logo

Aria May Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Koç Burcu

Aria May

Hakkında

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 27 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/05/2018 tarihinden beri 144 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She is a kind lady. I love her reading. She gave me a very long and detailed reading. Recommended one. Thank you Aria and God bless
    23.02.2019
  • She was helpful, felt like she connected ? but I just wish this site would let us rate after predictions pass or not! This goes for all advisors
    21.02.2019
  • I love this reading.
    20.02.2019
  • Thankyou so much :))
    15.02.2019
  • Good thanks
    13.02.2019
  • A very first outstanding experience, blessings.
    10.02.2019
  • I love it respect compassionate and helpful and hopefully five stars thank you !
    01.02.2019
  • Such a kind lady and such a positive uplifting reading full of hope u are now my favourite reader thank u A lot❤❤❤
    22.01.2019
  • Wonderful
    19.01.2019
  • It was good
    15.01.2019
  • Great reading - I recommend her a lot!
    14.01.2019
  • I love her reading! She got it accurately and even gave warnings for what can happen in my future. :) Thank you.
    09.01.2019
  • Ok
    09.01.2019
  • I loved lovedddd this reading:) I’m very happy and she answered all my questions... thank you so muchhhhh you at the best :) I will back for another reading soon .. I really recommend her 100%
    09.01.2019
  • So positive accurate highly recommended
    30.12.2018
  • I do not know , how she predict without picture and any material , just relaying in questions . But , I liked , some of them were true and let see future one. Thank you
    26.12.2018
  • Thank you for your prediction, I hope it happens soon.
    22.12.2018
  • I absolutely love the reading with you! You are so amazing! I really hope all this will happen. You are right about me and my situation. Lots of love and blessings to you!
    14.12.2018
  • Amazing Reading! She gave me hope again. Thank you so much!
    12.12.2018
  • Thank you so much for your detalied reading..I will definitely get back to you :)
    08.12.2018
  • Uplifting, honest !!
    27.11.2018
  • Can't wait for things to fall into place.
    23.11.2018
  • I loved Aria’s detailed and postive reading! She doesn’t like giving out information she’s not entirely sure of. I truly appreciate her honesty. Thank you!
    31.10.2018
  • She is so true about my past. I hope my future will be same as you said. Thank you
    30.10.2018
  • Thank you for the honest and kind reading. :)
    29.10.2018
  • Spot on
    25.10.2018
  • Great reading. Very in depth and clear information. Described the situation perfectly and gave me peace of mind for the future.
    14.10.2018
  • Thank you so much for being generous and HONEST, she really discover the hidden truth that other psychic don’t tell about my past and it’s like awakening for me. Thank you Aria! Much love
    04.10.2018
  • She's so accurate , I recommend
    01.10.2018
  • Very good vibes!! And kindness
    30.09.2018
  • Rhanku so much for your orediction i am relieved and one thing more how many kids will i have 1girl 2 boys or what u see??
    29.09.2018
  • Gave me insight and a solution along with hope. Loved it. My reading has a long time to be achieved but it has given me confidence
    25.09.2018
  • Thank you :)
    31.08.2018
  • She’s so sincere and kind. I hope the prediction will come true.
    24.08.2018
  • She is great - positive energy all around :)
    27.07.2018
  • Thanks
    20.07.2018
  • Amazing! She was very explicit Thank you
    18.07.2018
  • Thanks so much for your great reading and advice :)
    17.07.2018
  • lovely reading
    29.06.2018
  • She helped me to understand him more. Very helpful.
    09.06.2018
  • Loved it very helpful.
    09.06.2018
  • Very positive reading, thank you:)
    03.06.2018
  • Very good readings, thx Aria !!
    02.06.2018
  • Thank you so much for your help & support. I really appreciate it. love & light ️
    02.06.2018
  • Very enlightening
    01.06.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.