Jane Andirin Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Jane Andirin

Clear and accurate readings on love and life and everything in between

Hakkında

A very warm welcome to my profile page and to the wonderful world of Binnaz. Thank you for dropping by and considering me for your reading. I will start by telling you a few things about myself. I first realised my physchic powers over 30 years ago when a spirit casually popped into my room with a message for somebody close to me. I have been using these powers ever since then to help and advise so many people. My family have held these powers over many generations and I believe I inherited them from my maternal aunt who was also a celebrated and well known reader. Tell me your innermost thoughts and desires and I can give you the answers shown to me from the spirits and signs all around us every day. One reading from me and you will feel our strong connection and want to return again and again. I am waiting to reveal all to you.

Rozetleri
Uzman Yorumcu

Kahve Uzmanı

Uzman Yorumcu

Durugörü Uzmanı

3.YIL

3 Yıl

Uzman Yorumcu

El Uzmanı

Kahve




4.57
814 yorum
900
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 90 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
11/03/2018 tarihinden beri 1773 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I’ve never talked with him about anything…
    19.09.2021
  • !
    15.09.2021
  • Thank you 😊
    13.09.2021
  • Thank you for the courage and the positive reading you are truly gifted 💜
    01.09.2021
  • Thank you for a wonderful reading will be back again 😁
    30.08.2021
  • Reading was positive and good thank you X
    28.08.2021
  • Thx Jane for the reading, wish you also good luck in life🍀🎋😇🧿
    22.08.2021
  • Thank you for my reading, very interesting reading
    21.08.2021
  • wow❤
    13.08.2021
  • Thank you. Very accurate about him and the situation! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    12.08.2021
  • Thank you. I really enjoyed reading your predictions and many of the things you said matched my current situation too. I wish everything else you said about my future will come to me soon😔❤️
    10.08.2021
  • Thank you, how can I contact you for the news?
    01.08.2021
  • Amazing
    11.07.2021
  • 🙏🙏🙏🙏 Çok teşekkürler… Hopefully everything will be true
    04.07.2021
  • love it
    28.06.2021
  • Thank you for your positive reading ♥️ hope will become true 😊
    21.06.2021
  • 🙏🏼
    19.06.2021
  • Thank you so much for positive wards
    18.06.2021
  • Very detailed and helpful reading. Thank you so much!
    02.06.2021
  • Thank you so much! You are very good.. definitly i will ckntact you again..
    27.05.2021
  • Thank you
    28.04.2021
  • Thank you so much. Yes, there is a close friend who will leave job soon, and i'm sad for this. I wish all your good expectation for developments comes true. Thank you again
    19.04.2021
  • Hiç alakası yol beğenmedim
    20.02.2021
  • Thanks for clear reading, as always you are very honest. I'm happy younremembered me, even when inchangem my account. Inappreciate this. TY
    17.01.2021
  • Aw. What a great reading. Thank you xx
    30.12.2020
  • That’s amazing thank you very much
    21.12.2020
  • Aw, awesome thank you!
    19.12.2020
  • Thanks Jane - ill be back to update you x
    08.12.2020
  • Thanks for the lovely reading 😃
    07.12.2020
  • Thanks a lot :)!
    06.12.2020
  • Wow. Thanks!
    05.12.2020
  • Thank you very much
    26.11.2020
  • Thank you very much for the detailed reading dear
    31.10.2020
  • Thank you very much i really hope it will come true
    28.10.2020
  • Thank you as always jane!
    26.10.2020
  • Thank you very much once again a great reading
    05.10.2020
  • Amazing thank you very much I really hope all what you said will come true very soon
    04.10.2020
  • So many thanks for your clear reading. I wish all things going to happen
    29.09.2020
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️🌹🌹
    23.09.2020
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ thank you
    16.09.2020
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ thank you
    01.09.2020
  • Thank you so much Jane :) your reading makes me feel more secure and relaxed i know i gave my 100% to him but if is the end I won’t be sad about it and just move on :-) thank you!
    28.08.2020
  • The best as always ❤️
    27.08.2020
  • Thank you Jane
    24.08.2020
  • Thank you so much .. you always guide me and sending light to my problems! Thank you for the incouraging reading!
