logo

Daniel Navarro Kahve Falı, El Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Yay Burcu

Daniel Navarro

Hakkında

Rozetleri
2.YIL

2 Yıl

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 900
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 39 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/03/2018 tarihinden beri 260 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • you are a great commentator. thank you so much see you again 🙏
    12.06.2020
  • Thank you. :)
    31.05.2020
  • you are so great. again see you later 🙏
    22.05.2020
  • Thank you so much.🙏
    13.05.2020
  • You are the best in binnaz ...Thank you so much.
    16.04.2020
  • Thank youu
    16.04.2020
  • thank you so much
    08.04.2020
  • Thank u!
    03.04.2020
  • thank you for your kind words, they made me tear up a little but not in a bad way. I wish you the best!
    02.04.2020
  • again nothing about marriage ,😔😔😔..it seems i will never get married (( it doesn't mean I will not come to u again ..i will come after few month if İ will be stayed by myself...
    18.03.2020
  • thank u 😊
    24.02.2020
  • I did not understand the part where you said someone from the past!
    18.01.2020
  • i never believed one day I hate to see him..after doing bad things how he can be around ...it remembers me his doing me in the past .... but there is not that kind of man who I saw already 🤔🤔. maybe I will meet with him
    06.01.2020
  • Thank you
    26.12.2019
  • Ok. I will continue to text him. Thank you when will i hear about the good news ?
    11.12.2019
  • I will not give up and thank you to open my eyes.
    23.10.2019
  • Accurate and honest as always. Thank you so much
    21.07.2019
  • ♥️
    17.06.2019
  • Amazing as always
    14.05.2019
  • great
    10.05.2019
  • It was quite a heartwarming experience!
    25.04.2019
  • As good as always. He guessed everything and recommend what to do as he is doing for more than a year ago. Thank you for everything!
    20.04.2019
  • Too late, general statement that could be applied on anyone
    19.04.2019
  • Thank you for this beautiful reading
    17.04.2019
  • Great
    13.04.2019
  • amazing
    13.04.2019
  • Nice reading
    11.04.2019
  • Very nice Interpretation. Thank you Very much
    08.04.2019
  • Really. Amazing
    08.04.2019
  • Positive
    01.04.2019
  • My dearest friend
    29.03.2019
  • Thank you
    25.03.2019
  • Thank you
    24.03.2019
  • ??????????????????????????????????????????
    23.02.2019
  • Thanks for the lovely reading
    21.02.2019
  • Thank you
    27.01.2019
  • Thank you so much
    13.01.2019
  • That was near to true.Thank you . time will show. :)
    13.01.2019
  • Thx
    02.01.2019
  • Very good
    28.12.2018
  • Amazing thanks brother
    19.10.2018
  • Very good thank u i loved ur reading so much
    30.09.2018
  • Thanks :)
    23.09.2018
  • Harika bir yorumdu teşekkürler
    17.09.2018
  • Thank you for being so honest even if the reality is tough sometimes. Thank you my darling
    13.09.2018
  • He's like a friend not just a reader
    13.09.2018
  • So complicated
    02.09.2018
  • Aw thanks I will try another coffee cup reading as it was a starbuck coffee ground I had
    01.09.2018
  • Great reading thank you
    31.08.2018
  • thx
    29.08.2018
  • Thankyou so much, omg you know everything about me and the situation. You are so amazing and accurate. You are the best.. I will always come back to you. I am so glad I had a reading with you.. ️
    27.08.2018
  • Ur amazing I love u
    25.08.2018
  • U r amazing love u
    24.08.2018
  • A M A Z I N G! Best reader in binnaz️
    24.08.2018
  • Amazing as always
    20.08.2018
  • I am sad
    18.08.2018
  • An amazing person, honest and insightful. Highly recommended as he is one of the best here
    17.08.2018
  • Thank you I understand now
    10.08.2018
  • Thanks you are the best
    05.08.2018
  • Thank you again, your words are always kind and your fortunes impressive. <3
    22.07.2018
  • Surprising and accurate as always. Much love Daniel.
