logo

Mathilda Isabella Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Mathilda Isabella

Hakkında

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 46 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
08/04/2018 tarihinden beri 352 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you Mathilda love your reading.. Very accurate
    24.03.2019
  • Thanks..!
    23.03.2019
  • Great prediction
    22.03.2019
  • Thanks, your reading is great The man from my past , will be my ex husband ?!
    19.03.2019
  • Thank you very much and your reading is my energy. I really love to.
    17.03.2019
  • You are really superb how accurate and realistic, and I was impressed. Your very Honest and I will be back to you again, thank u a lot, lots of friendship to you
    17.03.2019
  • Thank you!!
    13.03.2019
  • Good one
    13.03.2019
  • Good reading, really pleased
    09.03.2019
  • Thank you so you think I should write to her everyday until we speak? Thank you
    09.03.2019
  • Enjoyed her reading, i ve tried most of the readers on the app, so far Mathilda is one from the top readers here, i Do recommend her
    08.03.2019
  • Love her so much will talk to her again ???
    08.03.2019
  • My favorite reader! She described my current situation very well! And answered all my quesions in detail!
    04.03.2019
  • She is really excellent. Nobody is crystal clear like her. She knows everything. She really is the best. I am not complimenting really I tell the truth. I visited several ones but she is the best.
    01.03.2019
  • It was an amazing reading. She clarified many things. Opened my eyes to things I wasn't understanding. Thank you so much ?
    25.02.2019
  • Fabulous Reading
    23.02.2019
  • She is excellent... giving advice .. which i really like... sure sure i welcome 2 her again
    23.02.2019
  • Beautiful!
    18.02.2019
  • Mathilda is so reliable and empathetic. I keep coming back to her. Highly recommended!
    15.02.2019
  • She is absolutely amazing you will not be sorry
    08.02.2019
  • Thank you so much for your great reading. Mohamad told me that he is infertile since he was a child ? His ex wrote about a daughter whos name is Katrina, living in Russia, age between 10 -12 years. Could she be his daughter and he try to bring her to germany to us ? Will he be more open to me and show that he loves me ? Till now from he doesn't come much. It is always me who give love and show understanding and loyalty. Will this relationship end in a wedding ? Much greatings Susanne
    03.02.2019
  • I am touched how she was able to reflect me like a mirror, without any judgement, with a lot of compassion and insight. I absolutely loved her way of interpreting what she sees of you. Accuracy is also very good. And believe me, I've visited lots of psychics and I can tell when they are just making things up. In that sense, she does not make things up, she really senses and tells what she has felt. I totaly recommend. Hope to see her again!
    02.02.2019
  • Thank you for such a detailed reading. This is exactly how I feel at the moment. Thank you for your kind and warm advice. Hope everything will turn out well.
    30.01.2019
  • Excellent
    28.01.2019
  • Thank you!
    24.01.2019
  • Amazing, thank you!
    22.01.2019
  • Thanks a ton maam for ur guidance...hoping this will come true..wonderful reading..
    13.01.2019
  • She is positive accurate helpful highly recommended
    05.01.2019
  • Thanks!!
    31.12.2018
  • She is the best highly recommended
    28.12.2018
  • Thank you so much!! You are spot on about my headache you're truly gifted be back soon!!!
    24.12.2018
  • You are so amazing!
    17.12.2018
  • Very good
    15.12.2018
  • She is honest and i think this what all needs she is accurate and positive i loved her thank u
    07.12.2018
  • OH MY GOD she is absolutely fascinating with her reading !! Very accurate and on point.. now waiting for the future signs.. if they r true
    06.12.2018
  • Really good reading !!!!!
    06.12.2018
  • Thank you
    04.12.2018
  • Thank you so much for your honesty and positivity. Will definitely get back to you. Lots of love
    02.12.2018
  • She is amazing! I highly recommend her.
    01.12.2018
  • Thank you. It is very long reading which I like and all my questions were answered as best she can.
    29.11.2018
  • she is very honest and helpful.
    28.11.2018
  • The most accurate reader
    26.11.2018
  • You are awesome ? thanks ☺️✈️
    20.11.2018
  • Thanks!!
    18.11.2018