    13.08.2020
  • Jane, thank you so much!! I appticiate it .. you are the best as always❤️
    11.08.2020
  • Thank you
    10.08.2020
  • Thank you❤️
    03.08.2020
  • Thank you so much for the nice reading Jane!! Accurate as every time!!
    14.07.2020
  • Thank you so much❤️
    27.06.2020
  • Beautiful reading thank you for your kind and sincere words. Never give up on yourself! 💕💕
    17.06.2020
  • Thank you so much.
    13.06.2020
  • Thank you very much! İ hope that what you wrote to me wil come true. Because you give me good detail
    06.06.2020
  • Thank you so much! Loved the reading ❤️
    04.06.2020
  • God bless you :) Thank You so much:)
    03.06.2020
  • New man? Who is he? And the guy i will get married to? What is his name or his first letter? His characters?
    31.05.2020
  • thanks
    05.05.2020
  • first of all . you are really amazing reader. than you soo much. but ı didnt understand this sentence ( because of my bad english) "_although he still has feelings for you, you have grown too far apart and getting back together is not an option." can you explain this sentence basically :)
    05.05.2020
  • I truly loved my reading.
    30.04.2020
  • Thank you
    23.04.2020
  • hope what she says come true
    21.04.2020
  • not enough for me.
    07.04.2020
  • Thank you can i ask of his name or is he greek ?
    05.04.2020
  • Thanks, very friendly reader
    01.04.2020
  • oh okay thank u, i hope he will contact me.🙏
    31.03.2020
  • I did not say my roommates are trying to help but theu want to control everything I do like the time I’m coming, where I’m going to ask for respect in the house but the don’t respect my time, space and sleep they are always watching what I’m doing And they are kicking me out and my boyfriend is my roommate’s cousin.. sorry jane but this time you got it wrong :-( is the opposite of everything I’m going through
    31.03.2020
  • Hi Jane .. for how pong do you see this relationship before it ends? Is it week? Months? Or years? Also do you see someone else coming inyo my life ? Will i ever fall in love and get married? If so when?
    30.03.2020
  • Thank you that was great? But i dont understand this sentence .What do you mean by you should do this untill the begining of the third month? Please clarify.
    14.03.2020
  • Thank you Jane
    05.03.2020
  • thank u🙏
    02.03.2020
  • Thank you. How interesting
    02.03.2020
  • Thanks Jane. Honestly the overall reading was very good. Just wanted to let you know that there is nothing left for us to fix anymore. I tried everything. I would really appreciate it if you could tell me something more/else about me! And can you please give me some more info or a clue about this loss of a female relative? Is it my close relative or his close relative? Is she young or old if you could tell. Thanks a lot
    29.02.2020
  • thank u so much 🙏
    24.02.2020
  • Thnk you ❤️
    22.02.2020
  • Thank you for such a lovely and inspiring reading much love to you
    20.02.2020
  • thanks for the reading!
    18.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    18.02.2020
  • thank u so much 🙏
    13.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    11.02.2020
  • Thhhhhhhanks, I liked your reading it was so beautiful ❤❤❤❤💞
    08.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    06.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    02.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    31.01.2020
  • Wow amazing! This is i don't know, like fifth time someo e is telling me that he is interested in me i hope u are right.
    30.01.2020
  • Way off
    29.01.2020
  • you sure this is my cup?????!!!! nothing near the real!!!!
    26.01.2020
  • thank you jane!
    20.01.2020
  • Thank you ❤️❤️❤️❤️🙏 i just want him back to how it was in the summer time when we saw each other almost every day and enjoyed each others company. ☹️😞 i hope he comes back to me.
    20.01.2020
  • Ok thank you
    15.01.2020
  • Awesome reading, i cant express how detailed reading this was. Thank you
    12.01.2020
  • Ok thank you ❤️
    11.01.2020
  • Yayy ok 😊😊❤️
    09.01.2020
  • Thank you! I hope so ! ❤️❤️
    03.01.2020
  • Lovely reading... thank you
    30.12.2019
  • Thank you! ❤️❤️❤️❤️🥰
    26.12.2019
  • Thank you ❤️❤️
    23.12.2019
  • Thank you. I will keep u posted
    11.12.2019
  • Great, thank you:)
    10.12.2019
  • Ok i will and keep you updated. I am praying ur right
    09.12.2019
  • Sadece sorduğum soruyu cevaplamış.Boş.
    08.12.2019

