logo

Tania Mills Kahve Falı, Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Tania Mills

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 76 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/04/2018 tarihinden beri 134 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank u it was so fantastic
    09.06.2019
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    24.04.2019
  • Good reading
    21.04.2019
  • zayd2020@yahoo.com
    28.01.2019
  • Very good...deserves much more than 5 stars...
    13.12.2018
  • Just a good and nice reader
    27.10.2018
  • Very good and detailed thank you
    12.10.2018
  • Thank you
    20.09.2018
  • Read on the point. Good reading! Thank you
    13.09.2018
  • Thank you so much for make the hope back to my life again , the reading was really wonderful god bless you
    03.09.2018
  • No specifics, pretty vague..
    02.09.2018
  • Thanks ️
    23.06.2018
  • It’s okay but not long reading for 150
    17.05.2018
  • Amazing website. Saves a lot of trouble ️
    24.04.2018
  • Thanks
    23.04.2018
  • I am waiting for my answer
    17.04.2018
  • Thanks a lot for the details, you described the guy so accurate. Thank you
    15.04.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 62 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/04/2018 tarihinden beri 110 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • This reading brought hope to my eyes thank you I will trying everything in my heart to make this relationship last to marriage! ❤️
    09.06.2019
  • Soooo that reading was spot on!!! It was fantastic!!! Wow and shania doesn't wear glasses, but I do feel she has something to do with it, and why is keemo so blind and stupid when it comes to her drama? wow and I'm glad I wont be hearing from keem The girl that is behind this who has short hair and glasses! Have I been around her, lately or ever? Will I find out who she is soon and will she get caught, for all she has done? And what is the name of the girl or what is her initials? And so the guy that I well be meeting in 2-3 month's won't be the one for me? And this guy with the initial "P", well he be my future husband? And as is goes for my ex rod was he serious about me, being the mother of his child? And what do you see when it comes to him? Rod And what else do you see about my future with the guy with the initial "P"? Thank you.
    30.05.2019
  • She’s so positive and realistic
    26.05.2019
  • Amazing so detailed honest and to the point- thankyou ?
    22.05.2019
  • Amazing and very spot on
    23.04.2019
  • Thanx made my day
    28.01.2019
  • She is more than amazing
    28.01.2019
  • It’s my first time trying her and I can truly say that from beggining to last sentence I read with shoocked eyes. She gives really nice details.
    24.01.2019
  • Some things I can't figure it... But it was great
    15.01.2019
  • Honestly waited so long to have a reading from her ! Such a lovely accurate psychic ! You won’t regret it! ❤️
    29.12.2018
  • She is amazing I wouldnot ask anyone but her
    18.12.2018
  • She writes amazing! Worth it?
    14.12.2018
  • Very insightful reading and honest reader. Not vague like other readers, but is spot on with the information and that's what I like.
    28.11.2018
  • this is general information I need Moore details please
    11.11.2018
  • Good enough ....
    09.11.2018
  • Great reading! Really thorough and detailed in answering my question! Thank you!
    25.10.2018
  • In some points she was accurate but still i will recommend her because she is honest person :)
    18.10.2018
  • Thank you so much for the reading! It was very accurate and gave me clarity .
    07.10.2018
  • She’s one of the best!! She answered all my questions and concerns. She is really talented and detailed. Thanks alot ️
    25.09.2018
  • Very accurate and a very good reader and I hope my future predictions come true ️
    22.09.2018
  • Nice
    22.09.2018
  • Bad reading, everything she said was completely wrong and inaccurate. She is not a real psychic
    22.09.2018
  • Very honest. She won’t give you what you want to hear and she wont say anything she doesn’t see. I love psychics like her. Real is an understatement.
    22.09.2018
  • Really lovely lady ! Accurate reading xx
    19.09.2018
  • Thanks for your answer I will send you again , Marline
    15.09.2018
  • Thank you my dear ️ five star ️ for u
    27.07.2018
  • Excellent reading
    09.06.2018
  • She accurate at some points. I wonder why her rating is low. She's very honest,straightforward, and helpful. One of recommended clairvoyance in Binnaz. Thank you Tania :) Hope ur prediction come true and definitely will be back to you for another reading.
    05.06.2018
  • Very helpful information thank u
    30.05.2018
  • She is awesome and very welcoming thank you and I am so glad I got to me her
    26.05.2018
  • She’s a nice reader but I also heard some very unpleasant things in reading I rather wish I didn’t know. I know honesty is important but I also think some of negative interpretations need to be delivered carefully as otherwise they are counter productive and doesn’t help the clients. She was on point about many things and helpful and I don’t doubt her psychic skills but I am not very comfortable with some of her readings delivery manner. Of course I believe she has good will and that she’s trying to help and is a good reader, just does not suit my preferred reading style as I seek advice when I need to cheer up, I don’t need to feel worse..! Again I guess everyone prefers different reading style and of course it’s great that she’s very honest. I just hope her interpretations are not necessarily correct. Hopefully next time I can get a more productive advice- it’s not that I want lies, just negative news or sensitive topics need to be delivered more carefully ! Thanks for your effort though, very much appreciated it.
    15.05.2018
  • She was on point about many things. Good advice too! Hope (good) things predicted will come true :)
    13.05.2018
  • Great like always
    08.05.2018
  • She is great
    04.05.2018
  • It was positive and hopeful. I really want her predictions to come true.
    15.04.2018
  • It was alright.
    14.04.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.