logo

Ethan Talbot Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Koç Burcu

Ethan Talbot

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 350
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 75 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
08/01/2018 tarihinden beri 739 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Great reading
    19.04.2019
  • Amazing reading Seems like he is living with me
    18.04.2019
  • He answered the questions that I expected from the coffee cup. As I saw a lot of signs which I had asked him about, however I expected something a little bit more, everything he answered I knew already, he gave me clarity however I wish I got a little bit more.
    17.04.2019
  • Always precise and detailed. Thank you Ethan!
    15.04.2019
  • Great
    13.04.2019
  • Thank you
    11.04.2019
  • Thank you
    07.04.2019
  • He so good. I like his reading
    06.04.2019
  • ❤?❤?❤?❤?❤ He is the star of this app. I am just sad everybody is started to see that and his credits started to get higher:( :DD
    03.04.2019
  • He read my fortune so detailed.Thank you so much Ethan.I recommend him to everyone
    29.03.2019
  • Nice one
    29.03.2019
  • Ethab was there at the time I need most with his sight. Never forget that❤
    18.03.2019
  • Absolutely precise and detailed. Thank you
    18.03.2019
  • To be honest, I would give him 80% accuracy while I usually give 60% to any other readers here. He could know the things I didnt tell him, he knew that my ex was to go abroad. On the other hand, he did not pin-point any future predictions, it was vague a bit. But, I'd prefer vaguely defined future predictions rather than made-up false scenerios and false hopes. I can tell he does not give you any false hopes. He just tells what he feels.
    12.03.2019
  • 12.03.2019
  • Thx
    10.03.2019
  • Great! Thank you :)
    09.03.2019
  • Thank you
    07.03.2019
  • I love his reading he is always perfect and thank you so much Ethan you are really current and professional reader ! N
    06.03.2019
  • Great as always
    03.03.2019
  • Excellent reader!
    03.03.2019
  • So much detail, Thankyou I will be back
    03.03.2019
  • Thx
    26.02.2019
  • Harikaaaa
    22.02.2019
  • On point and specific details.
    21.02.2019
  • Awesome as usual always he is my favorite reader ❤️
    20.02.2019
  • Lovely person ♥️♥️
    17.02.2019
  • Thank you
    16.02.2019
  • So detailed ❤️so accurate ❤️ so positive ❤️ he is just amazing and I love how he answers all your questions ❤️ I will be back❤️
    14.02.2019
  • Thank you for reading. :)
    09.02.2019
  • Excellent. Thank you. X
    09.02.2019
  • It was a long and detailed reading. Thank you.
    07.02.2019
  • Very positive reading it is awesome lov it This is my third time thank u
    04.02.2019
  • He is straight and honest with his reading. I was waiting for a answer so i can be assured of what shall i do next and he answered that. :) Thank you so much Ethan! See you on my future readings.
    04.02.2019
  • Thank you For honestity
    03.02.2019
  • Bad i dont like this reading
    02.02.2019
  • Goood
    01.02.2019
  • Thank I for ur reading but I have a question How the relationship mAy lead to marriage by June and then u said marriage won’t be this year it will be in early 2020 ?
    29.01.2019
  • You are really reading perfect thank you
    28.01.2019
  • Complex, subtle, and right on the mark. A reading with Ethan always feels like the real deal, particularly given his magic-like knowledge of personal details and his talent for accurate predictions. Amazing!
    27.01.2019
  • Very detailed and accurate! See you soon Ethan!!
    26.01.2019
  • Very surprising and accurate insights, thanks Ethan!
    24.01.2019
  • Çocuğum yok, Finansal olarak da söylediğiniz gibi değil. Yazık oldu, memnun kalmadım
    23.01.2019
  • Thank you Ethan. I found that he was able to connect to my thoughts and feelings although I didn't like the things he said but it was close to what I have been going through. I would recommend him non the less.
    22.01.2019
  • The most accurate reading I've had in this site, very nice! Thank you Ethan!
    21.01.2019
  • I wanna a reading And not a supposing psihological reading... i feel it like try it to think from How i was writing And not a clear answer
    21.01.2019
  • He is awasome as usual this my second reading with him highly recommended
    18.01.2019
  • Very well read as always. I would definitely recommend Ethan!