Tarot




4.75
190 yorum
900
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 64 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
11/03/2018 tarihinden beri 361 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • It doesn’t answer my questions!
    14.10.2021
  • thank you so much!!!
    04.10.2021
  • Thank you
    03.10.2021
  • thank youuuuu!!!
    01.09.2021
  • thank you do much for the reading!
    27.08.2021
  • thank you so much!! i absolutely love your readings. thank you for your time and help❤️🙏🏻
    26.08.2021
  • all you guys say different things, i dont know Who to Belive:(
    22.08.2021
  • Thank you
    22.08.2021
  • omg wow!!!! favorite reading so far. this rasonates so much!! thank you so much! im really happy to hear all of this❤️🙏🏻
    18.08.2021
  • Thank you ao much!!!
    08.07.2021
  • Thank you this message resonates. 💕 Love & light.
    04.07.2021
  • ❤️❤️❤️
    04.07.2021
  • Always the best readings and have always been so accurate, unlike others on here! I would 100% recommend Jane xx
    30.06.2021
  • thank you so much ♥️
    24.06.2021
  • Thank you
    25.05.2021
  • Thank you
    24.04.2021
  • Thank you
    19.04.2021
  • Thankyou
    15.04.2021
  • Thank you
    13.04.2021
  • Thank you
    13.04.2021
  • Thank you you really helped you been such a good help with every reading you do or have done for me weather ive agreed or not i will let you know how things gos thank you your a blessing with helping though all this
    27.03.2021
  • Thank you
    25.03.2021
  • Thank you 😊
    23.03.2021
  • Thank you will update and see where it goes
    17.03.2021
  • Hello Jane, thank you for the reading. I should’ve mentioned that the question wasn’t a romance question, but rather a general question about work colleagues. But you are right about one being more positive than the other. I mostly wanted to see if there was any animosity there that I needed to be aware of. Either way, thank you!
    15.03.2021
  • Thank you for the reading!
    15.03.2021
  • Very clear and concise. I appreciate the advice so much!
    27.02.2021
  • But one part wrong im a women not a man
    22.01.2021
  • On point
    19.01.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤️
    02.01.2021
  • ❤️❤️❤️thank you!
    31.12.2020
  • Thanks!
    26.12.2020
  • Im not provoking sarvjeet im not trying to win him back whats gone is gone he can carry on or move on becsuee when he left me i know he did move on already i just want him to feel the mistake me make with me and he wasnt serious about me
    12.12.2020
  • You hit the nail on the head!
    08.12.2020
  • Thank you ☮️ i had the same idea this was happening and i think i know who she is .
    25.11.2020
  • 🤞🏾🤞🏾🥺
