logo

Jack LaCroix Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Jack LaCroix

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 24 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/08/2018 tarihinden beri 134 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • It was great
    16.03.2019
  • Thx
    14.03.2019
  • good and fast resopns
    06.03.2019
  • Thank you so much Best regards
    25.02.2019
  • A waste of money i must say! Very vague and not personal at all. Jack is a biiig scam! Dont waste ur money on him!!
    15.01.2019
  • Thank you :) you made it clear with answers now xx
    25.12.2018
  • Thanks
    24.12.2018
  • The beeest
    23.12.2018
  • Very good. Should give a try. You will not regret.
    13.12.2018
  • Amazing i recommend him thanks brother :)
    12.11.2018
  • Very good reading and details !
    18.10.2018
  • More watery than informative
    06.10.2018
  • Its not verygood He dont talk about me
    05.10.2018
  • Thanks
    03.10.2018
  • Always on point , motivational and everything. Thank you so much i really strong recommend him !!!:)
    03.10.2018
  • Very good reader. Also answers so quick.
    01.10.2018
  • Thank you so much he was really good and really specific About work related things I highly recommend him and i will be coming back for more.
    24.09.2018
  • Thank you:)
    19.09.2018
  • Thanks
    13.09.2018
  • Very optimistic, thank you:)
    09.09.2018
  • Thank you so much I love your reading
    09.09.2018
  • About children؟
    05.09.2018
  • So accurate, so detailed, he is so amazing ❣️Thankyou
    05.09.2018
  • He is very good Thanks
    30.08.2018
  • You share what you see if it is positive or negative. Thanks for your reading and kindness.
    29.08.2018
  • Very nice!!
    27.08.2018
  • He is very kind, positive and detailed reading i loved him.. Thank you! ️️️
    23.08.2018
  • Very good and amazing
    23.08.2018
  • Really at first time I saw someone who can say anything that bad or good. Thank you, I have never regret that I chose you. I hope to see you soon again. :)
    18.08.2018
  • Very efficient with reading and precise to my question. Thank you for brining positive era and being precise ...
    17.08.2018

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 23 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/08/2018 tarihinden beri 123 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I like it it is sooo nice tarot thank u
    19.03.2019
  • So kind and on point awesome read conformation for what I have always known ❣️
    15.03.2019
  • Very informative and explained in deep details. Thank you!
    20.01.2019
  • It was good
    19.12.2018
  • I loved you so much ❤️ Thanks for making me happy??
    17.12.2018
  • Thanks for the truth...
    13.12.2018
  • Thank you ?
    29.11.2018
  • Thank you so much you made my day
    23.11.2018
  • Thaanks alot for your reading and support....great reader
    21.11.2018
  • Thank you
    12.11.2018
  • Highly recommend
    12.11.2018
  • Thank you the reading is great but can you pls respond to my additional query.
    05.11.2018
  • Wonderful and detailed reading. A perfect command of English!! Thank you
    03.11.2018
  • Thank you for telling me the truths ...
    24.10.2018
  • He is the best
    23.10.2018
  • Thank you Jack:))
    19.10.2018
  • Fantastic. I love it
    10.10.2018
  • Thank you so much!! Highy recomend him
    08.10.2018
  • i don’t have follow up questions cause the thoughts i had in my mind have been answered with much details. thank you so much.
    06.10.2018
  • Beautiful reading! I'm excited for the developments. I'm grateful you were detailed, gave dates & gave me useful advice :)
    17.09.2018

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %87 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 20 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/08/2018 tarihinden beri 6 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you
    30.11.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 25 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/08/2018 tarihinden beri 155 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Dat was a cool reading. Loved it. Thanq so much fr ur service ?❤
    20.03.2019
  • Awesome reading
    18.03.2019
  • ? Perfect reading thank you so much
    15.03.2019
  • Excellent ... Fantastic...he is the best and comforting advice...I always trust him and he deserves more than five stars
    15.03.2019
  • Love it
    15.03.2019
  • This reading really means so much to me, wow. Thank you.
    07.03.2019
  • Very very good. He is great. It is a chance to get a reading from him...
    04.03.2019
  • thanks
    03.03.2019
  • Thank you :) for you sincere reading your awesome physic reader!!
    23.02.2019
  • He couldnt know the past. His story was very very short i have ever seen here. One paragraph was only character analysing. He didnt answer My all questions. I had to ask twice that is why ı couldnt have gap for other questions. In some sentences there was very bad english and sentence structure. I wrote One paragraph question still he says next be more open. It is funny . I think he waits for every detail of My life. So i dont need any fortune teller. What are you doing here? Dont waste your money
    22.02.2019
  • great reader recommended
    21.02.2019
  • Good read
    20.02.2019
  • thaaanks Jack
    30.01.2019
  • Good
    07.01.2019
  • I love his way in reading and wish all success for him
    06.01.2019
  • To tell you the truth. I'm hurt really hurt I don't want to get even more hurt that's why I'm asking your advice whether to text him or not.. I don't want to text him and get a mean answer..so please tell me if he stopped loving me
    26.12.2018
  • The reading came quickly. Nice reading.
    22.12.2018
  • Excellent man excelent
    02.12.2018
  • I hope everything works out the way you have told because yes I have suffered a lot.
    01.12.2018
  • Thank you for your quick response and compassion
    01.12.2018
  • Very detailed. Thank you
    21.11.2018
  • Elaborate and accurate reading. Thanks a lot! :)
    13.11.2018
  • Ladies and genetlemen THİS MAN right here is REALLY i mean really one of the BEST readers here !! So much positivity !! and everytime in his readings he describes everthing perceftly and TRUE !! He takes his time and even makes you feel like a good friend !! you made my day !! Thank you so much !
    17.10.2018
  • Excellent as always
    09.10.2018
  • Thank you
    05.10.2018
  • Kind and compassionate always helpful
    01.10.2018
  • Great! X
    19.09.2018
  • Nice polite reader, some things couldn't be answered but I will see what unfolds next week!!
    17.09.2018
  • Thank you i am not mad at you truth is what i wanted to hear
    13.09.2018
  • Very well said!!
    12.09.2018
  • Ok
    11.09.2018
  • Thank u for a beautiful reading
    10.09.2018
  • Thank you so much i feel at ease now.
    10.09.2018
  • He gave me hope something I haven't had for a while.
    09.09.2018
  • Very logical and soothing. Thank u!! Did not sugarcoat. !!
    07.09.2018
  • Last time he was more accurate
    06.09.2018
  • lovely ! Thank you ! :)
    05.09.2018
  • Talented
    03.09.2018
  • He remembered me from my last reading which is a good thing. Good reading :)
    02.09.2018
  • It was a nice reading now I just have to wait and see. Thank you, K. M.
    22.08.2018
  • Not bad, thank you for your reading
    21.08.2018
  • I like him very much
    18.08.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.