    15.01.2019
  • The best. :)
    14.01.2019
  • Thank you
    23.12.2018
  • Perfect
    15.12.2018
  • Very good
    14.12.2018
  • Magnificent...deserves more than 5 stars...
    12.12.2018
  • Good reading as always Ethan the best
    09.12.2018
  • He is a firend to me and so precious. Plz do not think , just send your fortune and gain a friend!:)
    07.12.2018
  • So accurate ,so amazing ,, thank you so much ♥️
    03.12.2018
  • Thank you
    02.12.2018
  • He always been good but today he it was a bit ambiguous ... confusing reading
    01.12.2018
  • Very impressive! My favorite!!!
    29.11.2018
  • Awsome
    26.11.2018
  • Ethan is always excellent. His predictions have come true for me. I only seek advice from him in Binnaz. He is brilliant.
    25.11.2018
  • Just wow! Hurry send r cup to him!
    24.11.2018
  • At the turninf point ! As always ? Thank you ao much
    23.11.2018
  • Thanks
    17.11.2018
  • Lovely reading thanks
    15.11.2018
  • Love u man! It is an honour to find you
    15.11.2018
  • Very detailled reading, really focussing on the question. I can't say yet if it is true or not, but he mentioned exact dates, so I'll know very soon.
    11.11.2018
  • Great..Detailed.. and positive reading
    09.11.2018
  • As always, excellent
    08.11.2018
  • Amazing!!!!
    07.11.2018
  • He is accurate and very detailed reading Thank you Keep going You are the best
    04.11.2018
  • I always trust ethan
    04.11.2018
  • Wow. Like reading r soul or living with ya guys. Ma friend. Proud of your success :)
    31.10.2018
  • A M A Z I N G !
    26.10.2018
  • Thanks
    25.10.2018
  • it was good
    23.10.2018
  • Thank you
    21.10.2018
  • Thank you are a good friend
    21.10.2018
  • Like reading r soul. Ethan is a master! GLAD TO HAVE YOU MAN! Plz dont waste r money just send Ethan and see that I am right.
    19.10.2018
  • Thank you
    16.10.2018
  • I would absolutely recommend Ethan! He is amazing, im still in shock he is so accurate!
    16.10.2018
  • Very good
    16.10.2018
  • Love to have u Ethan . thank you mate
    15.10.2018
  • Your reading was good thank you
    14.10.2018
  • Ethan is amazing. Please select him if you are looking for the best. He made a prediction for me that has come true and changed my life. Thank you Ethan.
    13.10.2018
  • Words can not be enough to describe to tell him to u guys. He is r friend . so caring, thoughtful.. Plz just give him a chance u wont regret. Take care mate
    13.10.2018
  • A great and sincerly reader. Is saying straight away what is seeing without covering the true of what he is seeing. I’m sure that all of us we try to hear the true. Thank you Ethan. You are a good reader
    12.10.2018
  • He Is really Good reader. Thank you
    10.10.2018
  • The best!
    09.10.2018
  • B.E.S.T T H A N
    09.10.2018
  • Always excellent. X
    05.10.2018
  • Very bad reading it doesn’t sound you talk about me and my life w
    02.10.2018
  • The best reader ever
    02.10.2018
  • In r darkest times considers Ethan as a glimspe of light. Ethan is not a happy picture guy. He guides u thorugh his gift. Then u find a way to get up. Do not ask any other pyshcic opinion. No need. Cincerly. Xoxo ma friend. Tnx for everything
    02.10.2018
  • that was crazy... thank you so much
    02.10.2018
  • Do you his name?
    29.09.2018
  • Excellent Terrific Hypnotic Amazing Narrative Ethan
    27.09.2018
  • You become my favorite ️️️️
    27.09.2018
  • Thank you
    26.09.2018
  • He will describe your personality in a way that gonna shock you .. with details!
    25.09.2018

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 450
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 71 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
08/01/2018 tarihinden beri 257 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • This guy is awesome!! I dont know how he can be so accurate.. like wow!! He knows it all
    17.04.2019
  • When will my communication improve with kang ? It seem kinda off . I try to talk to him but no reply
    15.04.2019
  • Thank you. You are the best??