    23.11.2020
  • Very very good... thank you
    17.11.2020
  • Spot on. Thank you
    12.11.2020
  • Thank you!!
    17.10.2020
  • Good
    11.10.2020
  • I apreciate the quik reading, ive been seeking answers that have me restless, I sure hope all is predicted comes to be. Thank you! ~A mind at ease
    04.10.2020
  • thank you so much jane ;) one more thing should I stay with my girl until for a fact I know that this guy is right for me
    21.09.2020
  • thank you
    16.09.2020
  • Thank you again
    26.08.2020
  • Whatever, youre not God!!
    17.08.2020
  • Thank you
    06.08.2020
  • Wonderful
    02.08.2020
  • Wow spot on !
    02.08.2020
  • Thanks a lot ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    25.07.2020
  • Wow. Thought this was going to be a scam or something or show me something dramatic in my future but this is so spot on it made me cry.
    07.07.2020
  • Wow..
    01.07.2020
  • Thank you really resonated with me.
    30.06.2020
  • Jane is a breath of fresh air. She is slways right on point with issues goiing on in my life & she answers any questions/ concerns that i have and then some!
    20.06.2020
  • I love her ❤️❤️
    20.06.2020
  • Thank you. This all holds truths & finally some clarity for me. I would recommend you to anyone!
    20.06.2020
  • Couldnt relate. Started off accurate and described someone i have feelings for but then she said this person is someone i dont remember and i wasnt attracted to him back then. So im obviously not gonna get feelings for him now days either. I just couldnt relate sorry. Too confusing.
    18.06.2020
  • I am really trying tho it's hard to keep up with this job and I will get fired if I don't do anything
    18.06.2020
  • Thank you so much dear Jane. I like my reading & I am feeling better now. God bless you. Love & peace. Samah
    18.06.2020
  • Wow!!! This is amazing! Ite exactly what i am experinecing!
    16.06.2020
  • I thought the reading was point on. I will update on it in the near future of the outcome.
    15.06.2020
  • Thank you lovely. Hope it comes about as advised
    06.06.2020
  • thank you very much for your reading ❤️
    26.05.2020
  • It was ok reading
    25.05.2020
  • Jane! That was an amazing reading and so spot on! It has been so long and I have almost lost hope. It has been nearly 3 years. Thank you for validating everything and I had a dream yesterday that he texted me :-)
    19.05.2020
  • thanks, but how long.. a year? 😔
    13.05.2020
  • thanks..
    13.05.2020
  • thank you
    13.05.2020
  • Everything that i had questioned is all answered! 😭 thank you so much. You are amazing!
    13.05.2020
  • Brilliant reading, thank you Jane. What i wanted to hear 🥰 x
    12.05.2020

