logo

Aslan Burcu

Merda Emily

Hakkında

i am a 4rh generation psychic reader and spiritual healer, i specialize in love and relationships .business and finances. tarot cards, dreams, mind and vibration,pets, i can help lead you and guide you in the right direction to true happiness through the spirit guides.you owe it to your self to know what tomorrow brings.

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %89 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 76 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
21/05/2018 tarihinden beri 51 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for the reading :) it was wonderful!
    27.03.2019
  • She told me a different answer my last reading with her.
    23.03.2019
  • Thanks,? I appreciate the bluntness
    23.03.2019
  • The reading was good ❤
    20.03.2019
  • Her reading was a whole lot diffrent from the other reading I had. I didnt really understand what she wantes to say....But I guess she is okay, she is just a lilttle diffrent from the other readers.
    06.02.2019
  • I really like it thank you so much I appreciate it :)
    05.02.2019
  • Thank you for the insight.
    20.01.2019
  • VERY SPOT ON ABOUT ME AND THIS GUY...
    09.01.2019
  • Very helpful
    27.12.2018
  • She is wonderful and so true
    01.12.2018
  • I really enjoyed and loved it.
    25.11.2018
  • She was right on point, just waiting on my question to be answered in the comments.
    14.11.2018
  • I dont know what do you mean with: he has feelings for me? Who has feelings for me? Do u mean a new Person or my crush (the boy i mentioned?
    03.11.2018
  • If I say that I'm interested in him will that develop to long term relationship?
    02.11.2018
  • Super
    08.10.2018
  • Thankyou!!
    27.08.2018
  • Damn accurate she is and very fab i will come for reading again to her!
    17.08.2018
  • On point
    18.06.2018
  • Thank you so much my dear Emily, i promise you that i will do with what you said, everything was right, thank you again!
    17.06.2018
  • Thankyou for the reading!
    09.06.2018
  • Thanks again for another great reading! :)
    06.06.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 83 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
21/05/2018 tarihinden beri 157 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Great reading
    18.04.2019
  • amazing reading, i received much clarity. very satisfied
    17.04.2019
  • the best reading ever
    16.04.2019
  • Truly the best!! Love u Emily!!!☺☺ Thank you so much!!
    15.04.2019
  • Merda Emily! Thank You so very much dear! Always so accurate and amazing!!☺☺
    15.04.2019
  • Recommend reader.
    15.04.2019
  • Thank you are the best?
    14.04.2019
  • Nice job
    13.04.2019
  • i swear she is thr best ever
    13.04.2019
  • Confused me about my first reading but nice to hear I have a lot of to see and expect to look forward ahead of me the opportunity ahead of me are lots opening I like thst
    13.04.2019
  • This lady is the best,☺☺??she is spot on, accurate and very professional at what she does!??☺☺ She made my pores raise, she is the real deal for sure!!! Keep up the great work!!☺☺????
    13.04.2019
  • Nice reading
    11.04.2019
  • She did great
    10.04.2019
  • Thank You so much dear!!!!!! Awesome reading as always!!!!!
    10.04.2019
  • She is very detailed with her reading! I only asked her one question, but she gave me a full reading. Thank you very much! I'll be back!
    09.04.2019
  • Thank You so much Merda!!! Awesome reading as always!!!!!!!!☺☺??
    08.04.2019
  • ?? very short. this is complete nonsense. sorty for my money spent. its awful.
    07.04.2019
  • Alright reading. Accurate on some things , completely wrong on other things. Overall it was good
    28.03.2019
  • A friend of mine told me the same thing before I read this.
    27.03.2019
  • She's amazing ! Thank you!
    27.03.2019
  • Merda Emily??☺ Is an amazing reader!! I love her!! She is so spot on, things that I didn't tell her she knew, wow amazing!!!!!!!☺☺??
    27.03.2019
  • Insightfull thank you.
    23.03.2019
  • Very good thank you hope it will come true
    16.12.2018
  • There is contradiction on her advice.
    19.11.2018
  • not detailed ,
    15.11.2018
  • I think you are giving me a very truthful reading .. thank you and I will wait, I hope he will come to me
    05.11.2018
  • Loved her
    03.11.2018
  • Loved my reading thank you so much!
    31.10.2018
  • Lovely lady ! Really happy with reading x
    06.10.2018
  • Thank you so much for your insight and encouragement. I needed that. Great job.
    27.09.2018
  • Thanks for reading!! I really liked her she was nice and answered all my questions. I highly recommends her ️
    25.09.2018
  • Thank you
    21.08.2018
  • A really fast response and very accurate. She explained the situation and feeling involved so well without me even saying anything. Hopefully her predictions will come to pass
    22.07.2018
  • Thank you so much!!! take care!!
    16.07.2018
  • Thx honey
    21.06.2018
  • Thanks for a nice reading!
    04.06.2018
  • Thank you!
    04.06.2018
  • Awesome, straightforward, honest and accurate:)
    03.06.2018
  • Wonderful, accurate, honest and straightforward:)
    27.05.2018
  • Accurate, honest and straightforward:)
    24.05.2018
  • Wonderful reading, honest and accurate. Thank you so much!
    23.05.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.