    18.07.2018
  • I love you Daniel !!! ️
    13.07.2018
  • Amazing and accurate readings ,, so far everything Daniel said to me has happened with the sequence he said it will. A fantastic and a very thoughtful person ️
    13.07.2018
  • My favorite ️
    06.07.2018
  • Detailed reading and he’s a kind reader :)
    29.06.2018
  • Thanks a lot =>
    05.06.2018
  • Amazing!! I was doubting but he guesses and told me everything about my life that no many people know. Very good interpretation and very honest and truly fortune teller. 100% recommended.
    24.05.2018
  • Thank you
    07.05.2018
  • Yes he writes a long paragraph but none of them makes sense: one time he tell you one thing, later on in the second paragraph he contradicts what he mentioned on the first paragraph. Al the time he mentioned: I can’t predict the future as your decisions can change your future. Bottom line: he is not a psychic! he truly mentioned that he can’t predict the future. Don’t be misled by other positive feedback on his profile which I am sure where put by his people just to polish his profile. Go to other psychics
    16.04.2018
  • Amazing! Recommend ️
    13.04.2018
  • I am waiting my questions answer please look carefully specially neighbours section he is very good
    16.03.2018
  • Very professional and detailed
    15.03.2018

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 900
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 42 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/03/2018 tarihinden beri 229 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    27.06.2020
  • Believe me even get relatıonshıp with men ı thought never get in anrelatıonshıp 😞. If ı get relatıonshıp or marriage will come and say 😀 but already dont believe anything((((I am sorry Danıel for my negatıve lıfe(((. Have a good life🙏🏻.Thanks for everything..ın here you were the best instead of others your fortunes not tale ...
    12.06.2020
  • Lost for words. This was a great expirence and I feel for the first time in a while relief. Thank you so much <3
    08.06.2020
  • I love u too.. before you gave letter like as A and C ..now just say someone will be:/.but about work absolutely dont know what can ı do now?? Whom ı can say ? Believe me 🤔tomorrow I will go his place ..I also saw he is not ready relatıonshıp.Wheu u saıd he ıs okay ı saıd u he ıs younger one...But he is someone ı can enjoy want sort time flirt till the man is come tonmy life...ı will try for this...may be ı can gain becouse this summer can be joyful with him 💁🏻‍♀️. İf there will be somethings ı will come to share 😏😏...but ı am not sure..fed up to believe and wait and at the end nothing!😔😔😔
    26.05.2020
  • Thankyou so much , so i should just give him time to reflect ?
    24.05.2020
  • gracias gracias olvidare todo mi pasado y vivir mi presente muchas gracias
    22.05.2020
  • Thanks and big hugs for your love ❣️at the End you also agree he didnt like me. :((how I am sorry after met wrote to hım. He didnt deserve it . Thıs future already 3 years doesnt come to life :((( ...ı amalready not sure...
    20.05.2020
  • Thank you
    19.05.2020
  • thank u
    04.05.2020
  • ❣️❣️❣️ ı hope ı will come mext time for joy
    04.05.2020
  • u are great
    03.05.2020
  • thank you
    03.05.2020
  • I am sorry Danıel ı hope everything will be okay . But ıt not anything ın my mind it ıs realty .the bank closed and they dont want gıve back our money ... that ıs why ı saıd pls look carefully 🙏🏻İ wanna him now ı am also wanna with him fun..without knoing someone how can be strıct.((but how can I do ?
    01.05.2020
  • İn thıs account ı had coıns that ıs why came with this account. Believe me daniel ı cant understand anything..... ıf there is no work no relationship , no friendshıp..how can I develop myself. And how can be postıve? ??? Is ıt possıble? If the beginning what u saıd already changed it seems it will change too..((( ı dont think. Agarza thoughts ın dıfferent place becouse he tries to stay ın my mind. Plase open chat becouse about marriage ı cant understand you dıdnt see only this yer or for forever?
    29.04.2020
  • I cant understand Danıel pls open live chat one thing..becouse if he will never writes me ınshould delete him.
    26.04.2020
  • I cant say blumıc doesnt effect ıt realy made my life awful :((..all bad things come from thıs🤪
    25.04.2020
  • By the way ı am not learning anything now😒😒....there is no anything ..ı thought u cant understand me..ı havent any wound from past what ı saıd ıt ıs from todayy!!
