logo

Aslan Burcu

Merda Emily

Hakkında

i am a 4rh generation psychic reader and spiritual healer, i specialize in love and relationships .business and finances. tarot cards, dreams, mind and vibration,pets, i can help lead you and guide you in the right direction to true happiness through the spirit guides.you owe it to your self to know what tomorrow brings.

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 99 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
21/05/2018 tarihinden beri 449 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much very accurate my dear
    15.08.2019
  • thankyou
    08.08.2019
  • Thank you
    08.08.2019
  • Loved her reading! She described me and my life very well!
    02.08.2019
  • That was a very insightful and resonating reading. Thank you very much. Also quick response!
    31.07.2019
  • Thank you!
    29.07.2019
  • Thank you
    29.07.2019
  • She was spot on ❤️very awesome !!
    27.07.2019
  • Why he is so weird and he is trying to stay away from me
    27.07.2019
  • Awesome reader and friend!!! I love you Emily!!☺?Your the best! I will always highly recommend you!☺☺
    22.07.2019
  • Fablous great very positive
    17.07.2019
  • Hard to understand her English but the bottom line is that the reading was very good! Nice one ?
    17.07.2019
  • Thank you Merds for always being there for me
    15.07.2019
  • Awesome sauce
    10.07.2019
  • Yes it's true.... your reading is accurate with my present life...thank you very much for giving me clarity... God bless you
    05.07.2019
  • Thank you!
    04.07.2019
  • Didn’t read on everything I asked about
    17.06.2019
  • Thank you
    16.06.2019
  • Thank you so much I already have a boy so I just wanted a girl I didn’t know I’ll go for another child lol or is the boy my son I have now? But thank you your right on the nose!!!
    14.06.2019
  • Good, thank you
    14.06.2019
  • Ty?
    12.06.2019
  • Awesome she's right on
    10.06.2019
  • Ok but this was the second time I let him back ........ he is not single he is married and also have other women that was wat the argument was about ..... I don’t know what else to say or do I can’t keep playing this game with this man he wants me to play second and I can’t allow myself to be second when I am worth so much more I have him blocked right now and don’t plan on unblocking him I know my heart loves him and wants him but I know he’s no good for me and if I can’t have him for myself I don’t want him at all and I’ve been battling with that decision for a while but all I truly want is for him to apologize to me and mean it and accept his wrongs because he truly gutted me with not just the words but also the deliverance his phone called me while he was with another and I heard it all and texted him how I felt about it respectfully and he called and called me bitches and told me we wasn’t in no relationship and he don’t owe me no explanation screamed at me and hung and I told him through text that he was absolutely correct about us not being together but we do things if we are and I felt disrespected and I blocked and haven’t heard from him
    07.06.2019
  • Wonderful reader!!!!!☺?
    07.06.2019
  • Thanks Merda.. I hope that.. your reading touched me very accurate. He doesn't express his feeling as you said.. And that's really broken me and very hard.. Love your reading I will come again for more readings ???
    06.06.2019
  • Thank you for your reading. I was thinking, I should give myself more value. I am really grateful for your reading but one part confused me, because we live together. Without him I’m homeless, I moved to this country to be with him. I love him, and he is going through so many things and financially. I would start paying him rent next week since I finally got a job. I hope that ease him. Good vibrations are well receive, I hope you have a wonderful day.
    06.06.2019
  • Very accurate!!☺
    05.06.2019
  • Reading was accurate and amazing!
    05.06.2019
  • My work is going to be ok????
    04.06.2019
  • Nicw
    04.06.2019
  • Good reading
    04.06.2019
  • Terrible english and skipped answering some of my questions, Plus binnaz stopped the follow up question, this is my last reading on this app
    04.06.2019
  • Great reading
    02.06.2019
  • Could please suggest me what he should mean which Career would bring him success?
    01.06.2019
  • You are simply amazing... Ur predictions are correct, accurate, concise and no nonsense. Language is gud and easy to understand with no typos.... I hope ur predictions about my academics come true
    01.06.2019
  • I mean it was similar to my horoscopes and tarot cards that I've used previously but then she said "you will be a good boyfriend" seeing how I am female and identify as female that was definitely not something that gave me too much hope for this reading.
    01.06.2019
  • God bless you Emily!! Wonderful reading as always!!??☺☺
