logo

Jack LaCroix Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Jack LaCroix

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %89 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 29 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/08/2018 tarihinden beri 184 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • terible!
    05.10.2019
  • Give me hints about the men you had mentioned please ! Because its little complicated
    10.09.2019
  • Reading was spot on. I will be returning soon for your guidance.
    06.09.2019
  • Amazing reading, thank you!
    05.09.2019
  • Thanks again it was so good. Best wishes.
    28.08.2019
  • Thank you so much.
    27.08.2019
  • Thank you so so much ♥️
    10.08.2019
  • Have some questions got all the answers! Short reading but it has everything I asked for in it. Recommended
    28.07.2019
  • Thank you so much! It was a fruitful interpretation ?
    08.07.2019
  • Tell me more about this men and if he really loves me or not and what is his sign i mean in which month is he born?
    04.07.2019
  • Thank you thank you soo much im really love your reading ❤
    23.04.2019
  • He hit the nail on the head. :) thank you !!!!
    18.04.2019
  • It was great
    16.03.2019
  • Thx
    14.03.2019
  • good and fast resopns
    06.03.2019
  • Thank you so much Best regards
    25.02.2019
  • A waste of money i must say! Very vague and not personal at all. Jack is a biiig scam! Dont waste ur money on him!!
    15.01.2019
  • Thank you :) you made it clear with answers now xx
    25.12.2018
  • Thanks
    24.12.2018
  • The beeest
    23.12.2018
  • Very good. Should give a try. You will not regret.
    13.12.2018
  • Amazing i recommend him thanks brother :)
    12.11.2018
  • Very good reading and details !
    18.10.2018
  • More watery than informative
    06.10.2018
  • Its not verygood He dont talk about me
    05.10.2018
  • Thanks
    03.10.2018
  • Always on point , motivational and everything. Thank you so much i really strong recommend him !!!:)
    03.10.2018
  • Very good reader. Also answers so quick.
    01.10.2018
  • Thank you so much he was really good and really specific About work related things I highly recommend him and i will be coming back for more.
    24.09.2018
  • Thank you:)
    19.09.2018
  • Thanks
    13.09.2018
  • Very optimistic, thank you:)
    09.09.2018
  • Thank you so much I love your reading
    09.09.2018
  • About children؟
    05.09.2018
  • So accurate, so detailed, he is so amazing ❣️Thankyou
    05.09.2018
  • He is very good Thanks
    30.08.2018
  • You share what you see if it is positive or negative. Thanks for your reading and kindness.
    29.08.2018
  • Very nice!!
    27.08.2018
  • He is very kind, positive and detailed reading i loved him.. Thank you! ️️️
    23.08.2018
  • Very good and amazing
    23.08.2018
  • Really at first time I saw someone who can say anything that bad or good. Thank you, I have never regret that I chose you. I hope to see you soon again. :)
    18.08.2018
  • Very efficient with reading and precise to my question. Thank you for brining positive era and being precise ...
    17.08.2018

