logo

Daniel Navarro Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Yay Burcu

Daniel Navarro

Hakkında

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 36 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/03/2018 tarihinden beri 211 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you I will come soon to tell you the updates as you nailed it.
    07.09.2019
  • but there wasnt anyu chance before for my work ((( but i really love my work and want toy make this job bigger (((. want toy earn money from this job
    07.09.2019
  • it means it will never happen(( because already more than two years ...says after 2 month in may also was after 3month....About love and relationship nothing happens dear Daniel thanks((
    26.08.2019
  • No u didn’t understand my second question , I don’t want any relationship in trip only in my country and strict relationship ? Will not be happen?
    11.08.2019
  • My old friend Daniel . I hope i can get visa in time as you said.. ????
    04.08.2019
  • Thank you so much!!
    25.07.2019
  • Great, thank you:)
    13.07.2019
  • After trying 2 other psychics this was the one I found perfect. Every little thing that he said was perfect and on to the point. Very happy with the reading, very positive. Thank you.
    29.06.2019
  • Thank you!
    23.06.2019
  • Amazing reading! Very detailed and descriptive Love it! Thank you!
    12.05.2019
  • Very insightful
    04.05.2019
  • Went very deep into everything which I believe is accurate because I know this individual personally . And I know his behavior so I know this is true but the decisions is what’s making me wonder I need to pray on what I need to do next.
    18.04.2019
  • Thank you Daniel! Impressive and looking forward to come again soon
    28.02.2019
  • Thank you very much Hope I find the job I dream sooner than you said.
    22.02.2019
  • Thank you so much
    14.02.2019
  • Excellent as always
    04.02.2019
  • What month will we start to progress
    03.02.2019
  • I kinda sick of waiting for another autumn to see if you're right. I'm probably done with this site.
    27.01.2019
  • really love your reading Daniel thaaaaaaank you
    22.01.2019
  • Believe me I am working with my past But it makes me more sad :P İ will think what it Big thanks
    17.01.2019
  • Thank you again Daniel. Best reader here!
    05.01.2019
  • He is Honest .
    05.01.2019
  • Good
    31.12.2018
  • You are always accurate and helpful for any kind of problems. Thank you again. The best person around here. Brilliant.
    28.12.2018
  • ???
    28.12.2018
  • Thank you Daniel. Better than ever and more lovely.
    06.12.2018
  • Thank you
    05.10.2018
  • Alright reading, quite Vauge but he’s not the worst on the site . Really nice Man
    24.09.2018
  • I love him!! He is very honest he gives advice he speaks clearly and accurately , i recommend him :)!
    23.09.2018
  • OMG you guessed everything about my life. Thank you I will tell you how everything goes these months.
    09.09.2018
  • thank you for giving enough details that i didn’t have to ask further more questions :)
    05.09.2018
  • The best 5 * See you again
    22.08.2018
  • Thank you so much Daniel !
    17.08.2018
  • Daniel is lovely.. Explains every little details. Best psychic you can ever ask for
    12.08.2018
  • Wonderful reading!! Great insight! Thank you!
    05.08.2018
  • Thank you so much
    28.07.2018
  • Wonderful and honest as always
    22.07.2018
  • If I could give 5 ☆ + I would. Daniel is the best. I will always choice you. Thank you so much See you again
    29.06.2018
  • Thank you dear, you guessed everything about my relationship and you answered All my questions honestly and clearly. You are the best !
    25.06.2018
  • I'm still very confused about my results
    12.06.2018
  • Thank you
    06.06.2018
  • Exellent Reading and very kind energy
    05.06.2018
  • Accurate,honest and straightforward:)
    19.05.2018
  • Thanks Daniel for your sincere reading
    13.05.2018
  • Wow! Thankyou!
    12.05.2018
  • Always amazing
    10.05.2018
  • Amazing
    02.05.2018
  • The was good but the English translation in misleading makes me need a clarification
    16.04.2018
  • Great reading !! I’m very pleased!
    16.04.2018
  • Always kind and encouraging!
    14.04.2018
  • Daniel’s honesty and advices inspire me to do better. Thank you.
    05.04.2018
  • Perfect!!! Thank you
    04.04.2018
  • Crazy how much he can see without any information!!! Awesome!!
    29.03.2018
  • Thank you very much Daniel!
    26.03.2018
  • Excellent!!! Thank you!
    25.03.2018
  • Fantastic
    24.03.2018
  • Thank you
    23.03.2018
  • Excellent reading
    18.03.2018
  • Perfect!!! Thank you :)
    18.03.2018
  • Thank you very good
    14.03.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.