logo

Shiva Parashu Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Boğa Burcu

Shiva Parashu

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %87 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 51 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/03/2018 tarihinden beri 106 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I didnt understand any of your words!!! I sent my question but you still didnt reply!!!
    15.03.2019
  • Honest
    04.03.2019
  • i liked it,he is very talented
    27.02.2019
  • Not the best
    23.02.2019
  • He is good but not very detailed and cleared. Also he didn’t answer my follow up question. Edlira
    13.02.2019
  • Thank you ?
    27.12.2018
  • Thank you.
    13.12.2018
  • Thanks it was great
    13.12.2018
  • Thank yiu
    26.11.2018
  • So spot on about my feelings. Restored my faith with his insights. Thank you for detailed and clear reading!
    26.11.2018
  • Everything seems accurate! I hope what you said will come true and my problems will be resolved
    25.11.2018
  • Amazing
    25.11.2018
  • Thank you very much you make me positive ?
    23.11.2018
  • Just a nice person
    26.09.2018
  • Thanks
    07.08.2018
  • Thankkss:))
    24.03.2018
  • Thank you very much my dear I feel now comfortable
    18.03.2018
  • Nice try, good luck
    16.03.2018
  • Impressive ️
    15.03.2018

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %87 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 66 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/03/2018 tarihinden beri 16 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I loved it!
    06.03.2019
  • Thank s
    22.01.2019
  • Great
    18.01.2019
  • Very good reading
    18.01.2019

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %84 Kredi 250
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 91 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/03/2018 tarihinden beri 14 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Amazing !!
    06.03.2019
  • He didn't answer my questions!!!! I tried several readers and this was THE WORST???
    26.01.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 400
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 79 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/03/2018 tarihinden beri 107 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very very accurate readings about the events that I have been predicted as well as the dates. Mr Parashu is very kind honest and it’s not clear he will not make a statement. For me the best on this app.
    05.03.2019
  • Thank you very much
    27.02.2019
  • I used to like his readings but I did not enjoy his reading this time. And the reading seemed general and didn’t resonate with me. Oh well. Thanks for trying though
    10.02.2019
  • I want to know if my fiancee loves me truely what exactly is in his mind is he thinking of our future because hez very inclined towards his parents than me
    31.01.2019
  • Thanks!
    22.10.2018
  • Even though I didn’t get a detailed answer or get what I wanted from out of the reading I got what I needed. He was very insightful and very genuine.
    24.09.2018
  • The reading was,very open and honest.
    11.09.2018
  • If there is someone worse than very bad I will probably rate it without having a second thought
    10.09.2018
  • Thank you for a detailed reading!
    17.08.2018
  • A bit short but uncannily accurate and with friendly and positive advice!
    14.08.2018
  • Thank you shiva
    05.05.2018
  • Always good to hear his advice
    24.04.2018
  • Amazing
    24.04.2018
  • Very nice reader
    14.04.2018
  • Only time will tell if any of the readings that I have had on this website will come to pass :)
    10.04.2018
  • Wow what an amazing detailed reading. The way you explained my situation was amazing. I am definitely coming back to you for future readings. Thanks Shiva ❣️
    02.04.2018
  • Super accurate
    26.03.2018
  • He connected beautifully
    19.03.2018
  • Thanks
    18.03.2018
  • He did a good job touching subjects i am always uncertain of. As well as giving me hope for something more. now i just have to wait and see.
    17.03.2018
  • I am truly happy to have gotten a reading from him. He’s not only detailed but he literally answered call my questions and truly put me at ease when I’m going through a lot at this time in my life. It truly meant a lot to me and he was extremely kind. Great reader and best experience on here by far
    16.03.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.