    09.04.2019
  • I love his reading it's positive accurate and straight to the point he gives details thank u
    04.04.2019
  • This is the only reader that is 100% accurate and everything he says come true 100%. He takes time to formulate his readings well and his English is pretty good. The price is good too, others readers of Binnaz charge 3 times higher but all they say is true lies!
    29.03.2019
  • Omg I’m absolutely floored on the accuracy of this reading. I was very limited in my question and he was able to see right through my anger and hurt that I have been going through this year. I’m so in wow! But I will be able to get my happy ending! Best reading I’ve ever had! 100 stars!
    29.03.2019
  • Always accurate. He is great. x
    27.03.2019
  • Thnx your reading is very helpful and I trust you very much you are the best in this app This is not my first reading with you thnx Ethan
    25.03.2019
  • Perfect reading, straight to the point and very accurate!
    21.03.2019
  • Thank you again for the great reading!!!!
    17.03.2019
  • Great reading thank u so much ????
    13.03.2019
  • He is awasome. Always amazing me thank u sir?
    10.03.2019
  • Thanks Ethan.
    08.03.2019
  • Excellent
    26.02.2019
  • Wow!
    21.02.2019
  • Incredible reading thank you really amazing
    17.02.2019
  • Omg!!!! Who are you??? How do you know everything? It’s so accurate, I’m shocked. Highly recommended
    13.02.2019
  • Thank you so much
    28.01.2019
  • Thank you! Very Accurate. Will come back very soon!
    24.01.2019
  • Beautiful and logical fortune assessment. Mr.Talbot is very successful :) Bir Türküm ama onun yorumunu merak ederek geldim, eğer ingilizceye hakimseniz ona fal baktırmak gayet güzel bir deneyim olabilir ;) Hem güzel de bir hissiyatı var, değerlendirmenizi öneririm (5 STAR :) (Özlem)
    06.12.2018
  • Never ceases to fail. Best reader on the app!
    29.11.2018
  • Very interesting x
    27.11.2018
  • Thank you for your detailed reading and prompt answer to my questions and advices. I will listen to you.
    02.10.2018
  • Amazing!!! :)
    02.10.2018
  • Really accurate
    28.09.2018
  • The best! Everything he says comes true I will always come back
    27.09.2018
  • Thank you
    25.09.2018
  • Won't he call me to apologize for everything he did to me?
    22.09.2018
  • literally one of my favorite readers. i barely gave details about me but he was able to describe my situation and what i also hear about me to some people. i’m literally shook! i’ll definitely keep coming back. thanks ethan!
    18.09.2018
  • He is the best.
    15.09.2018
  • Wow just wow!! He got so many things right on the nose I’m so impressed!!
    13.09.2018
  • Thanks a lot Ethan I really appreciate your time I hope that what u told will come true Thanks again
    10.09.2018
  • Thank you for your help :) very detailed reading
    10.09.2018
  • Quite accurate!
    03.09.2018
  • He is the best .. straight..he doesn't play with words to satisfy you ..he will tell you the truth..only the truth
    28.08.2018
  • Does the man you’ said who is divorced and will marry in April have any kids? Do they live with him? And how old are they? Also will my father agree easily for him to marry me?
    10.07.2018
  • Love it
    05.07.2018
  • Thank you Ethan. My reading is very straightforward, detailed and thoughtful.
    04.07.2018

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %90 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 30 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
08/01/2018 tarihinden beri 12 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks
    11.03.2019
  • Great reading thanks Ethan
    02.04.2018

İskambil Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 750
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 125 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
08/01/2018 tarihinden beri 20 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • What dose he feel about me
    02.04.2019
  • Awesome and accurate reading. Amazing reading!
    01.04.2019
  • Loved reading
    20.10.2018

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 73 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
08/01/2018 tarihinden beri 57 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks Ethan you are so good and very good reading I hope my dreams will come ture ??
    15.04.2019
  • i’m impressed with the reading, thank you.
    31.03.2019
  • Should I take a chance on Jeremy?