El Falı




4.51
464 yorum
900
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 92 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
11/03/2018 tarihinden beri 1043 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I always like coming to her i tell her all the time about my relationships and my career and she really is very accurate and she was very spot on how my career was going to end. I will be returning for sure ! Your right about my relationships and everything . You were right about me being sad you just were right ! Thank you & i really appreciate you and i will come back to ask many more questions your the best highly recommend ! <3333 even when its things i do not want to hear you always keep it real and i rather real anyday over false liessss
    12.10.2021
  • Not accurete reading unfortunatly
    10.10.2021
  • Thank you
    10.10.2021
  • Thank you
    15.08.2021
  • Wow thank you
    02.08.2021
  • ir was okay...
    02.08.2021
  • Thank you for the reassurance.
    25.07.2021
  • Interesting reding and much appreciated but for $15.00, I kind of feel like a free clairvoyance reading on Falladin would have told me just as much…
    15.07.2021
  • Thank you very much
    01.07.2021
  • I‘ll come back again.
    15.06.2021
  • Let me tell you something you hit this right on the nose ! I will continue to come to you about everything you are giving me hope that everything is going to be okay . I was a little nervous about doing these readings but your saying everything that is so true especially about my ex i dont know how you can feel his energy through me or speak on his feelings about me but u are so right . He does care about me , throughout our readings you told me he was prideful he is very prideful. I will most defintely return to these readings ! You are amazing and have such a gift !
    23.05.2021
  • ❤️
    21.05.2021
  • Omg there are no wordsss to describe how you mafe me
    20.05.2021
  • Thank u very much
    01.05.2021
  • Thank you Jane.
    16.02.2021
  • Thank you for the reading.
    12.02.2021
  • I am grateful for the optimistic reading bht some things are nor correct. I alredy have a son and you predicted two girls. I also wouldnt say that my path was smooth and preictable until the age of 25. I was already engaged by 20 but didnt get married. So lots of things unfortunatelly were incorrect:(
    18.12.2020
  • Thanks
    13.12.2020
  • Thank you
    25.08.2020
  • Very clear and nice
    11.08.2020
  • thanks for reading
    03.08.2020
  • Thank you!! Amazing! Very acarate!!
    30.07.2020
  • Thank you :)
    29.07.2020
  • A couple of things are in sync with that of what another psychic on this platform has told me, so i guess that’s good enough. The only part i’m in doubt about is the description of my future life partner because this is the first time i’ve been given a description from a psychic which is different. I’m not sure just yet what the truth really is, but whatever it is, i’ll do well to come leave an update review in the near future if possible.
    26.07.2020
  • Thank you hope that happens 🥰
    26.07.2020
  • Thank you for your reading. It was good
    21.07.2020
  • Thank you
    20.07.2020
  • I love her
    17.07.2020
  • All I can say is wow I got more questions but I got to get my thoughts together
    08.07.2020
  • sad, but needed to know
    06.07.2020
  • thank you. its given me a reason to smile.
    04.07.2020
  • Couldnt really relate to it, was very brief
    04.07.2020
  • thank you
    03.07.2020
  • Thank you so much once again for your amazing and accurate reading you are the best and I'll definitely keep in touch. 😊
    21.06.2020
  • I didn’t feel like the reader was spot on about anything and the personality described was not really accurate.
    15.06.2020
  • thank you
    13.06.2020
  • Thank you looking forward to the change as well
    13.06.2020
  • Thank you! A beautiful reading that brought tears to my eyes.
    12.06.2020
  • :(
    10.06.2020
  • I love it I really hope I have a daughter I already have 3 boys and one is 6 months with my Fiance just need to set a date ❤️ Thank you
    07.06.2020
  • You’re awesome thank you
    06.06.2020
  • Thank you, kind lady!
    05.06.2020
  • thanks for your reading ♥️
    04.06.2020
  • It is so awesome. I am so happy to your comment. I feel the same as your writing.
    04.06.2020
  • Thanx alot
    01.06.2020