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 25 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/08/2018 tarihinden beri 219 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Great reading
    05.10.2019
  • thank you Jack, u are always very accurate. will have a business and an employment st the same time ?
    04.10.2019
  • thanks
    02.10.2019
  • Spot on and very direct and clear as always!Thank you!
    26.09.2019
  • The reading is always accurate with Jack, ur great. Is the old man the owner of tye company ?
    15.09.2019
  • didn't make any sense. anyhow, thank you. appreciate the effort.
    13.08.2019
  • ? thank you so much
    08.08.2019
  • Thank you very much for the detailed reading!!! I hope the things you have said come true!! Thank you!!!
    08.08.2019
  • Positive ..wait and see:)
    08.08.2019
  • Hi No email was received. Pls send details to liljana.micevska@yahoo.com
    27.07.2019
  • liljana.micevska@yahoo.com
    14.07.2019
  • Precise! Thanks!
    13.07.2019
  • It was good
    18.06.2019
  • I tried to add coins and lost the chat..??. I wanted to ask more questions and i couldnt go back to the chat room. But anyhow hope it will be true.
    30.05.2019
  • Wonderful reading. I will be back for more!
    16.05.2019
  • Thank you Jack. U are accurate as always. Will be back to you again.
    15.05.2019
  • Perfect and so accurate thanks
    09.05.2019
  • Wonderful as always ❤️❤️❤️
    08.05.2019
  • Recommend him❤️
    06.05.2019
  • I can't thank Jack enough for boosting my mood and for his honesty. You should definitely give him a chance!
    03.05.2019
  • He was right on. Point about my kids dad lets c what the future holds 4 me hopefully hes rightbabout that to 100% reccomend
    02.05.2019
  • He remembers everything, recommended for sure.
    24.04.2019
  • It was clear and focused
    04.04.2019
  • You put a smile on me :)
    04.04.2019
  • Very good :)
    01.04.2019
  • Thanks a lot. Recommended.
    26.03.2019
  • Nice
    21.03.2019
  • I enjoyed my readjng
    21.03.2019
  • I like it it is sooo nice tarot thank u
    19.03.2019
  • So kind and on point awesome read conformation for what I have always known ❣️
    15.03.2019
  • Very informative and explained in deep details. Thank you!
    20.01.2019
  • It was good
    19.12.2018
  • I loved you so much ❤️ Thanks for making me happy??
    17.12.2018
  • Thanks for the truth...
    13.12.2018
  • Thank you ?
    29.11.2018
  • Thank you so much you made my day
    23.11.2018
  • Thaanks alot for your reading and support....great reader
    21.11.2018
  • Thank you
    12.11.2018
  • Highly recommend
    12.11.2018
  • Thank you the reading is great but can you pls respond to my additional query.
    05.11.2018
  • Wonderful and detailed reading. A perfect command of English!! Thank you
    03.11.2018
  • Thank you for telling me the truths ...
    24.10.2018
  • He is the best
    23.10.2018
  • Thank you Jack:))
    19.10.2018
  • Fantastic. I love it
    10.10.2018
  • Thank you so much!! Highy recomend him
    08.10.2018
  • i don’t have follow up questions cause the thoughts i had in my mind have been answered with much details. thank you so much.
    06.10.2018
  • Beautiful reading! I'm excited for the developments. I'm grateful you were detailed, gave dates & gave me useful advice :)
    17.09.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 25 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/08/2018 tarihinden beri 253 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Good
    17.10.2019
  • thank you 💙
    26.09.2019
  • Detailed and on point. Thank You
    15.09.2019
  • ? Thank you
    01.09.2019
  • No where near what i asked.
    21.08.2019
  • Detailed
    11.08.2019
  • Great reading. I really appreciate the amount of effort and thought you give to each reading. It’s exciting! No grammatical errors.
    25.07.2019
  • He is really accurate he won’t waist your time he is one of the best psychics on here
    23.07.2019
  • Good reading
    21.07.2019
  • This reading was beautiful thank you so much
    20.07.2019
  • thank u u care great
    15.07.2019
  • Loved it ! Thank you for impressive reading..
    30.06.2019
  • Simply amazing. He answered many question I had in my mind, will definitely come back for more!
    29.06.2019
  • Not accurate at all
    14.05.2019
  • Excellent
    05.05.2019
  • Just excellent and very accurate . So gifted.
    03.05.2019
  • Thank you Jack you're amazing ♡
    02.05.2019
  • 0 rating got nothing out of it
    26.04.2019
  • great reading its not gonna be the last??????
    17.04.2019
  • The reading for me is excellent and things explained clearly and satisfied totally with it.thanks god bless!
    10.04.2019
  • I didnt ask for a Tarot reading!
    08.04.2019
  • the best reading ever not gonna be my last ??????
    04.04.2019
  • Thanks I hope it comes true.
    01.04.2019
  • A very outstanding first experience. Good insight reading. Recommend would return back
    25.03.2019
  • Thank you for this beautiful reading! It really touched my soul...
    23.03.2019
  • Dat was a cool reading. Loved it. Thanq so much fr ur service ?❤
    20.03.2019
  • Awesome reading
    18.03.2019
  • ? Perfect reading thank you so much
    15.03.2019
  • Excellent ... Fantastic...he is the best and comforting advice...I always trust him and he deserves more than five stars
    15.03.2019
  • Love it
    15.03.2019
  • This reading really means so much to me, wow. Thank you.
    07.03.2019
  • Very very good. He is great. It is a chance to get a reading from him...
    04.03.2019
  • thanks
    03.03.2019
  • Thank you :) for you sincere reading your awesome physic reader!!
    23.02.2019
  • He couldnt know the past. His story was very very short i have ever seen here. One paragraph was only character analysing. He didnt answer My all questions. I had to ask twice that is why ı couldnt have gap for other questions. In some sentences there was very bad english and sentence structure. I wrote One paragraph question still he says next be more open. It is funny . I think he waits for every detail of My life. So i dont need any fortune teller. What are you doing here? Dont waste your money
    22.02.2019
  • great reader recommended
    21.02.2019
  • Good read
    20.02.2019
  • thaaanks Jack
    30.01.2019
  • Good
    07.01.2019
  • I love his way in reading and wish all success for him
    06.01.2019
  • To tell you the truth. I'm hurt really hurt I don't want to get even more hurt that's why I'm asking your advice whether to text him or not.. I don't want to text him and get a mean answer..so please tell me if he stopped loving me
    26.12.2018
  • The reading came quickly. Nice reading.
    22.12.2018
  • Excellent man excelent
    02.12.2018
  • I hope everything works out the way you have told because yes I have suffered a lot.
    01.12.2018
  • Thank you for your quick response and compassion
    01.12.2018
  • Very detailed. Thank you
    21.11.2018
  • Elaborate and accurate reading. Thanks a lot! :)
    13.11.2018
  • Ladies and genetlemen THİS MAN right here is REALLY i mean really one of the BEST readers here !! So much positivity !! and everytime in his readings he describes everthing perceftly and TRUE !! He takes his time and even makes you feel like a good friend !! you made my day !! Thank you so much !
    17.10.2018
  • Excellent as always
    09.10.2018
  • Thank you
    05.10.2018
  • Kind and compassionate always helpful
    01.10.2018
  • Great! X
    19.09.2018
  • Nice polite reader, some things couldn't be answered but I will see what unfolds next week!!
    17.09.2018
  • Thank you i am not mad at you truth is what i wanted to hear
    13.09.2018
  • Very well said!!
    12.09.2018
  • Ok
    11.09.2018
  • Thank u for a beautiful reading
    10.09.2018
  • Thank you so much i feel at ease now.
    10.09.2018
  • He gave me hope something I haven't had for a while.
    09.09.2018
  • Very logical and soothing. Thank u!! Did not sugarcoat. !!
    07.09.2018
  • Last time he was more accurate
    06.09.2018
  • lovely ! Thank you ! :)
    05.09.2018
  • Talented
    03.09.2018
  • He remembered me from my last reading which is a good thing. Good reading :)
    02.09.2018
  • It was a nice reading now I just have to wait and see. Thank you, K. M.
    22.08.2018
  • Not bad, thank you for your reading
    21.08.2018
  • I like him very much
    18.08.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.