    25.04.2020
  • Amazing. Thank you so much!!
    24.04.2020
  • i need more details regarding in laws
    24.04.2020
  • Thank you for a lovely detailed reading, highly recommended xxx
    24.04.2020
  • very in depth reading
    23.04.2020
  • 👌🏼
    16.04.2020
  • he is the best, so honest and clear
    08.04.2020
  • 👌🏼
    07.04.2020
  • he has my numb.if he wants he can write whatever want ..but I fed up everything really ...not interested anything.nothing happens
    02.04.2020
  • i wrote again not wrote just put comment his pic:p
    27.03.2020
  • Thank you for emphasing more on this. Much appreciated
    22.03.2020
  • Didnt answer 2 of my questions
    29.02.2020
  • Thank you
    03.02.2020
  • thank u
    23.01.2020
  • thank you. Great that you remembered me. That makes it feel great what you have to say. Great reading!!!
    30.11.2019
  • He explained Every point clear and detailed. Super happy with this great reading! Thank u
    29.10.2019
  • Thank you alot?
    19.08.2019
  • you are the best ever
    20.06.2019
  • Amazing
    31.05.2019
  • Very detailed i lover it strongle recommend him. Thank you
    24.05.2019
  • great knowledge and vast support
    03.05.2019
  • Great reading. Thank you, Daniel! He provided all the answers to my questions with lots of detail and insight.
    14.04.2019
  • ⁦❤️⁩⁦❤️⁩⁦❤️⁩⁦❤️⁩
    17.02.2019
  • He is AMAZING!!!!!!
    10.02.2019
  • Thank you very much.. He is the best
    07.02.2019
  • Can u read the other lines that sounds the main 3 lines am just looking for meaning to my life I just want to know will I leave a foot print or make a change in the world every cent i could remember that's all I want to to give a chance to change to others but sometimes I think that the universe don't see that.
    05.02.2019
  • Full of good advice ,
    12.01.2019
  • Thank you, how about my career and finances ?
    30.12.2018
  • Vry nice, no. 1guy. Very detailed prediction. Great man great.
    28.12.2018
  • He is so nice and gives me an excellent reading
    28.12.2018
  • Brilliant as always!!
    27.12.2018
  • tallk moorr
    27.12.2018
  • my relationship with nayef is temporary ! what about ali !! ???tallk moor
    27.12.2018
  • Very beautiful was a wonderful interpretation ??
    27.12.2018
  • Amazing and very detailed reading. Professional and polite at the same time. Thanks Daniel.
    23.09.2018
  • Thanks
    20.09.2018
  • Always happy to come back for a reading from him!!
    18.09.2018
  • Kind and perfect as always. Thank you again Daniel!
    19.08.2018
  • He is not bad
    19.08.2018
  • Very accurate and useful, thank you!
    17.08.2018
  • HE IS AMAZING AND I HIGHLY RECCOMEND HIM!! GREAT DETAILS AND CLARITY!! I WILL BE COMING BACK ️
    09.08.2018
  • 08.08.2018
  • Nice one
    04.08.2018
  • Very accurate and detailed reading . Now i just hope they all come true. Thanks
    03.08.2018
  • Good
    29.07.2018
  • Brilliant! Huge recommendation for this man! Very accurate!
    19.07.2018
  • I really like that he answered all my questions
    16.06.2018
  • I like a guy but he does not express his feelings and at times least interested..so what should i do?? Wait or let him go
    16.05.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 900
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 43 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/03/2018 tarihinden beri 366 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Such a good reading thank you so much ❤️
    24.06.2020
  • Thank uou Daniel that was very helpful!! Warm wishes!
    18.06.2020
  • Thank you Daniel lets hope for the best
    17.06.2020
  • Thank you for a lovely readinf
    16.06.2020
  • Thank you so much and God bless you. 
    14.06.2020
  • Accurate and honest as always. thank you so much!!
    12.06.2020
  • He never disturb me.even he never firstly write. So ı should take that work? But salary so law amd condition not good.. ı want somethig different place where has lots of people..becose alone in offıce can put me depressıon. I will try other works too..
