logo

Daniel Navarro Kahve Falı, El Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Yay Burcu

Daniel Navarro

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 40 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/03/2018 tarihinden beri 187 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Accurate and honest as always. Thank you so much
    21.07.2019
  • ♥️
    17.06.2019
  • Amazing as always
    14.05.2019
  • great
    10.05.2019
  • It was quite a heartwarming experience!
    25.04.2019
  • As good as always. He guessed everything and recommend what to do as he is doing for more than a year ago. Thank you for everything!
    20.04.2019
  • Too late, general statement that could be applied on anyone
    19.04.2019
  • Thank you for this beautiful reading
    17.04.2019
  • Great
    13.04.2019
  • amazing
    13.04.2019
  • Nice reading
    11.04.2019
  • Very nice Interpretation. Thank you Very much
    08.04.2019
  • Really. Amazing
    08.04.2019
  • Positive
    01.04.2019
  • My dearest friend
    29.03.2019
  • Thank you
    25.03.2019
  • Thank you
    24.03.2019
  • ??????????????????????????????????????????
    23.02.2019
  • Thanks for the lovely reading
    21.02.2019
  • Thank you
    27.01.2019
  • Thank you so much
    13.01.2019
  • That was near to true.Thank you . time will show. :)
    13.01.2019
  • Thx
    02.01.2019
  • Very good
    28.12.2018
  • Amazing thanks brother
    19.10.2018
  • Very good thank u i loved ur reading so much
    30.09.2018
  • Thanks :)
    23.09.2018
  • Harika bir yorumdu teşekkürler
    17.09.2018
  • Thank you for being so honest even if the reality is tough sometimes. Thank you my darling
    13.09.2018
  • He's like a friend not just a reader
    13.09.2018
  • So complicated
    02.09.2018
  • Aw thanks I will try another coffee cup reading as it was a starbuck coffee ground I had
    01.09.2018
  • Great reading thank you
    31.08.2018
  • thx
    29.08.2018
  • Thankyou so much, omg you know everything about me and the situation. You are so amazing and accurate. You are the best.. I will always come back to you. I am so glad I had a reading with you.. ️
    27.08.2018
  • Ur amazing I love u
    25.08.2018
  • U r amazing love u
    24.08.2018
  • A M A Z I N G! Best reader in binnaz️
    24.08.2018
  • Amazing as always
    20.08.2018
  • I am sad
    18.08.2018
  • An amazing person, honest and insightful. Highly recommended as he is one of the best here
    17.08.2018
  • Thank you I understand now
    10.08.2018
  • Thanks you are the best
    05.08.2018
  • Thank you again, your words are always kind and your fortunes impressive. <3
    22.07.2018
  • Surprising and accurate as always. Much love Daniel.
    18.07.2018
  • I love you Daniel !!! ️
    13.07.2018
  • Amazing and accurate readings ,, so far everything Daniel said to me has happened with the sequence he said it will. A fantastic and a very thoughtful person ️
    13.07.2018
  • My favorite ️
    06.07.2018
  • Detailed reading and he’s a kind reader :)
    29.06.2018
  • Thanks a lot =>
    05.06.2018
  • Amazing!! I was doubting but he guesses and told me everything about my life that no many people know. Very good interpretation and very honest and truly fortune teller. 100% recommended.
    24.05.2018
  • Thank you
    07.05.2018
  • Yes he writes a long paragraph but none of them makes sense: one time he tell you one thing, later on in the second paragraph he contradicts what he mentioned on the first paragraph. Al the time he mentioned: I can’t predict the future as your decisions can change your future. Bottom line: he is not a psychic! he truly mentioned that he can’t predict the future. Don’t be misled by other positive feedback on his profile which I am sure where put by his people just to polish his profile. Go to other psychics
    16.04.2018
  • Amazing! Recommend ️
    13.04.2018
  • I am waiting my questions answer please look carefully specially neighbours section he is very good
    16.03.2018
  • Very professional and detailed
    15.03.2018

El Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %90 Kredi 250
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 39 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/03/2018 tarihinden beri 127 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you alot?
    19.08.2019
  • you are the best ever
    20.06.2019
  • Amazing
    31.05.2019
  • Very detailed i lover it strongle recommend him. Thank you
    24.05.2019
  • great knowledge and vast support
    03.05.2019
  • Great reading. Thank you, Daniel! He provided all the answers to my questions with lots of detail and insight.
    14.04.2019
  • ⁦❤️⁩⁦❤️⁩⁦❤️⁩⁦❤️⁩
    17.02.2019
  • He is AMAZING!!!!!!
    10.02.2019
  • Thank you very much.. He is the best
    07.02.2019
  • Can u read the other lines that sounds the main 3 lines am just looking for meaning to my life I just want to know will I leave a foot print or make a change in the world every cent i could remember that's all I want to to give a chance to change to others but sometimes I think that the universe don't see that.
    05.02.2019
  • Full of good advice ,
    12.01.2019
  • Thank you, how about my career and finances ?
    30.12.2018
  • Vry nice, no. 1guy. Very detailed prediction. Great man great.
    28.12.2018
  • He is so nice and gives me an excellent reading
    28.12.2018
  • Brilliant as always!!
    27.12.2018
  • tallk moorr
    27.12.2018
  • my relationship with nayef is temporary ! what about ali !! ???tallk moor
    27.12.2018
  • Very beautiful was a wonderful interpretation ??
    27.12.2018
  • Amazing and very detailed reading. Professional and polite at the same time. Thanks Daniel.
    23.09.2018
  • Thanks
    20.09.2018
  • Always happy to come back for a reading from him!!
    18.09.2018
  • Kind and perfect as always. Thank you again Daniel!
    19.08.2018
  • He is not bad
    19.08.2018
  • Very accurate and useful, thank you!
    17.08.2018
  • HE IS AMAZING AND I HIGHLY RECCOMEND HIM!! GREAT DETAILS AND CLARITY!! I WILL BE COMING BACK ️
    09.08.2018
  • Nice one
    04.08.2018
  • Very accurate and detailed reading . Now i just hope they all come true. Thanks
    03.08.2018
  • Good
    29.07.2018
  • Brilliant! Huge recommendation for this man! Very accurate!
    19.07.2018
  • I really like that he answered all my questions
    16.06.2018
  • I like a guy but he does not express his feelings and at times least interested..so what should i do?? Wait or let him go
    16.05.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 36 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/03/2018 tarihinden beri 196 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • No u didn’t understand my second question , I don’t want any relationship in trip only in my country and strict relationship ? Will not be happen?
    11.08.2019
  • My old friend Daniel . I hope i can get visa in time as you said.. ????
    04.08.2019
  • Thank you so much!!
    25.07.2019
  • Great, thank you:)
    13.07.2019
  • After trying 2 other psychics this was the one I found perfect. Every little thing that he said was perfect and on to the point. Very happy with the reading, very positive. Thank you.
    29.06.2019
  • Thank you!
    23.06.2019
  • Amazing reading! Very detailed and descriptive Love it! Thank you!
    12.05.2019
  • Very insightful
    04.05.2019
  • Went very deep into everything which I believe is accurate because I know this individual personally . And I know his behavior so I know this is true but the decisions is what’s making me wonder I need to pray on what I need to do next.
    18.04.2019
  • Thank you Daniel! Impressive and looking forward to come again soon
    28.02.2019
  • Thank you very much Hope I find the job I dream sooner than you said.
    22.02.2019
  • Thank you so much
    14.02.2019
  • Excellent as always
    04.02.2019
  • What month will we start to progress
    03.02.2019
  • I kinda sick of waiting for another autumn to see if you're right. I'm probably done with this site.
    27.01.2019
  • really love your reading Daniel thaaaaaaank you
    22.01.2019
  • Believe me I am working with my past But it makes me more sad :P İ will think what it Big thanks
    17.01.2019
  • Thank you again Daniel. Best reader here!
    05.01.2019
  • He is Honest .
    05.01.2019
  • Good
    31.12.2018
  • You are always accurate and helpful for any kind of problems. Thank you again. The best person around here. Brilliant.
    28.12.2018
  • ???
    28.12.2018
  • Thank you Daniel. Better than ever and more lovely.
    06.12.2018
  • Thank you
    05.10.2018
  • Alright reading, quite Vauge but he’s not the worst on the site . Really nice Man
    24.09.2018
  • I love him!! He is very honest he gives advice he speaks clearly and accurately , i recommend him :)!
    23.09.2018
  • OMG you guessed everything about my life. Thank you I will tell you how everything goes these months.
    09.09.2018
  • thank you for giving enough details that i didn’t have to ask further more questions :)
    05.09.2018
  • The best 5 * See you again
    22.08.2018
  • Thank you so much Daniel !
    17.08.2018
  • Daniel is lovely.. Explains every little details. Best psychic you can ever ask for
    12.08.2018
  • Wonderful reading!! Great insight! Thank you!
    05.08.2018
  • Thank you so much
    28.07.2018
  • Wonderful and honest as always
    22.07.2018
  • If I could give 5 ☆ + I would. Daniel is the best. I will always choice you. Thank you so much See you again
    29.06.2018
  • Thank you dear, you guessed everything about my relationship and you answered All my questions honestly and clearly. You are the best !
    25.06.2018
  • I'm still very confused about my results
    12.06.2018
  • Thank you
    06.06.2018
  • Exellent Reading and very kind energy
    05.06.2018
  • Accurate,honest and straightforward:)
    19.05.2018
  • Thanks Daniel for your sincere reading
    13.05.2018
  • Wow! Thankyou!
    12.05.2018
  • Always amazing
    10.05.2018
  • Amazing
    02.05.2018
  • The was good but the English translation in misleading makes me need a clarification
    16.04.2018
  • Great reading !! I’m very pleased!
    16.04.2018
  • Always kind and encouraging!
    14.04.2018
  • Daniel’s honesty and advices inspire me to do better. Thank you.
    05.04.2018
  • Perfect!!! Thank you
    04.04.2018
  • Crazy how much he can see without any information!!! Awesome!!
    29.03.2018
  • Thank you very much Daniel!
    26.03.2018
  • Excellent!!! Thank you!
    25.03.2018
  • Fantastic
    24.03.2018
  • Thank you
    23.03.2018
  • Excellent reading
    18.03.2018
  • Perfect!!! Thank you :)
    18.03.2018
  • Thank you very good
    14.03.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.