logo

Inayat Subhani Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Inayat Subhani

Hakkında

Rozetleri
2.YIL

2 Yıl

Hızlı Yorumcu

Hızlı

Kahve Falı




Başarı %81 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 21 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/04/2018 tarihinden beri 66 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for your reading dear high hawk
    03.01.2019
  • Very nice,l would recomment it to everyone
    30.12.2018
  • Its alright
    28.12.2018
  • Çoğu şey saçma
    25.12.2018
  • Your the best❤️
    25.12.2018
  • He is seeing someone else? A girl? There is no exact time on when will he talk? A date? Plus i want to know about my college
    14.12.2018
  • Thank you
    13.11.2018
  • No details .... I dont love it Dont loss your money
    10.11.2018
  • Very good, amazing, Thankyou so much❣️️
    05.11.2018
  • What if he didn’t accept that? I think that we’re going to break up
    03.11.2018
  • I told him “fake” name, age, what I’m studying. Everything about me is fake! And that’s why I feel hard to be honest with him , I’m afraid of his reaction
    02.11.2018

Tarot Falı




Başarı %87 Kredi 800
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 74 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/04/2018 tarihinden beri 56 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Nothing personal and true on situation, just positive words
    03.09.2020
  • Thanks
    29.07.2018
  • Very bad....not even understandable
    09.07.2018
  • Good reading- was a bit difficult to understand due to the language but when I asked questions to clarify he replied to explain quickly.
    04.07.2018
  • He is the best
    03.07.2018
  • Thank you so much
    30.06.2018
  • Thank you so much
    27.06.2018
  • What kind of details should I add
    22.06.2018
  • Thank you so much ️️
    21.06.2018
  • Thank you
    13.06.2018
  • He's spot on, lovely and generous soul. He is an angel and a blessing to me.
    12.06.2018
  • Amazingly spot on and a very gentle and generous soul. God bless you. You have given me the gift of hope today.
    08.06.2018
  • Great
    05.06.2018
  • I 'a very impressed , hi is amazing ! It's very worth it!
    01.06.2018
  • Very kind man! Loved the reading
    26.05.2018
  • He gave me details and advices and he responded to my question thank you so muchhhh
    14.05.2018
  • Bad readings didn't give the details of my card
    01.05.2018
  • Slightly confusing but readable. Thank you for your reading.
    30.04.2018

Rüya Yorumu




Başarı %86 Kredi 700
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 20 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/04/2018 tarihinden beri 70 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Pretty good. Thanks.
    14.09.2020
  • Very good
    15.01.2019
  • None of my questions were answered. Highly disappointed.
    03.01.2019
  • Still left confused
    03.01.2019
  • Thank you ❤️
    28.12.2018
  • He is totally right
    10.12.2018
  • He was very accurate.. but I’m scared to reach out to him
    02.12.2018
  • she is living about 250-300 kms far away from me send me link how can i live chat with you when u can clear her mind from negative things if you do so for me thankew so much
    05.10.2018
  • She was super kind!!
    15.09.2018
  • Thankyou!
    14.09.2018
  • So kind! Thank you! This was great!
    13.09.2018
  • Thank u that was great
    02.09.2018
  • ..
    21.08.2018
  • Thank you
    14.08.2018
  • The Lovers tarot card. I always seem to get that particular one in general. & my date if birth is July 1st,1991. I just really have a feeling that Jalen isn't the one. I feel like it's someone else
    28.07.2018
  • Really gave two different responses so now I'm confused. Thanks anyway
    16.07.2018
  • What is the solution to avoid any bad things which happen after this dream
    16.07.2018
  • Thank you
    16.07.2018
  • 12/10/89
    15.07.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.