    07.12.2018
  • Thank you so much for your beautiful insight
    12.11.2018
  • My personal favorite and worth every bit
    29.09.2018
  • He don’t answer a question
    20.09.2018
  • Not bad
    19.08.2018
  • What kind of business that my family do!? I don’t have any idea about it!
    16.07.2018
  • Thanks
    18.06.2018
  • That's a lie i do have a hobby i love sports I go to my club matches ????
    03.06.2018
  • Thank you very much
    01.06.2018
  • Thank you for your feedback, I always feel better after hearing what you have to say
    27.05.2018
  • Thank you I think you’re right
    03.05.2018
  • Is his name starts with S ?
    03.05.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 350
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 76 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
08/01/2018 tarihinden beri 433 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • He’s the best !!!
    17.04.2019
  • Honest and detailed. Ethan is a blessing ?
    15.04.2019
  • VERY ON POINT AND ACCURATE
    10.04.2019
  • Amazing!! Amazing!!!! Amazing!!!! Amazing!!! Seee you soon
    08.04.2019
  • Thank u so much for ur reading. Loved it. ? See u soon
    08.04.2019
  • He’s wonderful
    06.04.2019
  • Very good reading! Thanks
    04.04.2019
  • The reading totally resonated with me ! Thank you for the reading! I hope you have a great day.
    03.04.2019
  • Thanks!!
    31.03.2019
  • SO ACCURATE.
    27.03.2019
  • He is gifted he knew things I never told him this never happened before he really knows things he is the best reader I met and I will keep coming back to him
    26.03.2019
  • Just choose and know! Thank you so much!
    24.03.2019
  • This was so spot on. The best reading ever thank you! I recommend him to anyone!
    24.03.2019
  • good
    23.03.2019
  • Good prediction
    19.03.2019
  • It was a long time , I didnt drop by to Ethan. He is so valuble human being and pyshic. God bless you. ?
    16.03.2019
  • Ethan is great. He is so honest and his readings are spot on.
    12.03.2019
  • Does my cousin respect me and admits what I do ? Will she finally treat me well ? And will she feel secure with her husband around me?
    11.03.2019
  • very special
    10.03.2019
  • I m really impressed.... now i hope it will happen the way he said! But definetely he deserves more than a try
    09.03.2019
  • Super good
    08.03.2019
  • His readings are quite original! (In a good way).
    02.03.2019
  • This didn’t really pertain to my life or situation.
    01.03.2019
  • Thank you so much!!!!
    01.03.2019
  • Clear and insightful. Would definitely recommend
    20.02.2019
  • That was a perfect reading. Which is really sensible one. Thanq fr d prfct reading
    16.02.2019
  • Thank you so much Ethan
    16.02.2019
  • Straight to the point . Thanks. Recommend
    16.02.2019
  • You clearly read my mind ..thank you and I look forward to ask you more questions :)
    13.02.2019
  • Thank you so much! Amazing reading
    09.02.2019
  • If you looking for an accurate reading this is your man!
    07.02.2019
  • Great reading quite accurate
    06.02.2019
  • Absolutely phenomenal, I would give him 10 stars. He is the best I have got a reading from on Binnaz. He is gifted and very on point. Fast and very accurate. If you are having a hard time want answers this is your man.
    05.02.2019
  • Good
    02.02.2019
  • Not accurate at all
    29.01.2019
  • I just received and read Ethan's reading! All I can say is I am blown away! Accurate and feel more at ease with my future! Will be using him now in the future! Thank you Ethan!
    24.01.2019
  • Very good reading and I am looking forward to finding out if the prediction will come true.
    19.01.2019
  • Thank you for the reading. Will come back soon!
    14.01.2019
  • Welcome back my friend! You were missed! Come on guys send your coffee cups, cards to Ethan? If you have Mr Talbot you do not need any other readers
    14.01.2019
  • Very good...will come again...
    20.12.2018
  • Awesome
    07.12.2018
  • He is so great and detailed love his reading i recommend him
    02.12.2018
  • Great
    01.12.2018
  • he gives good advices
    28.11.2018
  • Thanks!
    26.11.2018
  • Your a fantastic reader and I’d more than definitely come back to you with any of my life’s problems
    18.11.2018
  • most insightful I’ve had on reading on binnaz! Ethan is brilliant, clear and supportive in every sense..
