logo

Charlotte Mc Taylor Kahve Falı, El Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Charlotte Mc Taylor

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 34 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/05/2018 tarihinden beri 153 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you Charlotte for been so honest and straight by saying the things. Is what I was trying to find to a reader.
    10.02.2019
  • Highly recommend.. thank you so much ♥️
    02.02.2019
  • Love her reading she is accurate straight to the point and positive sure will come again, ❤️
    02.02.2019
  • Thank you! Great reading. She was honest And read the coffee And Is not cover the true
    27.01.2019
  • Thank you charlot very good reading ❤️
    17.01.2019
  • Thanks a lot. İt was very good I strongly advice to knock her door
    28.12.2018
  • Thank you Charlotte For your honestity And reading. Thank you
    25.12.2018
  • My lovely reader thank you !!!
    30.11.2018
  • Thank you so much
    26.09.2018
  • Thank u for your beautiful words ,the best read I have ever seen and your kindness I enjoyed about your words that indicates a very polite and gentle person nice to meet you too dear Charlotte..
    14.09.2018
  • She is very good
    14.09.2018
  • Thank you!
    04.09.2018
  • Very good. Thanks :)
    02.09.2018
  • So professional and her English is very correct and clear she gave me a lot of details
    30.08.2018
  • Nothing special just defailed the informations that i said
    28.08.2018
  • I like her reading with all details and trying to read every side of the cup.. Thank you
    25.08.2018
  • I like Charlotte reading , thanks a lot
    25.08.2018
  • Super detailed!!! I recommend her for everyone
    24.08.2018
  • Not good
    23.08.2018
  • I love you ️ let’s see if he is coming back
    22.08.2018
  • She is so amazing and accurate, I have had so many readings with her, she answers all my questions. Thankyou so much for an amazing detailed reading ️️️ her prediction comes true❣️
    19.08.2018
  • Great reading
    18.08.2018
  • Love u ..
    18.08.2018
  • Thank you
    16.08.2018
  • Thank you so much for being so honest with me and you knew my situation and thoughts I appreciate that ... I could do another coffee cup in the near future or maybe the next month ... Thank you anyway for that I was very confused in my mind and I never told you about that I will definitely come back again if anything change so you can see what will happen next with this man or with my current partner..️️
    15.08.2018
  • I love her .. she gave me details that really happened and describe things and people in a strange way..thank u
    05.08.2018
  • Thank you dear!
    05.08.2018
  • Don’t waste your money. No details very ambiguous. Disappointed
    23.07.2018
  • Great reading
    17.07.2018
  • Love it
    02.07.2018
  • Not accurate, many mistakes, the only one negative symbol u saw, looked like imaginabile (just for making impression that the reading is not too sugarly) as it can be told to every person. I'm sorry, but it didnt look like an honest reading...
    27.06.2018
  • She is amazing and so accurate. I always come back because everything she said is happening.. so accurate ❣️❣️❣️Thankyou
    25.06.2018
  • Wow she’s so nice;) thanks to her <3
    21.06.2018
  • Great reading. She tells you the truth than sugarcoating it. I’d personally rather to hear the good and bad.
    18.06.2018
  • So sweet!! She is like r friend
    01.06.2018
  • Amazing as usual:)
    28.05.2018
  • She is amazing... thanks a lot
    27.05.2018
  • I was a very good and long reading i hope that they come true . And of course i will be back for more reading thxx alot
    26.05.2018
  • Such a wonderful and honest lady ️
    26.05.2018
  • Was very good really!!! Thank you!!!
    24.05.2018
  • Wow you are so accurate to my situation.. Thankyou so much, please tell me what percentage do you see me being? And how many babies will I have.. please just answer these question to my email..
    23.05.2018
  • Good and detailed reading
    17.05.2018
  • She’s fantastic really makes me surprise!! She’s amazing really and she’s answer my all questions very good I’ll read again and again
    14.05.2018
  • is the teacher i love so much , will you give me a reaction ? Do you carry directional feelings ? what should i do ? :(
    11.05.2018
  • She is amazing girl I love her so much
    10.05.2018
  • I really love her clear readings. Thanks
    08.05.2018
  • Lovely reading and advices. Many thanks
    08.05.2018
  • she is the best
    07.05.2018
  • Awesome, pretty accurate. Although that she didn't tell me about the new guy, but she described my ex perfectly. Thanks
    07.05.2018

El Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %96 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 26 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/05/2018 tarihinden beri 79 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She is really very nice and I wish her words come true
    04.09.2018
  • & she is still my favorite..she is amazing reader
    15.08.2018
  • There were loads of positive things being said but not detailed enough to be honest. Thank you for your time regardless.
    08.08.2018
  • Thanks i know she will come this weekend I believe it when I see her face to face
    01.08.2018
  • Thank you
    25.07.2018
  • She is amazing
    20.07.2018
  • Thanks a lot for this reading ️ and you are awesome
    20.07.2018
  • Her reading was very helpful and realistic and She so sweet
    14.07.2018
  • Accurate reading.
    26.06.2018
  • Sure
    20.06.2018
  • What the bad news about my heath
    03.06.2018
  • She is the best, so detailed with information and timeframe.. I believe everything she said, you must try her she is so accurate ❣️ Thankyou
    01.06.2018
  • Thank you for the reading and you are awesome
    30.05.2018
  • When i will find my love is he handsome and does he older than.me a huge years or some years
    21.05.2018
  • Wonderful reader:)
    16.05.2018
  • Good reading
    13.05.2018
  • Thank u
    11.05.2018
  • Hello, I wanted to know if we were meant to be together in the future??
    10.05.2018
  • Will my university be in a foreign country
    10.05.2018
  • Good
    10.05.2018
  • Thank you... I will try to forget him but its not that easy... Anyways, thank you
    10.05.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 350
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 32 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/05/2018 tarihinden beri 193 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Love your reading and yes I will come back and keep you updated ❤️?❤️ now I’m hopeful than ever!!!! ☺️☺️☺️
    10.02.2019
  • thanks for the reader waiting for my day
    07.02.2019
  • My first time as a customer, and I enjoyed my reading.
    07.02.2019
  • Thank you dear.
    06.02.2019
  • Like her guidance and detailed info... luv.. sure to come again
    05.02.2019
  • Thank you lovely charlotte, i loved your reading ?
    04.02.2019
  • Thank you very much for your accurate and detailed reading and about your kind and supportive advice!
    31.01.2019
  • Very good
    28.01.2019
  • You are the Best! Thank you.
    16.01.2019
  • Very good.
    05.01.2019
  • She is so wonderful and sweet. Love her reading. Will come back soon :)
    03.01.2019
  • You are great! Love and blessings to you!
    19.12.2018
  • Very good indeed...thank you...
    17.12.2018
  • More than amazing
    09.12.2018
  • Great! She explained me my situation in details. Thank you
    03.12.2018
  • Thank you
    02.12.2018
  • Thank you
    26.09.2018
  • I feel much calmer and like my intentions we’re misled by people who have no interest in my well being. Ms Charlotte has my back and I can tell that she has seen my energy and my interest with great accuracy!
    14.09.2018
  • It was more than a pleasure reading your prediction!! Worths it give Charlotte a chance! All the best, thank you!
    02.09.2018
  • Thank you Charlotte :).Thank you for helping me. Hope to. See you again. Take care.
    31.08.2018
  • Thanks Charlotte
    30.08.2018
  • She is the best ! Amazing talented positive reader ! She described my past my present perfectly... And about future too... she gave me hope and advises I was looking for. Don't hesitate to talk to her she is really amazing Malek
    30.08.2018
  • Thank you so much. I’m feeling much better. She is very honest and accurate
    27.08.2018
  • Thank you for reading
    25.08.2018
  • Thank you for an excellent reading!
    22.08.2018
  • Thank you so much. :)have a great day ahead
    19.08.2018
  • Even though she called me Eva which is an alias I use from time to time it was interesting to see her use this name. I feel calmer after reading her response. I'm very sad that his return is not sooner. Thank you and I will talk with you again.
    18.08.2018
  • Thank you so much for a great reading. She was spot on and very detailed. Her reading was very accurate and she was honest with me whether good or bad. I’ recommend getting a reading from Charlotte!
    17.08.2018
  • Gave me hope again! Great, detailed, honest reader! Highly recommend!! Thankyou again
    15.08.2018
  • Thank you for detailed reading :)
    14.08.2018
  • I really like this reading more accurate than any other readers thanks
    13.08.2018
  • Thank you soo much For the amazing reading God bless
    11.08.2018
  • She was very detailed with her reading. Now I just have to wait and see.
    08.08.2018
  • Honest and clear
    07.08.2018
  • I felt she really connected to me and my question at hand. I would definitely love to reach out to her in the future.
    06.08.2018
  • Lovely reader, spot on, highly recommend x
    04.08.2018
  • My reading was amazing and so accurate thank you so much I will be coming back to you ♡♡♡♡ 10/10
    02.08.2018
  • Brief in description but still comforting and honest to talk to :)
    29.07.2018
  • She is amazing and so accurate.. she knows everything. You have to have a reading with her ️️️Thankyou so much for my reading
    27.07.2018
  • As always very accurate reading. Thank you for support!!!
    22.07.2018
  • She answered all of my questions and gave me hope
    20.07.2018
  • Amazing reading!
    18.07.2018
  • Thank you so much , love her .
    14.07.2018
  • Thank you
    13.07.2018
  • Very talented and accurate reading!!!
    05.07.2018
  • Thank you
    22.06.2018
  • She is amazing and accurate!!! Thank uuu
    17.06.2018
  • Thank you
    17.06.2018
  • Shes truly amazing and accurate!!!! Wow :) thank uuuuu
    15.06.2018
  • I didn't unde
    06.06.2018
  • Great, thanks so much
    30.05.2018
  • Very good reader.Very accurate.
    24.05.2018
  • Thanks so much, she’s a kind and great reader and accurate on many points I found.
    17.05.2018
  • Accurate, honest and straightforward :)
    17.05.2018
  • She was very accurate!
    09.05.2018
  • Praying that I can work on the things mentioned and that things can work out
    09.05.2018
  • I did not say much but she was spot on about my situation! Thanks a lot for your reading.
    08.05.2018
  • I have already work with the children
    08.05.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.