    31.05.2019
  • God bless u dear!! Your the Best!!☺?
    31.05.2019
  • Thank you so much
    31.05.2019
  • Spot on with another reading I had recently with, even down to same time frames. Informative and lovely energy. Thank you so much ❤️ will definitely be back again.
    30.05.2019
  • Awesome as always!!☺?
    30.05.2019
  • Do you see my husband Ivan ending his affair with Ana and cutting all ties with her once our baby is born?
    30.05.2019
  • Hmm.. this is my second reading with this person. First reading I was gonna be with my ex, The second reading I will be meeting someone brand new. Both long term. So wtf bummed .
    30.05.2019
  • Very accurate on point
    29.05.2019
  • Very generic, could have gotten that from a fortune cookie for free, it sucked
    29.05.2019
  • Thank You dear!!!!!!!☺
    29.05.2019
  • Thank you so much for your amazing reading for clearing my doubts and helping me know abt my future.
    28.05.2019
  • Nice
    28.05.2019
  • I hope your prediction comes true soon. Thanks
    28.05.2019
  • Thank You so much dear!!! Your the best!!!!
    26.05.2019
  • Reading really short and vague.
    25.05.2019
  • God bless you dear! You truly are the best!!?☺☺☺☺?
    24.05.2019
  • Tbh not really good i'm 15 and she's talking about marriage carrier....
    24.05.2019
  • The best!!?
    24.05.2019
  • Great reading
    24.05.2019
  • Thank you?
    24.05.2019
  • Extraordinary reading!!!!!?☺???
    23.05.2019
  • I know for a fact that the reading was highly incorrect. I don't think the reader even bothered to check as I have been told by two spiritual readers that the person in question has no genuine interest in me. The reader stated that they'd be a likely reconnection in a place where we both visit, again that is wrong as we never went anywhere aside from my home. Beware of some of the readings that you may receive as it could build false hope.
    23.05.2019
  • Lovely reading
    23.05.2019
  • Love you Emily!!!?☺ Your awesome! Keep up the great work!!☺☺?
    23.05.2019
  • I highly recommend Emily!!?☺ She is my go to on here!!☺?
    22.05.2019
  • She is the best! I love her! Very wonderful lady! Keep up the great work dear!! I highly recommend her!!☺???
    22.05.2019
  • Nice reading
    21.05.2019
  • Lovely reading ?!
    20.05.2019
  • Hope it all comes to pass
    20.05.2019
  • Love you Emily!!?? She is the best!! Very accurate and professional at what she does!!☺ I will always highly recommend her!!☺?????
    19.05.2019
  • Thank you. I wish it will come true
    19.05.2019
  • Love this lady!!! Such an amazing reader!!??☺
    19.05.2019
  • Thank you!
    18.05.2019
  • Thank you dear!!! Loved the reading!!!!!!!!
    18.05.2019
  • Awesome lady and reading!!?☺? She is my go to on here!! Love her!!?☺??
    18.05.2019
  • Thank you so much this is my second reading from you,and you are truly amazing
    16.05.2019
  • awesome
    16.05.2019
  • Thank you for helping me see this clearly.
    15.05.2019
  • I enjoyed my reading
    15.05.2019
  • Awesome reading as always!!☺?
    14.05.2019
  • Great!
    14.05.2019
  • Good
    13.05.2019
  • Good
    13.05.2019
  • This Lady is a blessing to the app!!!☺? she is very accurate and professional! She is also a true friend! I will always highly recommend her!! Keep up the great work dear!!??
    13.05.2019
  • Straight to the point and still uplifting
    11.05.2019
  • Emily is a true friend, she is kind, caring, understanding and very honest!! She is my motivation, this beautiful lady,?? is such a wonderful, positive person, I am so glad to have met her, she is truly a gem and her predictions come to pass!!!! I highly recommend! ☺????
    10.05.2019
  • Thank you very much madam, Merda Emily. Your reading is very much appreciated and feeling couraged.
    10.05.2019
  • Truly gifted lady!!?☺
    09.05.2019
  • Emily is the best!!!!!? and the real deal!!!☺
    09.05.2019
  • Awesome
    08.05.2019
  • Emily is a gift from God!!!?☺
    08.05.2019
  • Wonderful reading! God bless you dear!!☺?
    08.05.2019
  • Thank you so much. Best reading ever.
    08.05.2019
  • Awesome lady, and reading as always!!☺☺??
    08.05.2019
  • Nice
    06.05.2019
  • Super detailed ??
    05.05.2019
  • Thanks so much for the clear answers!
    05.05.2019
  • Thanks so much
    05.05.2019
  • She is accurate, I like what she said! Can’t wait for it to come true.
    05.05.2019
  • Thank you
    05.05.2019
  • Thanks ❤️
    05.05.2019
  • Another satisfying and honest reading from the best☺☺
    04.05.2019
  • Thanks :)
    04.05.2019
  • fast but very inaccurate and vague. I asked many readers the same question and got similar answers but she gave me a very very different answer(which I personally dont believe it's true as well) honestly dont recommend at all. very disappointing.
    04.05.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.