logo

Alya Dinner Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Oğlak Burcu

Alya Dinner

Hakkında

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 60 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
08/04/2018 tarihinden beri 206 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you beautiful reading! So they will hire me at that casino? Do I will be happy where I am moving?
    11.06.2019
  • But i really can't overcome from this megha only told me that she is facing lots of issues in current relationship and she even told me that she has taken decision very fast for our break up she is feeling guilty right now she has become airhostess in this also i have helped her. That person also din't helped her in this. Megha knows it i won't be able to love any1 else except megha. Why am i feeling that she has not taken this decision she was been torched n was been forced to do this with me because everything normal was going on between me and megha. Was she having any problem in life that she took forcefully this decision. Because megha told to my friends also that she is regretting after doing break up with me (Jainam) Please help me out Alya Dinner Megha is my 1st and last love infact before coming relation me and megha were besties later on i proposed her to marry me and she said yes that whatever happens ill marry u only this things were told by Megha to me (Jainam)
    11.06.2019
  • Great!
    04.06.2019
  • good
    02.06.2019
  • This is what I am doing spending goos times with him. When will he try to win me ? And do you see if we marry in one year or more ?
    31.05.2019
  • She is amazing!!! So intuitive and on point. She is very detailed and has such a positive energy about her ❤️❤️ I love my readings from her
    18.04.2019
  • I felt like she connected with my someone special and I really need to start taking advice given ???
    23.03.2019
  • She was super straightforward and honest with me. And probably gave me the best advice as well along with a seemingly accurate reading. Highly recommend.
    17.02.2019
  • Thank you so much all my questions were answered hope to meetyou again dear
    03.02.2019
  • Wonderful reader! Explained everything in full detail.
    31.01.2019
  • Good reading thanks a lot
    14.12.2018
  • Great
    02.12.2018
  • she is good
    22.11.2018
  • Excellent
    21.11.2018
  • Shes "The Best"
    11.11.2018
  • Thank you for such a detailed reading. It was frank but full of warmth and kindness.
    18.10.2018
  • Really nice reading - kind and helpful. Thanks Alya!
    16.10.2018
  • Not sure about the future reading and she used my name wrong so I don't know
    14.10.2018
  • I really trust her
    11.10.2018
  • Everything was stated for the future. Nothing spoke about me or others involved that I can affirmatively say yes she's connected and talking about me. Nothing spoken was for the present. So only time will tell. It felt more like a horoscope reading than anything.
    03.10.2018
  • Thank you for the reading! Hope it comes true
    01.10.2018
  • Thank you so much! It was very accurate
    29.09.2018
  • Thanks alot alya shes one of the best. shes really nice, and professional. i will be back for more.️
    25.09.2018
  • She’s my favourite reader !! She gets straight to the point, won’t sugar coat anything and is incredibly warm. Thank you so much.
    24.09.2018
  • You’re an amazing, considerate and thoughtful soul :) I’m so happy I did my reading with you. Thank you for giving me all the feedback you can. Will come back for more.
    08.09.2018
  • The reading was so accurate and in-depth. Alya is remarkable, you can sense her loving soul and magnificent gift through the words, Thank you, Thank you!!!
    23.08.2018
  • Alya was accurate ! And straight on about my current situation. She throws out numbers which leads me to believe even more!
    23.08.2018
  • Wonderful reader
    29.07.2018
  • Thank you so much
    29.07.2018
  • Thank you so much I just hope thing works put with ua because I'm really loated right now and I feel like I can't really find my way to the light
    22.07.2018
  • Thank you so much! so kind
    15.07.2018
  • Loved her!
    11.07.2018
  • And how does he feel being away from each other? Cause this is the first we've experienced separation this long. I'm trying not to lose hope, and I know despite how he is towards me I do trust him. But I'm also afraid that I might've scared him off and that he'll leave me behind. I want him to be happy but I at that same time i feel my heart cracking when I don't feel his presence around me.
    10.07.2018
  • My ex got married..is he gonna get back to me anyway?
    02.07.2018
  • Thank you so much
    01.07.2018
  • Thank you.
    24.06.2018
  • Great reading!
    18.06.2018
  • Thank you so much you put me at ease. Take care. :)
    17.06.2018
  • Beautiful
    14.06.2018
  • Thanks a lot for a nice reading :)
    10.06.2018
  • Fingers crossed x thank you ayla
    08.06.2018
  • Thank you!
    05.06.2018
  • Was very in tune with my situation I am very pleased to have gotten a reading from her I do plan to get more from her in the future thank you so very much
    03.06.2018
  • Thanks a lot for your wonderful and honest reading. Loved your honesty and that you don’t sugar quote anything. :)
    19.05.2018
  • She was very polite, her response was swift and hopeful. Now to just have to wait and see what happens.
    11.05.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.