    10.06.2020
  • Amazing reading💜
    27.05.2020
  • I am sorry Danıel cant understan letter “E” is different person whıch is ı meet at work is different?
    18.05.2020
  • Thank you!! That was a great reading!!!
    03.05.2020
  • thank u but everytime u say the same thing and now u are saying that he hasnt interest in me..
    28.04.2020
  • thank you so much. I got goose bumps and my hopes are lifted high up.
    26.04.2020
  • ❣️
    17.04.2020
  • thank u
    16.04.2020
  • thank u, but i am not interest in the other, because u told me that K is interest in me and now what? u telling me tottaly different..
    13.04.2020
  • we ar the same age even 5 days he older than me..and i think my soul more younger and more crazy than him 😔😔..in this i am not agree with u..i know myself if there will not be anyone as my question side i said..the other bad energies will come back 😒...previous one u said June now end of July😔 .............Daniel is a good reader there is no any guestion side that is why I wrote here 😁
    10.04.2020
  • dear Daniel u didn't understand my second question.i didn't also write right actually i dont believe her i don't know why she didn't do anything to me ... but don't believe her. and she give me negative energy 🤔...she is one of the my close friend.... İ really wanted to talk with him..if u said do not except him (((then what can i do ... see u
    28.03.2020
  • yes Daniel I wrote to him..but he didn't answered still :(( we will see((..his world interested to me
    26.03.2020
  • ok i will try thanks
    25.03.2020
  • Daniel thank u again but I don't find my last question answer again ...living a man without marriage ? how it will?.how can connect u without here pls make online chat for me give u that question
    22.03.2020
  • dear Daniel last sentence s I am shocked .... i will live with a man without marriage ?
    22.03.2020
  • if he will die forever me (( why u said previous fortunes he will appear in my future((( i hope he will day forever.never be iny.life again...without interest and love can't be close anyone i can't answeredy question (( but anyway thank u..that day I don't feel good and don't forget past that is why so alone and lonely and the past and he what he did toe I can't forget ..bit really want to forget
    16.03.2020
  • Thank you!
    10.03.2020
  • oh surprisingly accurate and real reading. thank you so much and waiting my baby as you just saw :)
    02.03.2020
  • the question was not about my partner.. very exaggerated and not at all real
    02.03.2020
  • thank u..
    28.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    18.02.2020
  • thank u.. i hope u are right
    16.02.2020
  • Amazing reading. He clearly saw things from a high perspective and framed it in a way that made me instantly have a greater understanding of my situation, with great advice included. Think he is the real deal!
    16.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    14.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    11.02.2020
  • omg.today i am thinking to join tango dance club how it will be...thank u Daniel I will come to you with the good news 😊
    08.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    05.02.2020
  • Woow he is an amaZing reader. What he said really came true and i am the happiest i have ever been in my life
    04.02.2020
  • thank u Daniel ...i will do the best to be open but can't find that kind of places or around 🤔🤔
    04.02.2020
  • how do you any about my new business and the baby to come? god. thank you so much for show me what is coming to my life Daniel.
    26.01.2020
  • none of them interested for me Daniel .and there is no anyone close me and I don't want someone younger than me in my life .never can be date u already know this .don't worry I am health but your reading not suits each others . stars just for stars nothing motr
    26.01.2020
  • these is just advices there is not point about my relationship will be or not ?((
    20.01.2020
  • thank you❤☝️🙏
    24.12.2019
  • Thank you- he’s one of the best on binnaz and always sincere, no scare mongering!
    03.12.2019
  • Ok thank you ❤️
    01.12.2019
  • everything happened as you said as time is always playing with us
    13.11.2019
  • omg you are so awesome. he went so into detail I will take your advice and stay calm and don't make no bad move. you are the Advisor they told me the same thing
    31.10.2019
  • Great reading. He is honest but sincere and kind. Thanks Daniel!
    20.10.2019
  • Very intuitive great reading
    20.10.2019
  • thank you I will come soon to tell you the updates as you nailed it.