  • wow thats crazy ..it suck cause i do love him .... ut i am tired of the games. I want to ne happy .i am tired of hurting and crying all the time ..
    01.06.2020
  • Love you Jane. I will update you.
    29.05.2020
  • Thank you so much for this reading and I'm looking to hear from you again
    27.05.2020
  • Thank you so much i really need to heAr that 🤗
    27.05.2020
  • Thank you, so spot on about the past, looking forward to the future now.
    25.05.2020
  • The Reading was very good didn't get all my questions answered. But I did get the important one's answered.
    25.05.2020
  • Thank you❤️❤️ I will Definitely recommend her. ❣️❣️❣️
    23.05.2020
  • Good
    23.05.2020
  • thankyou, best palm reader
    22.05.2020
  • Good
    22.05.2020
  • thank you for the reading
    20.05.2020
  • thank you so much you really make my day happy thank you
    20.05.2020
  • thank you so much
    19.05.2020
  • Thankyou so much for concentrating on my reading dear jane,it was so true.
    11.05.2020
  • Thank you 💞 i hope you are right
    30.04.2020
  • Thank you ❤️
    28.04.2020
  • Thank you for an excellent reading
    24.04.2020
  • Thank you
    15.04.2020
  • I really liked your reading thank you so much darling❤️
    09.04.2020
  • did not resonate
    06.04.2020
  • I have one 7 year old and my husband is a cheater I dont have 3 babies back to back I'm just confused
    05.04.2020
  • thank u
    04.04.2020
  • can u tell me the first letter of the male person ?
    02.04.2020
  • Absolutly fantastic well done
    14.03.2020
  • Great
    08.03.2020
  • Thank you for an amazing reading. I will check back in a few months and update you.
    06.03.2020
  • thank you so much😊
    26.02.2020
  • Thank
    31.01.2020
  • so it will be the 3 date I meet this nice blonde hair girl do you know where she from
    19.01.2020
  • thank you ❤️❤️
    19.01.2020
  • Thanku Thanku Thanku Thanku Thanku so much mam...... u told me that Wht I actually wanna know.... Nd I will for it.... u make me 200% positive.... towards him ND love for him.... Thanku so much.... 😘😘😘😘
    05.01.2020
  • Thank you so much. All the reading is so meaningful to me in all aspects .
    02.01.2020
  • Following your advise now ,,, okay controlling myself and trying to focus!!!!! You where 100% Right describing my personlity and reasonable answers to my latest life events . I wish the coming as i also believe i am a good person and i only want to settle down and love my fiance as much as i can for she is is a real anjel . ... you were astonishing as i expected from your eyes is better
    30.11.2019
  • reading was great
    15.11.2019
  • I love you so much you are so wonderful and great i will always come to you
    28.10.2019
  • Nice very good! Everything seems to be true!!
    03.10.2019
  • Thank you very much. Your reading is honestly great and i am impressed. She answers all of my questions full of details. Great job my dear 💕💕💕💕💕
    01.10.2019
  • to be honest, Im here for 11 years and has none important guy back there :/
    27.09.2019
  • Wow just wow!
    18.09.2019
  • Name or letter who love me right now ? I know who is he?
    03.09.2019
  • Interesting
    01.09.2019
  • I was quite confused with this reading, since in my other readings she stated that my fiance was my soulmate and with this one she says that it wont last
    01.09.2019
  • Thnx
    24.08.2019
  • I really enjoyed and appreciated this reading. It hit true on some insecurities, life journey. And I hope most of it happens! Well worth it!
    20.08.2019
  • thanks ❤
    13.08.2019
  • Thank you very much you made me very happy ?❤️
    06.08.2019
  • Good but not satisfied
    13.07.2019
  • very short and not detailed
    12.07.2019
  • I am a single mom of 3 year old girl,and I have an amazing man in my life currently ,is that the same man ur talking Abt who I will get married too and have a son from?tell me more abt the man in my life plz
    02.07.2019
  • Thanks For The Reading:)
    26.06.2019
  • Thank you so much for this ! At the end I sort of teared up because of the truth factor but all in all a great reading. Something happened to me tonight that could very well tie all of what you said together. Thank you!
    24.06.2019
  • Do you know what my future love would look like?
    21.06.2019
  • Thankyou will I be intimated with my Ronald as well when he reach out and how long and are they surprising me and how long will that take
    09.06.2019
  • Thanks
    07.06.2019
  • It’s a great reading
    05.06.2019

