I like)is brunette and of same height..
    26.12.2018
  • Absolutely lovely readying ! I live this woman ! Real psychic , so accurate, I’m really happy !
    20.12.2018
  • will i graduate froom college this year ? how many children will i have ? tallk moor realy i will marry with noura in 2020!!
    20.12.2018
  • i will marry ali or someone else ! will i have problems with my family ! will he have problems withe his family at the time of my marriage ? will he marry me and he works ! any year will i marry ? what name my son ! will i live in my city!
    19.12.2018
  • Amazing readerc
    22.11.2018
  • I dont know u will read or not here> I couldnt write ,, before also all of fortunes said he alone as u said, that is why i lived that kind of things by side of him :( but i dont want do the same mistakes
    26.09.2018
  • Thank you
    23.09.2018
  • Thank you so much She’s one of THE best she answered all my questions. She was so nice and kind, super detailed. she’s really gifted I highly recommend her. and I’m definitely coming back for more!! I loved her.
    20.09.2018
  • Very good, detailed, she knew everything about my life and my future... Thanks so much ️️️
    18.09.2018
  • She is a talented reader!!! Love her!!!
    17.09.2018
  • Amazing reader
    14.09.2018
  • Thank you so much this was so accurate! :)
    03.09.2018
  • Amazing she knew everything about my life and she also gave me details about my future !!!
    31.08.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 48 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/08/2018 tarihinden beri 170 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I wish I could give her more stars. She is always consistent and on point. Always gives me piece of mind.
    08.06.2019
  • Thank Claire another great reading. Hoping all works out for me.
    04.06.2019
  • Always so comforting. I hope everything she says comes to pass. I'm actually going through one of the things she said would happen. It's not a happy moment but it's something she said would happen and she also said their would be a light after this happens. So she will tell you the truth even if it's something you don't want to hear but she has a way of making you see the positive. ❤
    31.05.2019
  • Very good as always!!! Thank you:)
    31.05.2019
  • Lovely reading and reader!! Claire is the real deal!!☺?
    27.05.2019
  • Wonderful as always. She always puts things into perspective! She's my go to ❤
    23.05.2019
  • I'm glad finally have my reading with her. It is worth to wait and worth the deducted credit. Such a beautiful reading and warm advisor. Length explanations and very detailed. She replied to all my questions and gave me bright hopes. She deserves more than 5 stars. Thank you dear Claire, till we meet again. God bless
    19.05.2019
  • Truly a blessing and the real deal as always. She is more than a psychic, she is a beautiful soul and friend.
    11.05.2019
  • One word . She is the best .
    09.05.2019
  • Wasn’t as detailed as I thought it would be . But she was accurate and is a real good psychic
    06.05.2019
  • Hope everything comes true, please text me back
    05.05.2019
  • She is truly amazing..I will take readings only from her from now on..thank you claire..you are great
    05.05.2019
  • Amazing ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    04.05.2019
  • LOVE HER SOOO MUCH I WISH SHE HAVE A BEAUTIFUL LIFE AS HER HEART<3<3<3
    03.05.2019
  • Another great reading by Claire. She's awesome. She puts everything into perspective and answers all my questions. It's so comforting to hear what she has to say. I will keep reading with her for sure ❤
    03.05.2019
  • She was wonderful as always and answered all my questions with care
    02.05.2019
  • She is just amazing.????
    27.04.2019
  • Thank you Claire, such a beautiful reading. Very accurate! I hope he returns it is my wish.
    27.04.2019
  • She is absolutely lovely. Never disappoints. Thank you once again!
    22.04.2019
  • Claire was very on point! She cleared up the uncertainties that i had. I would definitely recommend her. She was great ❤
    19.04.2019
  • Thank you for the reading. Hope it comes true :)
    29.03.2019
  • I definitely would recommend Claire.
    20.03.2019
  • The reading was good. Some details I was a little unsure about but for others the reading resonated.
    19.03.2019
  • Can't thank her enough...the best...LOVE U<3
    09.03.2019
  • Shes the best
    07.03.2019
  • Thank u for bıg explanatıons ... thank u for your friendship ❤️?
    06.03.2019
  • Amazing! She always says things that I’m thinking but haven’t said, she just gets it every time. Amazing. I hope everything comes true, she is incredible
    03.03.2019
  • Really accurate and honest! I loved my reading! :)
    03.03.2019
  • Very detailed
    01.03.2019
  • thank you!
    27.02.2019
  • Amazing! THE REAL DEAL as she didn't know hardly anything but the basics and answered spot on with much detail. It is rare to find true good hearted psychics like this who actually care and are the real deal. I definitely recommend her and will tell others how wonderful she is. I would love to hear from you as it doesn't let me type as much as I would like on here. -Laci
    27.02.2019
  • A very positive reading and loved her energy :)
    25.02.2019
  • I like her readings!
    25.02.2019
  • Nice reading :)
    18.02.2019
  • Fantastic...very good...for sure she deserves more than 5 stars
    16.02.2019
  • I always come to her she is the most wonderful and trustable reader
    13.02.2019
  • Claire is very kind and helpful reader :)
    02.02.2019
  • About the time I think you will say very closely beginning of February:(((I hope it will be February :// March is very long ...why everything coming soo late:( Thank you dearest ❤️
    31.01.2019
  • Love her reading and writing style. She gave a lengthy detailed reading. Hoping it all comes true. Thanks a lot, love and light. :)
    27.01.2019
  • Thanks
    11.01.2019
  • Very quick response! Genuinely kind and straightforward. Looking forward to what’s in store for me.
    10.01.2019
  • she is a great psychic and gives helpful and constructive advice :)
    08.01.2019
  • İ hope her fortune will come true
    07.01.2019
  • She is amazing ... hope the prediction does right .
    06.01.2019
  • Try her reading her readings are generally very good!
    05.01.2019
  • Brilliant as always
    04.01.2019
  • Great reading!
    30.12.2018
  • Her energy ❤️
    26.12.2018
  • Very complete and detailed reading delivered quickly. She described the situation perfectly. I hope her predictions come to pass
    23.12.2018
  • Great reading!
    20.12.2018
  • She is amazing...thank uuu a lot <3
    19.12.2018
  • Excellent...Deserves more than 5 stars...For sure I will come again...
    16.12.2018
  • Thank U Claire
    28.11.2018
  • Thank you!
    23.11.2018
  • Big hugs❣️
    22.11.2018
  • Very accurate and makes me happy for the future
    22.11.2018
  • Wonderful
    21.11.2018
  • Excellent reader
    25.10.2018
  • Omg she is telling the truth about my situation, as for future predictions we will see if it will come true and i hope so. I recommend her
    17.10.2018
  • Such good energy and compassion
    15.10.2018
  • İ really love her readings
    10.10.2018
  • Lovely lady ! Perfect reading. Very accurate and honest x
    03.10.2018
  • Future predictions remain a mystery though will come back to you if this happens thank u for the reading
    29.09.2018
  • She’s my favorite person in this app i love her she’s really nice and amazing!!! Super talented a always go with here you most try her readings. I highly recommends her.
    25.09.2018
  • It is unblevable for me.Time will show...:((
    23.09.2018
  • Absolutely perfect reading, thank you!!!!
    14.09.2018
  • Thank you so much, she's telling the truth
    01.09.2018
  • Thankyou!!
    29.08.2018
  • Thank you for the reading
    19.08.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.