logo

Elena Astra Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Boğa Burcu

Elena Astra

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 32 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/06/2018 tarihinden beri 94 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you
    06.05.2020
  • Thank u
    03.05.2020
  • Thanks Elena that was a great reading!! It gelped me a lot in puting my thoughts together!!! 🙂
    02.05.2020
  • thank you
    25.04.2020
  • nice reading general, but first u said he was interest and when i tols u about this u said he is not, how can all of sudden shows up a third party, sorry this time 3 stars
    31.03.2020
  • Thank you dear🙏🏼❤️wish the things u predicted comes true, i ll keep you updated
    10.03.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    01.03.2020
  • thank u so much. But will it be this week when he will text me?
    26.02.2020
  • Good reading! Thank you
    11.02.2020
  • Thank you lovely 😊
    27.01.2020
  • Very perfect
    22.01.2020
  • thank you, that was great. Will certainly return. I do have question but I believe that we cant ask more.
    09.01.2020
  • Thank you Elena :) it was so good.
    29.12.2019
  • thank you
    29.12.2019
  • thank you so much elena
    11.12.2019
  • well thank you
    01.12.2019
  • well thank you so much such a beautiful thoughtful reading i appreciate that
    27.11.2019
  • Okay,. Thank you
    19.08.2018
  • Sorry nothing positive has happened between to two of us. I know about free will so maybe that’s the case in this situation
    10.08.2018
  • WOW! Elena is so incredible, and so very easy to understand. She breaks down every single part of the question you ask, and addresses each segment individually! So many details and so much clarity! Thank you so much Elena. I would recommend Elena to anyone needing details and clarity! I will be back again! THANK YOU and god bless!
    23.07.2018
  • Very good reading!
    21.07.2018
  • Excellent reading, thank you!!!
    27.06.2018
  • Thanks I enjoyed her reading
    27.06.2018
  • when i will found love and how
    26.06.2018
  • She's amazing, accurate, explain in detail the meaning of each cards, heart-warming, and addressed all my questions. Thanks Elena, will comeback for another session
    26.06.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.