Durugörü




4.67
1064 yorum
900
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 59 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
11/03/2018 tarihinden beri 2148 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • anazing You got me
    12.10.2021
  • Dear jane you just made my day. Thank you very much for your beautiful insight. I will wait and put in my faith❤️♥️♥️
    04.10.2021
  • Amazing as always. Thank you!
    28.09.2021
  • Amazing!
    24.09.2021
  • Its amazaing how saw what i am in the process of manifesting. Thanks for confirming.
    23.09.2021
  • accurate 🙂
    20.09.2021
  • Thanks tons.God Bless you.
    14.09.2021
  • Thanks for the lovely reading ☺️❤️
    13.09.2021
  • Thank you! Always appreciate your insight. I feel at peace
    11.09.2021
  • Thanks!
    10.09.2021
  • Great insight!
    08.09.2021
  • Thankyou if i leave him do you see ne finding true love?
    07.09.2021
  • Thank you for your insight! 😇
    07.09.2021
  • Thank you Jane for the reading you gave me. I'm very thankful you don't sugarcoat the truth. Thank you for always listening, and guiding me when I tell you how things are going. I highly recommend Jane if you want a good reading filled with truth, positivity, and NO sugarcoat. She tells you EXACTLY what you need to here. Thanks again Jane. ~Raven
    06.09.2021
  • Beautiful reading. Its exactly what I needed! Thank you so much. will follow your advice!
    29.08.2021
  • thank you Jane...🙂
    28.08.2021
  • Thank you, but in hindsight, I think I have guven you all the information, you gave me nothing new, but a suggestion to ask him to have coffee with me, you disn’t even say what the outxome of that unvitation will be. I still guve you 5 stars as I din’t want ro mess your “livellihood”. But please try a little harder next time. You have given me no psychic insight at all.
    28.08.2021
  • Thank you.
    23.08.2021
  • Thanks for your insight 🙏🏻
    22.08.2021
  • Very inaccurate! I'm not even dating anyone! She is NOT a true psychic. COMPLETE FRAUD!
    14.08.2021
  • I didnt got the clear understanding from this.
    13.08.2021
  • u were really dead on and we actually talked tonight taking ur advice and weird how things seem to be right back on track however I did grow from this experience and not take his pain personally as if it were mine thank u sooooo much
    12.08.2021
  • thank you do much for your my life report, 🥰😘😘
    12.08.2021
  • 👍
    11.08.2021
  • Thank you for the reading, it was a real one!
    07.08.2021
  • wow, amazing, thank you xxx
    04.08.2021
  • thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    29.07.2021
  • Accurate. Fast. Amazing!!!
    25.07.2021
  • Thank you so much for all the info..I cried. It feels hust like you mentioned. Like I have no control over this. But it also feels calm and trustworthy, like I have nothing to be afraid of. I have never experienced a love like this before. Thank you again; you reassured me in what I was already suspecting.
    24.07.2021
  • Thank you for you insight 🙏🏻
    22.07.2021
  • Amazing read. Thank You
    21.07.2021
  • Thank you
    20.07.2021
  • Amazing!!!!
    20.07.2021
  • I always trust her readings..She is awesome and accurate .🙏🙂🤍
    07.07.2021
  • Great reading
    29.06.2021
  • Thanks ❤️
    23.06.2021
  • Ive already given up though, Ive been through this cylce (but different reasons) so many times I’m honestly done with it. Thank you for the reading though.
    23.06.2021
  • Thank you Jane. I really badly needed to hear that.
    21.06.2021
  • Jane, this gives me so much hope. You write words beautifully! I 🙏🏻 they come to pass.
    15.06.2021
  • I really really thank you for your insight and kindness. You made my day ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    14.06.2021
  • Theres isnt any girl his family pick they know about me rhey like me our religion isnt much difference
    14.06.2021
  • You are always truly amazing
    10.06.2021
  • Thank You Very Much 🥰🥰
    07.06.2021
  • ok but did not really tell me anything I don't knkw
    07.06.2021
  • Thank you <3
    04.06.2021
  • It just doesn’t make sense it would end over a few arguements. Ive gone through worse in past relationships and things never ended because of a couple arguements. I hope you arent right in this its the worst news I couldve got I really hope it’s not true.
    01.06.2021
  • Blessings great reading ...on point
    01.06.2021
  • Thank you!
    26.05.2021
  • Jane, thank you for your honesty and standing by your original vision. This follow up reading has details that are very enlightening. Thank you!