  • Happy she is back!! Very good and personalized reading
    06.11.2018
  • So happy she is back! Thank you for your advice
    02.11.2018
  • Thank you so much for this reading. She was extremely accurate and gave insightful details about the situation.
    27.09.2018
  • Thank you for understanding and good advice!!!
    25.09.2018
  • Thank you ! Lovey reading xxx
    19.09.2018
  • There is two thing I want to say about Mathilda reading. Uplifting and life changing. I was going into a very unpleasant depression and honestly her reading just shifted me from that state to a very bright positive one. I like about her reading that she gives hope, she is straight forward and at the same time positive. I am so grateful I have choosed her and I do thank her deeply.
    18.09.2018
  • Thank you for nice words, I hope everything will be the way you say
    15.09.2018
  • I am speechless . Absolutely exact and to the point.
    15.09.2018
  • It was not as positive reading as I would have hoped but I appreciate how honest she is in delivering what she sees whether positive or not so positive in a manner that is not upsetting or counter productive. Thanks!
    14.09.2018
  • I love her
    14.09.2018
  • she’s a real psychic and gives great advice :)
    05.09.2018
  • Thank you!!!!
    02.09.2018
  • thank you for your advice!
    31.08.2018
  • This reading help me to make a right decision. Thank you so much:)
    27.08.2018
  • Thanks!
    22.08.2018
  • Lovely reading :)
    21.08.2018
  • Great!!!
    17.08.2018
  • I am very thankful for you reading mine .
    14.08.2018
  • Thanks!!
    13.08.2018
  • She is pretty right in her readings hoping it comes true soon
    11.08.2018
  • Thank you for the reading but i have no child? Im not pregnant. Its too soon for a child. But thank you take care.
    11.08.2018
  • She answered all my question and i love her detail in the interpretation thank u
    10.08.2018
  • This reading was very accurate.
    10.08.2018
  • A very thoughtful reader :) she made me smile. Thank you for your time.
    08.08.2018
  • thank you!
    06.08.2018
  • I love her
    28.07.2018
  • Amazingly accurate, will update as and when things come to pass
    24.07.2018
  • Thank you
    21.07.2018
  • She's always on point , thank you so much
    16.07.2018
  • My favorite reader!
    07.07.2018
  • I will not to do anything.i hate him .i am sorry but it will not enough for me
    03.07.2018
  • Very comprehensive and trustworthy. Thank you dear Mathilda!
    02.07.2018
  • She is the best, this is my second interpretation and all what she said was true
    02.07.2018
  • Omg!!! You are amazing
    28.06.2018
  • Pretty satisfied with this reading.
    24.06.2018
  • Thanks so much Mathilda- I love her readings, always truthful yet compassionate and helpful !
    22.06.2018
  • Thank you so much for the positive energy you give me I hope everything will be perfect ️
    20.06.2018
  • Thank you
    20.06.2018
  • I enjoyed my reading as it described me and how I have been feeling.
    20.06.2018
  • You are the bestttttt only oneeeeee
    18.06.2018
  • She is the best, I really liked it.
    18.06.2018
  • thanks
    17.06.2018
  • Excellent
    11.06.2018
  • She is genius, i recommend her
    07.06.2018
  • She is amazing
    02.06.2018
  • Wonderful reading .
    02.06.2018
  • Thank you!
    31.05.2018
  • Great, thank you
    30.05.2018
  • Spot on. I am amazed how precise and accurate the reading was !
    29.05.2018
  • Thank you so much. I will not give up and hope you are right with positive outcome! :)
    26.05.2018
  • I want to say thank you for taking time to answer my question. I feel that your truly right on everything you said. Again, Thank you so much for your honesty it really means a lot!
    24.05.2018
  • Mathilda thank you so so much... This was the best reading ever... love to see you again ! 5 STARS *****
    21.05.2018
  • Thank you so much Mathilda! Mathilda is such a kind reader, she really tries to understand your issue and also very accurate.
    18.05.2018
  • Thank you are amazing
    16.05.2018
  • Amazing. I am totally petrified. This lady is amazing. She utterly knew everything about me and literallt told the right things about my future. This lady REALLY has super powers. People say that you can't have super powers. They are wrong, this lady is the saviour of your future. Don't hesitate to let her read, not even a second. Thank you. Thank you so much.
    14.05.2018
  • Thank you!
    14.05.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.