    07.09.2019
  • but there wasnt anyu chance before for my work ((( but i really love my work and want toy make this job bigger (((. want toy earn money from this job
    07.09.2019
  • it means it will never happen(( because already more than two years ...says after 2 month in may also was after 3month....About love and relationship nothing happens dear Daniel thanks((
    26.08.2019
  • No u didn’t understand my second question , I don’t want any relationship in trip only in my country and strict relationship ? Will not be happen?
    11.08.2019
  • My old friend Daniel . I hope i can get visa in time as you said.. ????
    04.08.2019
  • Thank you so much!!
    25.07.2019
  • Great, thank you:)
    13.07.2019
  • After trying 2 other psychics this was the one I found perfect. Every little thing that he said was perfect and on to the point. Very happy with the reading, very positive. Thank you.
    29.06.2019
  • Thank you!
    23.06.2019
  • Amazing reading! Very detailed and descriptive Love it! Thank you!
    12.05.2019
  • Very insightful
    04.05.2019
  • Went very deep into everything which I believe is accurate because I know this individual personally . And I know his behavior so I know this is true but the decisions is what’s making me wonder I need to pray on what I need to do next.
    18.04.2019
  • Thank you Daniel! Impressive and looking forward to come again soon
    28.02.2019
  • Thank you very much Hope I find the job I dream sooner than you said.
    22.02.2019
  • Thank you so much
    14.02.2019
  • Excellent as always
    04.02.2019
  • What month will we start to progress
    03.02.2019
  • I kinda sick of waiting for another autumn to see if you're right. I'm probably done with this site.
    27.01.2019
  • really love your reading Daniel thaaaaaaank you
    22.01.2019
  • Believe me I am working with my past But it makes me more sad :P İ will think what it Big thanks
    17.01.2019
  • Thank you again Daniel. Best reader here!
    05.01.2019
  • He is Honest .
    05.01.2019
  • Good
    31.12.2018
  • You are always accurate and helpful for any kind of problems. Thank you again. The best person around here. Brilliant.
    28.12.2018
  • ???
    28.12.2018
  • Thank you Daniel. Better than ever and more lovely.
    06.12.2018
  • Thank you
    05.10.2018
  • Alright reading, quite Vauge but he’s not the worst on the site . Really nice Man
    24.09.2018
  • I love him!! He is very honest he gives advice he speaks clearly and accurately , i recommend him :)!
    23.09.2018
  • OMG you guessed everything about my life. Thank you I will tell you how everything goes these months.
    09.09.2018
  • thank you for giving enough details that i didn’t have to ask further more questions :)
    05.09.2018
  • The best 5 * See you again
    22.08.2018
  • Thank you so much Daniel !
    17.08.2018
  • Daniel is lovely.. Explains every little details. Best psychic you can ever ask for
    12.08.2018
  • Wonderful reading!! Great insight! Thank you!
    05.08.2018
  • Thank you so much
    28.07.2018
  • Wonderful and honest as always
    22.07.2018
  • If I could give 5 ☆ + I would. Daniel is the best. I will always choice you. Thank you so much See you again
    29.06.2018
  • Thank you dear, you guessed everything about my relationship and you answered All my questions honestly and clearly. You are the best !
    25.06.2018
  • I'm still very confused about my results
    12.06.2018
  • Thank you
    06.06.2018
  • Exellent Reading and very kind energy
    05.06.2018
  • Accurate,honest and straightforward:)
    19.05.2018
  • Thanks Daniel for your sincere reading
    13.05.2018
  • Wow! Thankyou!
    12.05.2018
  • Always amazing
    10.05.2018
  • Amazing
    02.05.2018
  • The was good but the English translation in misleading makes me need a clarification
    16.04.2018
  • Great reading !! I’m very pleased!
    16.04.2018
  • Always kind and encouraging!
    14.04.2018
  • Daniel’s honesty and advices inspire me to do better. Thank you.
    05.04.2018
  • Perfect!!! Thank you
    04.04.2018
  • Crazy how much he can see without any information!!! Awesome!!
    29.03.2018
  • Thank you very much Daniel!
    26.03.2018
  • Excellent!!! Thank you!
    25.03.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.