    25.05.2021
  • Thank you.
    24.05.2021
  • Thank you so much. Really needed to hear this ❤️
    22.05.2021
  • Thank you so much for your reading. you were right the first time when I had a reading from you even though I didnt want to accept it. Thank you for your honesty.
    15.05.2021
  • Thanks for your insight✨
    26.04.2021
  • Hi Jane! Im already engaded i just wanna know how my future loving life looks like from now on
    23.04.2021
  • Tjank you Jane! This reading makes me very happy and excited. I hope you are being true and honest, and I hope to God you are right. Stay safe as well. Hope your predictions come true.
    23.04.2021
  • Amazing! Thank you so much
    23.04.2021
  • Thank you Jane! your readings are always detailed, which I appreciate
    27.03.2021
  • Thank you for the love and light you send ... a few tears of tenderness in my heart were shedded when reading this ..... thank you for the encouragement and your vision 🥰😌☺️
    27.03.2021
  • thank you so much when will Bibhuti talk to me again?
    25.03.2021
  • Thanks. Accurate as always
    23.03.2021
  • thank you, don't know what to say, but wish the best for us all :)
    15.03.2021
  • Scared but excited lol
    14.03.2021
  • sorry but all the information are wrong
    11.03.2021
  • Thank you so much Jane, I hope everything you've said turns out true. God bless you. :)
    08.03.2021
  • Thank you angel
    05.03.2021
  • Thank you very much for your insight❤️❤️
    05.03.2021
  • thank you xxx
    27.02.2021
  • Thankyou so much Jane you are amazing ❤❤❤
    24.02.2021
  • Thank you so much Jane! Regards❤️
    11.02.2021
  • I enjoyed my reading alot♥️♥️thankyou very much ♥️♥️♥️💗
    03.02.2021
  • Thanks😘 Gave you 1 star is not because I didn’t like what you said, it’s just because this reading is inaccurate😂 We known each other and been helping each other in school for almost a year already, and he been trying to see me for like 3 months already. This reading honestly didnt resonate with us, but thanks still😘⭐️
    31.01.2021
  • Thank you for making me see thr enivitable saddness i will be expecti g in terms of my failed marraige
    30.01.2021
  • Thank you very much for you awsome reading! Warm and kind as always ❤️
    27.01.2021
  • Great reading. Thank you!
    24.01.2021
  • Thank you
    22.01.2021
  • I really really enjoy my reading! Everthing you told me was so true❤️❤️❤️
    21.01.2021
  • Amazing as always jane! Thank you so much❤️
    11.01.2021
  • it was okay I just don't I can't I can't believe that I'm sorry that that's where my life being so hard to believe that somebody going to happen to me but we'll see with everything else what's fine
    10.01.2021
  • I really hope you’re right. Thank you Jane .. good reading as always.
    08.01.2021
  • Thank you so much
    05.01.2021
  • Amazing as always
    03.01.2021
  • I woll gove more of an update when things fall in place
    30.12.2020
  • Jane can you specify more about a job for me that i am applying? Any hint what kind of job do i have to go and better for me? Thank you
    22.12.2020
  • This is so accurate! Thank you so much! 💜💜
    21.12.2020
  • Thank you ... hard to to hear but its what needed to be said ... thank you for not telling me what i want to hear but what needs to be said ..:.
    19.12.2020
  • Really great reading. Has been accurate in the past and this gives me confidence. I will do as you suggest. I look forward to the future. Thanks!
    06.12.2020
  • Thank you Jane. You are amazing
    05.12.2020
  • Thanks, very on point
    03.12.2020
  • outstanding reading! I feel a sense of real hope. Thanks so much !!
    03.12.2020
  • Thank you. Very good reading which i will take to heart.
    25.11.2020
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thank you
    25.11.2020
  • Thanks for the love! ♥️
    21.11.2020
  • Interesting 🙏🙏
    18.11.2020
  • It has been confirmed several times to me that Alex was my twin flame. Therefore, your reading does not relate to the current situation. I am sorry
    18.11.2020
  • thanks for your great reading
    16.11.2020
  • Thank u 😘❤️
    12.11.2020
  • Thank u 😘
    09.11.2020
  • Well i gotta say you were accurate to a point but i just found out from him he has been sleeping with another girl for a few months so looks like we were both wrong i cant do anythimg in life right i ruin everything
    06.11.2020
  • thank you so much
    27.10.2020
  • Thank you
    26.10.2020
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.