    21.10.2018
  • Waste of time and money.
    18.10.2018
  • Do you know what his family is thinking or saying about me?
    17.10.2018
  • It was awesome!! Thanks Ethan
    16.10.2018
  • He was professional, courteous, detailed, and picked up some things about myself that I didn’t mention in his response.
    12.10.2018
  • Reading was okay . A bit confusing
    11.10.2018
  • Wise words and honest but kind reading
    10.10.2018
  • thanks a lot- he is a great psychic and also gives good advice!
    01.10.2018
  • He is very accurate
    27.09.2018
  • Super
    27.09.2018
  • Ethan is one of my favorite on this app!!! I love his readings it’s not short and he gives alot of details!! This is my second time with him. He answers all the questions you have in your mind!! He’s absolutely amazing ️
    25.09.2018
  • Continues to be a steady guide.
    20.09.2018
  • Ethan is amazing!! Picked up on things I didn’t even think were important!! Very good!
    15.09.2018
  • He’s understanding and nonjudgmental
    03.09.2018
  • He’s great
    01.09.2018
  • Ethan is awesome!!
    22.08.2018
  • Very detailed and well phrased, when asked for clarity he didn’t answer all my questions though — let’s see if his reading will happen or not.
    21.08.2018
  • So accurate!!
    21.08.2018
  • Kind and wise words!
    19.08.2018
  • Thank you so much
    13.08.2018
  • Ethan deserves 6 stars. He is honest and caring. ️️️️️️
    12.08.2018
  • Very good reading was detailed and extremely informative
    11.08.2018
  • Really really great
    10.08.2018
  • Fast response and detailed
    07.08.2018
  • Thank you so much for your help
    02.08.2018
  • Am I the one that is postponing this?
    28.07.2018
  • Very accurate reading and good advice, thank you!
    21.07.2018
  • Interesting hope ithe best of it happens will let you know ;)
    21.07.2018
  • Thank you and God bless you
    14.07.2018
  • Thank you.
    18.06.2018
  • I loved it
    02.06.2018
  • Thanks Ethan for your good readings. He provides me everything that i need to know.
    29.05.2018
  • Amazing and incredibly detailed reading. I can conclusively say nothing he's said is wrong.
    26.05.2018
  • Wonderful, accurate, honest and straightforward reading :)
    19.05.2018
  • Thank you for your reading - good insights!
    14.05.2018
  • I have had many readings done on binnaz but this was most disappointing due to its sheer abstract and vagueness. It was more general advice based on assumptions.
    13.05.2018
  • thank you for the reading. it was very detailed, and the way you describe situations and advices was comforting. i appreciate that so much, and will definitely come back for further readings. thank you.
    13.05.2018
  • Thank you for your reading.
    02.05.2018
  • Amazing ...I love your explanation detailed and clear
    26.04.2018
  • Super reader
    13.04.2018
  • Interesting reading. His insight made me take a step back to think and hope.
    11.04.2018
  • WOW!!! I hope I‘m gonna be able to tell you it all came like you predicted in 2 weeks
    10.04.2018
  • thank u
    06.04.2018
  • The reading I received from Ethan is very detailed, he points out several things that are surprisingly accurate and I nodded my head in agreement every time. I look forward to my readings with him in the future. Thank you.
    03.04.2018
  • He's sooooo accurate so far the most accurate reader on this app i would say
    03.04.2018
  • Will come back to Ethan. Thank you Ethan
    02.04.2018
  • Thank you for your kindness
    31.03.2018
  • Thank you Ethan!! You are great!
    30.03.2018
  • Spot on
    24.03.2018
  • Very good
    14.03.2018
  • Seth gave my first clairvoyant reading on Binnaz. He takes the time to answer your question with so much depth, honesty, insight, compassion and detail. He is amazing and I highly recommend him!
    07.03.2018
  • All the present and past predictions were very accurate. Hope the future predictions will surely be the same. I would recommend him for a real reading.
    04.03.2018
  • Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
    16.02.2018
  • Thank you. Manny things of he told me are true
    26.01.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.